Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Loser
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2019 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 20

Yikes, but I had a feeling something like this was going to happen.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2019 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 19

Holy hell!! I knew Bella was getting fed up but I suppose Edward and James just pushed her over the edge. At least she stood up for herself.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2019 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 18

Jessica is a case all on her own. She's got balls to concoct such a plan and think it would break E/B up just so she could be back on top. 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2019 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 17

Edward and Bella give me whiplash.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2019 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 16

Jacob just set Bella up. He's probably been paid so someone coud get a photo of them kissing; thus the rustling in the woods Bella heard. Edward is a coward from hell, bailing on Bella after taking her virginity. Esme is right, he needs to figure out his feelings.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2019 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 15

The choice of descriptions of having sex, lol.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2019 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 14

Several things happened this chapter I didn't expect.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2019 6:40 AM Title: Chapter 13

Bella must thrive on bad situations.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2019 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 12

What a mess they've created.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2019 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 11

Bella's got balls. She's always fighting.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2019 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 10

I really want to know what Edward thinks about how Bella's feeling about everything she finally let out. Will he go ahead with his plan to see other woman while married to her?

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2019 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 9

The way Edward talks about the contract and Bella then belonging to him is so weird.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2019 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 8

Edward is really a selfish bastard, but taking her virginity has to be done. Poor Bree. How horrible to face death without your parents. Good thing she has Bella. 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2019 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 7

Seems Bella is thinking about things more carefully than Edward.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2019 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 6

Such a strange way for intendeds to act toward each other.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2019 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 5

This is a disaster waiting to happen.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2019 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 4

I really don't like how Bella is always beating herself up over her weight. She really needs to except herself as she is.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2019 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 3

Edward wasted no time in getting to what he wanted. They may have agreed to the farce of a marriage to get his inheritance, but they didn't discuss him seeing other woman, although I think that's a given.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2019 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 2

Jessica is a real bitch. I had to laugh at Esme putting her in her place. Edward seems to have the weight of the world on his shoulders. Bella seems to be handling things well enough.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2019 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm intrigued.

Sherry

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2019 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 20

Omfng!! O.O I need to read more!!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2019 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 19

OMFNG!! WOW!! OMG!! WOW!!! This is huge!!! I am so proud of her for FINALLY sticking up for herself! James is an a**hole! I think I have a new love for the Cullen's! ;) I can't wait to read more! :D

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2019 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 17

HOLYSH*T!!! O.O

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2019 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 16

OMG!! Did that friggen dirt bag just threaten her!?! OMG! Edward is a sh*t!! I love this! I can't wait to read more!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2019 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 15

WOW!! This is umm...fantastic! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2019 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 14

OH MY!! O.O

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2019 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 13

OHSWEETBABYGEEBUS!!! My heart is poubding in my chest! Edward...and then, Mc'Ds in the city and Edward getting out of the car...O.O I LOVE THIS!! I can't wait to read more but, my four mile power walk is calling me so I will have to continue when I am back ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2019 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 12

Oh my!! The mess keeps growing! ;) I can't wait to read more!! These two are certainly having a time! o.o

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2019 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 11

WOW!! Bella is...just wow! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2019 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 10

I am really enjoying this story!! I don't think I have made it through a chapter without shedding a tear or two...

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2019 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 9

OMG!! HOLYSH*T! He is way ahead of everything! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2019 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh my!! O.O

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 7

I am surprised by Carlisle. I see that he is definitely not the bad guy here. ;) I am happy that Bella and Edward had a talk! I think they are both still a mess. ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 6

OMG!! I am really hooked on this story!! They are both so f'd up! ;) I can't wait to read more. Thank you for the AN about not getting to an HEA until part two. I think I would break at the lead up to a sad end of the whole story! PHEW!! I have so much to say today! lol I'm off to read more!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 5

I picture Bella a little...thicker in some areas but not entirely overweight...she just has a very low self esteem about her appearance because of her family. I am really enjoying reading this story and I hope that Edward is really going to care for her and protect her. ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 4

WOW!! O.O ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh my! I don't know what will happen with these two but I am thinking it will be something huge! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 2

My eyes are watering....again! ;) I am really happy that Bella has Alice as her friend! She needs someone on her side!I really dislike Jessica and even Renee! I am excited to read more of this story!:D

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, this seem like it's going to be quite exciting! ;)

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it! Poor Bella and Edward!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 17

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 14

Excellent

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 13

Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 12

Poor Bella!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 11

Wonderful

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 10

Amazing

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 9

Fantastic

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 8

Great chapter!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 10:33 AM Title: Chapter 7

Fantastic

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 6

Great chapter! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 4

Edward is a good friend!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 3

Go Edward!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 2

Go Esme! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Bella! I don't like Jessica!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 20

Shit is hitting the fan OMG cant wait for the next

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 19

Shit did not see that coming OMG

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 18

Jessica is an evil Bitch

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 17

I so want to kick Edwards ass for the way he is treating her.  She should of told Edward about Jacob.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 16

Edward is right about Jacob something is not right about hime

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 15

good times lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 14

dont like her mom

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 13

Shit has hit the fan

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 12

Edward will not let that happen

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 11

I think Bella will surprise them all expecally herself

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 10

the swans suck. i dont like the way edward got bella away from her parents but glad he did

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 9

What the F.......

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 8

I love it Edward can poop pearls lol

Reviewer: sweet2you Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2019 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 20

I enjoyed the story and your writing however I would not have read this story if I had known that the complete was actually only book one with maybe additional books to follow.

I personally like to read stories that are complete even if that includes several books, not when the author is still writing.

I however did enjoy your story. Thank you for the adventure.

Janis

Reviewer: sweet2you Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2019 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 20

I enjoyed the story and your writing however I would not have read this story if I had known that the complete was actually only book one with maybe additional books to follow.

I personally like to read stories that are complete even if that includes several books, not when the author is still writing.

I however did enjoy your story. Thank you for the adventure.

Janis

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2019 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 20

Edward is not Bella's problem. She is her own worse enemy. She doesn't love herself, so she thinks no one else can love her. Edward has always loved her. She just hates herself so much that she can't see it. I hope Edward is alright. I only care about Bella because of the baby and that it will hurt Edward if something happens to her.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2019 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 20

Bye bye Eddie. 

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 20

I am happy they were doing better before he was taken...

I still want more from them, but I just have to wait I guess

Lol

 

Nice story 😀

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 20

Can't blame B for needing to protect herself.  Glad that Carlisle and Esme are caring for her.  Lord knows what her egg donor would do to her mentally and physically.  

ACK for the ending.   Evil Cliffy Woman!!!!

TY for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 20

O come on don't leave us hanging like that! Good job.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 20

Wow, wow! Didn't expect that...

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) loved this.  Looking forward to reading part two 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 20

Wow!  I'm looking forward to finding out more about the resistance

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 7

They are getting closer.  It is good to know that the Cullens love Bella

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 6

She just broke his hart

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 5

He has very strong feelings for Bella but she does not see it she just thinks she is an embaresment so sad for her.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

Edward knows a good thing when he sees it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 3

Edward has the best idea lol love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love Esme she put Jessica in her place lol.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2019 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 19

OMG!!  I didn’t see that coming.  I feel for both of them.  If they had the maturity to communicate I think things would be so very different.  How different this would have went if Edward had stood up for Bella.  I can’t wait to see what’s next!!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2019 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 19

thank you for the update..well done..Oh my I can't wait to see what happens next..until you post again

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2019 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 19

Bella is so stupid and mean. Why can't she be honest with Edward in private or at least with his family. No she has to use public humiliation to release her anger about her own choices. Edward is not perfect, but she is so far from an innocent person in this charade. She made her choices and Edward is paying the price. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2019 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 19

Wow didn't expect that twist. Admirable move Carlisle!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2019 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 19

Oh my god.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2019 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 19

Poor Bella.  Edward deserves to be disinherited 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2019 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 19

Edward really screwed this one up with not putting James in his place and allowing Bella to hear all of that.  Wow the ending surprised me with Carlisle backing her. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2019 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 19

I am shocked! Bella stands up for herself, is ready to face every humiliation and is sick of all the lies. And Edward? Perhaps this is his wake up call. I am astonished by Carlisle's decision. He is a just man without prejudices about station. I hope Edward will man up. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2019 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 19

(Sigh) I suppose if they were mature enough to actually talk to each other we wouldn't  have a story 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2019 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 18

Glad they figured out what Jessica did.  While no woman deserves to be beaten, she does deserve the shame.of what she pulled because of her jealousy of Bellas higher standing

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2019 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 18

This just reinforces how horrible a person Jessica is!!  I wonder what she will do next.  Edward and Bella are awesome together and made a great team.  Hopefully they’ll remember this as new obstacles come up.  

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2019 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 18

Well that was .......perfect Thanks

You must login (register a new account) to review.