Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: DesertTwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2019 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 8

I’m in love with this story!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh Bella, you need to listen to your dad and face it head on.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 8

She is def in denial

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 8

They are being stupid. There is nothing wrong with this relationship growing. They have a firm friendship to grow the intimate relationship. Dad should be encouraging the relationship not stopping it. He is the perfect guy for a daughter. I wish my own would find someone as wonderful. They are making a problem where there isn't one.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2019 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 7

Wake up you two. You are meant to be.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2019 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 7

The two of them are dancing around one another with the questions.  Loving this story.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2019 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 7

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2019 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 7

Those two are just too cute together. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2019 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 6 ~ Growing Bonds

She cares so much for Edward, they've become so close over the weeks.

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2019 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 6 ~ Growing Bonds

Something bad must have happened to one of " his"children. - I am glad, Bella is there for him! Thank you for this chapter! 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2019 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 6 ~ Growing Bonds

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2019 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 6 ~ Growing Bonds

:)

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2019 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 6 ~ Growing Bonds

I hope everything is ok with his kids. I wonder what has him so flummoxed? Is he starting to realize he cares more than just friendship for her?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2019 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 6 ~ Growing Bonds

Oh my. Wonder why he had to go to the hospital. Probably one of his kids

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2019 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 5 ~ Just Friends

It would never be enough. 

Reviewer: justginger Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 5 ~ Just Friends

I have loved this story so far!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 5 ~ Just Friends

Loving this story.  Overprotective dad, lol, good thing Sue is there to reign him in.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2019 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 5 ~ Just Friends

He is too adorable. Of course she's smitten. Just won't admit it yet.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2019 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 5 ~ Just Friends

Wonder who between them will make the first m move

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2019 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 5 ~ Just Friends

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2019 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Welcome To My World

Aww sweet friends night

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2019 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Welcome To My World

They are so cute together! 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2019 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Welcome To My World

LMAO, I love this story, so funny with each of their slang expressions.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2019 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 4 ~ Welcome To My World

:)

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Wheeling and Dealing

This chapter made me smile! I love their banter and the way they open up to each other! 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Wheeling and Dealing

They are so cute together, loving this story.  Yup, frosty and dipping fries into it, best thing ever.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 3 ~ Wheeling and Dealing

His ex reminds me of my first husband.  Fucker bounced checks and I was active duty military at the time

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Sign the Line

Sounds like date night to me lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Tentative Tenant

Love it already sounds like fun

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Sign the Line

They are so adorable with one another.  LMAO COD is fish.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Tentative Tenant

I'm loving this story already.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Sign the Line

They are so cute. Is Edward a doctor?

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Sign the Line

Great! He likes marmite! That's so funny! And he is right about the tea. After having been in The UK it took me several weeks until I could stand drinking tea in Germany again. It's the water. I don't know how to say it in English, in German we call it "smooth water". The German water is "hard", with chalk in it. So it tastes different. But I think my thoughts are boring for most Americans. Great chapter, thank you! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Tentative Tenant

A promising start! I am very curious about the story! I am looking forward to the phone call and when they will meet personally. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Sign the Line

Great start to a friendship.  Nice of her to invite him. marmite.... gonna have to look that one up.

Reviewer: RoseE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Sign the Line

Your Edward is very enigmatic. Even after his backstory;) Thanks for sharing him. Looking forward to your updates! ~RoseE. x

Reviewer: cindbear3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Sign the Line

Like your story! I also like the way you write it!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Tentative Tenant

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Tentative Tenant

Can’t wait for the next update.. Hope you update SOON 😍

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Tentative Tenant

Yes you have no idea the sexy man that is coming!! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Tentative Tenant

Cute start.

You must login (register a new account) to review.