Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Thrill Seeker
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2020 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Freedom Calls

Love this story! Just found you and your wriand can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Freedom Calls

Love Rose and Em being there for her. 

Reviewer: Leigh Warner Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2020 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Freedom Calls

I don't know how I stumbled across this story but I'm glad I did. I never read stories that are still in progress but I gave this one a chance and each chapter is worth waiting for. I actually squealed with excitement when I saw there was an update. 

I love stories where Bella is strong and ballsy (it's even better if she ends up with Jasper) and I thank god that you wrote a story where Carlisle finally stands up as the leader of his coven and puts his children in their place. This story is a breath of fresh air and I can't wait to see what happens next. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I like a strong Bella, honestly not sure I know how to write her any other way. It was fun writing a strong Carlisle too. I think if he was around to actually see what they're leaving did to Bells in canon, he would've reacted differently.

I have a couple other stories to update before I come back to this one, so the next chapter might take a few weeks. 

Reviewer: KeraAtchley1989 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Freedom Calls

Loved it!

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 2: The Bitter Taste of Betrayal

This is amazing! I can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2020 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 2: The Bitter Taste of Betrayal

Glad Rose stepped up to help B.  Go Coven Leader Carlisle.  Glad Em is calling them all out too.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2019 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 2: The Bitter Taste of Betrayal

I'm excited about the fact that both chapters make me excited to not only read more, but to also meet these old characters in a new light. They seem genuinely challenged to become someone better, rather than already being or halfway there like in many stories. 

I'm looking forward to the next update! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! That's what I like writing about this story, the chance to make these characters grow. And I really wanted to see how Bella would react if Edward's overprotectiveness went a little too far. What's interesting is that it's entirely possible Jasper did suppress any curiosity Bella felt towards him in canon, I just made her catch him in the act.

Reviewer: KeraAtchley1989 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2019 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 2: The Bitter Taste of Betrayal

Great chapter! Poor Bella andJasper! Finally Carlisle took charge of his coven! Can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley1989 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2019 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 1: When the Dam Breaks

Loved it! Go Esme! Poor Bella! Can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: dpesa89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 1: When the Dam Breaks

Amazing! Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 1: When the Dam Breaks

I was waiting before my first review in case the next chapter was on the horizon, but also it was holiday season then as well.

I'm breaking the silence because I wanted to wish you a very happy holiday and a joyful new year. I'm really excited that we'll go on this journey together this upcoming year. 

Have a wonder day!



Author's Response:

Lol, check back after Christmas! I'm working on Ch. 2 as we speak, hoping to get it out before the New Year.

Reviewer: DSKA5580 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2019 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 1: When the Dam Breaks

Love this story .... Bella has every right to feel the way she does. I hope Jasper has too work for a very long time to earn her trust back. Trust is so precious and those three took it for granted. Cant wait til the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Definitely won’t be an easy fix, lol. He does have one thing going for him- he realizes he made a mistake. 

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2019 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 1: When the Dam Breaks

I normally don't start a story until there are several chapters, because if it's really good I don't want to wait ha ha! Your summary drew me in, and it was so well written then I decided to read this even though there's only one chapter so far. I'm glad I did, because I love it and I can't wait to find out what happens next!



Author's Response:

I know what you mean, I’m the same way. Normally I don’t start posting unless I have the first few chapters already written. The good news is that I actually have a lot of this story finished- bad news is that I skip around when I write, so I’m still working on chapter two. I’ve got it plotted out, I just need to actually write it.

Thank you for reading and reviewing, btw. Glad you enjoyed the one chap I do have posted!

—TBVA

Reviewer: kellysgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2019 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 1: When the Dam Breaks

Looking forward to the next chapter! Love this plot line



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2019 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 1: When the Dam Breaks

Pooh I'm soooo loving this Bella!!  Can't wait to see where it goes. Hmmm wonder if Carlisle knows..... 



Author's Response:

Glad you like her! I’m fond of a Bella with a backbone. I seem to be incapable of writing her any other way.

Why is everyone so suspicious of Carlisle? Lol. A lot of my reviewers on FFN asked the same question. The next chapter focuses heavily on his reaction when he gets home from the hospital, so you’ll get the answer to that soon.

Thanks for reviewing!

—TBVA

You must login (register a new account) to review.