Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For My Stubborn Mate
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2019 9:18 PM Title: A Time to Grieve

Well at least Aro is being considerate, for now

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2019 11:49 AM Title: A Time to Grieve

Losing a mother is a feeling that I can't describe. I understand her pain all too well. I feel like there's  is a big secret that is being kept from Bella.  Edward is such a jerk and ass. I don't know how he is ever going to redeem himself.



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review!

 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2019 8:41 AM Title: A Time to Grieve

That was great poor Bella what more will she learn and why doesn't her dad trust Carlisle or Aro



Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: bonghi Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2019 7:37 AM Title: A Time to Grieve

This chapter is as perfect as the others. But the beautiful pictures add another dimension to it and provide even more enjoyment to the reader.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2019 1:35 AM Title: A Time to Grieve

I have to admit, the photos really add something to it for me.  Excellent choices.  Loved her getting to see more about her mom.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2019 3:44 AM Title: An Unexplainable Moment

I hope it doesn't take forever for these two...



Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2019 2:49 AM Title: An Unexplainable Moment

Edward is fighting it tooth and nail!!  Poor Bella so confused and now hurt.  He needs to get a grip.  What did he mean about Bella's mother?  What information will Aro provide?  Will he try to turn her against the pack?  So glad Charlie is on the mend!  What is going on with Charlie and Sue?  Were they a couple before Charlie met Renee?  Please update soon!  I am greedy!



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2019 3:33 AM Title: An Unexplainable Moment

He's a dick!!! Booooooo Edward! FYI I rarely get this way about Edward do you are doing a great job !! Love this story!



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2019 10:21 PM Title: An Unexplainable Moment

Wow.  Someone needs a dick punch.  What a jerk



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2019 10:14 PM Title: An Unexplainable Moment

OMG, Edward is acting like an ass.  



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2019 3:18 PM Title: An Enemy or an Ally?

<3 aaaw I am pretty attached to Edward's wolf ...lol

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2019 8:14 AM Title: An Enemy or an Ally?

His Beta has higher priority now...

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2019 3:40 PM Title: An Enemy or an Ally?

I can't wait to see what's next!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2019 4:48 AM Title: An Enemy or an Ally?

yea soooo not liking this Carlisle.  Don't blame Bella for being pissed about all these sides playing her.

Reviewer: bonghi Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2019 4:16 AM Title: An Enemy or an Ally?

Wow, what an intoxicating situation. Powerful witches and strong wolves. Love it.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2019 12:31 AM Title: An Enemy or an Ally?

Loving this story and Bella is a good mediator.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2019 5:41 PM Title: An Enemy or an Ally?

WOW!  Love the pics along with the story!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2019 1:54 AM Title: A Witch and a Wolf

Poor B.  Sucks they had to do that so soon. 



Author's Response:

I know!

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2019 9:51 PM Title: A Conversation

Very confused indeed.  Don't think that is going to change any time soon either

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2019 7:04 PM Title: A Family Dinner

I love it!!!

Reviewer: MaryE1980 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2019 12:32 PM Title: A Witch and a Wolf

I read all 6 chapters in 6 hours lol. I loved it keep writing please!



Author's Response:

That's great! :-)

Reviewer: starlight 12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2019 6:52 AM Title: A Witch and a Wolf

Hope you finish the story it's so good so far.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I have plans to!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2019 1:10 AM Title: A Witch and a Wolf

Loving this story, it's awesome.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2019 10:11 PM Title: A Witch and a Wolf

That was scary. i am glad no cliffhanger



Author's Response:

:-) Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2019 9:30 PM Title: A Witch and a Wolf

Poor Bella!  She is in the dark about so much and literally thrown to the wolves.  I am so glad Charlie is ok.  I can't wait for the next upate!  Love this story!!!!



Author's Response:

:-) Thank you!

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2019 4:51 AM Title: A Conversation

Thank you for explaining the imprint.



Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2019 5:48 PM Title: A Conversation

English help...toe is the digit on your foot tow is to pull along.  Hope that this is the kind of help you requested.

Thanks for your hard work on the story, I really like it. Your english is very good.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I really appreciate the help! I actually know this, but when you write you can make silly mistakes like that and it is difficult to catch all the errors on your own. Thanks again!

Reviewer: gajujubee Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2019 3:31 PM Title: A Conversation

I love this story.  I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2019 6:09 AM Title: A Bonfire

love how tender Edward is to Bella



Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2019 6:08 AM Title: A Family Dinner

Love both their reaction to each other

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2019 6:07 AM Title: A Family Tree

I love all the characters

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2019 6:06 AM Title: A New Home

This is such a great story.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2019 10:01 PM Title: A Bonfire

Poor Bella.  Jake is prob going to get in trouble for letting her sneak off.  



Author's Response:

Jup!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2019 9:49 PM Title: A Family Dinner

hmmm looks like Charlie isn't too happy about the not so nice attention B is getting already.....and it sounds like Carlisle is planning something as well.  E is a bit of a wanker.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2019 9:31 PM Title: A Family Tree

Glad the girls are preparing her some for the negativity to come.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2019 8:56 PM Title: A New Home

Great start.  Can't wait to see where you go with it.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2019 7:11 AM Title: A Bonfire

Love how  the trees and earth protect her. 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2019 12:49 PM Title: A Bonfire

Wow, I'm enjoying this story even more as it progresses.  I sure hope it's Edward who has found Bella.



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: Ketia Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2019 9:52 AM Title: A Bonfire

Good story! Yay for Edward lol



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2019 7:00 AM Title: A Bonfire

Oh my what a night it goes from fun and happy to horrible 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2019 4:58 AM Title: A Bonfire

Edward he’s got her safe and sound

Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2019 11:28 PM Title: A Family Dinner

Loving it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: KarenT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2019 11:21 PM Title: A Bonfire

LOVING this story! Cant wait for more updates! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2019 11:20 PM Title: A Family Dinner

I am really really liking this story.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I really enjoy writing it!

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2019 11:06 PM Title: A Family Tree

Omg! Gorgeous. Can I live here please. What a wonderful home. Just beautiful.

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2019 11:04 PM Title: A Family Tree

Loving this story. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: bellawitch75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2019 11:04 PM Title: A Family Dinner

Great storyline, can't wait til Saturday



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2019 10:49 PM Title: A Bonfire

its edward please be edward <3 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2019 6:22 AM Title: A Family Dinner

Oh wow hmmmmmm interesting very interesting 



Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2019 9:06 PM Title: A Family Tree

Excellent.



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: bonghi Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2019 7:22 PM Title: A Family Dinner

The beginning of your story is very intriguing and I can't wait to read more. The idea is quite unique and so refreshing to read.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for leaving a review! I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2019 11:12 PM Title: A New Home

Love it.

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2019 4:01 PM Title: A Family Tree

i hope see more.  



Author's Response:

:-) 

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2019 5:19 PM Title: A Family Dinner

Good story!



Author's Response:

Hi there! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2019 2:14 AM Title: A Family Dinner

Omg Edward and he’s wolf like Bella he’s pushing her and she is fighting it as much as he is 2

Author's Response:

:-) 

Reviewer: gajujubee Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2019 6:38 PM Title: A Family Dinner

More, please, more

I love stories with magic, and everyone as wolves.  It's a nice change. I am so excited that I can'twait to read more!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for leaving a review! I am having a lot of fun with this and I am so happy that people seem to like it! :-)

Reviewer: GirlyGirl002 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2019 5:11 PM Title: A Family Dinner

So good! Can't wait to see how the tension between Bella and Edward comes out. Eagerly waiting for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Love tension between the main characters, so I can promise lots of that!

Reviewer: AdminK Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2019 1:50 AM Title: A New Home

Welcome to STARS. If you are on Facebook, you can join the STARS Library group there: https://www.facebook.com/groups/LibrarySTARS/?ref=bookmarks  and pimp your fic

Reviewer: kridafanfic Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2019 4:01 AM Title: A New Home

Thank you! I am really enjoying this and have quite a few chapters written, so I can't wait to post more.

Reviewer: Ellabell 2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2019 11:30 PM Title: A New Home

I am intrigued to see how this story progresses, it's a good beginning.

You must login (register a new account) to review.