Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Heart of Stone
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2019 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 23

Great chapter and refreshing to hear Edward get his worries off his chest in therapy. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2019 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2019 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2019 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 23

I'm glad you followed through with your idea of the session! It provides us another precious insight into Edward's thoughts and feelings as and shows us his stand. Thank you for it! 

Reviewer: RoseE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2019 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 22

(Thank you for continuing the story!)  I enjoy these characters being deliberate and thoughtful with each other. I think it’s because it’s not all fierce emotions. Just care and consideration for one another. It’s understandable why Edward is so tentative and unsure. He was cut off and blunted, even to himself, from years of mourning a part of his life that was horribly ripped from him when he wasn’t ready. Same for Bella. Hope dies from a person’s heart when that happens... like a flame going put. All promise gone.

The scene at the gravestone was significant as a step towards a different future where hope is rekindled. Maggie is well physically and recovering emotionally, Edward can take a breath finally and Bella is emotional stability, their help and support. I’m excited to see how the family react! 

Thanks again. Looking forward to your update. ~RoseE. x



Author's Response:

Thank you for your heartfelt review!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2019 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 22

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2019 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 22

Looking forward to reading about Edwards new beginning with bella. I really was touched by bella's gesture to ask Beth's permission.



Author's Response:

Thank you! It felt hugely important to me.

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2019 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 22

This chapter is so great! I adore Bella! For her kindness, her emphatic way, her patience and her clarity. Such a strong and sensitive woman. She doesn't get irritated by Edward and helps him constantly ntly to discover his feelings and to find the strength to face them. Is there a breaking point for Bella? I hope Edward will become her strength just the way as she is his for now. 



Author's Response:

She doesn't really have one, no. Not when it comes to patience.

Reviewer: RoseE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2019 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 21

It’s understandable that Edward would conclude that Bella was there for Maggie and not some romantic interest in him. It was kind of jarring, like hitting the brakes suddenly. (I thought, “Oh, no! He’s gonna push her away in self defense”) But, thank goodness Bella can read him so well. She calls him on it. I thought that whole scene was so real for me. She understands him. 

She’s just what these two need. By extension, the whole family will benefit from Bella’s presence in their lives. 

I found that the overall feel of the last few chapters (underneath the self-recriminations) is a tempered hopefulness. I’m honestly relieved - whew! 

Excellent chapter. Thank you again for sharing your talents. Looking forward to your update. ~RoseE. x



Author's Response:

Thank you, Rose! There is definitely hope there, and it's going to continue to grow.

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2019 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 21

Thank you for Bella's background story! I guess they need each other. To heal and to live. 



Author's Response:

I agree with that!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 21

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 21

Big revelations! Great chapter. Can never get enough of these two.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Bella shared a big chunk of her soul.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 20

Poor Edward. I'm glad he was brave enough to call Bella for her help and support.



Author's Response:

It was a big step for him.

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 20

Yes! Emmett is great! And I love that Edward calls Bella. Yes, he is in need of help but it takes courage to do so. 



Author's Response:

I agree with you on that! Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 20

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 19

Really enjoyed their conversation. Can't wait to see how it all unfolds 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Our patience is about to pay off.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2019 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 19

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2019 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 19

Bella seems to really understand Edward.    Maybe she empathises with him.  She really could be a therapist.  LOL.    

Maggie's urge to go back to school is positive.    Little kids are so resilient. 

Great chapter.    Thanks for writing and sharing. 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I do think Bella could be a therapist. It's certainly working on Edward.

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2019 11:33 PM Title: Prologue

I love it.  I especially love the relationship he has with Rose.  Can't wait for more. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. He is very close to his sister in law.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2019 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 18

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2019 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

Thank you! Edward is very slowly coming around, he gets to know how important he is for Maggy... And he thinks about Bella... Bella herself and the things she said. I like this development! 



Author's Response:

He may be slow, but he's getting there.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2019 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 18

The Stephens are truly awful.    Ugh.....   I'm glad Edward could reassure little Magie.  Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2019 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 17

Finally



Author's Response:

LOL

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2019 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 17

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2019 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 17

I'm glad that Edward is helped by Bella's push for his therapy, even though her presence seems to be doing just as much or more for him.   His former in laws are going to fuck him up more I'm guessing.    Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I agree about Bella.

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2019 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 16

Edward is deeply traumatized. I hope he will find the strength to face his demons and to recognize his worth. There is some severe PTSD going on.

Your writing is incredibly powerful. Thank you! 



Author's Response:

Thank you, that's very sweet of you!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2019 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 16

I'm pleased that they both apologized.   Maybe both of them were a little unsettled and not just Edward.   Life seems to moving on and around poor Edward.   But he doesn't see it.   Sad chapter.   Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

They're sort of orbiting around each other but haven't made a full connection yet.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2019 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 16

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2019 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 15

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2019 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 15

I feel like Edward is at a terrible crossroad.   And I wonder if anyone can understand what he is feeling and going through.   Can even Bella help him?   hmmm.......   Great, sad chapter.   Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

He is sort of at a crossroads, isn't he?

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2019 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 14

He should have asked for an ambulance it was an accident. What came after was on purpose.  



Author's Response:

You're right. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2019 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 14

Poor Edward....   He shouldn't even blame himself for not knowing Ben would be so icky....   Apparently Angela is too.  

I wonder why the heck Ben blames Edward.   crazy fucker.....



Author's Response:

It's a classic narcissist profile. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2019 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 14

Wow! Apparently Ben has some serial mental issues. And he's extremely delusional. Yes, it's possible to hit a kid with your car, but who just tries to get rid of the body afterwards. More do, if it's your best ftrin's daughter?!?!?! That's so sick! Ben is also extremely self centered. He only sees himself and his needs. It's disgusting! I'm glad, Makenna videotaped his "meeting with Edward. And I'm really glad that Maggie is making progress! 



Author's Response:

Ben does have some mental issues. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2019 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 14

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2019 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 14

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2019 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 14

Ben should be locked up for idiocy. You stop the bleeding and check for a pulse.



Author's Response:

At the vey least, plus more. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 13

When will Edward break completely? 



Author's Response:

It's looking imminent. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 12

This chapter is like a thunderstorm. Dark, mighty, intense. Edward breaks all over again, there is almost nothing left of him. He needs to do something, to confront Ben, to tear him apart. And yet he knows he is wrong. There are so many conflicting emotions inside of him. I'm glad that Jasper and Bella are there. Jasper keeps calm and does his duty at the same time. Bella becomes Edward's rock, te one steady companion outside of his family in this maelstrom.

You write everything so intense and full of emotions! Thank you! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Bella is anyways there in the background. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 11

Ugh! It was Ben, I guess. That's more than harsh. His friend and companion. I hope we are going to find out why he did it.

I'm glad Bella gets there in time. Edward deserves to spend his life with his daughter and she needs him. Edward has to learn to deal with his grief, hurt, anger and bitterness in the long run or it will eat him alive. Perhaps Bella can assist him and help him see reason?

Great chapter! 



Author's Response:

It was close, but I knew he needed to be stopped. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 10

Bella is beside Emmett the only one who is just there takes care and doesn't try to push Edward to do something. I like that a lot. Thank you so mu h for this chapter! 



Author's Response:

That's her position. Airways there for him. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 9

Yes, she wakes up! I adore the way you describe it. It is a slow process. Edward starts to feel again, starts to breathe again. Yeah! And Emmett is simply here. He is a real rock in this family. He doesn't talk without reason, doesn't rant, he is a constant support. Ben does nothing as Maggie starts to wake up. Doesn't he want to intrude? Didn't he believe in her waking up again? He just asks what will happen next, but he shows no feelings, there is no sign of relief. Is there more to his story? 



Author's Response:

Well now you know why. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2019 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 7

She's alive!!!! I feel like I'm able to breath again! (and I just read this story). But she has suffered a lot. I can't imagine to see one of my daughters like that! It would break me - there would be so much pain, anger, aggression, shame and hurt inside of me... Edward feels and reacts in a similar way.

I like the way you describe him and the other figures: Emett is deeply moved and disturbed, yet he tries to do everything for his brother and to lighten his burden in every possible way. Then there is Bella. She is there, really there and she cares. There are not much words, but her actions speak clearly. And the Cullen family. They care, they stand together, they love.

This story is like a diamond to me. There is a o much Angst, pain and pressure but at the same time the story is so beautiful and shows what it means to love and to care. 



Author's Response:

I appreciate that. Typically, I have a gard time writing background characters. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2019 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 6

The dream was wonderful and bitter-sweet. All Edward could ever wish for, yet terrible if taken as a foreshadowing. Edward won't be able to stand it any longer. But: they found her, not just her body. I hope Maggie is not terribly hurt or worse. I hope Edward will get his sunshine back and his life and  will not lose himself in his need for revenge.

You are a  very talented writer, thank you so much! 



Author's Response:

You're so sweet, thank you. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2019 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 5

Poor Edward! He is stuck in hell without any possibilities to cope. He is devastated. I hope they will find his daughter alive! I hope there we I'll be hope for him. I don't want him Tu turn into a bitter yet emotionless zombie who is deeply broken and  numb to everything around him. 



Author's Response:

He came close. 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2019 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 13

Oh Edward...it will get better. Please listen to Bella



Author's Response:

He needs to, so much. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2019 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 13

Poor Edward



Author's Response:

I agree. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2019 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 13

I'm starting to feel that Edward is worse off than little Maggie.    She can't remember and is mostly happy.    But he is destroyed.    At least Angela didn't come in screaming at him.  



Author's Response:

I think you're right. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2019 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 13

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2019 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 3

There is so much love within the Cullen family. That's wonderful and it's the only way they are able to keep going. Thank you for another extremely sad and hard yet awesome written chapter. 



Author's Response:

I tried so hard to write that for him. He's going to need it.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2019 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 12

This whole thing would just shatter a person's trust in humanity.   Poor Edward and Maggie......    I'm foaming at the moth to try and understand why the hell Ben did this.   ugh......   Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

I agree that it would.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2019 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 12

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2019 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 11

Please not Emmett!



Author's Response:

We'll see soon!

Reviewer: Fordgirl36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2019 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 11

Emmett

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Emsmom98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2019 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 11

Oh my goodness! I usually give up when I notice a story isn’t “complete “ but this one has me on the edge of my seat! I want to know what happens next. Please don’t take too long to update this story. I know real life has to take place, but, I can’t help it, I want to find out what’s next!

Author's Response:

I'm a very regular poster; it gives me anxiety to miss an update. Every Wednesday at approximately 8:30 am EST.

Reviewer: devilish1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2019 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 11

Ok I immediately thought Ben, but in this chapter Edward said he’s with her at the hospital right now. He left her with Carlisle, and when he asked Bella if anyone was with her she said no so where is Carlisle and why would he have had access to a company truck. I am really hoping it is Ben and not Carlisle.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2019 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 11

Ben, thought it might be him from the beginning when he said he was out delivering, so sad if it is! 😢



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2019 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 11

Ben



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2019 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 11

Ben



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 11

I felt Edward's agony in this chapter.  It was heart breaking.  I still think it was Ben who did it.   But I'm not sure why.   Hmmmm....     Great chapter.    Thanks for writing. 



Author's Response:

Honestly, so many had already figured it out that I only hoped I could convey Edward's feelings about it.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 11

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 11

So who was it?? Write the next chapter Fast ASAP



Author's Response:

So soon!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 11

I think it is Ben.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: MooMoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 11

I'm thinking  it's  his trusty old friend  Ben.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: keola2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 11

Ben



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 11

wow. is ben!!! his friend and employee



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 11

Ben?



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 11

I think Ben? I think he worked for Edward



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2019 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 10

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2019 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 9

love it... thank you



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2019 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 9

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2019 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 8

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2019 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 9

I still am wondering who would do that to a child.   I suspect Ben.  hmmmm......    Something about him is ingenuous.     Great chapter.   Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2019 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 7

I thought she was alive because Edward and Emmet were waiting for the people to exit the elevator to go to the next floor. The mogues are usually on the bottom floors. ’

But as usual GREAT chapter!!!!



Author's Response:

I thought most people would pick up on that in particular.

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2019 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 7

thank you. a Long recovery is way better than the alternative



Author's Response:

It really is.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 7

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Soccer1023 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 7

I thought for sure that she was going to have been killed!  Great build up!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I couldn't do that to her in the end.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 7

I felt she was alive but in pretty bad shape. Bella is going to be more help to him than he realizes right now. At least he now has her back and his reason for living just got a lot stronger.



Author's Response:

Yes, Bella is a structure in the background for now.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 7

I thought she was dead until the very end of this chapter. So glad they found her. Can’t wait till they find out who did this to her. They must be a very evil sick person to do this to a little child.



Author's Response:

I agree!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 7

I honestly thought they were going to check a dead body.    Poor Maggie..... Now they are left to wonder what, who, how and everything else.  How terrifying. ...



Author's Response:

A lot of people thought that. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 7

I admit, I thought she was dead. I'm glad she's not



Author's Response:

I'm also glad!

Reviewer: MaryE1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 6

Omg let her be alive!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 10:05 PM Title: Prologue

oh My god!!! let her be ok

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh come on!!! Please let the next chapter be soon.  😰😨 Great chapter as usual. 😊



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 6

So very sad



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Soccer1023 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 6

Are you serious!!!!!  You can't end it there!!!! Please!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm mean, I know! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 6

I hope she is alright 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Lwb02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 6

I love your stories but this one is killing me! I know you said lots of angst but... ugh.



Author's Response:

Lots of angst. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 6

Found but is she okay?



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 6

Please tell me she is alive? can't wait for the next update. I don't think he would survive her death, but it looks like she is dead



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2019 11:21 AM Title: Prologue

Oh my. Edward and the family are truly suffering. I really hope some form of relief or release comes soon. ”



Author's Response:

They are, but I hope they're growing stronger from it. 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2019 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 5

Bent but not totally broken ...yet.



Author's Response:

Not yet, he's not. 

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2019 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oh come on... this is torture...



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2019 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 5

Hope they find Maggie and she’s ok



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2019 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 5

Please have her found next chapter, please



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2019 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 5

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2019 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 4

Please find her in the next chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2019 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 4

OH My GOD!!! i cant with the angs. please let her be ok



Author's Response:

:( I know!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2019 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 4

How much longer before he disappears into himself ?



Author's Response:

That's a good question!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2019 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 4

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2019 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 4

I'm still with you. Poor Edward



Author's Response:

That's a good thing! Thank you!

You must login (register a new account) to review.