Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2019 8:49 PM Title: Life Is Really Simple

Glad Edward figured out about Alice before it was too late.  Nice they'll give him help. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2019 2:00 AM Title: Beauty Is, So They Say...

Aww for Jasper getting his true mate. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He deserves it for putting up with her xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2019 9:05 PM Title: You Have Power

Wowsers  Aro and Caius are so going down.  Love that some true colors are coming out.  Love Emmett. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

yes trouble ahead for the Volturi xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2019 8:48 PM Title: Memories To Warm You

LOVE jasper taking the tongue and the punch by Emmett.  Evil laugh for Aro/Caius being put in thier places.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

They have had enough of his crap lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2019 6:52 AM Title: You Have Power

Let's light some vamps on fire soon! Namely Stupidward and Malice



Author's Response:

Thanks, justice will be served soo enough xx

Alexis

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2019 3:06 AM Title: Memories To Warm You

Nice!! Can't wait for the next update. Also I love Jasper. He's a good character. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

yes I love him too, so try to make him good regardless xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2019 12:40 AM Title: Not All Those Who Wander

Awww glad they are together as one at last.  Can't wait for next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

it's time for them to be together xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2019 12:27 AM Title: I Have Always Imagined

Again... Wowsers. So much going on.  Suck the library had to be shit off that way. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

That's what happened in the series, then the new assistants arrived abns the series got going xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2019 12:09 AM Title: And In That Moment

Wowsers so much going on in this chapter.  Can't wait for Aro and Edward to get what's coming to them. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Some retribution will be quicker than others xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2019 11:51 PM Title: The Moving Finger Writes, But What?

Love this story arc. Haven't read one like this before



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Always trying for something new xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2019 9:31 PM Title: The Brush is Mightier, Than The Sword

Love the start.  Haven't seen the Librarian movies in years but can't wait to see where you take it.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

It's mainly Twilight with the staging being the librarians xx

Alexis

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2019 9:07 PM Title: Not All Those Who Wander

GOTTEM! 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you're enjoying it all so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2019 6:05 AM Title: And In That Moment

Did I already mention how excited this story makes me? Ready for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So pleased you're enjoying it this much, I picked the library more for the setting than the story so no worries xx

Alexis

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2019 8:39 AM Title: The Moving Finger Writes, But What?

I like this story, even tho the crossover parts are mildly lost on me, I'm very excited to read this! 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

That's why I don't go to in depth, in reality it's a twilight story, just using the Library settings xx

Alexis

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2019 11:05 PM Title: The Brush is Mightier, Than The Sword

Super excited for this story!! I love Twilight and The Librarian! Awesome start, loved the way your writing Bella, very unique! Huge fan of your stories, and can’t wait for the next update!!! Take care, Ciao!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you like the start and hope you'll like the rest xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2019 10:58 PM Title: The Brush is Mightier, Than The Sword

I'm sure happy that the venom left in Bella was physically good for a lot of things and doesn't hurt her any to be changing so slowly.   Bella realizing that she is totally done with the Cullens and all of their crap is wonderful.   

I had to reread and review on this site also, because you're awesome !!    Wink wink....

Thanks for writing and sharing. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

glad you like it enough to read it twice xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2019 1:25 PM Title: The Brush is Mightier, Than The Sword

Wowsers.  Interesting start.  Can't wait to see where this is going. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Slightly different, but hopefully you'll enjoy it xx

Alexis

You must login (register a new account) to review.