Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2020 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2020 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 24

Glad he got a chance to get things off his chest.  Love that Sam got him to go out.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2020 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 24

I hope his visit to Jake is a turning point.  I love that he id driven to want to be a doctor. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2020 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 24

Damon has an amazing support system in his friend and family.    Even Jake did a semi nice thing for Damon in this chapter.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 23

Please  keep it up, I really enjoy this story.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2020 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2020 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 23

Glad they are all going for counseling.  

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2020 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 23

Happy times soon...

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2020 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 23

I hope that the therapist suprises him and he has his light bulb moment. where it all ckicks together.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2020 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 23

Glad that E is going along with the therapy together and separate.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2020 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 19

Oh how sad

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2020 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 23

Being strong for your wife and family doesn't mean keeping shit to yourself Edward.   ......shakes finger......      The return of the intimacy will help a lot though.    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2020 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 23

Really good

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2020 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 23

Really good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2020 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 22

Kids can be so cruel.   Wow for Lucian standing up to the bullies that way. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2020 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 22

Why does he need to see Jake????? Oh my. I hope you update soon.  

I don't blame Luciano for hitting the guy. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2020 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2020 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 22

Heartbreaking for Damon

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2020 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 22

Looking forward to seeing how that conversation goes with  Jake. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2020 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 22

Interesting that he wants to see Jake 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2020 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 22

Really good

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2020 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 21

SORRY RL HASN'T BEEN VERY KIND AS OF LATE. THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE. YEAH THEY ALL NEED THERAPY OF SOME KIND. 

READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2020 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 21

Poor Damon 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2020 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 21

My heart breaks for Damon. I think its a great idea that the entire family sees a counselor.  I look forward to reading what may help bring Damon out of his depression.  Its such a hard fog to wade through. One step at a time.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2020 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 21

Damon seems to be taking care of Wyatt and maybe imagining his own daughter.   So sad....     Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2020 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 21

Poor Damon. I think therapy is a def need

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2020 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 21

Poor Damon. He definitely needs help. 

Reviewer: Happy2beme Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2020 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Smn46@roadrunner.com

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 20

This is so sad.  Poor Damon 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 20

Wow.  that was hard to read.  Yea I wouldn't want anyone from T's family there either.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 20

My heart breaks for Damon. 

Reviewer: Abond41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 20

Tears a lot of flipping tears.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 20

I can see Damon eventually spiraling here.   He needs therapy or something or the family is gonna lose him too.    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 20

Bless his heart.  I hope he gets some help. I hope he doesn't turn back to misbehaving.  

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2020 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 20

God I am so sad right now ... poor Damon ! Xoxo girl love this as always top notch emotional goodness 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2020 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 19

So sad

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2020 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 19

So very sad. I didn't realize that Damon was so young.  Bella and Edward will be there for him. I just hope he doesn't turn back into a  reckless teenager.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2020 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 19

Omg.  The drunk driver probably doesn't have a scratch .  Poor Damon and Diana too.   You made my heart clench with this chapter

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2020 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 19

So sad for them all.... 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2020 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 19

Wow, that was a tear jerker. Beautifully written.

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2020 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 19

So heartbreaking

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 19

This was a gut wrenching sad chapter.   I'm still crying as I write this.    EPOV was an interesting take and made the whole chapter even sadder from a parent point of view.    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: GinnyD Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2020 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 19

Wow, this one of the saddest chapters... 

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2020 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 18

Ack for another cliffy.  You are killing me. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2020 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 17

Hopefully Damon is really wanting to be a good dad.  Eek for cliffy

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2020 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 16

That women makes it harder for women who actually get harassed from being believed.  Glad they are going to scale back their other commitments to focus on family 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2020 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 18

Oh boy!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2020 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 18

Please don't leave us hanging for to long.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2020 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 18

I hope Trisha and the baby are alright 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2020 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 18

This is heart breaking.   I'm guessing that Trisha passed away?    So Damon is now a single parent to her neo natal infant that the docotors saved?   hmmm....   

Hopefully I'm wrong.   That would be all kinds of sad.   

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 17

They ALL had a nice evening together and then you had to go and write Damon and Trisha getting into an accident.   Meanie....   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 17

I hope all three of them are okay 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 17

Oh dang. Don't leave us hanging for to long. I hope that they will be ok. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2020 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 17

Oh no. I hope they are all ok. 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2020 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 17

Really good

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2020 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 17

Really good

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2020 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 17

Really good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 16

I'm so glad Edward had video of what happened.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2020 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2020 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 16

Hopefully Bella and Edward are over their issues.   They can just focus on their family and helping/raising them.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2020 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 16

Really good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2020 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 15

Oh my gosh!!!!!! Lol. Poor Edward.  Glad his son rescued him.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 15

Yea Women like Veronica give us all bad names.

Reviewer: Cutelilbeachgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2020 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 15

Welcome back! And congrats on the baby. Love the chapter as always

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 15

I'm so pleased that Bella and Edward talked and are working on lessening their work hours to be together more.  

Veronica and Jared both will hopefully be fired.   Ugh.....   

Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 15

Really good

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 15

Really good

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 15

worth the wait thanks

Reviewer: nounoute Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2020 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 14

Hi,

A big thank you for making a sequel to "a woman of conviction" I really liked reading your stories.

I am really amazed by Damon's behavior. It makes me really sad for his parents. I would have preferred him to catch a not too serious STD (I think it's the girl in me who speaks).

And there is the couple Bella / Edward, I am disappointed by the behavior that they have been overwhelmed by work and family. This will surely create a rift in their marriage compared to the thought of Edward, I expected it to be the first to falter with the AP.

Well i won't linger anymore

Ah also congratulations on your baby who may have been born now

Girl or boy?

One last thing i'm french and my english is very bad I use google translation to read english fictions.

Bye

Nounoute

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 14

Bella needs to stop or she is going to push all of her family away. Her family needs to come first, not her projects. Because of Edward she has gone beyond being a teenage mother. She needs to get her priorities straight. If she did maybe she wouldn't be a thirty year old grandmother.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 13

He should be able to understand that nothing can happen between them at least for years. He is still only 15.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2020 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 14

READ YOU SOON!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2020 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 14

What now?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2020 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 14

Tricia needs to lay down some limits.  Uh oh for drunk Dad

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2020 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 14

What in the world happened  between Edward and Bella?? Wow, for him to go out drinking it must have been bad. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2020 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2020 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 14

Crap!   I wonder how a date between Edward and Bella turned into Edward getting ripping drunk.   hmmm.....      Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2020 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 14

Wow

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 13

Can't blame Tricia.  She's in a rough place. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2020 6:08 AM Title: Chapter 13

Good chapter keep on writing

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2020 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 13

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2020 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 13

I am glad that Damon is stepping up and taking responsibility.  

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 13

IF IT WERE MY SON I'D BE SEEKING FULL CUSTODY. TRISHA OBVIOUSLY HAS A LIFE PLAN THAT NEVER INCLUDED A CHILD. DAMON HAS HIS FAMILY'S COMPLETE SUPPORT AND THE FINANCIAL MEANS TO GIVE THIS CHILD ALL IT NEEDS. HER FATHER AND FAMILY ARE QUESTIONABLE AT THE VERY LEAST.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 13

Damon is maturing pretty fast for a teenager.   Hopefully Sam gave him some more things to think about.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 13

Really good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 12

Boy Trisha's dad is a jerk. I hope he doesn't cause any problems but I have a feeling he will.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 11

I hope Edward doesn't get in trouble with his new assistant and Bella with her assistant.  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2019 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 12

I hope Damon gets to realize how hard it is to raise a child, so he is not so casual with his sex life. This is a big deal. He is lucky his parents will pay all the bills and he can continue is high school life and still go to college. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2019 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 12

Yea the dad needs a punch in the mouth , that's for sure. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2019 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 12

Poor Trisha!  Happy Holidays to you too 

Reviewer: Fordgirl36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2019 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 12

They both seem to be having the same thoughts about their assistants. What the hell is going on?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2019 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 12

At least Edward and Bella are together in the 'can't stand gross David' club.   Damon seems to be a member too.    LOL    David is the most despicable man.   ugh....

And I sure hope the 'cheaty vibes' that Edward and Bella both are putting out go the hell away very soon.   

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2019 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 11

I kind of want to smack the crap out of him for getting all over this assistnat the way he is.... just.... ick!

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2019 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 11

Bella can't say anything about Damons situation because she was a teenage mother. she should spend more time with her children and less on work. They don't need the money. Edward needs a different assistent or keep her away from himself or Damon. Bella seems to do anything to stay away from home. Edward wants more Bella and family time. They need to get there priorities straight. They chose to have all of these children. Jared needs to work at the center, but not with Bella.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2019 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 11

Glad for your end nite as u were scaring me. I do agree with E that certain questions need to be asked. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2019 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 11

Edward's thoughts were kind of disgusting.   I sure hope he doesn't act on that like you promised.    I can almost guarantee that Bella isn't having such thoughts about that slimy douche guy that's working for her.   ugh....    Men are just disgusting I guess.    

At least Edward realizes his failings with Damon.   I wonder how he expects to set a good example for Damon or his family when his thoughts are about Veronica.   

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2019 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 11

Really hope Edward doesn't start anything with his new assistant. Maybe Edward and Bella need to start spending more time doing things together and letting other people take care of their businesses. They have a slew of kids that need their attention. So they need to delegate more of the business stuff. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2019 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 11

:)

You must login (register a new account) to review.