Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Cleanup In Produce
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2019 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 13

They should give into their desires. Looking forward to their trip home.

Sherry

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2019 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 13

LOL, poor Bella is a nervous wreck.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2019 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 13

They are so cute, but I'm sure Charlie is going to question her to death about Edward. He is going to find out. It is Forks.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2019 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 13

those two are just so cute

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2019 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 13

:)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2019 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 12

I'm hoping Alice meets Jasper soon. She sounds like she needs her own Prince Charming. Bella's meeting Edward's parents; no big deal. No sense getting worked up or nervous about it. When it's right, it's right. It's the natural order of things. They're actually taking things a little slow for the majority of relationships.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2019 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 12

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2019 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 12

I never understood the fear of meeting the family. I want to see the whole package. I love seeing how people act with their family, especially how they act and treat their mom.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2019 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 12

Glad B talked to Alice about opening herself up as well.  Slow is ok but combustion is a biatch.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2019 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 12

LOL, she's going to meet the parents.  Loving it.

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2019 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 11

Great chapter, thank you! I like the way they communicate with each other! Bella tells him about her insecurities and he takes her seriös and answers honestly. That's so good! 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2019 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 11

Such a sweet chapter. Love how this was a normal day for a couple getting to know each other.

Sherry

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 11

Love these two so much, they're really getting to know one another.  So, ewww, pepper in sauce.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 11

Nice talk between them.  Wondering about his family. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2019 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 11

They just need to enjoy each other at this point. Talking is so important, so you don't waste time with someone who is not on the same track as you. I think they both want the same thing out of this relationship, a future.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2019 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 10

It is time to share more. They need it to grow the relationship.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2019 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 10

I flove these two together, no matter what they're doing. Jasper seems like an exceptional parent. I already don't like Mila. The friendship bond between Edward and Jasper is one to be admired.

Sherry

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2019 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 10

LOL Jasper caught them making out.  They are really getting to know one another which is nice.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2019 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 10

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2019 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 10

I'm the exact same way about tomatoes.  

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2019 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 9

I really enjoy reading about these two together and how they are finding their way in getting to know each other. I especially like Edward's students ribbing him about Bella.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2019 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 9

:)

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2019 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 9

Jajaja I hope that was jasper who cut in

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2019 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 9

Lol for getting caught Necking in the car.  Wonder why she stiffened

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2019 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 8

I can't wait to find out why he is living like a college student. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2019 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 8

Edward should've went ahead and invested in a real bed. Their next date should be interesting, considering he's already fantasizing about her in his kitchen and finding it sexy.

Sherry

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2019 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 8

Aww they are too cute together. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2019 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 8

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2019 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 7

Aww they are too cute together. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2019 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 7

These two are so adorable together, loving this story.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2019 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 7

okay on to cooking.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2019 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 7

Perfect chapter.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2019 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 7

:)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2019 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 6

I really enjoyed this chapter. Something tells me they aren't going to have the normal type of relationship; they'll do things to the beat of their own drum.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2019 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 5

Good little chapter. I like reading about them enteracting on a day to day level, getting to know one another. 

Sherry

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2019 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loving this story and these two are so adorable with one another.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2019 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 6

good story Kyla.. thanks

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2019 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Freshly Picked Date

TIme to change friends if they can not accept your choices. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 6

Yes! I liked the date - so much! Thank you! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 6

Aww such a sweet lunch date

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 6

:)

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 6

Thanks for all the updates. I love the interaction between these two. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 5

Bella's question at the end is awesome! Good chapter, thank you! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 5

Eww for the nasty woman. Aww for her getting flustered

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 5

:)

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 5

So loving this story and these two.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loving it.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 3

Edward is so adorable.  Jasper is a good friend and funny.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 4

Alice needs to keep quiet and let Bella enjoy Edward. They are so cute together stumbling along these first dates and calls. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 4

She is in love and picking out names love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 3

he is hooked so cute

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 4

Yea I often wonder how people I work with keep their jobs.  Sweet chapter though.  Thanks

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 4

They are both head over heels for each other.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 3

The feelings new relationships bring...

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Freshly Picked Date

I really enjoyed this chapter.

Sherry

Reviewer: RoseE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 4

I actually like that both Edward and Bella want to move their relationship forward (that was cute; Bella trying on his last name), and that they’re both respectful and sweet despite how much they’re drawn to one another. It’s nice. I can’t wait for their date on Friday!

I feel bad for Alice:( I was wondering why she seemed somewhat hard and bitter. I’m hoping she doesn’t hurt or alienate Bella over Edward. Jasper seems way more supportive of Edward than Alice is to Bella but I’m sure that’s only because she’s worried for her friend being too hasty and winding up badly hurt. 

Thanks again for sharing. Looking forward to the next chapter. ~RoseE. x

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 4

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 3

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 3

Lol for his kids and Jasper. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2019 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Freshly Picked Date

I love Alice, she's the voice of reason at times I see.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2019 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Slightly Bruised Ego

OMG, loving this story already so much.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Freshly Picked Date

Love it 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Freshly Picked Date

Love it 

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Freshly Picked Date

Loving this story! So glad you posted it.  I was cracking up at the tampon scene.  Priceless.  I could totally see that happening. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2019 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Freshly Picked Date

Sweet first date.  Glad they had a nice time.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2019 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Slightly Bruised Ego

Aww nice start.   

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2019 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 2 ~ Freshly Picked Date

:)

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2019 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Slightly Bruised Ego

 I iove it, please keep it up.

 

 

Reviewer: Bookloverz22 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2019 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Slightly Bruised Ego

Loved it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2019 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Slightly Bruised Ego

sounds great will be waiting for more.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2019 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Slightly Bruised Ego

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2019 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Slightly Bruised Ego

Love it can't wait to read more.Glad your back.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2019 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Slightly Bruised Ego

Ok, you better post soon.   I'm hooked.

 

LOVE IT!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2019 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Slightly Bruised Ego

This was a really sweet meet-cute!!

*huggles*

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2019 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Slightly Bruised Ego

A great way to start! Very promising! I love the  feisty way Bella acts. I'm looking forward to the next chapters. Thank you for posting! 

You must login (register a new account) to review.