Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Lesser
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 6: A Weighty Decision

Yes very creepy.  The thought about the drugs on the workers  is an interesting one

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 6: A Weighty Decision

:)

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 6: A Weighty Decision

Wow. That is a tough decision 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 6: A Weighty Decision

This story is so powerful! The White Ward is so terrible, I can't describe it. How can someone work there and stay human? Embry and the others seem to have split a part of their personality apart. I wo der what Bella will do with Emmett. Will they even be able to escape? She can't save Jacob due to the atrophy, it would be a problem even for Emmett. Thank you for writing and sharing! 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2019 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 5: The White Ward

O wow.its getting good 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2019 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 5: The White Ward

Wow wonder why they would keep Jake there once the resistance took over.  She better hide that pic so she isn't recognized 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2019 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 4: Day One

Wow  Mrs cope is awesome!  She was so lucky she found her

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2019 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 3: Friend or Foe

Wow surprised she made it back.  You'd think they would have more out searching for her.   Glad the baby will be safe now at least.  Wonder if Sam will hurt her when she is found. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 5: The White Ward

The White Ward is so much worse than I expected! And Bella is so tough! Now she has found Jacob. Will he continue to be a part in this story? I am wondering. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 5: The White Ward

:)

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 5: The White Ward

Yikes You must have nightmares after writing this. Or is before? 

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 5: The White Ward

oh My god. this is like a drug.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 4: Day One

It's getting good 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2019 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 4: Day One

Thank you for the update..Bella is very brave or really stupid..Ij know she loves Edaard..I believe he loves her also just afraid of what others think because of there status..I hope Bella survives  and she see's her son again..until you post again 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2019 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 4: Day One

:)

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2019 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 4: Day One

this gal is foolish. I would have stayed with the baby that Needed me. Not the fool who didn't.

Reviewer: Hanastasio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2019 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 4: Day One

Love your story. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2019 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 4: Day One

The Resistance rdminds me of the French Revolution... And so many other revolutions. They want justice, but there is so much hatred, that true freedom has no chance - it's always only freedom for those who rule. And so many suffer as collateral damage...

I adore Mrs. Cope. She loves Bella and simply helps. That's who she is. She is true to herself and risks everything. It's good to see some humanity left.

And Bella : she is phenomenal and doesn't even see it. I fear fo her: the hardest parts are right before her. I hope for the best. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2019 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 4: Day One

Bella is being so brave. I hope Edward and Emmett are here. I hope she finds a place to get cleaned up and stay while she looks for them. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2019 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 4: Day One

You have me a little worried. Every other time bella used the GPS you mentioned that she turned it off. This last time you didn't mention that she turned it off. I hope that she did and this isn't going to lead to capture.

Great chapter all in all

Reviewer: Lwb02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2019 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 4: Day One

I really love this story and look forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 3: Friend or Foe

Awesome chapter

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 2 : The Curtain Call

Uh-oh! Poor Carlisle!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 6:55 AM Title: Chapter One: The End

Loved it

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 6:54 AM Title: Chapter One: The End

Loved it

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 3: Friend or Foe

:) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 3: Friend or Foe

really interesting. keep it up. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 3: Friend or Foe

I guess Bella has finally learned about who you can really trust. I wonder if Emily gave her accurate information. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 3: Friend or Foe

Sam was on my list of possible leaders. I'm glad Bella got the baby to safety. It makes her rescue mission more believable 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 3: Friend or Foe

Sam ist the leader of the resistance??!! What a twist! Thank you for Rose's words. They meant so much to Bella.

But where is Bella to go now? She has to hide. Unfortunately Sam has turned her enemy now. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 3: Friend or Foe

Thank you for the update..Well done..Bella is very brave..I hope Bella's eyes were playing tricks on her..I hope Carlisle is not dead..Can Bella really save Edward?..until you post again

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 3: Friend or Foe

Sam no way WoW

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 6:18 AM Title: Chapter 2 : The Curtain Call

Thank you for this chapter even though I could barely stand it. Carlisle was an exceptional man: decent, just, intelligent, without any conceit. He sacrificed himself for the possible resurrection of his son. I adore him. And I am glad that he was there when his grandson was born, that he was able to meet him and to help Bella. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 2 : The Curtain Call

OMG not Carlisle that was a shocker

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 5:09 AM Title: Chapter One: The End

WOW Bella will get to him

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 2 : The Curtain Call

Wow.good update 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 2 : The Curtain Call

Oh no Carlisle?!?!Poor Esme. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 2:32 AM Title: Chapter One: The End

Wowsers.... I was afraid that would be whereE would be taken.  Bet Jake is loving that.  Hmm wonder where mother and sister are

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 2 : The Curtain Call

....my heart is hurting for a fictional character. I'm sitting here 

Reminding myself, its okay its just a story.

A wonderful story, so far

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2019 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 2 : The Curtain Call

Poor Carlisle 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2019 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 2 : The Curtain Call

I can't believe they killed Carlisle. Bella better get her head straight and find Edward. 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2019 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 2 : The Curtain Call

Those bastards. They had no right to kill him. Matter of fact they had no Igor to take them as prisoners. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2019 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 2 : The Curtain Call

Oh no.. you said character death. I was hoping for Tanya etc.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2019 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 2 : The Curtain Call

Oh my I am sooo glad she had her baby but so sad for carslie he was a great man father grandpa and husband so sad for esme

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2019 12:54 PM Title: Chapter One: The End

This is crazy. I can't believe they were taken over without a fight. I can't believe Emily is acting like everything is great. Bella finally realizes that Edward is worth fighting for.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2019 3:39 AM Title: Chapter One: The End

She is stronger then them why is Bella important that she can’t be harmed

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 6:51 PM Title: Chapter One: The End

What a beginning! The system has crumbled down. And Bella seems to be the only strong woman in the house. What a twist! I wonder why she should not be harmed. Is Jacob one of the persons in command now? Has he feelings for her? Or is there another reason? Most of the men are in the white ward. That was to be suspected yet I wonder what is going on there. I am intrigued! I love this story and can't wait for more. Thank you for it! 

Reviewer: 2journey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 4:12 PM Title: Chapter One: The End

Awesome begining!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 3:10 PM Title: Chapter One: The End

Thank you for continuing the story..now we know what happen to Edward..I hope Jasper can save Alice..until you post again

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 10:36 AM Title: Chapter One: The End

bonjour il faut y être et rester heureux ce dernier chapitre j'attend patiemment la suite

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 10:11 AM Title: Chapter One: The End

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 4:43 AM Title: Chapter One: The End

Love the first chapter can't wait to read more 

You must login (register a new account) to review.