Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Words to Die By
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 7

Well, that's interesting that Caius is his grandfather. I wonder if Aro is his brother. Thanks for the quick update!

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

This Rosalie was nothing but hoot and the sexy time between Edward and Bella was awesome. Now Edward is getting to know his family history thanks to Bella, he can really go for Aro and get all that was his. Thanks for a great update, l can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 7

I love this Rosalie is awesome

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 7

Hot, funny, sexy. I love this chapter. Good job Mama!

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 7

Great info for Edward.  

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

Wow....  that was great.  

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Loved loved loved it. 

Reviewer: Donna239 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is great!

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 7

How does Edward know about his grandfather???

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️💙🚒🔥🚑

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2020 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very , very good

 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2020 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 7

thank you for the update..well done..They are on there way to Italy..I hope Edward gets to tell her his side of story..can't wait for next update...until you post again..they had so sexy times.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2020 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

Love it and can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2020 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2020 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

thanks for writing again.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2020 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Yikes. I feel like I have read this before. Perhaps I am going nuts. 

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2020 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

*Sighs* I missed these two. Great to have them back and I loved the chapter. Rose is awesome. *Giggles* 

Edward is completely smitten, but hopefully Bella is not too far behind on her feelings for her dangerous green-eyed hero. 

Longing for more. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2020 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

Hot damn that was hot.

Reviewer: teetag Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2020 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm loving the story will it be long cause I love long story Also how often do you post. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2020 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

Boy I can't believe Bella just let him fuck her like that especially with broken ribs. Well, I guess since she was on top she fucked him Lol. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2020 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

Sexy chapter....   Edward and Bella are already....ahem....comfortable with each other.    ;)    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2020 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

I like I like this chapter. Very well done.

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2020 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 4

I'm loving this. Great job

Reviewer: agus1392 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2020 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

Love the story line and i'm thilled you are finishing this story.

Try and ditch the use of "however" a bit. 

Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: agus1392 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2020 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

Love the story line and i'm thilled you are finishing this story.

Try and ditch the use of "however" a bit. 

Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2020 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

Thank you for the update..Im happy your back..I can't wait to see what happens next..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2020 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

I'm so glad you're takin' up this story again and this update was well worth the wait...you are in glorious form *phew!*

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2020 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

:) 

Reviewer: HelenW Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2020 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

 

  1. Great chapter. Hope to hear from you soon.  I hope he gets the journal next.they will make a great team.

 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2020 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

Let the games begin.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2020 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

How did he know about Bella???

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️💙🚒🔥🚑



Author's Response:

He has been following her and has read all her books. She is his favorite author. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2020 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Love it love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2019 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Loving your story! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Poor Rose, learning that the man she was going to marry had something to do with her parents death.  Loved that she turned to Emmett.  Can't wait to see Bella and Edward's interaction.  Hope you update soon.  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

I DO love Rose and am so glad she decided to join the new Cullen family. Her backstory is incredibly sad. The Volturi’s have affected them all. 

Edward is completely smitten with Isabella, so this should be very interesting when she wakes up. Wonder how she’ll react...so far she’s still seeing him as a hero. And he is...but one with revenge on his mind. 

Cant wait for more. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2019 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Glad Rose was able to get away.   Awww for the dream

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2019 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Thank you for this chapter and Rose's background - story. I like it very much! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2019 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

I love this story. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2019 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Edward mighta been too late to keep Bella from gettin' hurt but he did at least get confirmation that Aro was up to his old tricks!

Rose would already be dead if Caius had become aware of Rose witnissin' him kill Jordan who probably did NOT steal from the family...asshole!

Even knowin' that her parents had been murdered Rose still can't go to the police 'cause she has no idea if they are in bed with the Volturi...smart girl!

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2019 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

thank you,

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh my loving it.  Thank you. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Thank you for the update.,well done..can't  wait to see what happens next..until you post again

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

:)

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

I did enjoy hearing from Rose. A strong woman indeed. Thank you for updating this compelling read.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Rose defintely made a friend in the right place with Emmett.   She seems comfortable with Emmett, Edward and hopefully Bella.    I hope Bella doesn't freak out.   Her research abilities could help them all out.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️🚒🚑

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

I agree, I love this Rose.  Go Bella for headbutting that asshole.  Can't wait to read more, always exciting to get a new chapter. 

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

So happy I found this story again. Now I can get future updates. Can't wait.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Perfect.  And the visuals are the best.  

Reviewer: ann ly Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2019 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

:’( 

i knew this will be great. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2019 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 4

can't wait for more

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2019 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 4

Well, she finally got her proof that the Cullen’s not only existed at one time, but still do. I’m so glad Edward came to her rescue. I wonder how much he’ll tell her about himself.

Hooe you’re doing well. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 4

So very readable. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 9:41 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Nearly all the usual suspects are in place. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Well that diary is going to be life changing. Good chapter. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Another jaw dropping start. Thank you

Reviewer: vwatt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 4

Love it! So glad that you are back. Looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2019 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 4

He saved her!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2019 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 4

OMG Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: Cutelilbeachgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2019 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 4

I’ve been waiting for this chapter for months! So excited to read more of this story. Sending good vibes and writing muses your way! 

i love all your stories and can’t wait to read more! Hope you’be been well! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2019 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 4

Can't wait for next chapter

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2019 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loving it! Can't to read more!

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2019 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loving it! Can't to read more!

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2019 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loving it! Can't to read more!

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2019 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loving it! Can't to read more!

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2019 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 4

OMG. Please hurry with the next chapter. If you are struggling I will try to be patient but I really want the next chapter.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 4

Yey for E getting there in time

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 4

Welcome back!! So, they finally meet. Maybe Edward will share his story with her. It seems both men were on to her researching. Thanks for updating.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 4

What an interesting way to meet, I think it beats even how your Charlie and Renee met here;)

 

Though I'm curious to see what Edward knows about her and what his intentions are, because I doubt his appearance was just fluke...

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 4

Cullen saved you IM.. 

Glad you got this one out. Just keep pushing you did great.. We missed you

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 4

o.o.o.So many questions now!

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 4

Wow! Great chapter! I'm intrigued! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 4

:)

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 4

Well, at least Bella got one good shot in before Edward stepped in! With a Cullen (or more?) on the scene, she might start gettin' some answers!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 4

It would be so difficult to fight against someone with a gun when you are surprised, unarmed, smaller and in rain.   Dam!   Bella didn't do half bad, but I'm sure she is happy that Edward came along.   Great chapter.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 4

So glad you updated. Interesting story. I can’t wait to read more of it.

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 4

I love the suspense.  Will he still be there when she wakes?  Did she even hear Cullen or just dream it?  

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

welcome back we miss ya when will you update again

Reviewer: noway Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 4

I'm gonna keep my fingers crossed that the old nasty writers block stays away because I really enjoy this story. I can't wait to see how Bella reacts to meeting Edward Cullen, himself.  Thanks, Maria

 

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 4

LOVE it... can’t wait for the next update 🥰

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 4

Damn...missed this!!

Reviewer: InspireRae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 4

Worth the wait!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 4

Excellent update.  Worth the wait.  ;)

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 4

:)

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2019 10:00 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Edward took his time and set his family just right and ready. Angela is an amazing woman. Edward has nothing but love and respect for his “Ma”. 

So can’t wait till he meets his fav author. Hehehe! It should be good. 

Another great chapter. Sorry it took me so long to get to it. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: mrstroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2019 7:08 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

I love this story so far. Can't wait for an update

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2019 4:37 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Loved that last line!!!  Cannot wait for more.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2019 10:58 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

I just love your stories! Can't wait for next update. Wonder how their meeting will go.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2019 5:24 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Glad E is being smart about this and not jumping in too fast.

Reviewer: Cutelilbeachgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2019 6:21 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Love love love. Absolutely love. Like all your other stories. Seriously excited about this story and where you’ll take it. Can’t wait to read the next chapter

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2019 9:19 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Love it Edward did not waste time on getting his shit together OMG  cant wait for more

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2019 3:58 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Oh give me more

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2019 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

I’m really excited to see Bella and Edward 

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2019 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Its really good but I don’t like the narrator part of the view 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2019 10:32 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

LOVING this story.  I can't wait for Edward and Bella to meet. 

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2019 12:30 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

I am really liking this story. Was so excited to see the update. Interesting how he is building his own family. Of course I love Jasper & Emmett. Can't wait for next update & wondering how long before he & Bella meet.

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2019 7:22 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Cannot wait for more. I look forward to these two meeting. :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2019 2:58 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2019 2:55 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Wow, what a ruthless monster Aro is.  I can't wait for Edward to make his appearance. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.