Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2020 11:25 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

That was so cute not sure why it took me so long to read this.  Loved it thanks so much

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2020 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

OMG love it all

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2020 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

So exciting almost together again

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2020 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

So cute love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2020 10:05 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Awesome

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 4:28 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

This was an adorable story. 

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 8:22 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

It’s a beautiful fiction.
Thank you for writing it.
Kisses

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

Ah! It’s so beautiful!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

Thank you for these lovely chapters.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

C'est très beau! 

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

I love this chapter, it’s a real pleasure to read it

 

Reviewer: leesmee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2020 8:30 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Loved loved loved this sweet story, thank you

Reviewer: leesmee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2020 8:30 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Loved loved loved this sweet story, thank you

Reviewer: leesmee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2020 8:30 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Loved loved loved this sweet story, thank you

Reviewer: Llamas05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2020 10:46 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Super cute!

Reviewer: Sullysnonna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 10:13 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Absolutely beautiful! A joy to read!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2020 9:27 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Jeeze, I wish I found this at Christmas time. I loved it. It was wonderful like a delicious butter cookie. Thank you it was needed after all the angst I've read. Cheers.

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 12:20 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Awe, so swee!  Love bed it!!

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2020 11:24 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Very touching!   Well done!!!!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2020 5:31 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

A holiday classic. This is a Hallmark Holiday Movie with E&B no doubt.
Such a romantic tale with the happiest of endings. I loved it.-Ajfflady

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2020 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

Tears I tell you. Heart you sure do deliver
Every time.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2020 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

I can wait for the reveal, on to the next chapter to see how you gift wrap this up

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2020 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

I can wait for the reveal, on to the next chapter to see how you gift wrap this up

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2020 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Oh my the heart warming feelings this story has. Grand ma and father all in one chapter. You did it again.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 3:05 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Perfect!!!!!!!!! Thank you for sharing with us.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

Love love love !!!!!!!!!!!! Perfect!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

Falling in love with this story.  I can feel how bad Edward,  Esme and Carlisle want Nolle to be Edward's.  Great job.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Omgosh!!!!!!! Perfect!!!!!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 10:46 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Absolutely perfect!! I still wish there was more!! I loved reading this cute little story!! Thank you for sharing!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS!!! I am so glad that there is more!! ;)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Loving this 1st chapter 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

OMG!! This is so exciting! I love this story!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

OMG!!! I absolutely love this!! ;)

Reviewer: Reinbeau Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 3:44 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Thank you for sharing a great story.

Reviewer: Reinbeau Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

FANTABULOUS!

Reviewer: Iklepixie Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2020 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Lovely story. Found on twificrecs. Enjoyed their happy ever after. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2020 2:29 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Loved it.  Thank you for sharing. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2020 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

Loved it. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2020 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

Yes they have and I can hardly wait until Edward and Bella meet again. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2020 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

How sweet. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2020 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

I'm so in love with your story. 

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2020 1:03 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Lovely story, all wrapped up in a neat little bow just how I  like it! Thank you lady, and a belated Merry Christmas to you and yours.

Reviewer: marijee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2020 5:47 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

What a sweet Christmas tale! I enjoyed seeing Noelle get her wish. Thank you for writing.

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2020 3:59 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

This story was fantastic!! Thank you for sharing it with us!!

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2020 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

YAY!!!!

Reviewer: twisample14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2020 4:01 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Love this sweet story and sweet little girl!  Thanks for writing and sharing it here!

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2020 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Snowflake Wishes

Love it!

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2020 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

I came here via this month's fic of the month recommendation. Great premise!

Reviewer: JaMarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2020 11:37 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Very sweet story 

Reviewer: cmallbritton Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2020 7:37 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Aww, this story just made my heart and ovaries sqee! 

Reviewer: Cynthia24cat Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2020 4:15 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Lovely Christmas tale!

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2019 9:18 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Such a lovely story.   I loved it.  Thank you for sharing. 

 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2019 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Possibilities and Realizations

:):)

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2019 5:01 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Sweet Story. Thank you so much. Happy New Year.

Reviewer: yogis-girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2019 10:45 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

That was a wonderful holiday story. Noe!le is a character that will stay with me.Thank you for sharing your story. Merry Christmas.

Reviewer: yogis-girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2019 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

Leave it to a child to be direct and to the point.

Reviewer: cjhaaf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2019 5:27 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Thank you for this wonderful story!loved it!

Reviewer: Donna239 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2019 3:36 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Loved it!

Reviewer: Princeselisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2019 1:08 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Cute

Reviewer: annah Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2019 7:11 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Lovely little story! It totally fit the spirit of the season.

Thanx for sharing! Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2019 4:59 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Wonderful end to this short tale.  Love that I read it on Christmas Day as well.

Thank you for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2019 2:14 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Beautiful. 

Reviewer: HelenW Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2019 6:39 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Such a sweet story. I've really enjoyed reading it.

   But you are one of the best.   Keep up the good work.

 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2019 5:41 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

So sweet! Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: squkymun Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2019 2:59 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Absolutely loved this little story!  Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: jmullinax Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2019 2:56 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

This was an amazing story 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2019 2:35 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Oh thank you for this holiday short story!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2019 2:31 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

:) loved this 

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2019 1:43 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Thanks so much for sharing your story. It was awesome from beginning to end. I found myself smiling as I read. Hugs to ya and Merry Christmas.

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2019 1:03 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Loved this so very much!! Merry Christmas!!!

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2019 12:45 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Merry Christmas to you and your family hope you have a great day xx

Reviewer: Cutelilbeachgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2019 12:07 AM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

What a sweet sweet story. Thank you for your hard work and sharing your talents with us. Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 11:13 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Yes I did..it was a beautiful  story of love and not giving  up  on  your dreams...Well done..BRAVO!!!..I'm happy for all of them..they got their wishes..Jasper and Alice..Rose and Emmett....Carlisle  and Esme but especially  Noelle, Bella & Edward 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 11:07 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

:):)

Reviewer: branlc Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 11:02 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

I really loved this fic. The epi was perfect. Merry Christmas! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 10:19 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 10:15 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Omg , this was a lovely heartwarming story.  Sad it's over because I looked forward to the updates. 

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 10:08 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Beautiful story

Reviewer: clanmoran Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 9:45 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Thank you, for this story!

 

Merry Christmas!πŸŽ„πŸŒŸ

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 9:43 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

That was so sweet and lovely.

Very nice reading it on Chrtistmas Eve.

Have a great Christmas Time !

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 9:37 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

MERRY CHRISTMAS πŸŽ„ 🎅🀢🏻 & HAPPY NEW YEAR πŸŽ† KEEP WRITING ✍️ β€οΈπŸ’™πŸš’πŸ”₯🚑

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 9:35 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

What a wonderful, heartwarming Christmas story. Thanks for sharing it. 

 

Merry Christmas!

Sally

Reviewer: WIX Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Waiting on Snow

Absolutely adored the ending.  I love that you gave us the flashback of their reunion and the overwhelming love he immediately had for Noelle.  The part with Carlisle hugging Edward nearly made me cry.  It was beautiful.  Edward and Bella were both so very happy to be together again, making love all night long.  Perfect.  The birthday party for Noelle, hosted by her grandparents.  The proposal was wonderful.  Just twenty-four hours after finding each other again.  Loved it!  The wedding only six weeks later.  And, at St. Bart's too!  I really liked how they moved to the penthouse of the building and their friends both turned four apartments into two.  That was perfect for all of them.  It certainly paid off having her grandfather as Mayor, to get that paperwork officially filed that quickly, having Noelle become a Cullen.  Loved that they kept the tradition going and named their son Nickolas.  That was perfect.  I am thrilled for Rose and Emmett having twins.  Jasper having James taken care of, will allow Alice a sense of peace knowing he can never come after her again.  Home invasion gone bad, sounds like a good way to me.  This was the best Christmas story I've read this year . . . and I have read so many.  I loved it all.  So very good.  Thank you for sharing your imagination with us here.  ChristyWIX

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

YESSSS THEY MET !

Reviewer: Rachael Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 9:19 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Sweet story.  Thank you and Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 9:13 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Aww adorable...loved it

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 8:58 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

Love love, love this story.  Merry Cristmas and Happy New Year.

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 8:56 PM Title: Epilogue ~ One Year Later

:}

Reviewer: WIX Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

Oooh, Noelle has a rep for calling when Emmett and Rose are in the middle of sex.  That was funny.  It is a great thing that Rose and Emmett are both doctors, with her shopping habit.  I loved that Noelle wanted a new outfit for delivering the gifts.  It sounded absolutely charming.  I was so glad that Rose was able to convince Bella to wear the red wrap dress.  That is the perfect way for her to see Edward for the very first time in nearly six years.  Jasper has done quite exceptionally for himself.  Rags to riches fits him.  I am so glad that he loves Alice so much already.  She seems so completely smitten also.  It is really lovely.  I am not surprised that Esme and Carlisle would be there to take them to the hospital in their car.  Esme holding back until they called must've been torture for her.  I really loved how she just knew that Edward is Noelle's father and made sure to have him paged there to see Bella again.  Bella must be over the moon right now.  Edward as well.  Noelle's simple question, was adorable.  She just knows he is.  She can tell.  Looking forward to the next chapter.  To Bella and Edward's reunion.  

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

More please :}

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

Thank you so muchj for the update...well done..Noelle is a beauiful little girl...Hre grandparents will spoil her rotten..even Uncle Jasper...lol  until you post again...I so lve this story..to bad life couldn't really be like this....

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

oh my....I'm tearing up.  Can't wait for more!!!!

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

Love it...can't wait to read the epi or future take,

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

:) Merry Christmas to you 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

I love it 

Reviewer: Cutelilbeachgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

Seriously the cutest 😻

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

Lol you took the words right out of my mouth...i was like no she didn't!! Lol

Reviewer: friendsandlovers Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

I'm going to miss this little family when this story is complete

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

NNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! Right at the good part to have to cut the chapter.

Reviewer: branlc Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Wish Granted

I'm so happy they found each other and I'm excited to the future take. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.