Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Lesser
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 21:The Beginning

Loved the story!!!  But am said it's over at the same time. I'll be waiting for Troup 1920!! 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2019 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 21:The Beginning

This story was great. I loved the power of it. There's so much zi could day but in the end none of those words feel correct. So I'll simply thank you for sharing this it was something I could feel in my soul. Best wishes on your next stories. 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2019 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 21:The Beginning

great story

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2019 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 21:The Beginning

Thanks for giving us another amazing story, although I feel like this chapter was rushed to wrap everything up and complete it. However, it's an amazing story of courage, going agrainst the grain to save a land from its self and those who thought they were above the population. Bella is a woman that prevailed over a chauvinistic world; a woman of standards even though she didn't know she had it in her to overcome it all to save not only her baby's daddy, but the entire country.

Sherry

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2019 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 21:The Beginning

Thank you for a wonderful story..I'm happy they made to their son...I do wonder what happen to Michael newton?...BRAVO!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2019 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 21:The Beginning

:) loved this story.  Looking forward to reading your new story 

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2019 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 21:The Beginning

:)

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2019 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 21:The Beginning

Thank you so much! This story is so powerful! I longed for every update, it had me captivated! Thank you for imagining it, for writing and sharing! This story is very precious to me! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2019 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 21:The Beginning

Great story

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2019 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 21:The Beginning

Loved this story 

Reviewer: Ketia Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2019 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 21:The Beginning

I loved it! I shed a few tears too :(. Great job!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2019 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 21:The Beginning

OMG! They made it!! I love this story! I am sad that it has come to its end but I do love the way you wrapped it all up. Thank you so much for sharing this story! ;)

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2019 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 18: Enlightenment

an amazing story

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2019 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 20: Romanik

Well isn't that just a kick in the dick. Can someone just kill Michael?

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 20: Romanik

You better fix this mess quick. Emmett better get there and kill Michael and save Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2019 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 20: Romanik

Emmett will save them. Hopefully he will kill Newton

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2019 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 20: Romanik

I hope Bella can get through to the crowd 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2019 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 20: Romanik

OHMYEFFING-O-D!!!! HOLYSH*T! I AM DYING HERE!!! O.O

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2019 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 20: Romanik

OMG!  I'm so glad Bella got to Sam, but upset that they all turned on him so quickly.  I loved this chapter.  I've been on the edge of my seat.  But now I'm worried for them.  I can't wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: Lwb02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2019 11:12 AM Title: Chapter 20: Romanik

This story has become one of my absolute favorites. I was so excited to see and update this morning. I can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2019 10:46 AM Title: Chapter 20: Romanik

wow cant wait for the next one. Let it be a HEA

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2019 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 20: Romanik

Thank you so much for this chapter! Sam knows the truth and it cripples him. To him it doesn't matter whether he survives or not. As expected, Edward has been caught. It seems as if Michael Newton will triumph. But Emmett is still out there. They are not dead yet so there is still hope. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2019 9:48 AM Title: Chapter 20: Romanik

Holy heck!!! What a cliffy.

Sherry

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2019 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 20: Romanik

I'm hoping the crowd will revolt when they see Sam 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2019 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 19: A Woman's Place

So good 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2019 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 19: A Woman's Place

Communication skills -20% these two. Or rather Edward's, he never listens but expects to be listened to. I understand the societal dynamic, but even so there are examples of men taking into account what the women around them have to say.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2019 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 19: A Woman's Place

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2019 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 19: A Woman's Place

Should've known Edward would try to out do her.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2019 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 19: A Woman's Place

Bella caused all of this crap. She thinks she would be weak if she needs help. Edward is sacrificing himself because he loves Bella. Bella doesn't understand love. She wants power. She messes up and Edward cleans up. He truly is too good for her.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2019 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 19: A Woman's Place

Edward & Bella both have issues  with thinking before they act Bella, at least, is improving 

Reviewer: fanficaddict2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2019 11:09 AM Title: Chapter One: The End

Thank you for another great chapter - it was well worth the wait!  I love how you worked motorcycles into the story, especially Bella’s description of riding behind Edward (a nod to SM’s running scenes?).  Look forward to seeing where you take the story from here :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2019 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 19: A Woman's Place

OMG!! O.O

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2019 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 19: A Woman's Place

OMG!! O.O

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2019 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 19: A Woman's Place

Oh! Edward is blindsided by his view of women, his want to protect Bella and his views about the crumbling system they live in. He wanted Bella to understand that they are a team, now he makes the same mistakes as she did. I hope Bella and Emmett will be able to save him. - I am very excited about Bella's inner development. She matures immensely. 

Reviewer: 2journey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2019 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 18: Enlightenment

Another great  chapter! 

Wishing you a great slooww week. 😉

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 18: Enlightenment

:)

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 18: Enlightenment

I was actually afraid that Boyce's son was going to turn out to be Sam.  I'm proud of Bella for sticking to what she believes is the right thing to do.  Boyce has shown them kindness and generosity, so it's only right to show him the same thing.  I can't wait for the next chapter.  

I'll be here waiting regardless of how long it takes.  I hope work doesn't run you down too much. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 18: Enlightenment

I can almost hear the wheels turning in Bella's head.

Sherry

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 18: Enlightenment

Thank you for this great chapter! In my opinion it's one of the best do far (but I am absolutely addicted to this story!) Bella stops fighting herself and stops judging the changes she is going through and starts to accept her changed personality - I would call it a changed Bella, since it is parg new and part old Bella.  Bella learns that it is good to have a partner if you want to make it to the end. And then there are the books about the former U. S. and the climate change. I adore how you fit these topics into the story! This. Way the story becomes so much deeper! Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 18: Enlightenment

I hope Bella realizes that they are stronger together and keeps working with Edward and Emmett. They really need each other to succeed.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 18: Enlightenment

OMG!! Well, I guess Bella is just gonna go with the "rip the band-aid off" method! o.o I hope Boyce take the news well. I am so nervous now!! I can't wait to read more!! ;)

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 18: Enlightenment

I think Bella is right in telling Boyce about his son

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2019 6:18 AM Title: Chapter 17: Jessica

That's true, he does have to sleep! 

Omg in four chapters??? Will we get futuretakes?

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2019 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 17: Jessica

Thank you for the update..well done..New Bella is strong..I amazed at Jessica but proud if her for blowing house and amo up..you go girl..Bella is going to ditch Edward and Emmett..until you post again

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2019 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 17: Jessica

Bella is loosing her freaking mind. She needs to settle down and get a grasp of every thing. I'm impressed Jessica had the balls to do something so dramatic.

Sherry

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2019 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 17: Jessica

HOLYFANTASTICNESS!! I love this!! ;)

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2019 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 17: Jessica

That last line was what my great grandma told my great grandps when he beat her.  It hasbeen passed down to all the women in the family to remind them that they don't have to take bad treatment!  I taught it to my girls when they were young and just loved reading it here.  It remineded me of my great grandma.  THANKS

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2019 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 17: Jessica

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2019 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 17: Jessica

Bella is just getting on my nerves. She can be strong without being a jerk.

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2019 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 17: Jessica

Wow! Jessica redeemed herself at the end. I understand that Bella has to change in order to cope with the situation she is in, but I think of her decisions as kind of kamikaze. She can't do it on her own. I wonder what it will take for her to see that she has friends she can count on. I hope she will get there. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2019 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 16: My New Order of Business

HOLSH*T!!! O.O This is awesome! ;)

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2019 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 16: My New Order of Business

Excuse me?

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2019 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 16: My New Order of Business

Bella is so stupid. They need to get out of harm not go and find it.

Reviewer: fanficaddict2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2019 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 16: My New Order of Business

“Sleeping would help, but I forced myself to stay awake, so the bitterness of my situation could marinate deep into my soul.”

Just, wow!

(Really enjoying your story 🙂)

 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2019 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 16: My New Order of Business

O snap. Good updates 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2019 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 16: My New Order of Business

When the establishment threatened and then kill the children and Emily I thought the Newtons were involved but only in the defense against the uprising. It's looking like Michael is playing both sides and trying to emerge in a situation where the Newton's rule the world

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2019 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 16: My New Order of Business

Sounds like Michael wanted to be higher up than the Cullens 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2019 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 16: My New Order of Business

Ugh!!! I knew I didn't like Jessica or Micheal. How gut-wrenching to know your sister is involved in such a horrible act.

Hopefully Emmett will come to the rescue.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2019 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 15: Someone I Once Knew

Bloody hell, Bella's gonna get them all killed with her stubbornness. 

Sherry

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2019 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 15: Someone I Once Knew

OMG!! O.O

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 15: Someone I Once Knew

Bella is so stubborn and hardheaded!  I agree that she needs to stop and think.  Maybe her father can get her to see reason. I can’t see her being able to save him as well. I LOVE this story.  I’m always so excited when I get an alert for a new chapter.  I’m so looking forward to Saturday evening!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 15: Someone I Once Knew

Bella is so stupid. Edward is right. She can be so stubborn.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 15: Someone I Once Knew

:)

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 7:58 AM Title: Chapter 15: Someone I Once Knew

What an escape! I am breathless. I like the dialogues between Edward, Emmett and Bella, the way they discuss things and become closer. They are under a lot of stress and cope differently with it. But now I am really scared. Bella is so stubborn, I guess she wants to save Charlie. That is so dangerous. I fear for her and the life of her companions! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2019 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 14: A Sweet Summer

I think Bella has learned to like luxery. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 14: A Sweet Summer

Girl you can't make it out if you don't move. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 10: Sanctuary

Oh cool they're going to do something that creates intimacy and the bond all of them create won't be broken... unless you kill off Emmett, I mean Bella and Edward will have a deeper and better relationship, but there will always be an undertone of melancholy...

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 7: Emmett

Hopefully this trek teaches them both something.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 6: A Weighty Decision

Okay but do these people get a faur trial before ending up here? I mean outside of being sent by some weathy asshat? Also bruh, this place is creepy af, what kind of society is this??? I just thought it was a caste system until this place. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 4: Day One

I'm glad she didn't break anything! Jumping from trains is dangerous, even slowing down that could be 80mph 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 3: Friend or Foe

Well I'm not surprised that it's Sam. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 7:58 AM Title: Chapter 2 : The Curtain Call

Fuck man, why'd you have to kill him? 

Okay. Deep breaths. 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 14: A Sweet Summer

Aww. Man don't leave us hanging.good job

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 14: A Sweet Summer

I need the next chapter asap. 

Sherry

Reviewer: 2journey Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 14: A Sweet Summer

Not another cliffhanger?!

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2019 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 14: A Sweet Summer

:)

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2019 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 14: A Sweet Summer

I'm hoping Em knows of a secret passage. I wonder if the wifi use tipped the resistance off

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2019 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 14: A Sweet Summer

thank you for the update..well done..I'm happy they got to eat and clean themselves properly.  Sleep in a bed...now why would the Resistance find them?...I'm hopeing it friendly people..until you post again 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2019 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 14: A Sweet Summer

OMG! This is such a fantastic story! I am dying to find out what will happen in the next chapter!! ;)

Reviewer: 2journey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2019 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 13:Down The Up Hill

Love this story! 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2019 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 13:Down The Up Hill

Oh man, will they never get a moments rest.

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2019 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 13:Down The Up Hill

Hope they take a little time to rest and heal.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2019 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 13:Down The Up Hill

:)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2019 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 13:Down The Up Hill

OMG! This chapter is fantastic! I am so glad that Bella is alright!! I can’t wait for the update! ;)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2019 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Last Good Man

I am so happy that Edward and Bella are really getting to know each other again. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2019 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Last Good Man

Wow. I hope she's just scraped and bruised

 

 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Last Good Man

thank you for the update.. I hope they make it to Mexico...well done..until you post again

Reviewer: 2journey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Last Good Man

Love this story  Enjoy reading about our favorite characters in not just another romance story but different time period and such. 

Thank you and can't wait for nxt chptr!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Last Good Man

:)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 12: The Last Good Man

I love this!! I am dying to read more and find out what has happened on their trek! ;)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 12: The Last Good Man

I can't see a way for the Resistance and the Diamonds ever coming to a solution and coming together as one. I'm guessing Bella must have fell back down the mountain at the end of this chapter. I can hardly wait for more.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 11: Into The Woods

These guys have so many obstacles they are having to overcome; one thing after another. But we knew the journey to Mexico wasn't going to be easy.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 10: Sanctuary

About time E/B start working things out. I like Emmett jumping in and taking control of the planning. He seems the most qualified of the three.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 9: The Red Ward

That was a close call. I expect they'll have a hard journey back to Mexico.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 8: N.S.R.

Bella's determination makes me wish she'd find Edward sooner rather than later. I was hoping Emmett would stick around and help her get Edward to Mexico.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 7: Emmett

I think she'll do better with Emmett on her side and helping her in her travels. 

Sherry

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2019 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 10: Sanctuary

OMG!!  They finally told each other how they feel!!!  I loved this chapter so much.  I can’t wait for the next chapter!  

I hope you had a wonderful birthday!  I’m a fellow Virgo ♍️. My birthday isSeptember 4.  

Reviewer: 2journey Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2019 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 11: Into The Woods

Pls update soon.....Cliffhanger is killing us here!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2019 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 11: Into The Woods

:)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2019 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 11: Into The Woods

OMg!! O.O

You must login (register a new account) to review.