Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Opposite
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Hanastasio Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2019 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 14

Love this story

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2019 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 14

Yes, Tell her how you feel. How your relationship can continue in Seatle after the summer. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2019 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved this chapter! Lots of awesome news: Alice getting married...  And a moment of truth for Edward. Can't wait for their talk... Thank you so much for this story! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2019 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2019 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 14

It is happening!!

Reviewer: tinuska Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2019 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 14

I like it .Please continue soon. 

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2019 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 13

Nice talk with her pop. Yea everyone has paper thin skin these days. Can you imagine if The Jefferson or Allin the family were on today. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2019 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 12

Thank you for this story especially this chapter. I loved their playing tag, I like the way the two are lying a new foundation for their relationship. Thank you for sharing your ideas and this story! 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2019 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 13

Awwww don’t worry Edward Charlie will get he’s turn at grilling you yay Alice

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2019 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 13

Go Harry!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2019 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 13

:)

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 12

Sounds like a beautiful show 

Reviewer: joice84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2019 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 12

Hii!!! Good story,  thanks for write!!! Hope we can have an update soon!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 12

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 12

They have come so far. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 12

Like that they are talking and getting to know one another better

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 11

wow, You had me worried that Mike was going to get violent there for a second.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 11

Run Bella run.. Mike is too...pushy

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 11

I'm so happy she told Mike to stop dreaming of them being together forever. She is not small town anymore. She needs to thrive and experience the world. 

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 11

Ruh-roh! Maybe Bella better mention this to Charlie..... who is Mike's boss?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 11

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2019 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 10

Yes Mike, Bella rather spend time with Edward than you.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2019 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 10

Oops 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2019 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 10

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2019 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 10

Glad they are talking things out.  Uh oh... I think Mikey is going to go ballistic.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2019 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 9

I remember Urkel.. Funny show

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2019 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 8

Enjoying this story.. thanks

My days of watching wrestling was before you were born. Lets see Pepper Gomez.. lets see if you can find him..

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 9

:-)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 9

I think they have a real chance now that neither one is hurting. 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 9

Awww Urkel I remember him

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 9

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 9

Great talk between those two.  Wonder how the Mike thing is going to play out.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 8

Ssssoooo if Bella is forgiving him then I guess I can too

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 5

She sees his art

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 4

Bella  love her

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 2

Go Bella!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

I don't know how I feel about Edward yet 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 1:02 AM Title: Prologue

Poor Bella...

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2019 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2019 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 8

I love the new and improved Edward and I think Bella does too.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2019 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 8

Sounds like they are getting to know each other better.  Glad he isn't being an arse anymore and is seeing her as a person, not a quickie.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2019 9:48 AM Title: Chapter 4

Sorry but as the bully's parents they should have talked to him anyway.  I certainly would have.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2019 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 3

Poor Bella her life must of been hell.  Kids can be rather rotten.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2019 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 2

That's a girl!

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2019 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Serves him right, the bully.  I hope she gives him a hard time.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2019 9:03 AM Title: Prologue

I love it.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2019 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 7

Aww i want both dads to laying it to Edward good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2019 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2019 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 7

Bella is so awesome.  

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2019 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 6

Ok Edward you are hedding in the right direction my friend but there’s still a lot to make up

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2019 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 6

wow.  Sounds like he really wants to make amends.  Hopefully she makes him work for it.  Sadly there are too many deadbeat dads and moms out there.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2019 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2019 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 5

Nice hearing a little more of the backstory

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2019 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 4

Wow  Wondered why the parents never got involved.  Poor B

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2019 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 3

Well at least he starts to realize what an arse he was..... But yes, a simple I'm sorry doesn't do much. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 2

Glad Bella got to tell him off. Bit.  Bygones?  Really  Boys are stupid

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Still sounds like he's an arse hole at heart

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 8:04 PM Title: Prologue

Wow e is Def an arse.  Interesting twist with the 2 dad's thing.

Hope you will finish before you p2p 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 5

Aww esme I love how Bella is Love by her dads

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2019 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2019 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2019 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 4

Uuuuu you damm Edward you have a lot of assess to kisss young man

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2019 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 4

I’m disappointed Carlisle and Esme kept quiet she was 7 and it went on for years. Sad 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2019 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 3

That’s right Bella don’t let him in yet be strong

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2019 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: pixiewriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2019 6:42 PM Title: Prologue

I like how you've started this and your writing style is really good.  If don't mind a suggestion - I recommend you look into a beta reader because you do have some grammar errors that could use fixing, but awesome start.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 2

You should have at least deck him

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks

Reviewer: Gigi725 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 8:13 PM Title: Prologue

Oh my heart is breaking for Bella and i want to ring Edwards neck!!

Reviewer: Devils Fate Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well that interesting.  However I dont hear any true remorse and he never apologized.  I hope she is politely civil and aloof. He has to man up.  I really hope he has some hoops to go through before she even considers him and doesn't fall all over herself the minute he looks in her direction.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 1:57 PM Title: Prologue

:) 

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hope you dont make it easy for him.  

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh but Bella is all grown up Edward now let’s hope Bella makes him grable on he’s knees

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

He needs to grovel in the gravel!!  I'm just saying that he was soo very horrible to  her, that he shouldn't be thinking about making her his for a summer quicky.  But to earn her forgiveness.    

But I seriously hope that she run's far, far, far, far away from him.  He doesn't deserve her at all!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 1:30 AM Title: Prologue

How often will you be updating this story

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 1:06 AM Title: Prologue

Omg my heart is breaking for her I just want to hug her soo much

You must login (register a new account) to review.