Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 17

They ALL had a nice evening together and then you had to go and write Damon and Trisha getting into an accident.   Meanie....   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 17

I hope all three of them are okay 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 17

Oh dang. Don't leave us hanging for to long. I hope that they will be ok. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2020 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 17

Oh no. I hope they are all ok. 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2020 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 17

Really good

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2020 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 17

Really good

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2020 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 17

Really good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2020 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 16

I'm so glad Edward had video of what happened.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2020 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2020 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 16

Hopefully Bella and Edward are over their issues.   They can just focus on their family and helping/raising them.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2020 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 16

Really good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2020 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 15

Oh my gosh!!!!!! Lol. Poor Edward.  Glad his son rescued him.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 15

Yea Women like Veronica give us all bad names.

Reviewer: Cutelilbeachgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2020 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 15

Welcome back! And congrats on the baby. Love the chapter as always

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 15

I'm so pleased that Bella and Edward talked and are working on lessening their work hours to be together more.  

Veronica and Jared both will hopefully be fired.   Ugh.....   

Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 15

Really good

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 15

Really good

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 15

worth the wait thanks

Reviewer: nounoute Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2020 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 14

Hi,

A big thank you for making a sequel to "a woman of conviction" I really liked reading your stories.

I am really amazed by Damon's behavior. It makes me really sad for his parents. I would have preferred him to catch a not too serious STD (I think it's the girl in me who speaks).

And there is the couple Bella / Edward, I am disappointed by the behavior that they have been overwhelmed by work and family. This will surely create a rift in their marriage compared to the thought of Edward, I expected it to be the first to falter with the AP.

Well i won't linger anymore

Ah also congratulations on your baby who may have been born now

Girl or boy?

One last thing i'm french and my english is very bad I use google translation to read english fictions.

Bye

Nounoute

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 14

Bella needs to stop or she is going to push all of her family away. Her family needs to come first, not her projects. Because of Edward she has gone beyond being a teenage mother. She needs to get her priorities straight. If she did maybe she wouldn't be a thirty year old grandmother.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 13

He should be able to understand that nothing can happen between them at least for years. He is still only 15.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2020 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 14

READ YOU SOON!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2020 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 14

What now?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2020 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 14

Tricia needs to lay down some limits.  Uh oh for drunk Dad

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2020 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 14

What in the world happened  between Edward and Bella?? Wow, for him to go out drinking it must have been bad. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2020 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2020 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 14

Crap!   I wonder how a date between Edward and Bella turned into Edward getting ripping drunk.   hmmm.....      Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2020 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 14

Wow

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 13

Can't blame Tricia.  She's in a rough place. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2020 6:08 AM Title: Chapter 13

Good chapter keep on writing

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2020 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 13

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2020 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 13

I am glad that Damon is stepping up and taking responsibility.  

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 13

IF IT WERE MY SON I'D BE SEEKING FULL CUSTODY. TRISHA OBVIOUSLY HAS A LIFE PLAN THAT NEVER INCLUDED A CHILD. DAMON HAS HIS FAMILY'S COMPLETE SUPPORT AND THE FINANCIAL MEANS TO GIVE THIS CHILD ALL IT NEEDS. HER FATHER AND FAMILY ARE QUESTIONABLE AT THE VERY LEAST.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 13

Damon is maturing pretty fast for a teenager.   Hopefully Sam gave him some more things to think about.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2020 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 13

Really good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 12

Boy Trisha's dad is a jerk. I hope he doesn't cause any problems but I have a feeling he will.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 11

I hope Edward doesn't get in trouble with his new assistant and Bella with her assistant.  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2019 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 12

I hope Damon gets to realize how hard it is to raise a child, so he is not so casual with his sex life. This is a big deal. He is lucky his parents will pay all the bills and he can continue is high school life and still go to college. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2019 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 12

Yea the dad needs a punch in the mouth , that's for sure. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2019 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 12

Poor Trisha!  Happy Holidays to you too 

Reviewer: Fordgirl36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2019 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 12

They both seem to be having the same thoughts about their assistants. What the hell is going on?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2019 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 12

At least Edward and Bella are together in the 'can't stand gross David' club.   Damon seems to be a member too.    LOL    David is the most despicable man.   ugh....

And I sure hope the 'cheaty vibes' that Edward and Bella both are putting out go the hell away very soon.   

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2019 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 11

I kind of want to smack the crap out of him for getting all over this assistnat the way he is.... just.... ick!

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2019 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 11

Bella can't say anything about Damons situation because she was a teenage mother. she should spend more time with her children and less on work. They don't need the money. Edward needs a different assistent or keep her away from himself or Damon. Bella seems to do anything to stay away from home. Edward wants more Bella and family time. They need to get there priorities straight. They chose to have all of these children. Jared needs to work at the center, but not with Bella.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2019 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 11

Glad for your end nite as u were scaring me. I do agree with E that certain questions need to be asked. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2019 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 11

Edward's thoughts were kind of disgusting.   I sure hope he doesn't act on that like you promised.    I can almost guarantee that Bella isn't having such thoughts about that slimy douche guy that's working for her.   ugh....    Men are just disgusting I guess.    

At least Edward realizes his failings with Damon.   I wonder how he expects to set a good example for Damon or his family when his thoughts are about Veronica.   

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2019 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 11

Really hope Edward doesn't start anything with his new assistant. Maybe Edward and Bella need to start spending more time doing things together and letting other people take care of their businesses. They have a slew of kids that need their attention. So they need to delegate more of the business stuff. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2019 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 11

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2019 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 10

well at least it sounds like Damon is trying to do the right thing....I think

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2019 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 10

Edward and Bella are both going to lose it pn Damon.    He kind of deserves it though.  But I know they will support Damon and Trisha in the end.  Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2019 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 10

OH SH*T!!!! 

NOT SURPRISING BUT HOPEFULLY THIS WILL MAKE HIM GROW UP.

     READ YOU SOON     : )

 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2019 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 10

I'm kind of surprised that Damon isn't wanting her to get rid of the baby. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2019 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 10

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2019 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 10

Damon deserves all this mess. The girl is just as stupid and irresposible. I hope Edward and Bella don't make it too easy for him. I guess Damon is her paypack child for having children so young herself. 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2019 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 10

Really good

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2019 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 10

Really good

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2019 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 9

What did he really expect? Is this girl over 18? She could also get jail time as well as a baby. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2019 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 9

Wowsers.... Damon has really screwed the pooch this time. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2019 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 9

:)

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2019 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 9

Wow

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2019 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 9

He is the child that keeps you up at night. The one you think hates you.  There  there, it will all get better when they have their own children to be punished with. :-)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2019 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 9

I figured that would happen.  He is definitely alot like his father. I wonder if he will step up a d take responsibility or run like his father did.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2019 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 9

IT'S  NOT SURPRISING.....THOSE WORDS WERE BOUND TO COME OUT EVENTUALLY.  I FEEL FOR EDWARD BUT TEENS COULD CARE LESS WHO THEY HURT.

    READ YOU SOON    : )

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2019 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 9

Damon is having a rude awakening at the doctor's office and with Trisha's pregnancy announcement.   At least he sorta made nice to Edward, Leah Bella, Julie and Lucian.    He has a lot of growing to do though.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2019 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 8

Damon just scattered Edward's heart. But I was waiting on this to happen.  

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2019 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 8

He is hurt. Teens are good at that. I have the WHITE hair to show for those years. You just can not relent.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2019 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 8

Sigh Damion really needs a reality check and soon.  Glad they are going to let he live with them

 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2019 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 8

Poor Edward!  That totally broke my heart.  And yes, it made me cry. I wonder what the fallout will be for this.  Can't wait for the next chapter.  

Hang in there.  I've battled depression for 20 years and even with meds it'll still trigger sometimes.  It just hit me yesterday that that's why I've been so blah and I'm not sure how to get unstuck.  I haven't even really been reading lately, which is something I'm always doing.  Your followers are always here for you. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2019 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 8

This chapter made me cry too.   Your charachters need a hug.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2019 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 8

I want Damon to get the piss beat out of him.... I can't believe what a pos he is to his MOTHER who suffered so much for them as kids. Stupid Millenial.... HEH

 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2019 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 8

I KNEW THAT WAS COMING! IT WAS INEVITABLE... THAT'S EVERY TEENAGERS SMARTASS RESPONCE WHEN THEY DON'T GET THEIR WAY. THE ANGER TAKES OVER AND SH*T COMES OUT THERE MOUTHS THAT THEY MAY NOT MEAN. IT'S SAD BUT TRUE.   POOR EDWARD!

        READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2019 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 8

Poor Edward.  Teenagers can be very cruel 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2019 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 8

Damon needs a good spanking. He’s a little shit just like Jake was. They need to sit him down and tell him exactly how Jake was and all he has done. Then he needs to go to counseling for his anger issues and his ideas on sex. He is too young to be screwing any girl he meets. He needs to learn some respect for Edward.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2019 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 8

Bella get her priorities straight. She wanted all of these kids. The are more important than the center. She needs to just be the director, so she can have short flexible hours. She needs to get a manager and a asitant manager. She has already proved herself. I know she has this chip from her upbringing, but her son is going to be in jail or worse if she doesn't fix it before it is too late. It might already be. Plus she doesn't need the bad influence for the other kids. Be a parent, especially since Damien isn't being kind to Edward. He has had it too easy for the last few years. He needs to have some therapy and strict rules. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2019 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 7

Wow,  they are wonderful for taking in Sarah. I wonder what the other grandparents want to talk to Edward and Bella about.  Can't wait to find out more.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2019 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 6

I'm so glad Sam is getting the help she needs. Unfortunately I have a feeling that happens all to often. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2019 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 5

Damon did not like that his little sister was sending naked pictures of herself to some guy. But all the girls he has been with could be someone's little sister too. He hasn't thought of it that way.  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 7

Bella needs to put her energy on all of these children. I expect her to have Julie before long. These kids need her. She can guide the center, but the kids should be her focus. They might need to get a bigger house.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 7

Love ­č’Ľ it

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 7

glad bella is being reasonable about help around the house.  Gail is a real piece of work.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 7

GAIL IS

GONNA BE TROUBLE!!!

  READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 7

Poor Sarah having to deal with family deaths and then her birth mom being a greedy druggy.   ugh.....    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2019 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 6

Bella and Edward have their hands full this summer.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2019 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 6

OH! NO! YOU! DID'NT! JUST LEAVE US HANGING!!!!!! MEANIE! 

       READ YOU SOON    : )

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2019 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 6

LOVE that Irina & Tanya are going to help Sam

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2019 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 6

Poor Sam.  Her caseworker definitely dropped the ball 

Reviewer: Vero Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2019 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh nooo!! Not a cliffhanger!!! 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2019 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 6

Good chapter.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2019 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 6

It was sad that an argument lead to Bella finding out about Sam and thus finding a solution.    But that is realistic teen behaviour.     At least they made up the following morning.    

Tanya, Irinia and Sam were all pretty honest and blunt with that horrible social worker.   She was just so ugh......

I wonder what horrible drama is making Bella cry.   You are sure mean to your head female character.   ;)

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 5

I HOPE SHE'S NOT HIS SISTER!  PERVERT JAKE LEFT KIDS HERE AND THERE SO YOU JUST NEVER KNOW!



Author's Response:

That is an intersting theory, Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 4

DAMON NEEDS A HUG!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 4

DAMON NEEDS A HUG!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2019 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 3

I FEEL FOR EDWARD THIS IS WHEN TEENS TALK MAJOR SHIT!!  

READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2019 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 2

POOR SAM! LOOKS LIKE SHE HAS SOME SPAINING TO DO!!! WHAT'S UP WITH DAMON? EDWARD AND BELLA DEFINATELY HAVE THERE HANDS FULL!

READ YOU SOON   : )

 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2019 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

I JUST FINISHED RE-READING  "A WOMAN OF CONVICTION" TO REFRESH MY MEMORY EVEN THOUGH I HAD ALREADY STARTED READING "A FAMILY OF CONCICTION" WHEN IT FIRST POSTED. LOOKING BACK AT PT1 I WISH YOU WOULD HAVE ADDED MORE FILLER CHAPTERS.... I JUST LOVED READING IT! ANYWAYYYY.... I'M ENJOYING IT SO FAR BUT I'M FEELING A LITTLE NERVOUS. I SUPPOSE I JUST HAVE TO  KEEP READING WITH ONE EYE COVERED!  (lol) READ YOU SOON!

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2019 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 5

Really good

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2019 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 5

Well at least he's protective of his sisters



Author's Response:

Right, Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2019 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 5

I feel so bad for little Sarah.   She needs a big hug.     Damon is going to get Trisha pregnant I'm guessing.   hmmm....     Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

You must login (register a new account) to review.