Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Perfect For Me
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2019 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 17

I loved it. Thank you!

Reviewer: pixiewriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2019 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 17

I really enjoyed this new fic, although I was disappointed that it didn't really fall into the category of a NC-17 rating (you write them so well).  Looking forward to more of your fics.

Reviewer: tsalagi mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 17

Loved, loved, loved this story! I read it last week and just re-read it today. I always enjoy your work and am so glad you always finish them! 

 

Happy Valentine's Day! 

From one mama to anotheršŸ˜˜

Reviewer: txpanda78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2019 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Always enjoy reading your stories, glad the o see you back writing.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 17

Mr. Brandon being arrested was great.  Malice marrying Edward was perfect.  Neither of them will ever be happy.   Nan working/shopping at Walmart after her big spending life was karma at it's best.     Jasper and Bella being truly happy was brilliant.     I loved your new story.   :)



Author's Response:

I think after Carlisle and Colton let it slip about the missing 30 million, Mr. Brandon's days were numbered. At least he was able to pawn off Alice to Edward. No, they won't be happy at all, but Bella and Jasper will live happily ever after. Thank you for reviewing every chapter. I appreciate it. I'm glad you enjoyed the story. Thanks for reading Perfect For Me. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 16

I can't believe that scumbag man slapped Bella.  But I guess Malice had to learn it from her parents.



Author's Response:

Well, he is a scumbag, and for that he got his arm broken. And Malice? She's just like them.  I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for reading Perfect For Me. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 15

I love that Jasper helped ABella feel more comfortable with getting ready and shopping some.   I am still so happy that Jasper isn't doing anything his snooty mother demands.



Author's Response:

I think Jasper has a strong enough support network (grandparents, friends, Bella) that he knows who he is. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for reading Perfect For Me. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 14

I laughed at the image of Bela flipping off a sales clerk and storming out of the boutique because she compared her to Alice.  



Author's Response:

It must have felt nice to do that. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for reading Perfect For Me. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 13

I'm glad Beau felt comfortable enough with Bella to ask her for help.  And of course Bella would have no problem helping him.  :)



Author's Response:

Not an issue for Bella to help Beau, who is finally coming back down to earth. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for reading Perfect For Me. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 12

It sounds like Jasper's mom is trying her hand at more evil meddling.   I don't trust her at all.



Author's Response:

Nah, I don't trust her either. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for reading Perfect For Me. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 11

Bella sure is impressing everyone except for Jasper's mother.   But I would say that Jasper is impressed the most.



Author's Response:

I don't think Jasper's mother is ever impressed by anyone unless they had a seven figure yearly income. Jasper is absolutely in love. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for reading Perfect For Me. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 10

I wonder if Jasper's mother even wonder or cares that she is driving Jasper away?   I'm happy to see Jasper stand up for himself though.



Author's Response:

Jasper's mother is too concerned about losing her place at the top of the social ladder. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for reading Perfect For Me. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 9

I love that Bella whooped up on a bodyguard.   And Jasper's grandfather laughed and loved her for it.  :)



Author's Response:

Ah, yes, poor Felix. He'll never approach Bella without pepper spray again. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for reading Perfect For Me. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 11:00 AM Title: Chapter 8

Alice is a fruit cake.   The Jasper ship has sailed honey!   LOL    Sweet first kiss between Jasper and Bella.



Author's Response:

Alice is absolutely nuts--you'll see more of her later. Yes, the rose garden was a nice touch. Ten points to Jasper. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for reading Perfect For Me. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 7

Poor Jasper with the hot sauce and hot beer.   I'm happy he is starting to be able to talk to Bella.



Author's Response:

True story, I actually purchased a beer like that at a local craft brewery. Never again. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for reading Perfect For Me. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 6

I love that Leah and Rachael put their husbands in their places.  And Bella wasn't phazed by Jasper's last name.



Author's Response:

Bella has no idea who or what the significance of dating Jasper is. She simply likes them. Leah and Rachel are awesome! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for reading Perfect For Me. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 5

So Jasper has another set of decent grandparents.  Yay!   I love that they can't stand Alice either.   Bella slipping her number to Jasper is the best way to take her personal dating life out of over protective hands.



Author's Response:

Jasper's grandparents are awesome because they see the errors they made with their own children. Bella goes for what she wants. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for reading Perfect For Me. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh hell.  Jasper's mom is even worse than his dad if that's possible.    



Author's Response:

It's possible. Edyth is horrific. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for reading Perfect For Me. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 3

I love that Bella kicked drunk Chad's ass.  But I hate how over protective the men who know her are.  It's ridiculous and condescending.



Author's Response:

Yes, it is, but you'll see they really aren't that bad. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for reading Perfect For Me. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 2

Alice is a whiny bitchy shrew.   ugh....     At least Jasper has some family support with his grand dad.



Author's Response:

Grand-daddy Colton is Jasper's #1 supporter. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for reading Perfect For Me. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm glad Alice is gone.   But it sure seems like Jasper needs to make some changes to his life as well.



Author's Response:

You're right. Jasper, absolutely, needs to work on himself. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for reading Perfect For Me. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved the story. Read it straight through. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the story. Thanks for reading Perfect For Me. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 17

I am always happy to read a story where the couples are mixed up and the usually bad guys are actually portray in a good light. It is nice when the good guys are BAD also.  Thank you so much for your hardwork.  I have the beginning of a story idea but am not sure how to proceed so I understand the work that can go into writing.  It will be a Jasper/Bella also but really different.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind compliments and best of luck with your story! I'm glad you enjoyed Perfect For Me. XOXO mama4dukes

You must login (register a new account) to review.