Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Fool Me Once
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 2:35 AM Title: This Ends, Cause I Say It Does!

Awesome ending.  Thanks for writing and sharing.

ty



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you enjoyed it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2019 2:55 PM Title: The Grass Is Greener, Till It Isn't!

LOL loved this chapter ! Can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you're enjoying it all so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2019 3:54 AM Title: The Grass Is Greener, Till It Isn't!

Go Bad Ass Bella.  Elezsar really needs to keep his hunting opinions to himself.  Love Renata helping Marcus



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes he's to much like Carlisle. She's backing the right horse lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Motomary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 5:24 PM Title: See You In My Dreams, Not!

One request - -could  this story please go on forever?



Author's Response:

Thanks,

If only, but sadly not possible. Glad you like it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2019 12:47 PM Title: A Wedding, A Meeting And The Change!

Love how flustered Aro was.  Ooh for Lucas's secret agent.  Woo hoo for the change. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Happy you like it all xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 4:55 AM Title: We Take The Fight To Them, Kinda!

Glad Kate talked to Jasper about her situation and helped get him over his.  ROFL for Garrett's way to piss off Eddie.   Not sure Marcus telling Aro before they were married is a good idea or not.  The japanese twist sounds interesting.  Woo hoo for simple wedding that Charlie could come to.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you're enjoying it all so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2019 3:15 AM Title: Fools Rush In, But Not The Whitlocks!

Glad Peter smacked him in the head. Go Bella for walking away for a bit. Lol I like this Tanya I 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

yeah making everyone more sensible xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2019 10:09 PM Title: Census Takers Extraordinaire

Sounds like the V need to be taken out.   Be nice if everyone banded together to kill Chelsea. See how the rest splinter off



Author's Response:

Thanks,

There will be lots of changes happening eventually xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2019 1:45 AM Title: Happy Families, I Think Not

Glad most everyone got a happily ever after.  



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Some people scupper their own happy endings xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2019 1:13 PM Title: The Truth Will Set You Free

Woo hoo Eddie's dead.  Go bad ass Bella 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yup, he was a waste of space lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2019 11:16 AM Title: The Truth Will Set You Free

Thank You!  I loved it!  I have been waiting for your update!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

So pleased you're enjoying it all so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2019 9:15 AM Title: The Truth Will Set You Free

Nice



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So happy you're liking it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2019 2:53 AM Title: Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf?

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

will do every saturday, glad you are enjoying it all so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2019 9:56 PM Title: Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf?

Go bad ass Bella. Claim your man.   Glad someone set esme straight



Author's Response:

Thanks,

It's rediculous the way they play at being a family endlessly xx

Alexis

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2019 2:32 PM Title: Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf?

Love your story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you're enjoying it all so far xx

Alexis

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2019 7:33 PM Title: Who's Playing Wolf Now?

Wow Edward and Carlisle are both idiots.  Glas Esme is getting some time away.  Didn't see the wolf thing coming. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Esme is in for a shock, not all is as it seems xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Michelle darce Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 11:28 PM Title: Headless Chickens & Brainless Vampires

Great story so far. Looking forward to seeing how it plays out! 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2019 1:14 PM Title: Headless Chickens & Brainless Vampires

Go Jasper for doing what needs done.  Ah Angela is one smart cookie. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

She's just as perceptive as Bella really xx

Alexis

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2019 4:33 PM Title: Time To Play This Game By Our Rules

Love your story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2019 3:06 AM Title: Time To Play This Game By Our Rules

Oh My  Edward really got put in his place.  While I don't care for Carlisle in this, at least he defended Esme.  Malice is ridiculous



Author's Response:

Thanks,

they are so up themselves they can't get anything done and Bella is always one step ahead xx

Alexis

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2019 2:58 AM Title: You Again Or First Sight Re-enacted

Love this story!!! And I really love them being all diabolical behind the rest of the lunatics backs! Can’t wait for the next chapter! Thanks and take care until next time!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

 so glad you are liking it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2019 7:51 PM Title: You Again Or First Sight Re-enacted

I'm really liking this story and can't wait for more...good job



Author's Response:

Thanks,

glad you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2019 12:56 AM Title: You Again Or First Sight Re-enacted

Soooo living this.   Love the boots but not the red... But that is just me.   Lol digging on A & E.  Great planning B is doing. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

They think they are so clever, how could anyone thwart them, easy xx

Allexis

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 2:39 AM Title: See You In My Dreams, Not!

Yasss I love the new story!!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you enjoyed it and hope you llike the rest xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2019 2:16 PM Title: See You In My Dreams, Not!

OMG awesome start.  Love how she shut Jake down.  Lol



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Had to be done, he messed up so much in the original xx

Alexis

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2019 1:13 PM Title: See You In My Dreams, Not!

Love the plot.  Story has great potential.  I'm in.



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

glad you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: jaspersheroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2019 11:42 AM Title: See You In My Dreams, Not!

I’m totally liking this Bella and her attitude. Can’t wait for more. 



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

glad you like it, this is how I thought she should be, more forceful xx

Alexis

You must login (register a new account) to review.