Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Words to Die By
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2019 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Loving your story! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Poor Rose, learning that the man she was going to marry had something to do with her parents death.  Loved that she turned to Emmett.  Can't wait to see Bella and Edward's interaction.  Hope you update soon.  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

I DO love Rose and am so glad she decided to join the new Cullen family. Her backstory is incredibly sad. The Volturi’s have affected them all. 

Edward is completely smitten with Isabella, so this should be very interesting when she wakes up. Wonder how she’ll react...so far she’s still seeing him as a hero. And he is...but one with revenge on his mind. 

Cant wait for more. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2019 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Glad Rose was able to get away.   Awww for the dream

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2019 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Thank you for this chapter and Rose's background - story. I like it very much! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2019 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

I love this story. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2019 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Edward mighta been too late to keep Bella from gettin' hurt but he did at least get confirmation that Aro was up to his old tricks!

Rose would already be dead if Caius had become aware of Rose witnissin' him kill Jordan who probably did NOT steal from the family...asshole!

Even knowin' that her parents had been murdered Rose still can't go to the police 'cause she has no idea if they are in bed with the Volturi...smart girl!

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2019 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

thank you,

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh my loving it.  Thank you. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Thank you for the update.,well done..can't  wait to see what happens next..until you post again

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

:)

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

I did enjoy hearing from Rose. A strong woman indeed. Thank you for updating this compelling read.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Rose defintely made a friend in the right place with Emmett.   She seems comfortable with Emmett, Edward and hopefully Bella.    I hope Bella doesn't freak out.   Her research abilities could help them all out.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’‘

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

I agree, I love this Rose.  Go Bella for headbutting that asshole.  Can't wait to read more, always exciting to get a new chapter. 

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

So happy I found this story again. Now I can get future updates. Can't wait.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Perfect.  And the visuals are the best.  

Reviewer: ann ly Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2019 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

:’( 

i knew this will be great. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2019 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 4

can't wait for more

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2019 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 4

Well, she finally got her proof that the Cullen’s not only existed at one time, but still do. I’m so glad Edward came to her rescue. I wonder how much he’ll tell her about himself.

Hooe you’re doing well. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 4

So very readable. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 9:41 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Nearly all the usual suspects are in place. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Well that diary is going to be life changing. Good chapter. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Another jaw dropping start. Thank you

Reviewer: vwatt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 4

Love it! So glad that you are back. Looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2019 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 4

He saved her!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2019 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 4

OMG Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: Cutelilbeachgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2019 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 4

I’ve been waiting for this chapter for months! So excited to read more of this story. Sending good vibes and writing muses your way! 

i love all your stories and can’t wait to read more! Hope you’be been well! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2019 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 4

Can't wait for next chapter

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2019 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loving it! Can't to read more!

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2019 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loving it! Can't to read more!

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2019 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loving it! Can't to read more!

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2019 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loving it! Can't to read more!

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2019 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 4

OMG. Please hurry with the next chapter. If you are struggling I will try to be patient but I really want the next chapter.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 4

Yey for E getting there in time

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 4

Welcome back!! So, they finally meet. Maybe Edward will share his story with her. It seems both men were on to her researching. Thanks for updating.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 4

What an interesting way to meet, I think it beats even how your Charlie and Renee met here;)

 

Though I'm curious to see what Edward knows about her and what his intentions are, because I doubt his appearance was just fluke...

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 4

Cullen saved you IM.. 

Glad you got this one out. Just keep pushing you did great.. We missed you

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 4

o.o.o.So many questions now!

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 4

Wow! Great chapter! I'm intrigued! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 4

:)

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 4

Well, at least Bella got one good shot in before Edward stepped in! With a Cullen (or more?) on the scene, she might start gettin' some answers!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 4

It would be so difficult to fight against someone with a gun when you are surprised, unarmed, smaller and in rain.   Dam!   Bella didn't do half bad, but I'm sure she is happy that Edward came along.   Great chapter.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 4

So glad you updated. Interesting story. I can’t wait to read more of it.

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 4

I love the suspense.  Will he still be there when she wakes?  Did she even hear Cullen or just dream it?  

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

welcome back we miss ya when will you update again

Reviewer: noway Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 4

I'm gonna keep my fingers crossed that the old nasty writers block stays away because I really enjoy this story. I can't wait to see how Bella reacts to meeting Edward Cullen, himself.  Thanks, Maria

 

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 4

LOVE it... can’t wait for the next update 🥰

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 4

Damn...missed this!!

Reviewer: InspireRae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 4

Worth the wait!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 4

Excellent update.  Worth the wait.  ;)

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 4

:)

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2019 10:00 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Edward took his time and set his family just right and ready. Angela is an amazing woman. Edward has nothing but love and respect for his “Ma”. 

So can’t wait till he meets his fav author. Hehehe! It should be good. 

Another great chapter. Sorry it took me so long to get to it. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: mrstroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2019 7:08 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

I love this story so far. Can't wait for an update

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2019 4:37 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Loved that last line!!!  Cannot wait for more.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2019 10:58 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

I just love your stories! Can't wait for next update. Wonder how their meeting will go.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2019 5:24 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Glad E is being smart about this and not jumping in too fast.

Reviewer: Cutelilbeachgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2019 6:21 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Love love love. Absolutely love. Like all your other stories. Seriously excited about this story and where you’ll take it. Can’t wait to read the next chapter

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2019 9:19 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Love it Edward did not waste time on getting his shit together OMG  cant wait for more

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2019 3:58 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Oh give me more

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2019 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

I’m really excited to see Bella and Edward 

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2019 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Its really good but I don’t like the narrator part of the view 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2019 10:32 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

LOVING this story.  I can't wait for Edward and Bella to meet. 

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2019 12:30 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

I am really liking this story. Was so excited to see the update. Interesting how he is building his own family. Of course I love Jasper & Emmett. Can't wait for next update & wondering how long before he & Bella meet.

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2019 7:22 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Cannot wait for more. I look forward to these two meeting. :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2019 2:58 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2019 2:55 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Wow, what a ruthless monster Aro is.  I can't wait for Edward to make his appearance. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2019 1:36 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

I'm relieved that Angela had all of those journals for Edward to read.  Now I hope Edward and friends get to Bella before Aro does.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 10:51 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

:)

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 8:44 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

really good. please hurry

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 2:55 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Bella is Edward’ Favorite author.... interesting!  Hope he finds her before Aro does. Loved it. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 1:27 PM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

This story is going to be so good. Love Mafiaward. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 10:10 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Jacob must be their inside man. He also must be a bad ass to be able to handle such a mission! Wouldn't mind hearin' about how that came about.

Now, let's hope Edward gets to Bella before Aro!!!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 5:59 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Awesome chapter can’t wait to see how Edward will protect he’s favorite author is the bomb making girl Alice I hope so

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 3:40 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

oh boy, now things get interesting!!!!!

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 2:32 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

So Bella is Edward favorite author!!! How is he going to protect her??? We are thinking about that. 

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’”‘

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

just found this little gem, can't wait to read

Reviewer: beignet Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 1:48 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Looking forward to them taking Aro down...one family member at a time

 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 1:14 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Excellent update.  Now the games begin.  

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

I am loving it thanks so much

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG love it

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2019 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

This story is already so intriguing.  I can’t wait for more!

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2019 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Can't wait to see how the journey unfolds.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2019 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

I can't wait for more.  Can't wait to see how you bring Edward and Bella together in this story  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2019 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

This is so good. I can't wait until Edward takes Aro down and falls in love with Bella.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2019 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

What an amazing first chapter. 

Reviewer: I like the cullens Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2019 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Great Chapter

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2019 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Great update. Really like how you are building up this story. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2019 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow what an amazing start. 

Reviewer: sandys4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2019 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

I really enjoyed the first two chapters! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2019 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Amazing!  You're a good writer  the story is flowing beautifully.  Please continue 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2019 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2019 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Dam that Jessica and dam that Tanya.   grrrr......    I wonder who left the diary in the book store.   hmmm......

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2019 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Ok, so Jessica is after her. Tonya squealed on her. And Aro knows she is asking about the Cullen’s! Ruh, roh. I hope Edward will be ready to get his revenge soon...or now. 

Have I told you lately that I adore everything that you write? Well, I do. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Ut oh... Bella has the unwanted type of attention now.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good sad start.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Man when Aro wipes out a family he really wipes them out. 

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’”‘

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Well, that's a can of worms Bella hasn't even known she'd opened...yet! Indeed, Jessica was unprofessional and deserved what she got. Unfortunately, the bitch blames everyone else for her failures instead of herself LOL!

You must login (register a new account) to review.