Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Truths and Lies
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2019 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 4

Ewww is right.. Oh and split up not spit up.. My texting is far worse. lol

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2019 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 3

The dialogue is not there but the information is there. You advanced us with all the info.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2019 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

You are a very good writer. The problems I have had with your stories is not finishing them. I give up. I am trying again. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 4

Edward needs to know the truth.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 4

Uuu Charlie is soo smart

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2019 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 4

Thanks.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 3

Good chapter...and looking forward to more.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 3

new reader to your story..it seems very interesting, I can't wait to see how it all unflods..until you post again

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 2

Good chapter.  Could Edward's confidante be his wife's lover?

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 2

When the next update

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2019 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

You've got me hooked from the beginning. Can't wait for next update. I'm surprised I'm already invested in this story. Intrigued

Author's Response:

Thankyou. Hope I can keep you hooked.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2019 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

You've got me hooked from the beginning. Can't wait for next update. I'm surprised I'm already invested in this story. Intrigued

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2019 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm hooked!! He is such a jerk and she is a bit full of herself.  I'm looking forward to what you are going to do with these two. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing and 5 stars Hope I can do it justice.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2019 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hmmm go bells!! Happy ur back, i love ur work 😍

Author's Response:

Thanks. It's nice to be writing again and thanks for joining me again on my new story. 

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

You must login (register a new account) to review.