Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For My Stubborn Mate
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: WilyArmadilla Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2020 10:56 AM Title: An Imprint

I’m so glad there’s a Book 2 🙂

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2020 2:14 PM Title: An Imprint

Wow is all I can say. just wow!  Great chapter and the way you brought them together!  I cannot wait for more 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2020 7:31 AM Title: An Imprint

I would love to see Bella be accepted by her Coven at large and see her meet more witches. I feel like there's the possibility for Edward to see how the Coven treats Bella and draw comparisons within the pack, but more importantly see first hand the strength within Bella. What exactly she's capable of. It seemed hinted at, so I'll throw this out as well -- Bella using her powers in wolf form. Rosalie will probably challenge Bella, so seeing Bella whip her butt would be great too. Not much else I'd look forward to or specifically that the hints and foreshadowing hasn't lent to me believe that I'll get to see it. 

This was great and I'm looking forward to book 2. I'm torn, I'm happy that I'll be here at the beginning, but I also prefer reading with a buffer. Though, as long as it updates consistently I'm happy.

Cheers to your inspiration hitting you like a truck and to the completion of a wonderful story. 20/10 would buy the series and fall in love with new characters and your style of world building if ever published. 

With roses in full bloom, 

Tea

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 9:43 PM Title: An Imprint

Love it!  Can't wait till Book 2!!!!!

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 4:01 PM Title: An Imprint

Wow is all I can say. just wow!  Great chapter and the way you brought them together!  I cannot wait for more 

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 7:50 AM Title: A New Home

That's another thing I would like to know how did they imprint if she isn't 21.

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 7:47 AM Title: An Imprint

Loved it! I just love everything u did with this story! I would like to see more of the witch side and there elements explained and how the pack handles that. But I loved everything u did with this story and I know the next one is going to be just has good. 

Reviewer: Devils Fate Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 4:19 AM Title: A New Home

I'd like to know everyoneev reaction to their mating.  I would like to see Rose get her comeuppance.  I would also like for her to remember that only her family stood by her and defended her.  Alice sat on the sidelines and Carlisle was going to abuse his powers by forcing her to leave and the hateful things the senior Cullen said.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 12:13 AM Title: An Imprint

Love how Aro got out of the way in a hurry. Loved book 1, cant wait for book two!!

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 11:37 PM Title: An Imprint

Loved it! For now, I'm just glad Edward and Bella completed the imprint! Later, I'll want to know what the heck Rosalie meant when she used the line from Twilight saying their 'entire family will be implicated' if the two of them start something.

Edward totally redeemed himself here, I think....

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 10:22 PM Title: An Imprint

Oh my goodness that was intense I loved it 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 10:19 PM Title: An Imprint

:) Loved this.  Looking forward to reading Book 2

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 9:29 PM Title: An Imprint

Holy sh t! Worth the wait but I want to know what happens next!  Loved this story

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 8:37 PM Title: An Imprint

She's the stubborn one?!?!  Sadly I don't trust Edward, or Rose or Carlisle or Aro at this point.  I hope now that the imprint is done (can you say forced marriage) she'll leave just to spite them all.  Esp cause you know that Rose and Carlisle are going to go ballistic.  

Thanks for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: AlexisCullen19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 8:09 PM Title: An Imprint

Amazing, can't wait for book 2

Reviewer: KCP in three Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2020 5:24 AM Title: A New Home

I’m thinking Bella is significantly more powerful than she realizes and so is Edward and that is why they could imprint both as wolves and finally as themselves. Maybe there is something to her being able to not submit to Carlisle?  Really love this story. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 10:59 PM Title: A Council Meeting

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 9:04 PM Title: A Council Meeting

Oh no



Author's Response:

Sorry?

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 10:26 PM Title: A Council Meeting

Ahhhh omg that's where u stop!!! This story too good

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 10:26 PM Title: A Council Meeting

Ahhhh omg that's where u stop!!! This story too good



Author's Response:

Sorry! Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 8:06 PM Title: A Council Meeting

So sad for them both 



Author's Response:

I know!

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 7:58 PM Title: A Council Meeting

This was a great chapter!!  I hope Bella and Edward can get it together so that Balls does not have to leave her family!  Ready for more!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Ellabell 2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 4:24 PM Title: A Council Meeting

Wow!  My heart is pumping and can't wait for all to get their just desserts for their prenudices.  Whew really know how to build emotions. I am on tender hooks waiting for what's to come. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review! Sorry I have to leave you on the edge of your seat, but final chapter is being posted on Friday.

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 2:16 PM Title: A Council Meeting

:-)

Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 2:16 PM Title: A Council Meeting

OMG.  Men are such bastards and cowards.  Don't blame Bella for leaving.  Hell all the Swans should leave in solidarity  to the Cullen BS. 



Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: Devils Fate Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 1:52 PM Title: A Council Meeting

Please please update soon

 



Author's Response:

Update on Friday!

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 1:37 PM Title: A Council Meeting

Wow! I’m addicted to this story. 



Author's Response:

I am so happy to hear that!

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 12:05 PM Title: A Council Meeting

Edward can definitely go pound sand. I hope he suffers way more than Bella while she's in Italy. Poor Charlie though. How can he stay with the Pack after this betrayal? Good chapter, even though it stung.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 9:21 AM Title: A Council Meeting

I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT OMG 

I read too fast because it's so good and now I have to wait. I feel like I've been punched in the gut. 



Author's Response:

I will update on Friday!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 8:40 AM Title: A Council Meeting

Holy snap what will happen next will Edward follow her will she hide what will happen to the pack



Author's Response:

I will update on Friday!

 

Reviewer: tiggerlady Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 8:25 AM Title: A New Home

WOW can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 7:29 AM Title: A Council Meeting

OMG!!!!!! 



Author's Response:

I KNOW!

Reviewer: Devils Fate Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2020 7:36 PM Title: A Broken Friendship

We're almost at the prologue.  Is she going to hear things from him that make her walk away because she feels less than or because they are awful to her.  Rose and the rest of the cullens are full of crap and Edward better choose her or else.  I'm tired of her taking everyone's crap.  She is more powerful then the wolves or the witches combined.  It's called hybrid vigour.  When you combine two thing that are usually fairly homogeneous within themselves,  the new thing usually is much heartier because it takes on the strengths of the two.  Bella has already floored the witches with her power and I think the fact that she is mating with Edward before her 21st should tell the wolves her power.



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a fantastic review and I LOVE your thoughts! Thank you!

Reviewer: starlight 12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2020 6:46 AM Title: A Broken Friendship

Love this story hope u update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review!

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2020 3:11 AM Title: A Broken Friendship

What is going to happen?  I am sitting on the edge of my seat reading this!  Poor Bella this is all so hard on her.  Seems she is alway left in the dark about alot of things.  Thank goodness for Leah.  Please update soon.



Author's Response:

I hope you forgive me for putting you guys through the emotional wringer! Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2020 12:24 AM Title: A Broken Friendship

Love it can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2020 12:11 AM Title: A Broken Friendship

:) 



Author's Response:

;-)

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2020 11:30 PM Title: A Broken Friendship

I suddenly can't stand Rosalie. What a turncoat she turned out to be. I'm also a bit miffed at Edward. He seems to want it both ways.

Leah is a rock star. Love her! The main thing I'm hoping for now is for Bella to find her backbone, showing a bit of strength and power to the doubters around her.



Author's Response:

:-) Thank you so much for leaving a review!

 

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2020 11:20 PM Title: A Broken Friendship

Ugg! Cockbockers! Here comes the drama! Love this story but your killing me!



Author's Response:

I hope you forgive me for keeping you guys on the edge of your seat!

 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2020 9:20 PM Title: A Broken Friendship

Oh shit, I have a bad feeling about this meeting.  Great update.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2020 7:58 PM Title: A Broken Friendship

Yea.... I'd be pissed about everyone keeping me in the dark too.  Rose is Def not a friend. 



Author's Response:

Agreed!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2020 7:13 PM Title: A Broken Friendship

Omg! Love love this story! Every chapter gets better! I can't wait too find out what happens



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review!

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2020 2:39 PM Title: A Close Call

I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response:

We are getting close!

Reviewer: sweetness109 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2020 1:08 AM Title: A Close Call

Gah, another fantastic chapter that leaves me wanting for more, y'all are doing a great job with this story! I hope y'all had a grrrreat(as Tony the Tiger would say) holiday!



Author's Response:

We are getting closer!

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2020 3:02 PM Title: A Close Call

Oh yes Edward, it's go time! I'm all caught up and have added your story to my favorites so I don't miss your next update. Can't wait!



Author's Response:

Almost the weekend!

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2020 3:12 AM Title: A Connection

I'm so excited to find a good wolf story!

I've been switching back and forth all afternoon between reading on fanfiction, then coming here to check out the pictures. Fabulous job so far. The relationship between Edward and Bella is compelling and is sure to have some frustration ahead. I'm looking forward to all of it! Just don't torture us too much. lol.

Reviewer: GirlyGirl002 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2020 10:13 PM Title: A Close Call

what a cliffhanger!! how old is Bella here? can't remember if it's been said. can't wait for next update :)



Author's Response:

Bella is about 1 month away from her 21st birthday! 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2020 9:59 PM Title: A Close Call

Yes!



Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2020 9:06 PM Title: A Close Call

Glad Leah was there to help her. 



Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2020 5:53 PM Title: A Close Call

:)



Author's Response:

Weekend is coming up!

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2020 3:05 PM Title: A Close Call

Can't wait for more ! Love this story 



Author's Response:

Weekend is coming up with a new chapter!

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2020 2:39 PM Title: A Close Call

Omg! You tease! I can’t wait for the next chapter! Great story!



Author's Response:

Weekend is coming up! :-) Update coming soon!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2020 3:35 PM Title: A Visit to The Den

Loved this chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2020 3:35 PM Title: A Visit to The Den

Loved this chapter!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2020 1:49 PM Title: A Visit to The Den

Edward is so amazing. Bella needs to be honest with herself and her coven. Riley needs to realize he doesn't stand a chance. Edward is the one. I can't wait for the official imprint at her birthday. 



Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2020 9:57 AM Title: A Visit to The Den

More! More!please!



Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2020 7:05 AM Title: A Visit to The Den

Loving it.



Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: Dally Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2020 5:02 AM Title: A Visit to The Den

Great chapter! Man I wish they could tell people! Looking forward to your next update! 



Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: bellawitch75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2020 2:03 AM Title: A Visit to The Den

nice one!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2020 12:42 AM Title: A Visit to The Den

Sadly I'm thinking B will be getting hurt. 



Author's Response:

I will try not to make it too bad...

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2020 6:32 PM Title: A Visit to The Den

Happy New Year and I love this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2020 5:25 PM Title: A Visit to The Den

Can’t wait for more! So addicted to this story 



Author's Response:

That makes me very happy :)

Reviewer: NelkaLife2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2020 2:39 PM Title: A Visit to The Den

That was HOOOT!!!! Thank you! Can`t wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: tiggerlady Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2020 9:06 AM Title: A New Home

You are such an incredible writer, thanks for sharing your stories!

Reviewer: starlight 12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2020 6:34 AM Title: A Visit to The Den

I hope u post real soon 



Author's Response:

I will :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2020 6:10 AM Title: A Visit to The Den

:) loving this story 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2020 3:21 AM Title: A Visit to The Den

Rose is so wrong!!



Author's Response:

I know...

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2020 3:05 AM Title: A Visit to The Den

Oh my but I think he already did



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 8:06 PM Title: A Girls' Night Out

Wow Rose is surely opinionated ed and snotty.  Ah Paul.. Go for it Leah

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 11:55 AM Title: A Girls' Night Out

:(

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 8:27 AM Title: A Girls' Night Out

Wow I thought their night was ruined for a moment there now how will the rest of there night go

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 11:57 PM Title: A Place to Belong

Ahhhh! I am so into this story and it just stopped! Love love it writing! Please don't stop!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 1:53 AM Title: A Place to Belong

B is set getting impatient.  Lol

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2019 9:43 PM Title: A Place to Belong

Thanks for the update!! 

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2019 6:43 PM Title: A Place to Belong

Love it!! They are still fighting it.  I wonder if they will make it to Bella’s Birthday?

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2019 5:55 PM Title: A Place to Belong

Wow oh wow oh wow

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2019 1:59 PM Title: A Place to Belong

Great..

Reviewer: sweetness109 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2019 3:21 AM Title: A Bond

Gah! I love and hate the wait between chapters, because it allows me time to pay attention to the details and for my mind to wander with possibilities. Thank for another great continuation to an amazing story. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2019 3:03 AM Title: A Bond

Now why do I get the feeling that witches can mate at 18 or something like that. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2019 2:18 PM Title: A Bond

Loved it. 

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2019 6:19 AM Title: A Bond

Great

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2019 1:59 AM Title: A Bond

Phew!  What a chapter.

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2019 1:02 AM Title: A Bond

Thank you!! So the wolf's are mated but not them. How is that going to work?

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2019 12:31 AM Title: A Bond

Loved it!!!

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2019 12:04 AM Title: A Bond

:O :O :O :O that cockblocker damn it 

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2019 11:58 PM Title: A Bond

Omg! Tease! Love this story

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2019 11:32 PM Title: A Bond

Edward is too much!! Too sweet!!! Update soon, this has become on of my favorite stories 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2019 10:02 PM Title: A Bond

Wow oh wow their bond is strong already now how much more will it be when she turns 21

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2019 1:49 AM Title: A Training Session

Sounds like B's wolf is going to be a force to be reconed with.  Go Bad Ass Bella!!

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2019 8:31 PM Title: A Training Session

I can't wait for the next update! This might help her get out of going out with Ryley.

Reviewer: Aram830 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2019 1:22 PM Title: A New Home

I love it!!! I've been looking for something like this for a while. It's perfect. 

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2019 2:02 AM Title: A Training Session

Bella is a strong earth witch.  Loved this chapter.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2019 1:23 AM Title: A Training Session

Everyone underestimates Bella

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2019 10:37 PM Title: A Training Session

Wow that was amazing not what is next

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2019 2:27 PM Title: A Connection

Me thinks that Daddy and Gramps aren't going to like this exploration they've agreed to. 



Author's Response:

Me agrees with you!

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2019 10:45 AM Title: A Connection

So, if Edward and his wolf can communicate then Edward was aware the whole time what they were doing.  Something is holding him back, wheather it's his father or grandfather's thoughts of Bella being a witch as well.



Author's Response:

Let's see how that goes for him. :-)

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2019 6:54 PM Title: A Connection

Well they have made some progress!! Their wolves definitely have!!  Soo when  how long will it be till we get caught up where the prologue was?  Love this sooo much!



Author's Response:

;) It will be a little while yet. Not too much though. 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2019 5:44 PM Title: A Connection

Yes, progress. Loved this chapter 



Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2019 5:42 PM Title: A Connection

My oh my does this mean he won't lash out at her and what will she tell Riley 



Author's Response:

;)

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2019 5:13 PM Title: A Connection

Yayyyyyyyyy! LOVED LOVED LOVED!!



Author's Response:

:-)

You must login (register a new account) to review.