Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Words to Die By
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2020 4:29 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

:}

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2020 1:35 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

I hope he handels that man after the wedding.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2020 3:16 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: bellawitch75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2020 6:25 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

Love the whole story. Keep the chapters coming

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2020 5:06 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

Ugh the catholic church has its share of perverts.  Gross.  Poor assistant as well. 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2020 3:32 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

Smooth ed...

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2020 1:57 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

Oh that old nasty Bishop.  Glad Edward had something over him.  

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2020 6:45 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

Well the preist is a pervert, just like Edward thought. And so the last assistant of the priest disappeared. Did she really? Did he have her killed, or did he fill her with God's vessel and she's off ahving another of his babies?  And given that his first child was adopted to the Volturi's I have to wonder if the preist is still in contact with them and if he will spill the beans about Edward. Certainly that will piss Edward off. Can't wait for Edward to figuer it all out and see what happens next!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2020 12:58 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

Edward has the Bishop right where he wants him. 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2020 7:45 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

This priest needs to be killed.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2020 6:18 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

That bishop os disgusting.    Go Edward for putting him in his place.  He needs more punishment though.  ;)   Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2020 5:06 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

Loved it too!  Well done!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2020 1:59 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

So exciting.  Love that Edward put the heat on the old slimy bishop 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2020 1:41 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

:) 

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2020 12:18 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

Thanks

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2020 7:13 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

4:00 better be fine you freaking pervert.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2020 7:12 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

You made our Champlain blush. Lol 

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™โœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš’๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2020 6:56 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

Holy crap (literally)! Not only did that birth certificate provide material to blackmail the good bishop, it could well be Aro's undoin' should anyone find out he's not related in any way by blood to the Volturi!

ps: After he's served his purpose, the fat perv should be...*ahem* retired with extreme prejudice LOL!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2020 6:56 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

Holy crap (literally)! Not only did that birth certificate provide material to blackmail the good bishop, it could well be Aro's undoin' should anyone find out he's not related in any way by blood to the Volturi!

ps: After he's served his purpose, the fat perv should be...*ahem* retired with extreme prejudice LOL!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2020 6:50 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

I love Edward so good at making the Bishop squirm.  Poor Gina, hope she gets away from him.

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2020 6:19 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

What a creepy Bishop! 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2020 5:11 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

Damn I hope Edward makes him pay for the things he is doing to that young lady 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2020 5:03 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ July 19, 2017

The power of blackmail...er, a persusasion. Yes persuasion. LOL

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2020 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

I was sure hoping they could get past of what was bothering Alice.  Loved it. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2020 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

Wow

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2020 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

HAPPY ST. PATRICK'S DAY โ˜˜๏ธ

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš’๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2020 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

So glad that Bella finally got to the root of the problem with Alice.  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2020 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

Bella and Edward's shopping trip was sexy.  I laughed at what Bella told the Armani sales clerk.  

I'm glad that Bella got through to Alice finally.    Maybe she can be trusted now.  I was scared she was jealous of Bella.    

Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2020 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

:}

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2020 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

Personally the showdown with Malice was odd. Too quick from one extreme to the other. Just my opionion.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2020 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

Glad Bella finally got through to Alice. 

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2020 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

*Phew!* Glad the issue with Alice has been cleared up as I hate to think badly of her! Plus, it just gave Edward another reason to believe Bella is his perfect mate!

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2020 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

spoilt brat -  glad B handed her her arse on aplate

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2020 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

I can totally visualize this cat fight. Awesome chapter. Way to go Bella for reaching Alice's core and addressing the issue. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2020 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

:) 

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2020 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

All Alice should have done was speak up instead of behaving like a brat, am glad all is sorted. Thanks for updating.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2020 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

Lol for jealous Bella coming out to play.  Her dream sounds awesome

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2020 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

Damn, go Bella.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2020 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

I don't understand why Bella so willingly gives out information to strangers.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2020 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

I love it damn finally she got through to her

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2020 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

This sure got my blood pumping.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2020 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

Will Bella tell Alice she looks awful in green? LOL

Reviewer: HelenW Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2020 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 14 July 18, 2017

Well that's over with. Great chapter.

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2020 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

love it 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2020 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

Ooh wonder what secret the priest has.  Hopefully not the one I'm thinkijng about.... 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2020 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 12 - July 18, 2017

Love the history they are finding. Ben sounds like a real stand up guy. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2020 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Found Treasures

Love the ring.  That is something I would have chosen. Alice is going to push too far one day I'm afraid. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2020 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

Loved it.... I hope Bella and Alice can make peace.  

Reviewer: leinchen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2020 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

Thank you for this amazing chapter!

I really enjoyed reading it, as usual.

Greetings, 

leinchen

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2020 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

Oh I loved it now I cannot wait to see how Alice handles the news

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

You nasty wench, did you have your dinner on that dining room table?  Ewwww.  Great update Sweetie.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

:) 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

Hot chapter for sure! So excited for their nuptials 

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

I think they are being a bit careless using the Cullenelo name around town so flippantly.  That priest will definately earn a buck to call out their presence.   It could be an ambush in the morning instead of a wedding appointment.  Or worse, on their wedding day.

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

Well...*ahem*...sturdy table. *Giggles* 

I can’t wait to see if Edward finds out what the Bishop is hiding. Also excited to find out everyone’s reactions and awaiting Angela’s arrival. To quote Original Alice, “Weddings, they bring everyone together.” Curious to see if this Alice agrees. Hehehe! 

Love all the little nods here and there to the original saga. *winks* Thanks so much for a very...uhhhm...enjoyable chapter. *Sighs* Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

They got hot and heavy on the dinning table.  Glad Edward's mom was excited for them. 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

We can't wait to read about how Alice is going to take it. See if her and Bella get into a cat fight!!! KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš’๐Ÿš‘๐Ÿ”ฅ

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

That has to be the best use of a dining room table ever.    ;)    Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

Just keep them safe. :-)

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

I wonder what the Bishop did? Edward is one sharp cookie to be able to pick up the Bishop's anxieties, Angela did well. Thanks

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

Ah, the good Bishop accidently allowed Edward to see a weakness...one to be exploited! For a good cause, of course LOL! Edward certainly has everything under control, especially Bella's orgasms *swoon!*

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 13 ~ July 18, 2017

:}

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 12 - July 18, 2017

Yes it's amazing....   love your story.  

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2020 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 12 - July 18, 2017

Thank you so much. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2020 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 12 - July 18, 2017

Thank you for the update..well done..can't wait for next update..until you post again

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2020 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 12 - July 18, 2017

Thank you for the update..well done..can't wait for next update..until you post again

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2020 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Found Treasures

Thank you! I enjoy reading this story! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2020 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 12 - July 18, 2017

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2020 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 12 - July 18, 2017

Edward will be so surprised to see Bella in his grandmother's dress. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2020 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 12 - July 18, 2017

:) 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2020 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 12 - July 18, 2017

Betcha Alice isn't going to like the news of them getting married!!!

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš’๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2020 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 12 - July 18, 2017

Yet another direct connection to the Cullenello family's past but what a beautiful story behind Maria's weddin' dress! Edward will be so surprised when he sees Bella in it! 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2020 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 12 - July 18, 2017

Wow!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2020 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 12 - July 18, 2017

Now that is exciting.  She will be able to wear Edward's grandmother's wedding dress.  He will be totally shocked.  Excellent update.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2020 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 12 - July 18, 2017

I love that Bella ended up at the dry cleaners of the woman who actually made that wedding dress.   So romantic....   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2020 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 12 - July 18, 2017

Ohhh I love that she met Edward’s grandmother’s childhood friend who actually made the wedding dress. She will restore it beautifully for her and will adore meeting Edward I’m sure. I felt tears in my eyes reading that whole scene. Plus it was a little amusing how Edward was finding all the weapons and Isabella found the dress. Hehehe! 

i can’t wait for them to tell everyone. Although based on the fact that Ben figured it out, I’m guessing the rest know too. I’m curious to Alice’s reaction. 

Looking forward to more. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2020 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 12 - July 18, 2017

How wonderful it is so romantic 

Reviewer: InspireRae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2020 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 12 - July 18, 2017

Love that it is all coming together.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2020 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 12 - July 18, 2017

Awww, so loving this story, it's excellent.  

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2020 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 12 - July 18, 2017

I'm sure you have a picture of the dress to show us!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2020 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Found Treasures

So loving this story 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2020 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loving it 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2020 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loving it 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2020 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 6 ~ July 15, 2017

Loving it 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2020 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 5 - July 14, 2017

Loved Rose. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2020 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 4

Yay, she's met Edward 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2020 12:03 AM Title: Chapter Three ~ July 12, 2017

Lol she's his favorite author 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2020 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 2 - June 27, 2017

Hope Jessica gets tortured for being so evil. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2020 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loving this story 

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2020 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Found Treasures

Love the story!  Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2020 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Found Treasures

What is Alice’s problem? I wonder why she is so suspicious of Bella. I hope it doesn’t wind up in one or both of them getting hurt. I’d like to see them become trusted friends.

The ring is sooo gorgeous! Glad Bella said yes cause I agree that she will make the perfect mafia wife. Hope the family does too. 

Sooo Tonya may have ratted them out to Aro. Hate to be Tonya if it’s true. 

Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2020 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Found Treasures

Is there something we should know about Edward and Alice? She seems to really be overprotective of Edward.

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2020 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Found Treasures

beautiful ring, great story. Cant wat for more

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2020 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Found Treasures

Beautiful ring. Hope Ed can straighten out Alice or we have trouble at some point.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2020 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Found Treasures

Yay & what a gorgeous ring. I was so excited to see an update. So looking forward to finding out if Alice is for real & just concerned or is she possibly a bad guy.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2020 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Found Treasures

What a gorgeous ring as befits a Cullen wife!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2020 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Found Treasures

The ring is beautiful.  Alice is being a little pain. 

Reviewer: mickeymackey Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2020 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Found Treasures

I absolutely love this stoory and I cant wait for more. I love how Edward is finding all these treasures and about his family

You must login (register a new account) to review.