Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

Oooh, my chills..they're multiplyin'! Edward's wish will make HIS wish come true and I can't wait *squeee!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

(Grrrr...didn't get any update notices from STARS so thanks for the notification on FB)

 

This chapter was filled with the best Christmas feels ever! Alice meets a man who makes her feel safe and love, Jasper meets a woman (and her "family") to complete his world, Esme is sure she's just met her own granddaughter, Bella finds her niche at the hospital, Noelle FINALLY gets to make her wish on a snowflake and Edward simply can't believe his eyes, although his heart already knows...he has a daughter!

Many sniffs and a great big HUG for this one!

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

Beautiful chapter. I can't wait to read more of this lovely Christmas story.

Thank you for sharing.

Have a great Christmas Time !

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

Thanks.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

Loved this chapter!!!

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

:):)

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

Love it!

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

Okay Clo,, Where is the "NEXT" for me to click on? I NEED it.. Everyone else is gonna have it figured out before Bella and Edward ....:)

 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

How is Bella and Edward going to meet???

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’”’‘ & MERRY CHRISTMAS 🎄 …

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

:}

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

Nnnnooooo, You can NOT stop there!!!!

Please update soon....we are so close.

Thank you for the update 

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

Love this!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

We're getting closer!!!!  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

:)

Reviewer: clanmoran Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

Can't wait for the next chapter!!!  LOVE this story!!

Reviewer: Nonita Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

I can't wait to read more..I loved! Thank you for such an incredible chapter.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2019 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Hey my friend! I'm loving this story and I'm majorly looking forward to the next chapter. Hugs to ya

Reviewer: yogis-girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2019 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

The magic of Christmas is a wonderful thing. 

Reviewer: Twilighter17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2019 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

I hope you can update very soon.  I can't wait to see what happens next. 

Reviewer: Twilighter17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2019 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

I hope you can update very soon.  I can't wait to see what happens next. 

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2019 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Fluffy romantic story. The World needs more of these.

Reviewer: jmullinax Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2019 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Oh my goodness!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2019 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

When will you be able to update?

Reviewer: WIX Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

What a place to end that!  Holy moly!  Everything was falling into place on this chapter.  Esme being there at FAO Schwarz at that time was Christmas magic happening.  Her finding something similar in the little girl but, not until the end when she smiled up at her did she realize why.  Taking the picture with her so she can show Carlisle.  Then Bella meeting with Marcus and finding out her office will be right next door to Edward's, though she has no idea it is HER Edward.  I loved learning that Edward wore Bella's necklace until the chain broke because he loved her.  Then Esme and Carlisle having the swan encased for him to carry around with him since then.  I am so sad that he has missed nearly five years of her life so far, yet so happy that he will have the rest of his life with her.  I am thankful that Jasper is in the park with Alice right now, as it will be strange for a man to come up to a little girl and start speaking to her.  If Alice were alone, she might be have been worried or scared of him. However, since Jasper and Edward are friends, there will be an instant ease for Alice and Noelle.  I love, love, love that Edward heard her wish upon the snowflake.  That was beautiful.  I cannot WAIT for more of this.  Thank you so much for the chapter.  Loving all of this.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Aww thank you for the update..well done..I can't wait for next chapter

Reviewer: Sorbet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Lovely chapter 

Can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

This is some kind of magic, that's for sure. Thank you.

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

I can't wait for more

Reviewer: shecan1102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

I love it !! Thank you for such a heart warming story ! I'm looking forward to the next chapter !!

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Wonder if he sees Bella in Noelle and that's why he said it was like a dream come true. Can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Awesomeness!  Loved this chapter 

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Love this plotline 

Reviewer: branlc Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

It looks like Miss Noelle may have her wish here soon. :) 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

I wasn't expecting for her o meet Esmeralda first.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Awe!!!! So sweet!!!

Reviewer: neffi1957 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Love this story

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

OMG, so loved it.  It's so sad that FAO Schwartz is gone now, it truly was a magical store.  It was so cool when they had the piano keyboard in the store from the movie Big and you could dance on it.  

Reviewer: friendsandlovers Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

I wish my dreams would come true like that!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

:) 

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Thanks.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Ha I'm reading this tonight as we wrap presents for the kids in the community. We are wondering if Esme called Edward and told him about Noël. KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’”’‘

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Lol for the cuss jar. Awww for jasper and range helping too.  

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Oh so close!!! 0_0

Reviewer: Nonita Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Omg! Omg! Can't wait for the next chapter! Loved it, thanks! 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

More please 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Omg I cried at the end of this chapter love. It can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Amazing update!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Who shall appear?  Who shall appear?  Santa?!?!?  Oh, Santa Edward!!!!

Reviewer: clanmoran Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2019 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Oh my, how wonderful!  I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2019 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Can't wait for more

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2019 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2019 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2019 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Loving this story it's awesome 

Reviewer: yogis-girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2019 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

I loved the Jasper, Alice and Noelle interaction. 

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2019 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Loving this story can't wait for next update x

Reviewer: clanmoran Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2019 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

LOVE this story!  Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Twilighter17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2019 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Loving this story so far.  It's nice to see Rose and Bella so close.  Can't wait for Bella and Edward to see each other.   And Noelle will be so happy to find her daddy is her neighbor.  Please update soon. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2019 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Super sweet! Cant wait for more!

Reviewer: jmullinax Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2019 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Excited 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2019 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

This was a good chapter. I'm looking forward for the next chapter.

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2019 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Love Love Love This..............Such an adorable story....

Reviewer: WIX Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Oh my goodness, this story has everything I love about Christmas stories.  I cannot wait for more.  The way they met and had that instant attraction to one another.  That instant spark.  The lovely note she left for him, along with her necklace.  The gift he left behind, in Noelle.  I truly love that Rosalie fashioned a necklace for Bella to wear everyday out of the button that she picked up when leaving a sleeping Edward.  I do wonder if she tried to find him, but due to privacy laws, they would not divulge any information about him to her.  They both kept so anonymous due to reasons that were so very good.  I love that she talks to him after putting Noelle down every night.  That she loves him even though she knows they will never see one another again.  What they shared was so very magical, they both felt it that night.  Noelle is getting her wish when she sees that snowflake, she just has no idea that fate stepped in before she had the chance.  When Peter rattled off the names of the others on that floor, pure kismet was involved.  I absolutely LOVE that they share that whole floor of their building.  Jasper's reaction to meeting the three of them was so fun.  Alice and him will be so good together, I can already tell.  Words spoken without talking, that was fantastic.  I can only imagine what Edward will do when he and Bella see each other again.  I only hope that she is coming home from work and Noelle is not with her just yet.  Only for the surprise for Noelle herself.  When Rose spoke of Jasper and Edward not even noticing the other women on their mens night out nights, I got the feeling that Edward longed for Bella as much as she longed for him.  I do hope his parents are not going to think Bella sought him out for money.  Or, get mad at her for not seeking him out when she learned of being pregnant.  Hopefully, they will just be happy that they've found each other after the years and they have a granddaughter.  

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Love it already. Can't wait for next update & the meeting between Edward & Bella. Should be awesome.

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Sorbet Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Can't wait for the next chapter

please update asap

 

Really enjoyed this chapter

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Thank you..New reader to your story..I think I will enjoy it..Noelle  is a very smart and loving child..I can't  wait  for  Edwasrd and Bella to see each other again..until you post again..Well done

Reviewer: Tootsie1977 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

I love where this story is going. How are you going to wrap it up in only three chapters?

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Excellent, can't wait for more

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Aww Edwards gonna be sad that not exchanging information caused him to miss out on 5 years of his daughters life. I can't wait to read more

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Wow. One hell of a start.  Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: aliciaw68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 10:56 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

So lovely can't wait for them to meet x

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

OMG!!! This is fantastic!! ;) I am excited for more! :D

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 9:35 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

I love this story already. Christmas is my favourite time of the year. Although i hate the cold. I hope you update so.

Reviewer: Cutelilbeachgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

It's that time of year again!!!! Love love LOVE your stories. Noelle is a sweetheart. Love the set up of this story. Can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Good story so far so good

Reviewer: branlc Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Aww.. I'm loving this so far. Noelle is so cute. 

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Good start...thanks.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: kim67255 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

I loved this.  I teared up, I laughed.  I can't wait for them to meet Edward.

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Ohhh I cant wait unitl she meets Dr. Cullen!!! lololol

Reviewer: cjhaaf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

can't wait for more! LOVE IT!

Reviewer: Lasharp15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Great start. Can’t wait to see where it goes.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Amazing start!

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Absolutely fantastic story

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

This is the perfect Christmas story.  Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

:}

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

I just love Noelle.  Thinking that Edward Cullen is in Unit One?  Love the holiday feel of this story!  Thank you for the gift.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

OMG, Clo! This is so adorable with all the feels and what a great kid Bella and Edward made *sniff!*

Reviewer: Nonita Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Oh, my god! Can't wait to read more..Loved it! 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2019 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Loved it. It reads like it is going to be very good.

You must login (register a new account) to review.