Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Wheeling and Dealing

This chapter made me smile! I love their banter and the way they open up to each other! 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Wheeling and Dealing

They are so cute together, loving this story.  Yup, frosty and dipping fries into it, best thing ever.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Wheeling and Dealing

His ex reminds me of my first husband.  Fucker bounced checks and I was active duty military at the time

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Sign the Line

Sounds like date night to me lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Tentative Tenant

Love it already sounds like fun

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Sign the Line

They are so adorable with one another.  LMAO COD is fish.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Tentative Tenant

I'm loving this story already.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Sign the Line

They are so cute. Is Edward a doctor?

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Sign the Line

Great! He likes marmite! That's so funny! And he is right about the tea. After having been in The UK it took me several weeks until I could stand drinking tea in Germany again. It's the water. I don't know how to say it in English, in German we call it "smooth water". The German water is "hard", with chalk in it. So it tastes different. But I think my thoughts are boring for most Americans. Great chapter, thank you! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Tentative Tenant

A promising start! I am very curious about the story! I am looking forward to the phone call and when they will meet personally. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Sign the Line

Great start to a friendship.  Nice of her to invite him. marmite.... gonna have to look that one up.

Reviewer: RoseE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Sign the Line

Your Edward is very enigmatic. Even after his backstory;) Thanks for sharing him. Looking forward to your updates! ~RoseE. x

Reviewer: cindbear3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Sign the Line

Like your story! I also like the way you write it!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Tentative Tenant

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Tentative Tenant

Can’t wait for the next update.. Hope you update SOON 😍

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Tentative Tenant

Yes you have no idea the sexy man that is coming!! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Tentative Tenant

Cute start.

You must login (register a new account) to review.