Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Words to Die By
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Found Treasures

Yeah so are you going to tell us what has crawled up Alice's ass? I mean there are things we don't know about Bella's past sure like her dad, where her deadbeat mom is but otherwise she's a public open book. I am surprised Jenks hasn't done a background search on her yet. Oh well the ring is spectacular btw.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 10 ~ July 17, 2018 Surprise Discoveries

Nice! A conclave of mafia elders. Let the tribunal begin...

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 9 ~ July 17, 2017

I love the mystery in this chapter. And hope they fix up the house and enjoy many happy years there. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 8 ~ July 16, 2017

Sorry for Alice's story but I hope the come to blows and Bella lays her out. That will be fun. Mostly because I think they are underestimating her. It's usually Rosalie who's hostile.Whats the deal with Bella's Dad? Is he alive will he make an appearance? Also is James Hunter who is Aro's second the same James Volturi who Rosalie is hiding from?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 7

Yeah just call Bella the honey badger. She takes what she wants. Especially his cobra. Hehe Jeeze to albe to say ready the plane. Hot. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

Hot. Hot. Hot.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 4

That was a sexy save there Edward. 😉 So when Charlie said he was working his way up the ranks was he a made guy or a cop and is he dead or alive? I wonder what's Renee's story. I bet she was running from someone huh? I guess we'll see.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 12:27 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

That's a good way to build loyalty through mutual hate. So whats the name of the female bomb specialist? I don't believe you mentioned it.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Well that's a nice twist. I guess Aro didn't know about Italy? That's a big loose end. And Jessica really blaming others for your failings because they work hard and live their lives? I guess she going to help Aro and Tonya really? You send the mob after a famous writer? Not cool. We just went from zero to sixty in one chapter flat. 😉

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow what an intro. Carlisle and Esme dead. Angela to raise Edward. How many of Aro's men were killed I wonder. Off we go...

Reviewer: cjhaaf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2020 5:10 PM Title: Epilogue

loved it !!!

Reviewer: Reinbeau Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2020 12:34 AM Title: Epilogue

YES!!  Good Story!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

Clo you always deliver on the limoncello
If you know what I mean. I adore Bound E&B but these two are very Sexy.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 10 ~ July 17, 2018 Surprise Discoveries

4 am and each chapter keeps me pressing next for more. How’s that for a review.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 10 ~ July 17, 2018 Surprise Discoveries

4 am and each chapter keeps me pressing next for more. How’s that for a review.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 10:57 AM Title: Chapter 9 ~ July 17, 2017

A mafia mystery , this just gets better.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 7

I was hoping for Italy.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

These two don’t mess around, or yeah they really do. Sweet dreams indeed.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 4

Edward to the rescue. But did she have to be kicked and punched. Where is Renee now?

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 5:07 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Edward is a fanboy of Bella ...nice plot twist.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Always a treat when you give us a story.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Always a treat when you give us a story.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 6:44 PM Title: Epilogue

Awesome story.  Thank you for sharing it with us.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 6:33 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

He finally got his revenge.  But I am worried about James living. I sure hope that Edward takes care of him too. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 5:50 PM Title: Chapter Twenty Two - A New Leader

So Charlie had no idea which she really was/ is.  Now, is Renee alive or dead. Did she leave to protect them?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 5:09 PM Title: Chapter Twenty One ~ Oh What a Night

I wonder what Angela thinks of this new information.  So basically Bella's adopted Uncle took out Edward's family.  Does Charlie have any clue who his wife really was? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 3:51 PM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Time For a Wedding

Lovely wedding.  So Bella is a Volturi.  Interesting.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 2:18 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Father of the Bride

So glad Edward supports his momma and Ben. Glad he is getting Charlie to the wedding.  I think Edward is right about Renee. If she is I am wondering if she will cause problems for Bella if she is still alive. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 2:19 AM Title: Chapter Eighteen ~ Who is Renee Dwyer?

Love how Ben acted when he got caught coming from Angela's room. Loll. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 1:04 AM Title: Chapter Seventeen ~ Not so hidden

That was a cute way of letting them know he knew about them. Lol. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2020 10:22 PM Title: Chapter Seventeen ~ Not so hidden

I bet that Renee is somehow connected to Aro. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2020 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

For a while I thought that Alice worked for Aro. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2020 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

Bella sure is recovering quickly from her injuries. 

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2020 10:38 AM Title: Epilogue

Didn't take long for James to fuck up...for the very last time LOL! Loved Ben's handlin' of the bishop's demise, too. What a sick bastard he was *shudder.* 

Here's to years and years of peace and prosperity for the entire Cullen/Cullenello clan!

Reviewer: LunaForever13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2020 4:44 PM Title: Epilogue

Aw! I'm so sad to reach the end of this story! It was so good! I really enjoyed it! Great job!

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2020 3:25 AM Title: Epilogue

Absolutely loved this! Any plans for a sequel? Thanks for writing this! An excellent  and much needed distraction from the craziness of this pandemic. 

Reviewer: Vero Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2020 3:34 PM Title: Epilogue

So sad to see this end. But all good things must come to an end.

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2020 2:22 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved the ending. Well done. :)

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Why is Bella giving out so much info about her book? 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Although I'm not too happy that Esme and Carlisle were killed I like the premise of this. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 8:14 PM Title: Epilogue

Was a good story. I thank you for doing it quick and keeping it together. THanks very much

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 10:27 AM Title: Epilogue

Really enjoyed reading, thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 11:22 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

Aro got what he deserved loved it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 10:50 PM Title: Epilogue

OMG love this story I would of like more but always do thanks so much

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 7:47 PM Title: Epilogue

Thanks for another great story.  Glad the James loose end was taken care of.

 

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 7:40 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

hmmm dunno if leaving James alive is a good idea

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 6:46 PM Title: Epilogue

Absolutely loved this story and I'm looking forward to the next update of madam President 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 6:07 PM Title: Chapter Twenty Two - A New Leader

Holy F indeed.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 5:12 PM Title: Epilogue

Thank you for a wonderful story..well done..BRAVO!!!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 4:27 PM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 4:03 PM Title: Epilogue

:):)

Reviewer: neffi1957 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 3:31 PM Title: Epilogue

Loved the story, hated to see it come to an end. 

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 2:47 PM Title: Epilogue

Excellent read.

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 10:43 AM Title: Epilogue

Thank You, this has been a real treat

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 10:43 AM Title: Epilogue

Thank You, this has been a real treat

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 10:43 AM Title: Epilogue

Thank You, this has been a real treat

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 4:39 AM Title: Epilogue

James had to go and I didn't shed a tear for him or that leacherous old Bishop.

Thank you for sharing this with all of us!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 4:24 AM Title: Epilogue

That was a very satisfying ending.   I got to read that smarmy Bishop go to hell.   I got to see James get his ticket to hell also.    Yay!    Edward and Bella are happy with family revenge sought and acheived.   :)    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 3:17 AM Title: Epilogue

Excellent! Going to miss this story. I really enjoyed it. Fortunately, there are 2 stories of yours I haven't read yet so I have something to read while you work on the next one.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 2:59 AM Title: Epilogue

Aw, what a perfect conclusion.  Thanks for sharing this story with us. 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 2:26 AM Title: Epilogue

What about Charlie?? We wonder did he ever find out about Renee and did he get with that woman that made Bella's dress??

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’’”‘

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 2:03 AM Title: Epilogue

Thanks.

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 2:00 AM Title: Epilogue

Love it!

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 1:52 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved it. It was yet another great fic

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 1:49 AM Title: Epilogue

Great addition to my library.  Loved it.

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 1:49 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved it!! Though I will be sad to see these two go. Take care, I look forward to reading your other stories!!  :)

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 1:39 AM Title: Epilogue

I knew they had to kill James or he would try to kill them. Never thought he was stupid enough to try for Bella at that moment. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 1:30 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved it 

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 1:19 AM Title: Epilogue

:}

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2020 10:50 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

Wow. Is it ok to say ‘really enjoyable’ when a graphic murder has taken place and justice served? Still really enjoyable and riveting. Thank you for writing

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 6:35 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

:}

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 5:25 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

A fittin' end to a madman's megalomania! And James has not a drop of Volturi, either, although with plans for revenge runnin' around his head, Bella might wanna pinch his candle out, as well!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 4:46 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

Vengeance with a capital V ! But will James really think he any chance of avenging his father?

Reviewer: oldmeone Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 2:24 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

Oh, wonderful chapter but what about James?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 11:03 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

:) 

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 7:20 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

I've loved every word of this story. Well done       

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 6:32 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

Wow, that’s good for Aro!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 6:11 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

Damn that was so good, loving this story.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 5:43 AM Title: Chapter Twenty Two - A New Leader

Thank you for this chapter.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 4:04 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

I am curious. What about James and his revenge? Will that be in the epilogue? Going to miss this story. I really enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 3:46 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

I'm surprised Edward even found one (a heart) in his chest. O_o

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 3:11 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

What will happen to James?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 2:48 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

Aro was a dulusional prick right to the end.   I'm worried about James being allowed to live.   He thought about revenge, right?   uh oh......    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 2:43 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

I hope James doesn't try anything 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 2:35 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

James is never going to let it go. So no it's not over.  Loved your story.  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 2:24 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 2:10 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

Loved it. However, I have a feeling James will be a big problem. Possibly out to take out Bella as revenge.  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 2:05 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

What will happen to James and his family??? KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’’”‘ HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY 🇺🇸

Reviewer: detsinbaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 2:03 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

Will James be dealt with? Or is that another story?

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 12:50 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

Congrats on your completion of another great story. Looking forward to the epi. 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 12:35 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

WOW!!!!!  Now that is what I call retribution.  Damn that was good.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2020 6:27 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Father of the Bride

I'm so glad he will be there.  Can't wait to see Bella's face (not see but read). 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2020 6:16 PM Title: Chapter Eighteen ~ Who is Renee Dwyer?

I hope right by his side. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2020 5:13 PM Title: Chapter Seventeen ~ Not so hidden

I'm very curious about the envelope.  Did Aro kill Bella's mom or is Aro her real father.  So many questions.  

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2020 3:01 AM Title: Chapter Twenty Two - A New Leader

Well Brother Uncle Aro you are adopted and .. guess what I am the heir. That sounds like fighting words to those folks.

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2020 2:31 AM Title: Chapter Twenty Two - A New Leader

Looking forward to seeing what Bella's reaction is to who she really is. I hope it doesn't upset her too much. I think it could be a great opportunity for Edward and her to have great power in the mob world.  Can;t wait for more!!

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2020 1:01 AM Title: Chapter Twenty Two - A New Leader

Yes

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2020 12:17 AM Title: Chapter Twenty Two - A New Leader

First of all, not every hard hearted mob boss would buy a defunct bookstore just because he like the lady proprietor AND the books she provided him so Edward just rose another notch in my esteem...didn't think he could go any higher LOL!

Second, Ben's research certainly threw Charlie and Bella for a loop! I'm rather hopin' Renetta is alive so Bella doesn't have to step up after Aro (and James) are taken out of the equation!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2020 12:35 PM Title: Chapter Twenty Two - A New Leader

I'm glad Edward told Charlie and Bella what was found about Renee right away.   I', still expecting her to turn up though.   hmmm.....    Maybe she is in hiding.    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2020 9:28 AM Title: Chapter Twenty Two - A New Leader

brilliant chapter - can't wait for more

You must login (register a new account) to review.