Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Lesser
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2019 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 19: A Woman's Place

So good 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2019 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 19: A Woman's Place

Communication skills -20% these two. Or rather Edward's, he never listens but expects to be listened to. I understand the societal dynamic, but even so there are examples of men taking into account what the women around them have to say.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2019 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 19: A Woman's Place

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2019 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 19: A Woman's Place

Should've known Edward would try to out do her.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2019 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 19: A Woman's Place

Bella caused all of this crap. She thinks she would be weak if she needs help. Edward is sacrificing himself because he loves Bella. Bella doesn't understand love. She wants power. She messes up and Edward cleans up. He truly is too good for her.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2019 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 19: A Woman's Place

Edward & Bella both have issues  with thinking before they act Bella, at least, is improving 

Reviewer: fanficaddict2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2019 11:09 AM Title: Chapter One: The End

Thank you for another great chapter - it was well worth the wait!  I love how you worked motorcycles into the story, especially Bella’s description of riding behind Edward (a nod to SM’s running scenes?).  Look forward to seeing where you take the story from here :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2019 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 19: A Woman's Place

OMG!! O.O

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2019 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 19: A Woman's Place

OMG!! O.O

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2019 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 19: A Woman's Place

Oh! Edward is blindsided by his view of women, his want to protect Bella and his views about the crumbling system they live in. He wanted Bella to understand that they are a team, now he makes the same mistakes as she did. I hope Bella and Emmett will be able to save him. - I am very excited about Bella's inner development. She matures immensely. 

Reviewer: 2journey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2019 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 18: Enlightenment

Another great  chapter! 

Wishing you a great slooww week. 😉

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 18: Enlightenment

:)

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 18: Enlightenment

I was actually afraid that Boyce's son was going to turn out to be Sam.  I'm proud of Bella for sticking to what she believes is the right thing to do.  Boyce has shown them kindness and generosity, so it's only right to show him the same thing.  I can't wait for the next chapter.  

I'll be here waiting regardless of how long it takes.  I hope work doesn't run you down too much. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 18: Enlightenment

I can almost hear the wheels turning in Bella's head.

Sherry

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 18: Enlightenment

Thank you for this great chapter! In my opinion it's one of the best do far (but I am absolutely addicted to this story!) Bella stops fighting herself and stops judging the changes she is going through and starts to accept her changed personality - I would call it a changed Bella, since it is parg new and part old Bella.  Bella learns that it is good to have a partner if you want to make it to the end. And then there are the books about the former U. S. and the climate change. I adore how you fit these topics into the story! This. Way the story becomes so much deeper! Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 18: Enlightenment

I hope Bella realizes that they are stronger together and keeps working with Edward and Emmett. They really need each other to succeed.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 18: Enlightenment

OMG!! Well, I guess Bella is just gonna go with the "rip the band-aid off" method! o.o I hope Boyce take the news well. I am so nervous now!! I can't wait to read more!! ;)

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 18: Enlightenment

I think Bella is right in telling Boyce about his son

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2019 6:18 AM Title: Chapter 17: Jessica

That's true, he does have to sleep! 

Omg in four chapters??? Will we get futuretakes?

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2019 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 17: Jessica

Thank you for the update..well done..New Bella is strong..I amazed at Jessica but proud if her for blowing house and amo up..you go girl..Bella is going to ditch Edward and Emmett..until you post again

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2019 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 17: Jessica

Bella is loosing her freaking mind. She needs to settle down and get a grasp of every thing. I'm impressed Jessica had the balls to do something so dramatic.

Sherry

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2019 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 17: Jessica

HOLYFANTASTICNESS!! I love this!! ;)

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2019 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 17: Jessica

That last line was what my great grandma told my great grandps when he beat her.  It hasbeen passed down to all the women in the family to remind them that they don't have to take bad treatment!  I taught it to my girls when they were young and just loved reading it here.  It remineded me of my great grandma.  THANKS

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2019 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 17: Jessica

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2019 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 17: Jessica

Bella is just getting on my nerves. She can be strong without being a jerk.

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2019 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 17: Jessica

Wow! Jessica redeemed herself at the end. I understand that Bella has to change in order to cope with the situation she is in, but I think of her decisions as kind of kamikaze. She can't do it on her own. I wonder what it will take for her to see that she has friends she can count on. I hope she will get there. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2019 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 16: My New Order of Business

HOLSH*T!!! O.O This is awesome! ;)

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2019 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 16: My New Order of Business

Excuse me?

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2019 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 16: My New Order of Business

Bella is so stupid. They need to get out of harm not go and find it.

Reviewer: fanficaddict2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2019 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 16: My New Order of Business

“Sleeping would help, but I forced myself to stay awake, so the bitterness of my situation could marinate deep into my soul.”

Just, wow!

(Really enjoying your story 🙂)

 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2019 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 16: My New Order of Business

O snap. Good updates 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2019 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 16: My New Order of Business

When the establishment threatened and then kill the children and Emily I thought the Newtons were involved but only in the defense against the uprising. It's looking like Michael is playing both sides and trying to emerge in a situation where the Newton's rule the world

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2019 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 16: My New Order of Business

Sounds like Michael wanted to be higher up than the Cullens 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2019 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 16: My New Order of Business

Ugh!!! I knew I didn't like Jessica or Micheal. How gut-wrenching to know your sister is involved in such a horrible act.

Hopefully Emmett will come to the rescue.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2019 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 15: Someone I Once Knew

Bloody hell, Bella's gonna get them all killed with her stubbornness. 

Sherry

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2019 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 15: Someone I Once Knew

OMG!! O.O

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 15: Someone I Once Knew

Bella is so stubborn and hardheaded!  I agree that she needs to stop and think.  Maybe her father can get her to see reason. I can’t see her being able to save him as well. I LOVE this story.  I’m always so excited when I get an alert for a new chapter.  I’m so looking forward to Saturday evening!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 15: Someone I Once Knew

Bella is so stupid. Edward is right. She can be so stubborn.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 15: Someone I Once Knew

:)

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 7:58 AM Title: Chapter 15: Someone I Once Knew

What an escape! I am breathless. I like the dialogues between Edward, Emmett and Bella, the way they discuss things and become closer. They are under a lot of stress and cope differently with it. But now I am really scared. Bella is so stubborn, I guess she wants to save Charlie. That is so dangerous. I fear for her and the life of her companions! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2019 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 14: A Sweet Summer

I think Bella has learned to like luxery. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 14: A Sweet Summer

Girl you can't make it out if you don't move. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 10: Sanctuary

Oh cool they're going to do something that creates intimacy and the bond all of them create won't be broken... unless you kill off Emmett, I mean Bella and Edward will have a deeper and better relationship, but there will always be an undertone of melancholy...

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 7: Emmett

Hopefully this trek teaches them both something.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 6: A Weighty Decision

Okay but do these people get a faur trial before ending up here? I mean outside of being sent by some weathy asshat? Also bruh, this place is creepy af, what kind of society is this??? I just thought it was a caste system until this place. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 4: Day One

I'm glad she didn't break anything! Jumping from trains is dangerous, even slowing down that could be 80mph 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 3: Friend or Foe

Well I'm not surprised that it's Sam. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 7:58 AM Title: Chapter 2 : The Curtain Call

Fuck man, why'd you have to kill him? 

Okay. Deep breaths. 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 14: A Sweet Summer

Aww. Man don't leave us hanging.good job

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 14: A Sweet Summer

I need the next chapter asap. 

Sherry

Reviewer: 2journey Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 14: A Sweet Summer

Not another cliffhanger?!

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2019 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 14: A Sweet Summer

:)

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2019 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 14: A Sweet Summer

I'm hoping Em knows of a secret passage. I wonder if the wifi use tipped the resistance off

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2019 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 14: A Sweet Summer

thank you for the update..well done..I'm happy they got to eat and clean themselves properly.  Sleep in a bed...now why would the Resistance find them?...I'm hopeing it friendly people..until you post again 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2019 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 14: A Sweet Summer

OMG! This is such a fantastic story! I am dying to find out what will happen in the next chapter!! ;)

Reviewer: 2journey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2019 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 13:Down The Up Hill

Love this story! 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2019 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 13:Down The Up Hill

Oh man, will they never get a moments rest.

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2019 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 13:Down The Up Hill

Hope they take a little time to rest and heal.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2019 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 13:Down The Up Hill

:)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2019 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 13:Down The Up Hill

OMG! This chapter is fantastic! I am so glad that Bella is alright!! I can’t wait for the update! ;)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2019 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Last Good Man

I am so happy that Edward and Bella are really getting to know each other again. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2019 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Last Good Man

Wow. I hope she's just scraped and bruised

 

 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Last Good Man

thank you for the update.. I hope they make it to Mexico...well done..until you post again

Reviewer: 2journey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Last Good Man

Love this story  Enjoy reading about our favorite characters in not just another romance story but different time period and such. 

Thank you and can't wait for nxt chptr!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Last Good Man

:)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 12: The Last Good Man

I love this!! I am dying to read more and find out what has happened on their trek! ;)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 12: The Last Good Man

I can't see a way for the Resistance and the Diamonds ever coming to a solution and coming together as one. I'm guessing Bella must have fell back down the mountain at the end of this chapter. I can hardly wait for more.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 11: Into The Woods

These guys have so many obstacles they are having to overcome; one thing after another. But we knew the journey to Mexico wasn't going to be easy.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 10: Sanctuary

About time E/B start working things out. I like Emmett jumping in and taking control of the planning. He seems the most qualified of the three.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 9: The Red Ward

That was a close call. I expect they'll have a hard journey back to Mexico.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 8: N.S.R.

Bella's determination makes me wish she'd find Edward sooner rather than later. I was hoping Emmett would stick around and help her get Edward to Mexico.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 7: Emmett

I think she'll do better with Emmett on her side and helping her in her travels. 

Sherry

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2019 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 10: Sanctuary

OMG!!  They finally told each other how they feel!!!  I loved this chapter so much.  I can’t wait for the next chapter!  

I hope you had a wonderful birthday!  I’m a fellow Virgo ♍️. My birthday isSeptember 4.  

Reviewer: 2journey Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2019 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 11: Into The Woods

Pls update soon.....Cliffhanger is killing us here!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2019 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 11: Into The Woods

:)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2019 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 11: Into The Woods

OMg!! O.O

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2019 10:33 AM Title: Chapter 11: Into The Woods

Please update quickly

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2019 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 11: Into The Woods

Emmett and the bear - so funny! I am glad he made it this time! But I fear for them. They have been found by the Resistance, what's going to happen? You are killing me here!

I absolutely appreciated the talk between Edward and Bella and I love the way he is hanging. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2019 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 10: Sanctuary

I so happy that the 3 of them are together. They can help each other so they will be successful. I hope Bella believes that Edward truly loves her. They need to learn to stop fighting over every little thing. They are both so stubborn 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2019 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 9: The Red Ward

So happy she found Edward 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2019 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 8: N.S.R.

So looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2019 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 7: Emmett

So happy she decided to save Emmett 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2019 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 6: A Weighty Decision

She is brave

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2019 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 5: The White Ward

Thank you for giving us the insight to the ward

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2019 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 4: Day One

I'm hook

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2019 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 3: Friend or Foe

I'm so into this story

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2019 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 2 : The Curtain Call

Glad to hear they are safe

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2019 5:39 AM Title: Chapter One: The End

Thank you for continuing the story

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2019 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 8: N.S.R.

So happy to hear Edwards feelings towards Bella. Love love this chapter

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 10: Sanctuary

Happy birthday.,Thank you for the update..Well done..Edward and Bella finally  had a conversation..you gotta love Emmett.. until you post again

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 10: Sanctuary

Happy Birthday!!! Thank You for sharing your work!!!!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 9:34 AM Title: Chapter 6: A Weighty Decision

What a pickle Bella is in. How would she even get Emmett out of that place?

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 5: The White Ward

What a terrible way to be forced to live. Now I'm wondering if Bella will try to help Jacob or let him suffer.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 4: Day One

Bella has had more help along the way than I thought she'd have. She's stronger than she thinks.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 3: Friend or Foe

I was thinking Sam probably had something to do with it since the guards were ordered not to hurt Bella.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 2 : The Curtain Call

That was brutal to read.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 4:30 AM Title: Chapter One: The End

Bella's got determination.

Sherry

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 10: Sanctuary

Happy Birthday, great story!!

Reviewer: 2journey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 10: Sanctuary

Happy birthday!!  Thank you so much for posting  can't wait til the nxt chpter!

Reviewer: 2journey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 10: Sanctuary

Happy birthday!!  Thank you so much for posting  can't wait til the nxt chpter!

You must login (register a new account) to review.