Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Loser
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2019 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh my!! O.O

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 7

I am surprised by Carlisle. I see that he is definitely not the bad guy here. ;) I am happy that Bella and Edward had a talk! I think they are both still a mess. ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 6

OMG!! I am really hooked on this story!! They are both so f'd up! ;) I can't wait to read more. Thank you for the AN about not getting to an HEA until part two. I think I would break at the lead up to a sad end of the whole story! PHEW!! I have so much to say today! lol I'm off to read more!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 5

I picture Bella a little...thicker in some areas but not entirely overweight...she just has a very low self esteem about her appearance because of her family. I am really enjoying reading this story and I hope that Edward is really going to care for her and protect her. ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 4

WOW!! O.O ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh my! I don't know what will happen with these two but I am thinking it will be something huge! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 2

My eyes are watering....again! ;) I am really happy that Bella has Alice as her friend! She needs someone on her side!I really dislike Jessica and even Renee! I am excited to read more of this story!:D

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, this seem like it's going to be quite exciting! ;)

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it! Poor Bella and Edward!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 17

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 14

Excellent

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 13

Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 12

Poor Bella!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 11

Wonderful

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 10

Amazing

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 9

Fantastic

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 8

Great chapter!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 10:33 AM Title: Chapter 7

Fantastic

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 6

Great chapter! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 4

Edward is a good friend!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 3

Go Edward!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 2

Go Esme! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Bella! I don't like Jessica!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 20

Shit is hitting the fan OMG cant wait for the next

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 19

Shit did not see that coming OMG

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 18

Jessica is an evil Bitch

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 17

I so want to kick Edwards ass for the way he is treating her.  She should of told Edward about Jacob.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 16

Edward is right about Jacob something is not right about hime

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 15

good times lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 14

dont like her mom

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 13

Shit has hit the fan

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 12

Edward will not let that happen

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 11

I think Bella will surprise them all expecally herself

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 10

the swans suck. i dont like the way edward got bella away from her parents but glad he did

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 9

What the F.......

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 8

I love it Edward can poop pearls lol

Reviewer: sweet2you Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2019 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 20

I enjoyed the story and your writing however I would not have read this story if I had known that the complete was actually only book one with maybe additional books to follow.

I personally like to read stories that are complete even if that includes several books, not when the author is still writing.

I however did enjoy your story. Thank you for the adventure.

Janis

Reviewer: sweet2you Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2019 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 20

I enjoyed the story and your writing however I would not have read this story if I had known that the complete was actually only book one with maybe additional books to follow.

I personally like to read stories that are complete even if that includes several books, not when the author is still writing.

I however did enjoy your story. Thank you for the adventure.

Janis

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2019 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 20

Edward is not Bella's problem. She is her own worse enemy. She doesn't love herself, so she thinks no one else can love her. Edward has always loved her. She just hates herself so much that she can't see it. I hope Edward is alright. I only care about Bella because of the baby and that it will hurt Edward if something happens to her.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2019 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 20

Bye bye Eddie. 

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 20

I am happy they were doing better before he was taken...

I still want more from them, but I just have to wait I guess

Lol

 

Nice story 😀

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 20

Can't blame B for needing to protect herself.  Glad that Carlisle and Esme are caring for her.  Lord knows what her egg donor would do to her mentally and physically.  

ACK for the ending.   Evil Cliffy Woman!!!!

TY for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 20

O come on don't leave us hanging like that! Good job.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 20

Wow, wow! Didn't expect that...

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) loved this.  Looking forward to reading part two 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 20

Wow!  I'm looking forward to finding out more about the resistance

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 7

They are getting closer.  It is good to know that the Cullens love Bella

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 6

She just broke his hart

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 5

He has very strong feelings for Bella but she does not see it she just thinks she is an embaresment so sad for her.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

Edward knows a good thing when he sees it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 3

Edward has the best idea lol love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love Esme she put Jessica in her place lol.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2019 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 19

OMG!!  I didn’t see that coming.  I feel for both of them.  If they had the maturity to communicate I think things would be so very different.  How different this would have went if Edward had stood up for Bella.  I can’t wait to see what’s next!!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2019 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 19

thank you for the update..well done..Oh my I can't wait to see what happens next..until you post again

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2019 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 19

Bella is so stupid and mean. Why can't she be honest with Edward in private or at least with his family. No she has to use public humiliation to release her anger about her own choices. Edward is not perfect, but she is so far from an innocent person in this charade. She made her choices and Edward is paying the price. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2019 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 19

Wow didn't expect that twist. Admirable move Carlisle!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2019 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 19

Oh my god.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2019 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 19

Poor Bella.  Edward deserves to be disinherited 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2019 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 19

Edward really screwed this one up with not putting James in his place and allowing Bella to hear all of that.  Wow the ending surprised me with Carlisle backing her. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2019 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 19

I am shocked! Bella stands up for herself, is ready to face every humiliation and is sick of all the lies. And Edward? Perhaps this is his wake up call. I am astonished by Carlisle's decision. He is a just man without prejudices about station. I hope Edward will man up. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2019 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 19

(Sigh) I suppose if they were mature enough to actually talk to each other we wouldn't  have a story 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2019 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 18

Glad they figured out what Jessica did.  While no woman deserves to be beaten, she does deserve the shame.of what she pulled because of her jealousy of Bellas higher standing

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2019 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 18

This just reinforces how horrible a person Jessica is!!  I wonder what she will do next.  Edward and Bella are awesome together and made a great team.  Hopefully they’ll remember this as new obstacles come up.  

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2019 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 18

Well that was .......perfect Thanks

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2019 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 18

Noooooooo. Bella you will be happy I swear! If I have to fight the beloved author for your happiness I will darling, please believe me! 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 18

Jessica had that one coming sorry she’s too evil and Jacob oh boy can Bella smack him just for good measure infront of Edward afcource

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 18

:)

Reviewer: 2journey Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 18

Awesome!  But left us wondering  what bad thing will happen next and why no more future highs Will  come to pass for them.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 18

Glad he figured it out

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 18

Great update

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 17

These 2 need to really talk. Not just what they think they need to here.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2019 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 17

I hope you gave her tell Edward that since she refused Jacob and stopped working with him she thought she'd handled it & didn't need to bother him.

 

I think in the coming unrest, I see Bella as a social justice warrior, on the side of the people

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2019 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 17

Yeah Bella, why?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2019 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 17

Wowsers. Some talk between them.   Wonder who saw them.... Or did Jacob come clean? 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2019 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 17

Oh no! Why is it always so that they are taking one step forward only to take two steps back? It's good that Edward told Bella about his way of thinking, his selfishness, his insecurities towards her. And it's good that a Bella met her father and got the chance to talk. But now there is the Jacob-situation. I hope Bella can explain it to Edward. But I fear that this will be the beginning of more angst, more heartbreak and more hurt. For Bella and Edward. 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2019 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 17

Really they where doing sooo well Oh hells no who freaking snitch on Bella Edward better be careful

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2019 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 17

:)

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2019 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 16

I just read everything today. Omg love the concept the way you're presenting it. I've read stories with the caste system and this one is particularly well done. I'm excited for more and more character growth. I hope that Bella does tell Edward about the encounter with Jacob because I too feel that he had an agenda considering that the person who hired him originally was Jessica. Also so sad it's Jessica being the bitch, I always liked her character. 

I'm looking forward to the next update! Thanks for sharing such a great story (:

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2019 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 16

Well he is going to tell Edward She made the pass at him?  Goodness grief what a mess. I would go to Alice and Esme with this. Tell them everything. If not you have no one in your corner if Jake lies. Sounds like he will.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2019 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting storyline

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2019 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 16

I believe Esme is right about Edward's feelings. He does love her. Jacob was just wrong. You don't force yourself on people. He is such a tool.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2019 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 16

Those two have a long way to go.   Esme is so sweet.   Ugh jacob

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2019 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 16

:)

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2019 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 16

Thank you for the update..Well done..Bella has a lot to think about..Edward  needs to tell her how he feels about her..really..I think he really loves her..until you post again 

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2019 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 16

loving this story... thank you

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2019 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 16

Esme is wonderful! Edward is strange, I just can't figure him out. I'm nervous about Jacob. Has he a hidden agenda? I love this story so much. Thank you for your update! 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2019 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 2

Not sure the time period you are writing this in. 1800's women that had Meat on their bones were fashionable.  Not sure when that changed. Todays woman has gone over the top. Even in the 50's when I was young size 12 was a medium size. 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2019 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 15

Great job

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 15

I'm glad her first time was a good experience.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 15

I love this story and completely understand how Bella feels.  I hope that she now begins to see herself as Edward sees her, beautiful and lovable and deserving of that love. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 15

I love this story and completely understand how Bella feels.  I hope that she now begins to see herself as Edward sees her, beautiful and lovable and deserving of that love. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 15

:)

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 15

thank you for the update..well done..Bella finally enjoyed herself with Edward..I'm sure Edward enjoyed himself also...I think he will stay with Bella..until you post again

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 15

Glad he was so sweet with her and told her to stop listening to her mother so much.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 15

Bella will have a better life if she totally ignores her mother and lets Edward take care of her. He really loves her. She has to allow it to happen .

You must login (register a new account) to review.