Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Opposite
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 2:59 AM Title: Epilogue

Great ending.  Love what happened to Black

 

Thank you for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 6:28 PM Title: Epilogue

Loved it.  Thank you!!!

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 3:54 PM Title: Epilogue

This has been a wonderful story to read!

Reviewer: Hanastasio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 1:22 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story.

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 1:15 PM Title: Epilogue

thanks. i really like the story

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 12:09 PM Title: Epilogue

I really loved this story. It is a winner.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 9:56 AM Title: Epilogue

Great story, sequel in the future??

Cheers

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 6:36 AM Title: Epilogue

Thank you for this story! I enjoyed it very much! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 37

Great proposal! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 8:21 PM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 7:57 PM Title: Epilogue

Loved it!

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 37

WOW.....WOW.....so glad they are all good and going home. I cant wait to read the epilogue! Thank you for writing and awesome story!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 37

That was just beautiful.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 37

:)

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 37

That was a wonderful last chapter. I can’t believe they did in his hospital room.... hahaha.  What a great way to end the story. Loved it. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 37

awesome chapter. Glad that Esme has Carlisle to get her through everything.  Aww for proposal

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 36

I'm glad that evil part is dead for good. He finally worked through his past.

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 5:02 AM Title: Prologue

Interesting twist: Edward's talk with himself. I am glad the new Edward wins. And I am so happy that he wakes up! I adore Bella and her fathers. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 36

Loved Edward punch his evil side to the curb.... in pieces. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 36

Oh my a whole month....Esme and Bella must be going insane.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2019 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 36

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2019 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 35

Holy grap. I hope Edward is going to be ok. I hope he isn't too seriously hurt. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2019 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 35

Oh Wow, hurry write the next chapter

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2019 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 35

How stupid of them not to check on Alec.  God I hope Edward is ok. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2019 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 35

Ack... you are The Angst queen  I'm glad Bella got some licks in I hope e will be okay

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2019 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 35

:)

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2019 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 35

That was intense! Thank you! Bella is extremely tough! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2019 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 34

Great chapter! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2019 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 33

Wow! In the next chapter we will see Alec and Jane in action. And Edward and Bella. I'm extremely curious! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2019 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 32

Wow! Jane helps her brother?!?! That's so sick! 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2019 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 34

Keep on writing

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2019 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 34

Oh wow Jane and Alec are just psychos.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2019 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 33

Holy cow... You are the mistress of agnst!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2019 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 32

oooh female?  or Alec in Drag.... or Jane......ACK

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2019 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 34

:)

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2019 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 34

Talk about dumb and dumber!!   I hope Bella and Edward kicks their ass right into next week.  They killed their parents... these 2 need to be locked up and the key thrown away. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 33

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 32

:)

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 33

Yes he figured it out!!!!  

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 32

Oh my goodness.  

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 31

How did he get her out the window.   He must be in the bell tower.... Edward use your head.  

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 29

You totally got me stumped.... I have no idea.  Loving it.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 31

Oh my.   That wasn't a name is considered.  Harry is going to beat himself up when he finds out about Alec.  Hope Bella will be ok.  Maybe kick Alec's arse

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2019 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 31

:)

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2019 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 30

good chapter. look forward for the next one

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2019 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 30

Thank goodness Edward and Bella are our if town....  I worry about be of the Dad’s being accused of Mike’s murder.  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2019 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 30

After the last chapter, I thought that Mike was murdered.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2019 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 30

yumminess.  Aww for home cooked meal.  I'm with Charlie...good but no good.  eek

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2019 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 30

:)

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2019 7:50 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loving this fic so much. I haven't stopped to comment till now.
I live in Vegas. My parents rented a house from a Dominatrix for 10 years. LMAO!!!
Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2019 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 29

So Mike is just a pawn in the scheme. I bet they find his body hidden somewhere. I wonder what other weirdos were in her high school class. I hope Bella recognizes him when he comes after her. She's a smart girl. I don't think she would trust anyone from her class.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2019 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 29

Oh my, you are a sneaky one aren't you.    Loved her speech. Hmmm wondering who it is..... Not Mike, not Tyler, can't remember if he's with Angela but I'm thinking Eric

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2019 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 29

Wow! What a twist! I can't wait for the next chapter! The mystery-man: Is it Eric? Ben? Or even James? 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2019 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 29

JAKE

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2019 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 29

No guesses 

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2019 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 29

Very interesting chapter! i have a few guesses as to whom this mystery person could be, but no matter who it is, i hope that they get their just deserts for what they have put Bella and Edward through. please write soon!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2019 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 29

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2019 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 28

Glad they are having some fu .  Sucks that they had to leave the country to get a little peace 0

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2019 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 28

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2019 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 27

Edward shouldn't have just hugged her close and let her cry. He should have told her how much she hurt him by shutting him out. She was being cruel to him. She needs to know she can't act like a bitch and expect him to be ok with it. He is going through the same crap she is. It was his paintings that got destroyed. His life was threatened. She needs to do a whole lot more than make him a dessert. She needs to show him that he is important and not just sexually. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2019 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 27

Can't blame E for his reaction. At least B is back of her head now

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2019 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 27

:)

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2019 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 27

Thank you for this intense chapter! I loved it! Bella ad Edward are both stressed beyond anything and they have difficulties in coping. Both try to do it their way and they fail miserably. It's sad but it:s good for them as well. They learn that they need each other and can lean on each other. They experience that they must face their problems together - or they will overwhelm them. - Great chapter! 

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2019 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 21

Ok. Being a 2nd amendment person I need to correct you. Fully Automatic Guns, Rifles are illegal and have been since the 1930s. Also, in Washington State there is a 5 day waiting period for background checks per federal regualtion. If you are going to mention gun laws and gun safety then please do so with the correct information.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2019 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 26

I wouldn’t put it past Mike to follow them (if he has a passport).  Or go after the fathers to bring her back.  Even better yet just catch the fucktard.  

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2019 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 26

Keep on writing

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2019 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 26

Mike is so crazy. I'm glad Edward had his paintings put up for safe keeping. I hope they find him fast, but in the meantime Edward and Bella can experience all the museums of Italy. They are so amazing. Maybe Edward will get inspired to paint again. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2019 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 26

Oh wow..... Sucks that stalkers have to pretty much be caught in the act of violence before anything can be done.  Thinking that the psycho might go after the Dad's to draw Bella back to Washington

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2019 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wow

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2019 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 26

:) 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2019 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 26

Wow! So intense! 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 25

Oh wow...

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2019 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 25

Newton is so a dead man when they get him! like what the hell is his problem, just because he wants bella and she decided to be with someone who has changed for the better doesnt mean he needs to be a sore loser! People change and if we dont give others that chance to show it, then what does that make us?

Great chapter, Cant wait for the next one....hope they get Newton soon though!

Reviewer: bemidjibear Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2019 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love the plot, so far. I do think you need a Beta. You have to learn their, they're and there. You also need to watch how much you make your words plural when it isn't necessary. Keep writing, you have a wonderful imagination.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2019 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 25

OMG  Hawt Hawt Hawt to OMG GTFO.  Eek

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2019 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 24

Sadly there is little the law will do to protect People from stalkers

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2019 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 25

WOW Mike is nuts!

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2019 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wow is all I can say. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2019 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 25

Holy Crap. How did he get in? Call the police ASAP.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2019 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 25

:)

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2019 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 22

Oh wow

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2019 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 24

Mike’s patients will soon wear out and he will do something to hurt one of them or both. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2019 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 24

Bella has 2 worries. At work she needs to worry about her creepy boss. She needs to document when he is inappropriate. Then there is super loony Mike, he needs to be found and watched like a hawk. He is getting very scary.

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2019 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 24

Wow Mike's gone CRAZY!! hope he is found sooner rather than later!

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2019 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 24

Wow! Great chapter, thank you! Jacob is an absolute douche with no regards for personal boundaries or the least of respect. And Mike is sick, obsessed and very dangerous. I'm glad, Bella's fathers are with her. She needs all the support she can get. 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2019 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 24

He knows Bella and Edward where together on the first night how did he know he’s lost it

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2019 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2019 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 23

I feel so bad for these two.

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2019 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 23

good update! 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2019 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 23

Bella’s daddy’s

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2019 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 23

Jacob is an arse. Glad Rose put him in his place. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2019 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 23

Oh god I hope it’s Bella’s dads.  Great update.  You can’t blame Bella for taking it slow. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2019 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 23

:)

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2019 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 22

oh goodness, thats not good. please update soon as i need to know what happens next!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 22

Wow  Mike has really gone off the deep end.  E needs to call B to make sure she is ok.  

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2019 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 22

Ugh! Mike is on a roll, it's disgusting! His actions make me shiver! - Thank you for the new chapter, it is disturbing, it is scary and very well written! I hope Mike will be stopped soon but I'm afraid his actions haven't reached its peak yet. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2019 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 22

Mike needs to be caught before he kills someone, because he has had a mental break.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2019 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 22

:)

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2019 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 21

Oh no

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2019 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 21

I wonder who took the photo and how Mike got it?!  Has Mike spent how whole life obsessed with Bella?  Mike is definitely trying to make his presence known!  I am so looking forward to the art show. Can’t wait for the next chapter!

You must login (register a new account) to review.