Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Words to Die By
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: HelenW Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 5:16 AM Title: Epilogue

Thank you for such a good read.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2020 5:58 AM Title: Epilogue

Great mob story.  Thank you for sharing.  I liked how you put the pictures & translation in the paragraphs. 

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 4:10 PM Title: Epilogue

Thanks, great story!

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 4:28 AM Title: Chapter Twenty Two - A New Leader

Bella took that well.  By the way, you are next in line to a huge mob family....*gulps*

 

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 3:59 AM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Father of the Bride

Well that was thoughtful.

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 3:48 AM Title: Chapter Eighteen ~ Who is Renee Dwyer?

Thx!

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 3:38 AM Title: Chapter Seventeen ~ Not so hidden

Ooh, more secrets!  I'm guessing it'll be Ben and Angela that stay tomoversee the renovations.

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 3:30 AM Title: Chapter Sixteen ~ Love is in the Air

Can't wait for the wedding!

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 3:23 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

Oh, I hope that Bishop gets his ass handed to him.

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 12 - July 18, 2017

I love the bit about the dress.

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Found Treasures

That was fun!

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 10 ~ July 17, 2018 Surprise Discoveries

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 9 ~ July 17, 2017

Wow!  Great mystery in this one.

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 8 ~ July 16, 2017

Thanks!  Great chapter.

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 2:09 AM Title: Epilogue

Another one for the record books! Your consistent output of awesome is welcome in such a time of chaos. Thank you!

Annie B

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 7

No messing around, straight to business.  I like it!  E & B are off to a running start.

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Thanks, I did like Rose.

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 4

So good!  Thanks!

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yes, expand this.  Wow, you are profillific.  Why don't you post on fanfiction.net?  I saw you have a profile.  Just wondering.  My guess is you took your stuff down when they were deleting "dirty content". Before the M ratings were put in.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 11:37 AM Title: Epilogue

Well done and thank you for the creativity. Be well and stay safe out there.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 11:32 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

The Conclave is cool right down to the badass phone tree. At in the tan suit and bow tie? Perfect! So Edward will clean Volturi house right? Including killing James?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 11:07 AM Title: Chapter Twenty Two - A New Leader

Wow, we are right at end here. That is going to be one hell of a chapter. Lots to find out and lots to do.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 10:57 AM Title: Chapter Twenty One ~ Oh What a Night

I adore the little dress maker Aurora and her endless innocent information. Now it made since that Renee said she was living a lie. Wonder why she was crying that day in the diner when they met?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 10:36 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Time For a Wedding

Go figure the little dress maker had the final piece of information needed. Aro the bishops son. Funny.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 10:25 AM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Father of the Bride

I love Edwrad's instinct about the perverted Bishop and Bens orders. Can't wait for the Conclave. And I really love the convo with Charlie how he's bad ass and Edward was fuckhot in control. Smexy!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 3:33 AM Title: Chapter Seventeen ~ Not so hidden

Yeah I'm curious about the envelope too.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 9:59 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

Poor Gina. And yes a powerful man is very sexy.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

Okay I get Alice's fear but Jesus girl use your words. She could have shared her fear with Edward. He doesn't need to be a rabid dog to get revenge. Actually the more he has to fight for the better.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

The dining room sex was hot but what about her broken ribs? ;-) Is Alice going to find her place or will Edward have to correct her?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Found Treasures

Yeah so are you going to tell us what has crawled up Alice's ass? I mean there are things we don't know about Bella's past sure like her dad, where her deadbeat mom is but otherwise she's a public open book. I am surprised Jenks hasn't done a background search on her yet. Oh well the ring is spectacular btw.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 10 ~ July 17, 2018 Surprise Discoveries

Nice! A conclave of mafia elders. Let the tribunal begin...

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 9 ~ July 17, 2017

I love the mystery in this chapter. And hope they fix up the house and enjoy many happy years there. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 8 ~ July 16, 2017

Sorry for Alice's story but I hope the come to blows and Bella lays her out. That will be fun. Mostly because I think they are underestimating her. It's usually Rosalie who's hostile.Whats the deal with Bella's Dad? Is he alive will he make an appearance? Also is James Hunter who is Aro's second the same James Volturi who Rosalie is hiding from?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 7

Yeah just call Bella the honey badger. She takes what she wants. Especially his cobra. Hehe Jeeze to albe to say ready the plane. Hot. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

Hot. Hot. Hot.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 4

That was a sexy save there Edward. 😉 So when Charlie said he was working his way up the ranks was he a made guy or a cop and is he dead or alive? I wonder what's Renee's story. I bet she was running from someone huh? I guess we'll see.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 12:27 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

That's a good way to build loyalty through mutual hate. So whats the name of the female bomb specialist? I don't believe you mentioned it.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Well that's a nice twist. I guess Aro didn't know about Italy? That's a big loose end. And Jessica really blaming others for your failings because they work hard and live their lives? I guess she going to help Aro and Tonya really? You send the mob after a famous writer? Not cool. We just went from zero to sixty in one chapter flat. 😉

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2020 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow what an intro. Carlisle and Esme dead. Angela to raise Edward. How many of Aro's men were killed I wonder. Off we go...

Reviewer: cjhaaf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2020 5:10 PM Title: Epilogue

loved it !!!

Reviewer: Reinbeau Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2020 12:34 AM Title: Epilogue

YES!!  Good Story!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

Clo you always deliver on the limoncello
If you know what I mean. I adore Bound E&B but these two are very Sexy.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 10 ~ July 17, 2018 Surprise Discoveries

4 am and each chapter keeps me pressing next for more. How’s that for a review.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 10 ~ July 17, 2018 Surprise Discoveries

4 am and each chapter keeps me pressing next for more. How’s that for a review.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 10:57 AM Title: Chapter 9 ~ July 17, 2017

A mafia mystery , this just gets better.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 7

I was hoping for Italy.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

These two don’t mess around, or yeah they really do. Sweet dreams indeed.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 4

Edward to the rescue. But did she have to be kicked and punched. Where is Renee now?

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 5:07 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Edward is a fanboy of Bella ...nice plot twist.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Always a treat when you give us a story.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Always a treat when you give us a story.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 6:44 PM Title: Epilogue

Awesome story.  Thank you for sharing it with us.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 6:33 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

He finally got his revenge.  But I am worried about James living. I sure hope that Edward takes care of him too. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 5:50 PM Title: Chapter Twenty Two - A New Leader

So Charlie had no idea which she really was/ is.  Now, is Renee alive or dead. Did she leave to protect them?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 5:09 PM Title: Chapter Twenty One ~ Oh What a Night

I wonder what Angela thinks of this new information.  So basically Bella's adopted Uncle took out Edward's family.  Does Charlie have any clue who his wife really was? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 3:51 PM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Time For a Wedding

Lovely wedding.  So Bella is a Volturi.  Interesting.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 2:18 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Father of the Bride

So glad Edward supports his momma and Ben. Glad he is getting Charlie to the wedding.  I think Edward is right about Renee. If she is I am wondering if she will cause problems for Bella if she is still alive. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 2:19 AM Title: Chapter Eighteen ~ Who is Renee Dwyer?

Love how Ben acted when he got caught coming from Angela's room. Loll. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 1:04 AM Title: Chapter Seventeen ~ Not so hidden

That was a cute way of letting them know he knew about them. Lol. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2020 10:22 PM Title: Chapter Seventeen ~ Not so hidden

I bet that Renee is somehow connected to Aro. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2020 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

For a while I thought that Alice worked for Aro. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2020 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

Bella sure is recovering quickly from her injuries. 

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2020 10:38 AM Title: Epilogue

Didn't take long for James to fuck up...for the very last time LOL! Loved Ben's handlin' of the bishop's demise, too. What a sick bastard he was *shudder.* 

Here's to years and years of peace and prosperity for the entire Cullen/Cullenello clan!

Reviewer: LunaForever13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2020 4:44 PM Title: Epilogue

Aw! I'm so sad to reach the end of this story! It was so good! I really enjoyed it! Great job!

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2020 3:25 AM Title: Epilogue

Absolutely loved this! Any plans for a sequel? Thanks for writing this! An excellent  and much needed distraction from the craziness of this pandemic. 

Reviewer: Vero Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2020 3:34 PM Title: Epilogue

So sad to see this end. But all good things must come to an end.

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2020 2:22 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved the ending. Well done. :)

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Why is Bella giving out so much info about her book? 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Although I'm not too happy that Esme and Carlisle were killed I like the premise of this. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 8:14 PM Title: Epilogue

Was a good story. I thank you for doing it quick and keeping it together. THanks very much

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 10:27 AM Title: Epilogue

Really enjoyed reading, thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 11:22 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

Aro got what he deserved loved it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 10:50 PM Title: Epilogue

OMG love this story I would of like more but always do thanks so much

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 7:47 PM Title: Epilogue

Thanks for another great story.  Glad the James loose end was taken care of.

 

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 7:40 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

hmmm dunno if leaving James alive is a good idea

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 6:46 PM Title: Epilogue

Absolutely loved this story and I'm looking forward to the next update of madam President 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 6:07 PM Title: Chapter Twenty Two - A New Leader

Holy F indeed.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 5:12 PM Title: Epilogue

Thank you for a wonderful story..well done..BRAVO!!!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 4:27 PM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 4:03 PM Title: Epilogue

:):)

Reviewer: neffi1957 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 3:31 PM Title: Epilogue

Loved the story, hated to see it come to an end. 

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 2:47 PM Title: Epilogue

Excellent read.

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 10:43 AM Title: Epilogue

Thank You, this has been a real treat

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 10:43 AM Title: Epilogue

Thank You, this has been a real treat

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 10:43 AM Title: Epilogue

Thank You, this has been a real treat

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 4:39 AM Title: Epilogue

James had to go and I didn't shed a tear for him or that leacherous old Bishop.

Thank you for sharing this with all of us!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 4:24 AM Title: Epilogue

That was a very satisfying ending.   I got to read that smarmy Bishop go to hell.   I got to see James get his ticket to hell also.    Yay!    Edward and Bella are happy with family revenge sought and acheived.   :)    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 3:17 AM Title: Epilogue

Excellent! Going to miss this story. I really enjoyed it. Fortunately, there are 2 stories of yours I haven't read yet so I have something to read while you work on the next one.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 2:59 AM Title: Epilogue

Aw, what a perfect conclusion.  Thanks for sharing this story with us. 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 2:26 AM Title: Epilogue

What about Charlie?? We wonder did he ever find out about Renee and did he get with that woman that made Bella's dress??

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’’”‘

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 2:03 AM Title: Epilogue

Thanks.

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 2:00 AM Title: Epilogue

Love it!

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 1:52 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved it. It was yet another great fic

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 1:49 AM Title: Epilogue

Great addition to my library.  Loved it.

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 1:49 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved it!! Though I will be sad to see these two go. Take care, I look forward to reading your other stories!!  :)

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 1:39 AM Title: Epilogue

I knew they had to kill James or he would try to kill them. Never thought he was stupid enough to try for Bella at that moment. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 1:30 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved it 

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 1:19 AM Title: Epilogue

:}

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2020 10:50 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

Wow. Is it ok to say ‘really enjoyable’ when a graphic murder has taken place and justice served? Still really enjoyable and riveting. Thank you for writing

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 6:35 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three - Justice Finally Served

:}

You must login (register a new account) to review.