Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 2

Sam seems like a really sweet girl.  Aww for shy lucien. Gotta love technology to keep track of kids

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Now that I've reread the original, off to the sequel

Wowsers Damon is going to get into real trouble I'm afraid.  Hopefully won't make the mistakes his sperm donor did. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 2

Edward and Bella seem to unconsciously be pitting Damon against Lucian.   Damon obviously needs to talk to someone, but he is going to start hating on his brother and parents soon if things don't change.     Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2019 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 2

looks like she is. Bless her heart. You would be surprised at the parents who kick teenagers out that are under the age of 18. They are still children even if they are as big as you.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Is this a continuation or are we suppose to feel like we came in the middle? Also never name your child, Damon or anything close to Demon or Damian. They will become one.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

My Goodness, is he taking after Jake? I hope he straightens up. Keep writing



Author's Response:

Possibly! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2019 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really good
I am so glad it is finally here

Author's Response:

Thank You!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2019 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Damon seems so lost among everyone and himself.     Poor guy needs some help/direction and doesn't even know it.   Thanks for writing and sharing. 



Author's Response:

He really does! Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2019 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Damon seems so lost among everyone and himself.     Poor guy needs some help/direction and doesn't even know it.   Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2019 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Damon seems so lost among everyone and himself.     Poor guy needs some help/direction and doesn't even know it.   Thanks for writing and sharing. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.