Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For My Stubborn Mate
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: kayozm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 2:19 AM Title: An Imprint

Okay, you know I am going straight on to the next book. (even though I should be working!!) How is this going to play out with the pack? With the coven?

I really want to see Bella put some of those arrogant wolves into their places, using her combined wolf-witch power! 

Reviewer: kayozm Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 2:02 AM Title: A Visit to The Den

Wow, sexy Riley! (the pic, rather than the character!)

Reviewer: kayozm Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 2:02 AM Title: A Girls' Night Out

So... once Leah turns 21 and sees Paul, are there going to be fireworks?

Reviewer: kayozm Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 1:58 AM Title: An Enemy or an Ally?

Hey, your pics don't show up on my mobile devices - I just remembered I meant to come back and look at them - I like your Aro pic. 

do you know if there's a reason they don't work on my phone or ipad? is there something I need to do? 

(I don't even know if you can reply to reviews on this site... so much to learn, LOL)

Reviewer: kayozm Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 1:54 AM Title: A Council Meeting

Well, I hope that Edward was lying to Carlilse, when he said he would make her leave. what will happen now? Aside from more excruiating pain for both of them, that is!

Reviewer: kayozm Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2020 11:05 PM Title: A Broken Friendship

You sure do a good job creating tension!!

Reviewer: kayozm Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2020 12:24 PM Title: A Girls' Night Out

What Rose - and Edward - have failed to realise, is that having a smaller wolf doesn't make her week. Not when she's combining witch and wolf! 

What I wan to know is, how did Charlie's wolf feel about Renée. And did they leave before they were 21?

Reviewer: kayozm Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2020 11:00 AM Title: A New Job

Hmm, what's going on with Edward then? 

Reviewer: kayozm Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2020 10:23 AM Title: A Time to Grieve

You made me cry!

Reviewer: kayozm Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2020 10:06 AM Title: An Unexplainable Moment

Grr, and here it seemed like Bella would be the one to fight the bond! Stupid Edward!

Reviewer: kayozm Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2020 8:44 AM Title: An Enemy or an Ally?

I like disobedient Edward, and his wolf! 

Reviewer: kayozm Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2020 7:22 AM Title: A Bonfire

Well, I certainly hope it was Edward, being what he should be for once! 

Reviewer: kayozm Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 5:35 AM Title: A New Home

Oh, nice that this is all finished and I get to read with out waiting! I have only just discovered (properly) this site. Hoping there's lots on here that I haven't found before on FF.net. Looking forward to reading more of this. very interesting beginning.

Reviewer: kayozm Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 5:34 AM Title: A New Home

Oh, nice that this is all finished and I get to read with out waiting! I have only just discovered (properly) this site. Hoping there's lots on here that I haven't found before on FF.net. Looking forward to reading more of this. very interesting beginning.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2020 5:47 PM Title: A Disappearance

This story is interesting...but i have mixed feelings about it.

Obviously edward is being a total ass and continues to flaunt jessicas affection for him. Bella, supposedly this stubborn independent free thinker allows edward to basically treat her like crap...but bc of the sexual pull, she's allowing him to be close to her even though he's being an ass to her.

Im disappointed that she's not strong enough to put him in his place...i wish she would stay away from him or at least show him how it feels if she had interest in someone else.

They may be imprints but unlike her who doesnt understand it all, he should be ashamed of his behavior to his imprint. Just think he's getting away w/having a side piece and making his imprint suffer for no reason than him being a jerk.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2020 5:46 PM Title: A Disappearance

This story is interesting...but i have mixed feelings about it.

Obviously edward is being a total ass and continues to flaunt jessicas affection for him. Bella, supposedly this stubborn independent free thinker allows edward to basically treat her like crap...but bc of the sexual pull, she's allowing him to be close to her even though he's being an ass to her.

Im disappointed that she's not strong enough to put him in his place...i wish she would stay away from him or at least show him how it feels if she had interest in someone else.

They may be imprints but unlike her who doesnt understand it all, he should be ashamed of his behavior to his imprint. Just think he's getting away w/having a side piece and making his imprint suffer for no reason than him being a jerk.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2020 5:46 PM Title: A Disappearance

This story is interesting...but i have mixed feelings about it.

Obviously edward is being a total ass and continues to flaunt jessicas affection for him. Bella, supposedly this stubborn independent free thinker allows edward to basically treat her like crap...but bc of the sexual pull, she's allowing him to be close to her even though he's being an ass to her.

Im disappointed that she's not strong enough to put him in his place...i wish she would stay away from him or at least show him how it feels if she had interest in someone else.

They may be imprints but unlike her who doesnt understand it all, he should be ashamed of his behavior to his imprint. Just think he's getting away w/having a side piece and making his imprint suffer for no reason than him being a jerk.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 1:07 PM Title: An Unexplainable Moment

Oh my

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2020 7:27 AM Title: An Imprint

I'm very excited for book two!! Aro ended up being much more caring than i expected. 



Author's Response:

I have loved reading all of your reviews! I've been experiencing the book through your comments :-). So glad that you enjoy it!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2020 6:58 AM Title: A Council Meeting

I don't think you are getting very far.....

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2020 6:32 AM Title: A Broken Friendship

They just can't catch a break!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2020 6:11 AM Title: A Close Call

Yes YES YEEESSSS!!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2020 5:48 AM Title: A Visit to The Den

This was very intense!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2020 4:57 AM Title: A Girls' Night Out

Yummy paul!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2020 2:15 AM Title: A Place to Belong

Will she get to see edwards bedroom?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2020 1:44 AM Title: A Bond

They need that sexual healing!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2020 12:14 PM Title: A Training Session

I can't even fathom how you imagined this! It's brilliant!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2020 11:47 AM Title: A Connection

I don't even want her to go see riley. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2020 11:24 AM Title: A Disappearance

I really hope this is an awkward morning in the forest with edward.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2020 11:02 AM Title: A New Job

He's needing to sleep with her too!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2020 11:01 AM Title: A New Job

He's needing to sleep with her too!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2020 10:39 AM Title: A Time to Dance?

Edward had been ansy all day....seems he has been missing bella.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2020 7:18 AM Title: A Time to Grieve

I'm not sure i trust him.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2020 6:56 AM Title: An Unexplainable Moment

I was expecting her to fight the imprint not him.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2020 6:32 AM Title: An Enemy or an Ally?

How is it i love edward's wolf more than human Edward?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2020 6:00 AM Title: A Witch and a Wolf

I do think carlisle would have killed charlie.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2020 5:37 AM Title: A Conversation

There will be no escaping him.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2020 5:13 AM Title: A Bonfire

I really hope it's edward!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2020 4:49 AM Title: A Family Dinner

I'm a little scared for her!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2020 4:27 AM Title: A Family Tree

Love her cottage!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2020 4:04 AM Title: A New Home

I don't normally like these alternate universes but i'm already hooked!! This is so well written! 

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2020 9:21 PM Title: An Imprint

Wow good story and yup can't wait to read Book 2. :) Keep up the good work. :)

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2020 6:33 AM Title: An Imprint

I can't wait to see what happens next. Are any of the wolfs going to be a problem? I can't wait to find out.

Reviewer: DaizyC Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2020 9:11 PM Title: A Council Meeting

I love the story. Its really well written⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.  But I feal a bit cheated. The story isn't over. It's not completed. I know some when the publish(this is publish quality ❤️❤️) then they put the story in more then one book. Often because the story is to long, to get more money or because it has some good natural endings. This is definitely not that. I really feel cheated because it doesn't feel like a good place to end the book. I hope you don't take this as a bad thing it isn't. I just try to tell that if I had payed for it I would need a little bit more before I would not feel annoyed... And it's not a oh I better buy the other book kind of annoyed. But more a... They are trying to cheat me kind of way. This is really a good story. Hope you will get published one day if that what you wish for🤞 thank you for letting me read your story for free. I loved it. Best of luck to you. 



Author's Response:

Hi there! Thank you for leaving a review! I've been trying to prepare my readers through the authors notes, but I do get what you are saying. If I do publish (something that isn't really a priority right now), I will definately think about it. For me I felt like the book needed a shift. Hope you enjoy book 2!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 1:11 PM Title: An Imprint

great

Reviewer: Dally Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 1:15 AM Title: An Imprint

Can't wait for book 2! So excited to see what happens next! 😆

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2020 6:06 PM Title: A Family Dinner

awesome

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2020 3:07 PM Title: A New Home

love it so far

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2020 10:17 PM Title: An Imprint

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: WilyArmadilla Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2020 10:56 AM Title: An Imprint

I’m so glad there’s a Book 2 🙂

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2020 2:14 PM Title: An Imprint

Wow is all I can say. just wow!  Great chapter and the way you brought them together!  I cannot wait for more 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2020 7:31 AM Title: An Imprint

I would love to see Bella be accepted by her Coven at large and see her meet more witches. I feel like there's the possibility for Edward to see how the Coven treats Bella and draw comparisons within the pack, but more importantly see first hand the strength within Bella. What exactly she's capable of. It seemed hinted at, so I'll throw this out as well -- Bella using her powers in wolf form. Rosalie will probably challenge Bella, so seeing Bella whip her butt would be great too. Not much else I'd look forward to or specifically that the hints and foreshadowing hasn't lent to me believe that I'll get to see it. 

This was great and I'm looking forward to book 2. I'm torn, I'm happy that I'll be here at the beginning, but I also prefer reading with a buffer. Though, as long as it updates consistently I'm happy.

Cheers to your inspiration hitting you like a truck and to the completion of a wonderful story. 20/10 would buy the series and fall in love with new characters and your style of world building if ever published. 

With roses in full bloom, 

Tea



Author's Response:

I seriously had to take a picture of this review and share it with some friends! Your words really mean a lot to me, thank you!

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 9:43 PM Title: An Imprint

Love it!  Can't wait till Book 2!!!!!

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 4:01 PM Title: An Imprint

Wow is all I can say. just wow!  Great chapter and the way you brought them together!  I cannot wait for more 

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 7:50 AM Title: A New Home

That's another thing I would like to know how did they imprint if she isn't 21.

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 7:47 AM Title: An Imprint

Loved it! I just love everything u did with this story! I would like to see more of the witch side and there elements explained and how the pack handles that. But I loved everything u did with this story and I know the next one is going to be just has good. 

Reviewer: Devils Fate Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 4:19 AM Title: A New Home

I'd like to know everyoneev reaction to their mating.  I would like to see Rose get her comeuppance.  I would also like for her to remember that only her family stood by her and defended her.  Alice sat on the sidelines and Carlisle was going to abuse his powers by forcing her to leave and the hateful things the senior Cullen said.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 12:13 AM Title: An Imprint

Love how Aro got out of the way in a hurry. Loved book 1, cant wait for book two!!

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 11:37 PM Title: An Imprint

Loved it! For now, I'm just glad Edward and Bella completed the imprint! Later, I'll want to know what the heck Rosalie meant when she used the line from Twilight saying their 'entire family will be implicated' if the two of them start something.

Edward totally redeemed himself here, I think....

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 10:22 PM Title: An Imprint

Oh my goodness that was intense I loved it 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 10:19 PM Title: An Imprint

:) Loved this.  Looking forward to reading Book 2

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 9:29 PM Title: An Imprint

Holy sh t! Worth the wait but I want to know what happens next!  Loved this story

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 8:37 PM Title: An Imprint

She's the stubborn one?!?!  Sadly I don't trust Edward, or Rose or Carlisle or Aro at this point.  I hope now that the imprint is done (can you say forced marriage) she'll leave just to spite them all.  Esp cause you know that Rose and Carlisle are going to go ballistic.  

Thanks for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: AlexisCullen19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 8:09 PM Title: An Imprint

Amazing, can't wait for book 2

Reviewer: KCP in three Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2020 5:24 AM Title: A New Home

I’m thinking Bella is significantly more powerful than she realizes and so is Edward and that is why they could imprint both as wolves and finally as themselves. Maybe there is something to her being able to not submit to Carlisle?  Really love this story. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 10:59 PM Title: A Council Meeting

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 9:04 PM Title: A Council Meeting

Oh no



Author's Response:

Sorry?

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 10:26 PM Title: A Council Meeting

Ahhhh omg that's where u stop!!! This story too good

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 10:26 PM Title: A Council Meeting

Ahhhh omg that's where u stop!!! This story too good



Author's Response:

Sorry! Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 8:06 PM Title: A Council Meeting

So sad for them both 



Author's Response:

I know!

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 7:58 PM Title: A Council Meeting

This was a great chapter!!  I hope Bella and Edward can get it together so that Balls does not have to leave her family!  Ready for more!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Ellabell 2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 4:24 PM Title: A Council Meeting

Wow!  My heart is pumping and can't wait for all to get their just desserts for their prenudices.  Whew really know how to build emotions. I am on tender hooks waiting for what's to come. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review! Sorry I have to leave you on the edge of your seat, but final chapter is being posted on Friday.

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 2:16 PM Title: A Council Meeting

:-)

Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 2:16 PM Title: A Council Meeting

OMG.  Men are such bastards and cowards.  Don't blame Bella for leaving.  Hell all the Swans should leave in solidarity  to the Cullen BS. 



Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: Devils Fate Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 1:52 PM Title: A Council Meeting

Please please update soon

 



Author's Response:

Update on Friday!

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 1:37 PM Title: A Council Meeting

Wow! I’m addicted to this story. 



Author's Response:

I am so happy to hear that!

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 12:05 PM Title: A Council Meeting

Edward can definitely go pound sand. I hope he suffers way more than Bella while she's in Italy. Poor Charlie though. How can he stay with the Pack after this betrayal? Good chapter, even though it stung.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 9:21 AM Title: A Council Meeting

I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT OMG 

I read too fast because it's so good and now I have to wait. I feel like I've been punched in the gut. 



Author's Response:

I will update on Friday!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 8:40 AM Title: A Council Meeting

Holy snap what will happen next will Edward follow her will she hide what will happen to the pack



Author's Response:

I will update on Friday!

 

Reviewer: tiggerlady Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 8:25 AM Title: A New Home

WOW can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 7:29 AM Title: A Council Meeting

OMG!!!!!! 



Author's Response:

I KNOW!

Reviewer: Devils Fate Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2020 7:36 PM Title: A Broken Friendship

We're almost at the prologue.  Is she going to hear things from him that make her walk away because she feels less than or because they are awful to her.  Rose and the rest of the cullens are full of crap and Edward better choose her or else.  I'm tired of her taking everyone's crap.  She is more powerful then the wolves or the witches combined.  It's called hybrid vigour.  When you combine two thing that are usually fairly homogeneous within themselves,  the new thing usually is much heartier because it takes on the strengths of the two.  Bella has already floored the witches with her power and I think the fact that she is mating with Edward before her 21st should tell the wolves her power.



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a fantastic review and I LOVE your thoughts! Thank you!

Reviewer: starlight 12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2020 6:46 AM Title: A Broken Friendship

Love this story hope u update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review!

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2020 3:11 AM Title: A Broken Friendship

What is going to happen?  I am sitting on the edge of my seat reading this!  Poor Bella this is all so hard on her.  Seems she is alway left in the dark about alot of things.  Thank goodness for Leah.  Please update soon.



Author's Response:

I hope you forgive me for putting you guys through the emotional wringer! Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2020 12:24 AM Title: A Broken Friendship

Love it can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2020 12:11 AM Title: A Broken Friendship

:) 



Author's Response:

;-)

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2020 11:30 PM Title: A Broken Friendship

I suddenly can't stand Rosalie. What a turncoat she turned out to be. I'm also a bit miffed at Edward. He seems to want it both ways.

Leah is a rock star. Love her! The main thing I'm hoping for now is for Bella to find her backbone, showing a bit of strength and power to the doubters around her.



Author's Response:

:-) Thank you so much for leaving a review!

 

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2020 11:20 PM Title: A Broken Friendship

Ugg! Cockbockers! Here comes the drama! Love this story but your killing me!



Author's Response:

I hope you forgive me for keeping you guys on the edge of your seat!

 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2020 9:20 PM Title: A Broken Friendship

Oh shit, I have a bad feeling about this meeting.  Great update.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2020 7:58 PM Title: A Broken Friendship

Yea.... I'd be pissed about everyone keeping me in the dark too.  Rose is Def not a friend. 



Author's Response:

Agreed!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2020 7:13 PM Title: A Broken Friendship

Omg! Love love this story! Every chapter gets better! I can't wait too find out what happens



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review!

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2020 2:39 PM Title: A Close Call

I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response:

We are getting close!

Reviewer: sweetness109 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2020 1:08 AM Title: A Close Call

Gah, another fantastic chapter that leaves me wanting for more, y'all are doing a great job with this story! I hope y'all had a grrrreat(as Tony the Tiger would say) holiday!



Author's Response:

We are getting closer!

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2020 3:02 PM Title: A Close Call

Oh yes Edward, it's go time! I'm all caught up and have added your story to my favorites so I don't miss your next update. Can't wait!



Author's Response:

Almost the weekend!

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2020 3:12 AM Title: A Connection

I'm so excited to find a good wolf story!

I've been switching back and forth all afternoon between reading on fanfiction, then coming here to check out the pictures. Fabulous job so far. The relationship between Edward and Bella is compelling and is sure to have some frustration ahead. I'm looking forward to all of it! Just don't torture us too much. lol.

Reviewer: GirlyGirl002 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2020 10:13 PM Title: A Close Call

what a cliffhanger!! how old is Bella here? can't remember if it's been said. can't wait for next update :)



Author's Response:

Bella is about 1 month away from her 21st birthday! 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2020 9:59 PM Title: A Close Call

Yes!



Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2020 9:06 PM Title: A Close Call

Glad Leah was there to help her. 



Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2020 5:53 PM Title: A Close Call

:)



Author's Response:

Weekend is coming up!

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2020 3:05 PM Title: A Close Call

Can't wait for more ! Love this story 



Author's Response:

Weekend is coming up with a new chapter!

You must login (register a new account) to review.