Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Beacon of Light
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Angels and Demons

I REALLY LOVE THIS STORY!!! 

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2020 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Angels and Demons

I love a J/B story.

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2020 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Angels and Demons

I LOVED IT! I cannot wait to see more Jasper and Bella and to see him get possessive of her. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2020 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Eye Opener

Amazing, looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2020 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Eye Opener

Bella is awesome! I hate that she still has moments of doubt, but I cannot wait to see her in all her glory. Jasper better catch on quick or he'll have his ass handed to him. I love Peter. Can't wait for more! I do so hope your health is doing better.



Author's Response:

Lol, glad you're enjoying her! I like my Bella with a bite.

Yes, turbulent times are ahead for Jasper. Change is never easy, especially for a vampire.

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2020 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Army Brats

Absolutely love Peter!!!

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2020 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Silent Soldier

Even though Carlos sent her back, I kinda like him. Funny how Peter was already steering him in Bella's direction.



Author's Response:

Oh, Peter is definitely a puppet master, pulling the strings behind the scenes. ;) He wanted Bella sent back for a reason.

I'm glad you like Carlos- I like him too. Lol. I wasn't planning to include him in the rest of the story, but now I like him too much to leave him out. He'll meet Bella again.

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: jackieo38 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Eye Opener

I hope you continue this story, I really enjoy reading it?



Author's Response:

I will- I have a few stories to update before I come back to this, but there will be more.

Reviewer: jackieo38 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2020 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Eye Opener

I hope you continue with this story, I really like to read it.

Reviewer: KeraAtchley1989 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2019 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Eye Opener

Fantastic chapter! Can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley1989 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2019 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Hope Floats

Great!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley1989 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2019 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Hope Floats

Great!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley1989 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2019 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Army Brats

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley1989 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2019 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Blast from the Past

Excellent 

Reviewer: KeraAtchley1989 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2019 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Silent Soldier

Terrific!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley1989 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2019 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Silent Soldier

Terrific!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2019 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Eye Opener

Please, Sir, I want some more. 

 

Looking forward to an update, and a future date with a petty red head. 

Reviewer: AvisRhea Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2019 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Eye Opener

I am absolutely IN LOVE with this! You are in my prayers, and I hope you feel better, no matter what you have to do for your health. You are awesome with words, that will never change. Thank you for sharing your work:)



Author's Response:

Thank you! I plan to get back to this before the new year, hopefully. I’m finally writing again, but I also have a lot of doctor appointments this month, so it might take a little longer than I hope. I did just post the first chapter of a new story, though. If you like a fiercer Bella, I think you’ll like Thrill Seeker too.

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2019 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Eye Opener

Holy Fuck!!! I love this story! Please share more. I hope you are feeling better.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks! I do plan to post more, but I’m still working on the next chapter. I finally have the energy to write again, but I have insane amount of doctor appointments this month, so it may be a while.

Reviewer: Michelle darce Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2019 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Eye Opener

Great story so far. Can’t wait to see it play out! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Eye Opener

Wowsers.  Bella is going to have a heck of a time with Jasper.  Maria is going to be a real issue I'm afriad.



Author's Response:

Right on both counts! Things with Jasper will only get worse before they get better.

As for Maria... I’m aiming for a more cunning Maria than a brutal one. She’s still gonna be a huge problem. but she doesn’t get her kicks torturing people for no reason in this fic.

Thx for the reviews!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Hope Floats

Interesing thought.  Glad Peter was at least able to save a piece of her dad's shirt.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2019 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Army Brats

Glad it was Peter that found her. I expected J to change her but with his advice at the end, I see why It needed to be him



Author's Response:

That and Peter’s gift is guiding him, which is why he just so happens to be hunting in the same town Bella limps into. Since he’s ultimately the one who sent her back, his gift makes sure he’s also the one to receive her.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2019 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Blast from the Past

Wonder what Eddie will do now.   Yea I wondered if their memories would change too



Author's Response:

There will definitely be a confrontation ahead for Edward, who will have a hard time coming to terms with the fact that the Bella he loves no longer exists. I’m also really looking forward to writing the moment he tries to treat her like a child and gets slapped in the face with the reminder that she’s older than him by decades. Lol.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2019 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Silent Soldier

Hmm so Peter told him to help... Interesting.   



Author's Response:

Definitely, lol. Peter’s a Grade A plotter. He’s basically the behind-the-scenes puppeteer in this one. 

...and suddenly I can picture him cackling gleefully, calling out, “Dance, puppets, dance!” Would totally be something Peter would do.

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2019 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Eye Opener

Love it!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: HEAT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2019 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Hope Floats

Love the story❤️ I'm so happy to hear that you have not abandoned your stories love stepping out of the shadows I think I have reread at least 10 time. I will keep you in my prayers 🙏. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: HEAT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2019 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Hope Floats

Love the story❤️ I'm so happy to hear that you have not abandoned your stories love stepping out of the shadows I think I have reread at least 10 time. I will keep you in my prayers 🙏. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.