Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Words to Die By
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

I am loving it thanks so much

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG love it

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2019 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

This story is already so intriguing.  I can’t wait for more!

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2019 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Can't wait to see how the journey unfolds.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2019 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

I can't wait for more.  Can't wait to see how you bring Edward and Bella together in this story  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2019 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

This is so good. I can't wait until Edward takes Aro down and falls in love with Bella.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2019 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

What an amazing first chapter. 

Reviewer: I like the cullens Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2019 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Great Chapter

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2019 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Great update. Really like how you are building up this story. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2019 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow what an amazing start. 

Reviewer: sandys4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2019 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

I really enjoyed the first two chapters! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2019 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Amazing!  You're a good writer  the story is flowing beautifully.  Please continue 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2019 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2019 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Dam that Jessica and dam that Tanya.   grrrr......    I wonder who left the diary in the book store.   hmmm......

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2019 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Ok, so Jessica is after her. Tonya squealed on her. And Aro knows she is asking about the Cullen’s! Ruh, roh. I hope Edward will be ready to get his revenge soon...or now. 

Have I told you lately that I adore everything that you write? Well, I do. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Ut oh... Bella has the unwanted type of attention now.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good sad start.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Man when Aro wipes out a family he really wipes them out. 

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’”‘

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Well, that's a can of worms Bella hasn't even known she'd opened...yet! Indeed, Jessica was unprofessional and deserved what she got. Unfortunately, the bitch blames everyone else for her failures instead of herself LOL!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

:) 

Reviewer: Patriciadiane Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Jessica’s jealous nature is sad and will lead to so much trouble for others.  

Reviewer: Patriciadiane Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds like a great beginning to an intriguing tale.  I’m in for the ride.  Hoping Angela finds peace and love. 

Reviewer: Patriciadiane Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds like a great beginning to an intriguing tale.  I’m in for the ride.  Hoping Angela finds peace and love. 

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

My goodness, all these for greed/money. More, more please.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Of Course Jessica and Tonya are going to be future problems. Sigh

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Well damn, here we go again. My stomach is already clenching. This one is going to keep me tied up for sure. Can't wait for the story to unfold. Very excited.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Well damn, here we go again. My stomach is already clenching. This one is going to keep me tied up for sure. Can't wait for the story to unfold. Very excited.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Wow, she is in so much shit right now.  Can't wait until she meets up with 'the' Cullen.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm loving this story, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: pamhan123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love all your stories and have read them all.   Please continue writing, especially this one.  I love Mobward.   Your storyline is especially intriguing.   Look forward to reading more of this story.   regards, Pamela Hanley  pamhanley7@optusnet.com.au

Reviewer: pamhan123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love all your stories and have read them all.   Please continue writing, especially this one.  I love Mobward.   Your storyline is especially intriguing.   Look forward to reading more of this story.   regards, Pamela Hanley  pamhanley7@optusnet.com.au

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2019 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow.  Hell yeah, I want to see this baby expanded.  

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

PLEASE expand this story! This was SO good and I am thirsty for more!!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please please please please please expand 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG! I love this!! I would love to read more of this story!!! :D

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hell....  This sounded hella brutal.    I hope everyone that was bought off pays also.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hell....  This sounded hella brutal.    I hope everyone that was bought off pays also.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

new reader to your story...I would like to see how it all unfolds..until you post again

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it

Reviewer: mrstroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like the story so far. Looking forward to when the story catches up to the summary.

Reviewer: InspireRae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, there are so many ways this story could go. Would love to see what you do with it.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2019 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cant wait fir more

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2019 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cant wait fir more

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2019 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow this was riveting. My heart pounded just reading it. Expand of course. You are so talented Clo. - Happy New Year and Best Wishes in 2019- Ajfflady

Reviewer: I like the cullens Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2019 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this chapter of Words to Die By. Excited to read more.

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

MORE MORE PLEASE :) 

Reviewer: lmb Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is the best first chapter I have read in a long time.  Please keep going!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love Mafiaward and can’t wait to see him become the man to exact his revenge and take his place as the rightful leader!  

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

yes, continue please!

Reviewer: MooMoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely!!! I always love a good Mobward story!!!!

Reviewer: PandaBri Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oooh!!!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Omg amazing

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please continue!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: 3diamonds Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh yes, would love to see more! Can’t wait!

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is going to be Awesome!! 

Reviewer: Caligyrl4cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ohhh... I love em some mobward!!! This def needs to be expanded!!! Pretty please haha

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please continue, I would love to read the rest of the story.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome start. So intriguing already. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh yes! I want to know what happens next.

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a start!  Would love to see this expanded & find out where Angela ends up & how Edward grows up

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hell yes expand it!!! 

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: MystikAngel85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please expand, want to see the end. 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

The boys here said it’s got action the love it!!! Expand please!!! KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’”‘

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

I will enjoy reading this story.

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great start.

Reviewer: noway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Man! I love me some Mobward and a Mobward out for revenge is the best kind. This is gonna be great. Can’t wait for the rest of the story.

Thanks, Maria

Reviewer: noway Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Man! I love me some Mobward and a Mobward out for revenge is the best kind. This is gonna be great. Can’t wait for the rest of the story.

Thanks, Maria

Reviewer: twimom0974 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great first chapter. 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh man!!!  More!!

 I cannot wait for you to update again.  Talk about WOW!! 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh man!!!  More!!

 I cannot wait for you to update again.  Talk about WOW!! 

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

oooh, please keep going, but in the next chapter try to have a time jump. i would like to see more!!!!!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Holy mother of pearl, Clo darlin'! Please tell me there's more! This is way too good not to continue *squeee!*

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome start. On the edge of my seat from the 1st paragraph. Cannot wait for the next chapter. You are an awesome writer.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good beginning

You must login (register a new account) to review.