Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Beacon of Light
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: AvisRhea Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2019 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Eye Opener

I am absolutely IN LOVE with this! You are in my prayers, and I hope you feel better, no matter what you have to do for your health. You are awesome with words, that will never change. Thank you for sharing your work:)

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2019 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Eye Opener

Holy Fuck!!! I love this story! Please share more. I hope you are feeling better.

 

Reviewer: Michelle darce Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2019 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Eye Opener

Great story so far. Can’t wait to see it play out! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Eye Opener

Wowsers.  Bella is going to have a heck of a time with Jasper.  Maria is going to be a real issue I'm afriad.



Author's Response:

Right on both counts! Things with Jasper will only get worse before they get better.

As for Maria... I’m aiming for a more cunning Maria than a brutal one. She’s still gonna be a huge problem. but she doesn’t get her kicks torturing people for no reason in this fic.

Thx for the reviews!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Hope Floats

Interesing thought.  Glad Peter was at least able to save a piece of her dad's shirt.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2019 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Army Brats

Glad it was Peter that found her. I expected J to change her but with his advice at the end, I see why It needed to be him



Author's Response:

That and Peter’s gift is guiding him, which is why he just so happens to be hunting in the same town Bella limps into. Since he’s ultimately the one who sent her back, his gift makes sure he’s also the one to receive her.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2019 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Blast from the Past

Wonder what Eddie will do now.   Yea I wondered if their memories would change too



Author's Response:

There will definitely be a confrontation ahead for Edward, who will have a hard time coming to terms with the fact that the Bella he loves no longer exists. I’m also really looking forward to writing the moment he tries to treat her like a child and gets slapped in the face with the reminder that she’s older than him by decades. Lol.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2019 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Silent Soldier

Hmm so Peter told him to help... Interesting.   



Author's Response:

Definitely, lol. Peter’s a Grade A plotter. He’s basically the behind-the-scenes puppeteer in this one. 

...and suddenly I can picture him cackling gleefully, calling out, “Dance, puppets, dance!” Would totally be something Peter would do.

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2019 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Eye Opener

Love it!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: HEAT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2019 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Hope Floats

Love the story❤️ I'm so happy to hear that you have not abandoned your stories love stepping out of the shadows I think I have reread at least 10 time. I will keep you in my prayers 🙏. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: HEAT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2019 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Hope Floats

Love the story❤️ I'm so happy to hear that you have not abandoned your stories love stepping out of the shadows I think I have reread at least 10 time. I will keep you in my prayers 🙏. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.