Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2019 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 11

Bella can't say anything about Damons situation because she was a teenage mother. she should spend more time with her children and less on work. They don't need the money. Edward needs a different assistent or keep her away from himself or Damon. Bella seems to do anything to stay away from home. Edward wants more Bella and family time. They need to get there priorities straight. They chose to have all of these children. Jared needs to work at the center, but not with Bella.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2019 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 11

Glad for your end nite as u were scaring me. I do agree with E that certain questions need to be asked. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2019 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 11

Edward's thoughts were kind of disgusting.   I sure hope he doesn't act on that like you promised.    I can almost guarantee that Bella isn't having such thoughts about that slimy douche guy that's working for her.   ugh....    Men are just disgusting I guess.    

At least Edward realizes his failings with Damon.   I wonder how he expects to set a good example for Damon or his family when his thoughts are about Veronica.   

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2019 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 11

Really hope Edward doesn't start anything with his new assistant. Maybe Edward and Bella need to start spending more time doing things together and letting other people take care of their businesses. They have a slew of kids that need their attention. So they need to delegate more of the business stuff. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2019 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 11

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2019 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 10

well at least it sounds like Damon is trying to do the right thing....I think

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2019 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 10

Edward and Bella are both going to lose it pn Damon.    He kind of deserves it though.  But I know they will support Damon and Trisha in the end.  Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2019 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 10

OH SH*T!!!! 

NOT SURPRISING BUT HOPEFULLY THIS WILL MAKE HIM GROW UP.

     READ YOU SOON     : )

 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2019 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 10

I'm kind of surprised that Damon isn't wanting her to get rid of the baby. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2019 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 10

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2019 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 10

Damon deserves all this mess. The girl is just as stupid and irresposible. I hope Edward and Bella don't make it too easy for him. I guess Damon is her paypack child for having children so young herself. 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2019 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 10

Really good

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2019 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 10

Really good

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2019 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 9

What did he really expect? Is this girl over 18? She could also get jail time as well as a baby. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2019 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 9

Wowsers.... Damon has really screwed the pooch this time. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2019 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 9

:)

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2019 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 9

Wow

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2019 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 9

He is the child that keeps you up at night. The one you think hates you.  There  there, it will all get better when they have their own children to be punished with. :-)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2019 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 9

I figured that would happen.  He is definitely alot like his father. I wonder if he will step up a d take responsibility or run like his father did.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2019 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 9

IT'S  NOT SURPRISING.....THOSE WORDS WERE BOUND TO COME OUT EVENTUALLY.  I FEEL FOR EDWARD BUT TEENS COULD CARE LESS WHO THEY HURT.

    READ YOU SOON    : )

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2019 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 9

Damon is having a rude awakening at the doctor's office and with Trisha's pregnancy announcement.   At least he sorta made nice to Edward, Leah Bella, Julie and Lucian.    He has a lot of growing to do though.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2019 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 8

Damon just scattered Edward's heart. But I was waiting on this to happen.  

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2019 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 8

He is hurt. Teens are good at that. I have the WHITE hair to show for those years. You just can not relent.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2019 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 8

Sigh Damion really needs a reality check and soon.  Glad they are going to let he live with them

 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2019 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 8

Poor Edward!  That totally broke my heart.  And yes, it made me cry. I wonder what the fallout will be for this.  Can't wait for the next chapter.  

Hang in there.  I've battled depression for 20 years and even with meds it'll still trigger sometimes.  It just hit me yesterday that that's why I've been so blah and I'm not sure how to get unstuck.  I haven't even really been reading lately, which is something I'm always doing.  Your followers are always here for you. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2019 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 8

This chapter made me cry too.   Your charachters need a hug.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2019 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 8

I want Damon to get the piss beat out of him.... I can't believe what a pos he is to his MOTHER who suffered so much for them as kids. Stupid Millenial.... HEH

 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2019 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 8

I KNEW THAT WAS COMING! IT WAS INEVITABLE... THAT'S EVERY TEENAGERS SMARTASS RESPONCE WHEN THEY DON'T GET THEIR WAY. THE ANGER TAKES OVER AND SH*T COMES OUT THERE MOUTHS THAT THEY MAY NOT MEAN. IT'S SAD BUT TRUE.   POOR EDWARD!

        READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2019 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 8

Poor Edward.  Teenagers can be very cruel 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2019 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 8

Damon needs a good spanking. He’s a little shit just like Jake was. They need to sit him down and tell him exactly how Jake was and all he has done. Then he needs to go to counseling for his anger issues and his ideas on sex. He is too young to be screwing any girl he meets. He needs to learn some respect for Edward.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2019 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 8

Bella get her priorities straight. She wanted all of these kids. The are more important than the center. She needs to just be the director, so she can have short flexible hours. She needs to get a manager and a asitant manager. She has already proved herself. I know she has this chip from her upbringing, but her son is going to be in jail or worse if she doesn't fix it before it is too late. It might already be. Plus she doesn't need the bad influence for the other kids. Be a parent, especially since Damien isn't being kind to Edward. He has had it too easy for the last few years. He needs to have some therapy and strict rules. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2019 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 7

Wow,  they are wonderful for taking in Sarah. I wonder what the other grandparents want to talk to Edward and Bella about.  Can't wait to find out more.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2019 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 6

I'm so glad Sam is getting the help she needs. Unfortunately I have a feeling that happens all to often. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2019 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 5

Damon did not like that his little sister was sending naked pictures of herself to some guy. But all the girls he has been with could be someone's little sister too. He hasn't thought of it that way.  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 7

Bella needs to put her energy on all of these children. I expect her to have Julie before long. These kids need her. She can guide the center, but the kids should be her focus. They might need to get a bigger house.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 7

Love ­č’Ľ it

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 7

glad bella is being reasonable about help around the house.  Gail is a real piece of work.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 7

GAIL IS

GONNA BE TROUBLE!!!

  READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 7

Poor Sarah having to deal with family deaths and then her birth mom being a greedy druggy.   ugh.....    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2019 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 6

Bella and Edward have their hands full this summer.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2019 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 6

OH! NO! YOU! DID'NT! JUST LEAVE US HANGING!!!!!! MEANIE! 

       READ YOU SOON    : )

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2019 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 6

LOVE that Irina & Tanya are going to help Sam

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2019 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 6

Poor Sam.  Her caseworker definitely dropped the ball 

Reviewer: Vero Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2019 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh nooo!! Not a cliffhanger!!! 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2019 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 6

Good chapter.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2019 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 6

It was sad that an argument lead to Bella finding out about Sam and thus finding a solution.    But that is realistic teen behaviour.     At least they made up the following morning.    

Tanya, Irinia and Sam were all pretty honest and blunt with that horrible social worker.   She was just so ugh......

I wonder what horrible drama is making Bella cry.   You are sure mean to your head female character.   ;)

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 5

I HOPE SHE'S NOT HIS SISTER!  PERVERT JAKE LEFT KIDS HERE AND THERE SO YOU JUST NEVER KNOW!



Author's Response:

That is an intersting theory, Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 4

DAMON NEEDS A HUG!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 4

DAMON NEEDS A HUG!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2019 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 3

I FEEL FOR EDWARD THIS IS WHEN TEENS TALK MAJOR SHIT!!  

READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2019 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 2

POOR SAM! LOOKS LIKE SHE HAS SOME SPAINING TO DO!!! WHAT'S UP WITH DAMON? EDWARD AND BELLA DEFINATELY HAVE THERE HANDS FULL!

READ YOU SOON   : )

 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2019 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

I JUST FINISHED RE-READING  "A WOMAN OF CONVICTION" TO REFRESH MY MEMORY EVEN THOUGH I HAD ALREADY STARTED READING "A FAMILY OF CONCICTION" WHEN IT FIRST POSTED. LOOKING BACK AT PT1 I WISH YOU WOULD HAVE ADDED MORE FILLER CHAPTERS.... I JUST LOVED READING IT! ANYWAYYYY.... I'M ENJOYING IT SO FAR BUT I'M FEELING A LITTLE NERVOUS. I SUPPOSE I JUST HAVE TO  KEEP READING WITH ONE EYE COVERED!  (lol) READ YOU SOON!

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2019 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 5

Really good

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2019 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 5

Well at least he's protective of his sisters



Author's Response:

Right, Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2019 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 5

I feel so bad for little Sarah.   She needs a big hug.     Damon is going to get Trisha pregnant I'm guessing.   hmmm....     Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2019 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 5

I missed out on how Ed and Bella have Sara



Author's Response:

SHe and Julie are half sisters to Lucian and Damon through Jake. Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2019 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 5

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2019 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 4

I think Bella better wake up and watch Damon like a hawk. He needs some therapy as well. He is acting out sexually and could have dire consequences. His sperm donor was/is a sexual predator. Her center can be run by getting other employees to help. She doesn't have to control every detail. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2019 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 4

A vacation sounds like an awesome idea

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2019 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 4

I hope this helps Damon. He needs to talk to someone about what is bothering him.  Please tell us the ages of everyone.  Especially the kids. Please!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2019 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 4

They all need a little stress reducer it seems.   Sweet chapter.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2019 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 4

:):)

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2019 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 4

I love this story!! But ... i HATE the way Damon is to his mom.... i hope he wakes up and realized what a little shit he is being... poor Bella. 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2019 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 4

Love it

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2019 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 3

I think Edward should get the security guard for Damian. He thinks he is so slick. A summer with a guard everywhere he goes might help him from being such a slut like his sperm donor. He has no business being with college girls. Bella doesn't want to be a gramma at 32. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2019 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 3

Damon needs a kick in the arse.  Love his punishment though. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2019 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wow, Edward and Bella definitely have a house full. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2019 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 2

I was wondering if you could give us the ages of all the kid . If you have already I apologize, I must have missed it. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2019 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow,  things have changed on the kid front with Edward and Bella.  They definitely have their hands full.  

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2019 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 3

LOVE IT!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2019 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 3

Hopefully Lucian will speak to his parents soon about his girl's homelessness.   That is so sad.   Damon better shape up.   He probably does have kids out there with as 'active' as he has been.

Edward better be fully armed when he goes to battle with Bella.   LOL    It sounds like she won't rest easy.    

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Edward really does need to prepar lol Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2019 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 3

Really good

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2019 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 3

Great chapter keep writing



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 2

Sam seems like a really sweet girl.  Aww for shy lucien. Gotta love technology to keep track of kids

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Now that I've reread the original, off to the sequel

Wowsers Damon is going to get into real trouble I'm afraid.  Hopefully won't make the mistakes his sperm donor did. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 2

Edward and Bella seem to unconsciously be pitting Damon against Lucian.   Damon obviously needs to talk to someone, but he is going to start hating on his brother and parents soon if things don't change.     Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2019 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 2

looks like she is. Bless her heart. You would be surprised at the parents who kick teenagers out that are under the age of 18. They are still children even if they are as big as you.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Is this a continuation or are we suppose to feel like we came in the middle? Also never name your child, Damon or anything close to Demon or Damian. They will become one.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

My Goodness, is he taking after Jake? I hope he straightens up. Keep writing



Author's Response:

Possibly! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2019 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really good
I am so glad it is finally here

Author's Response:

Thank You!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2019 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Damon seems so lost among everyone and himself.     Poor guy needs some help/direction and doesn't even know it.   Thanks for writing and sharing. 



Author's Response:

He really does! Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2019 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Damon seems so lost among everyone and himself.     Poor guy needs some help/direction and doesn't even know it.   Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2019 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Damon seems so lost among everyone and himself.     Poor guy needs some help/direction and doesn't even know it.   Thanks for writing and sharing. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.