Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Opposite
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2019 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 22

Mike needs to be caught before he kills someone, because he has had a mental break.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2019 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 22

:)

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2019 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 21

Oh no

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2019 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 21

I wonder who took the photo and how Mike got it?!  Has Mike spent how whole life obsessed with Bella?  Mike is definitely trying to make his presence known!  I am so looking forward to the art show. Can’t wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2019 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 21

She better tell them about crazy Mike. She also should call her Dad.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2019 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 21

ewww cockroaches.....

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2019 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 21

Wow! Shy Bella is o. K. with becoming the face of the art show but Edward is extremely hesitant about it. Mike gets back in the picture in a very disgusting way. It's fascinating to see how the plot enfolds! Thank you for this chapter! 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2019 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 21

We all know who it was.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2019 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 21

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2019 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 20

Sucks that Jessica is such a horrible biatch.  Women like her give us all a bad name

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2019 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 20

Be brave Edward.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2019 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 20

Well I for one hope she is excited.  Jessica the skank.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2019 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 20

:)

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2019 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 20

Thank you! Edward's attitude towards Bella is fantastic! Yes, he wants to nail this opportunity but Bella and her needs and wants come first. I'm very curious about the discussion to come!

And: I hope Emmett and Rose will meet soon! 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2019 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 20

I think given that she has batshit crazy Mike after her plastering her face all over the city is not a good idea

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2019 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 19

Kinda of figured Mike would go off the deep end.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2019 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 19

Great chapter, keep on writing

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2019 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 19

Poor Edward. He is about to be tortured by Alice. Bella needs to teach Edward to shoot. I think Mike will come after him.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2019 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 19

Great ending.  My gosh I hope Mike doesn’t get ahold of her.  

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2019 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 19

Thank you for this chapter. I guess Mike will ake an appearance soon, he is obsessed with Bella. I don't know what to think about the weapons Bella purchases. Yes, it's a great statement that she can defend herself yet I'm very uneasy about guns in general... But I live in a country with very strict laws according to guns. Only policemen are allowed to carry them and hunters while hunting. I just hope Bella won't need one of her guns. Unfortunately my gut tells me, it's isn't going to be like that. 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2019 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 19

You go Alice oh oh freakin mike lost he’s marbles

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2019 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 18

woo hoo!!!

dancing Lemon

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 18

That was so good. It got me a little too warm for reading it at work. Thanks.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 17

They are so sweet and good for each other.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2019 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 18

Yes I agree with you both... I think my computer had a meltdown too.  Loved it. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 18

:)

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2019 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 17

Wow...welcome to Seattle

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2019 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 17

ROFL for naked tag.  Aww for the ILY

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2019 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 17

Finally

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2019 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 17

Great chapter! Strange, funny and intense! Thank you! 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2019 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 17

Loved how he kept asking her if she was sure.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2019 8:33 AM Title: Chapter 17

:)

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2019 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 17

Naked tag. Funny 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 16

Mike and Lauren deserve each other.  

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 15

So bitter sweet for a Edward and Esme.  Thank you. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 14

He already feels it and it scares him. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 13

How will Alice react to Edward?  Loved Pop’s conversation with Edward. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 12

That was so perfectly sweet.   Loved it.  I do worry about Mike and can’t wait for the Dads to get home.  

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 11

Mike got a bit scary there.  Hope he doesn’t retaliate. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oh boy. Mike won’t be happy.  

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 9

So sweet. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 8

Will his painting of Bella be those two?  Love it. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 7

Gotta to love the Dads.  

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it.  

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 5

That was a surprise.... I thought she was going to be married to Carl.  I wonder what she sees. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 4

Wow I would have never questioned Bella would beg them not to say anything. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 3

Back off Edward your’re trying too hard. You 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 2

Yes.... Bella glad you gave him a piece of your mind. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just found your story and so enjoying it.  

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2019 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 16

Thank you for this chapter. I guess, there is a storm coming. Mike won't stop. But for now I'm curious as bout Bella and Edward alone in Seattle. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 16

Mike is a creeper.. 1st order of that type.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 16

hmmm Mike seems to be heading towards stalkerville.  Gonna get worse I think if the town sacks him.

aww for being neighbors

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 16

How funny! I worry about Mike getting some kind of crazy revenge. He is off balance.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 16

When’s the next chapter

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 16

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2019 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 15

I'm so happy that Edward has Bella now that Esme is on her own adventure. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2019 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 15

aww for the kiss.  Glad Esme was able to sell the house.  Hope she is happy where she's going.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2019 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 14

Wow  Lauren is just so pathetic.  Those poor kids.  Mike is a twit.

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2019 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 15

Thanks for the new chapter! I like the idea of Esme giving the family receipts to Bella... And I like the way Edward is growing in character. 

Reviewer: joice84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2019 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 15

I really love this Edward!!! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2019 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 15

:)

Reviewer: joice84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2019 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 14

Ooh he is so cute!!! I love him!!!

Reviewer: Hanastasio Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2019 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 14

Love this story

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2019 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 14

Yes, Tell her how you feel. How your relationship can continue in Seatle after the summer. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2019 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved this chapter! Lots of awesome news: Alice getting married...  And a moment of truth for Edward. Can't wait for their talk... Thank you so much for this story! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2019 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2019 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 14

It is happening!!

Reviewer: tinuska Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2019 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 14

I like it .Please continue soon. 

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2019 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 13

Nice talk with her pop. Yea everyone has paper thin skin these days. Can you imagine if The Jefferson or Allin the family were on today. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2019 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 12

Thank you for this story especially this chapter. I loved their playing tag, I like the way the two are lying a new foundation for their relationship. Thank you for sharing your ideas and this story! 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2019 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 13

Awwww don’t worry Edward Charlie will get he’s turn at grilling you yay Alice

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2019 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 13

Go Harry!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2019 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 13

:)

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 12

Sounds like a beautiful show 

Reviewer: joice84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2019 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 12

Hii!!! Good story,  thanks for write!!! Hope we can have an update soon!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 12

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 12

They have come so far. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 12

Like that they are talking and getting to know one another better

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 11

wow, You had me worried that Mike was going to get violent there for a second.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 11

Run Bella run.. Mike is too...pushy

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 11

I'm so happy she told Mike to stop dreaming of them being together forever. She is not small town anymore. She needs to thrive and experience the world. 

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 11

Ruh-roh! Maybe Bella better mention this to Charlie..... who is Mike's boss?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 11

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2019 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 10

Yes Mike, Bella rather spend time with Edward than you.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2019 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 10

Oops 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2019 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 10

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2019 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 10

Glad they are talking things out.  Uh oh... I think Mikey is going to go ballistic.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2019 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 9

I remember Urkel.. Funny show

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2019 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 8

Enjoying this story.. thanks

My days of watching wrestling was before you were born. Lets see Pepper Gomez.. lets see if you can find him..

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 9

:-)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 9

I think they have a real chance now that neither one is hurting. 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 9

Awww Urkel I remember him

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 9

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 9

Great talk between those two.  Wonder how the Mike thing is going to play out.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 8

Ssssoooo if Bella is forgiving him then I guess I can too

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 5

She sees his art

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 4

Bella  love her

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 2

Go Bella!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

I don't know how I feel about Edward yet 

You must login (register a new account) to review.