Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Heart of Stone
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2019 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 10

Edward needs to use his energy on Maggie and let the cops do there job. I hope Edward will reach out to Bella soon. He needs a friend.



Author's Response:

He certainly does need a friend.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2019 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 10

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2019 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 9

So happy for them.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2019 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 9

love it... thank you



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2019 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 9

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2019 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 8

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2019 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 9

I still am wondering who would do that to a child.   I suspect Ben.  hmmmm......    Something about him is ingenuous.     Great chapter.   Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2019 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 7

I thought she was alive because Edward and Emmet were waiting for the people to exit the elevator to go to the next floor. The mogues are usually on the bottom floors. ’

But as usual GREAT chapter!!!!



Author's Response:

I thought most people would pick up on that in particular.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2019 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 7

I knew she was alive. They went to the hospital and not the morgue. Edward would not survive her death.



Author's Response:

Morgues can be on the bottom level of hospitals. But I assumed most people would see it as a hospital room.

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2019 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 7

thank you. a Long recovery is way better than the alternative



Author's Response:

It really is.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 7

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Soccer1023 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 7

I thought for sure that she was going to have been killed!  Great build up!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I couldn't do that to her in the end.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 7

I felt she was alive but in pretty bad shape. Bella is going to be more help to him than he realizes right now. At least he now has her back and his reason for living just got a lot stronger.



Author's Response:

Yes, Bella is a structure in the background for now.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 7

I thought she was dead until the very end of this chapter. So glad they found her. Can’t wait till they find out who did this to her. They must be a very evil sick person to do this to a little child.



Author's Response:

I agree!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 7

I honestly thought they were going to check a dead body.    Poor Maggie..... Now they are left to wonder what, who, how and everything else.  How terrifying. ...



Author's Response:

A lot of people thought that. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 7

I admit, I thought she was dead. I'm glad she's not



Author's Response:

I'm also glad!

Reviewer: MaryE1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 6

Omg let her be alive!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 10:05 PM Title: Prologue

oh My god!!! let her be ok

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh come on!!! Please let the next chapter be soon.  😰😨 Great chapter as usual. 😊



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 6

So very sad



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Soccer1023 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 6

Are you serious!!!!!  You can't end it there!!!! Please!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm mean, I know! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 6

I hope she is alright 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Lwb02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 6

I love your stories but this one is killing me! I know you said lots of angst but... ugh.



Author's Response:

Lots of angst. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 6

Found but is she okay?



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 6

Please tell me she is alive? can't wait for the next update. I don't think he would survive her death, but it looks like she is dead



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2019 11:21 AM Title: Prologue

Oh my. Edward and the family are truly suffering. I really hope some form of relief or release comes soon. ”



Author's Response:

They are, but I hope they're growing stronger from it. 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2019 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 5

Bent but not totally broken ...yet.



Author's Response:

Not yet, he's not. 

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2019 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oh come on... this is torture...



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2019 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 5

Hope they find Maggie and she’s ok



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2019 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 5

Please have her found next chapter, please



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2019 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 5

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2019 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 4

Please find her in the next chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2019 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 4

OH My GOD!!! i cant with the angs. please let her be ok



Author's Response:

:( I know!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2019 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 4

How much longer before he disappears into himself ?



Author's Response:

That's a good question!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2019 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 4

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2019 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 4

I'm still with you. Poor Edward



Author's Response:

That's a good thing! Thank you!

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2019 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 4

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2019 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 3

Find Maggie and we all get a Boost.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2019 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 3

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2019 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 3

I'm crying right along with him.



Author's Response:

Aw. Thanks for reading. 

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2019 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 3

oh Man... i hope the little girl is found alive



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2019 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 2

Bella is right to be honest with him



Author's Response:

I agree. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2019 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 2

hopefully it is a woman that lost a child and thinks this child is hers. That way she is cared for and not abused.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am not asking questions. Just don't harm Maggie Please.. She must have been taken. She is 5 they don't wander off when they are used to their surroundings at 5



Author's Response:

I don't think they wander off, either.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2019 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Edward.  I hope Maggie is okay 



Author's Response:

We're going to have to see what Edward can bear.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2019 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

I need a bigger box of tisssues!



Author's Response:

That might be true!

Reviewer: Abond41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2019 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

I think Beth's parents took Maggie😎



Author's Response:

I like guesses!

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2019 8:35 PM Title: Prologue

So as you know, I usually review on FFN. Just wanted to tell you that I’m all in and already loving this.

My mind is going in circles with the theories I’ve got. They help me deal with the angst. Makes me wonder what turns a man who seems to be recovering from his grief, into a stone-hearted, vengeance-filled believer that the world is loveless. Can’t wait to find out.

You’re a magnificent writer, my Lara! Write on! Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- Dee (FangirlinGranma) 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Dee! I'm always happy to see your reviews.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2019 12:18 PM Title: Prologue

You never fail to get me hooked. This...this is amazing for a first chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks, dear! This chapter makes me tear up when I read it.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 8:28 PM Title: Prologue

Strong start.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 5:52 PM Title: Prologue

Can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 3:59 PM Title: Prologue

Great start, it is a great reminder to not take life and loved ones for granted. 



Author's Response:

I think it really is. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 3:51 PM Title: Prologue

This is so heart breaking and I cant wait to read more. Thanks so much



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 2:43 PM Title: Prologue

Looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Thanks for sticking with me!

You must login (register a new account) to review.