Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 10:33 AM Title: Epilogue

Bella was birthin some babies!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 10:30 AM Title: Thanksgiving

Baby edward here we come.  I am imagining him with all his teeth.  I just can't get it in my brain that a tooth is missing.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 10:30 AM Title: Thanksgiving

Baby edward here we come.  I am imagining him with all his teeth.  I just can't get it in my brain that a tooth is missing.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 10:08 AM Title: Moving In

For her being such a smartie she has forgotten that antibiotics cancel out the pill. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 4:15 AM Title: Welcome Home

Already figuring out the best time line for babies!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 4:07 AM Title: England

I knew that one was coming. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 3:23 AM Title: Meet the Sisters!

I was worried the twins might get on instagram by accident. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 3:10 AM Title: Let the Truth be Told

Edward is so yummy!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 3:00 AM Title: Social Media is the Devil

I was hoping it wasn't a branding mark. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 2:43 AM Title: We Have a Cup to Celebrate

I'm so glad she let him buy it. Now if only she would allow the iphone.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 2:30 AM Title: I have a Secret

She even gets his passcode!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 2:03 AM Title: Boys We Have a Cup to WIN!

The amish are starting drama.  Sounds like her dad.  Edward will have to whoop up on him.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 1:29 AM Title: What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas. Until it doesn’t.

I hope we get to know how edward feels right now.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 1:02 AM Title: Hockey in England, what?

I hope she gets to see edward before the game!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2019 12:47 AM Title: Roadtrippin’

Once she figures out that ipad his secret is going to be over!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2019 9:27 PM Title: Movies and Popcorn

This is so funny how backwoods she is.  Edward has lots of gifts he can get her!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2019 9:09 PM Title: Don’t Slip in the Sauce

Nothing like the simpliest of meetings leaving us readers wanting more more more!! And wondering will his tooth be fixed next time they meet?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2019 1:53 PM Title: Moving In

Darn it! Antibiotics and birth control failure strike again? 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2019 1:11 PM Title: Let the Truth be Told

Got to love those Cullen’s! ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2019 1:00 PM Title: Social Media is the Devil

I love the ending of this chapter. Very heartfelt. Will Esme and hot Doc foster the twins? Either way I’m glad Bella has some family now.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2019 12:13 PM Title: We Have a Cup to Celebrate

The last two chapters were a big change for Dr. Bella. Sex, drinking, tattoos and letting Edward buy something for her without complaining. Don’t change her into a shopping and drinking WAG please. I like her smarts and quirky personality. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2019 10:50 AM Title: Hockey in England, what?

Bella is a cool chick. Very understanding. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2019 10:42 AM Title: Roadtrippin’

So this lie is going to backfire. And what is with Jasper, Emmett and his mom? Bella has a career and life she doesn’t have to follow around her boyfriend in hockey gear. Oye. Oxford is a big freaking deal. However,these two should talk since all they do is quiet nights he should have known about the potential of Oxford and he needs to come clean.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2019 9:32 AM Title: Roadtrippin’

So is Bella embarrassed about being Amish? Edward doesn’t seem like he’d be upser or judge her. Also, why is Edward misssing a tooth as trainer? Trying to take down the hotness factor? :-) They are cute if not awkward.

Reviewer: Blistful2006 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2019 1:33 AM Title: Epilogue

Great story loved it so much the dynamic of Bella coming from a Amish lifestyle was interesting here. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 11:04 AM Title: Epilogue

Great story

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2019 12:32 PM Title: Movies and Popcorn

Bella was raised Amish, right

 

 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2019 4:25 AM Title: Epilogue

Thank you for writing such a special story.  I have been a bit envious of th Amish because of their simpler way of life.   I see them as such gentle souls that I was shocked how Bella’s father treated her and her sisters.  Glad they were able to start a new life thanks to some wonderful people.  Thank you Cina. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 4:26 AM Title: Movies and Popcorn

Sweet story.  I love Bella’s innocences. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2019 12:40 AM Title: Epilogue

Thanks for giving a nod to the Red Wings.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2019 10:22 PM Title: Boys We Have a Cup to WIN!

Detroit Red Wings fan here!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 2:06 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 9:47 AM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2019 9:44 PM Title: Social Media is the Devil

Great story

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2019 4:06 AM Title: Epilogue

Such a fantastic story :D  Thank you for sharing :D

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2019 4:20 AM Title: Movies and Popcorn

She's Amish??

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2019 3:49 AM Title: Don’t Slip in the Sauce

He is not shy ;) 

I like and and am looking forward to reading more :D

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2019 11:23 AM Title: Epilogue

Great story!! ;)

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2019 6:36 AM Title: Epilogue

Love this story. Found it on the twifanfic December list. Good luck.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2019 7:20 PM Title: Epilogue

Such a cute story. I didn't want it to end.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2019 7:10 PM Title: Moving In

I guess she doesn't realize that birth control pills and antibiotics don't mix.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2019 6:58 PM Title: England

Bella needs to trust Edward. They will never work if he is having to pay for the sins of others.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2019 3:46 PM Title: Hockey in England, what?

I knew she was from an Amish family. Glad she left to fullfil her dreams and find Edward.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2019 3:07 PM Title: Movies and Popcorn

They are too cute. 

Reviewer: Princeselisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 4:09 PM Title: Movies and Popcorn

Good story. Thanks!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 7:09 AM Title: Epilogue

Sweet ending.  Thx for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 7:01 AM Title: Thanksgiving

Lol for b  being the last to know

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 6:56 AM Title: Moving In

Well with the antibiotics, I know where this is going.  Lol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 6:50 AM Title: Welcome Home

Woo hoo a house! Happy the girls are happy and safe. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 6:46 AM Title: England

Can understand both sides a bit. But they do need to communicate better.  Glad the sisters are going to be safe. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 6:37 AM Title: Meet the Sisters!

Think Esme would be good for the sisters. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 5:54 AM Title: Let the Truth be Told

OK you are killing me with bell's story

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 5:49 AM Title: Social Media is the Devil

OK I hate her father.  Love how supportive e is

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 5:40 AM Title: We Have a Cup to Celebrate

Glad that e is being supportive about her sister's you are scaring me there. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 5:31 AM Title: I have a Secret

The more hints you drop  the more I'm hating her dad

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 7:08 PM Title: Boys We Have a Cup to WIN!

Wasn't expecting the lemon, but nice surprise.  Guessing her sister's are going to be pawned off to husbands they don't want? 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 6:54 PM Title: What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas. Until it doesn’t.

Glad they are helping b out and not leaving her to the media wolves 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 6:42 PM Title: Hockey in England, what?

She's taking it better than I thought she would.  Sucks about being alienatedfrom her parents though 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 6:31 PM Title: Roadtrippin’

He needs to tell her and fast before someone else does.   Getting blindsided sucks

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 6:13 PM Title: Movies and Popcorn

You would be surprised how many kids come into the military these days who don't have dl's.  Nice they are starting off as friends

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 6:02 PM Title: Don’t Slip in the Sauce

Aww nice first meeting

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2018 5:52 AM Title: Epilogue

Very nice story.  Don't read very many where Bella is Amish & I always like the Sports stories.  

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2018 4:59 AM Title: We Have a Cup to Celebrate

It's good that Bella is accepting things from Edward.  This is a huge adjustment from how she was brought up.

Wondering what is happening to her sisters???

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 11:06 PM Title: Epilogue

Your story was wonderful. I love Hockyward. Making her Amish was a good plot point also. Reading this was a great way to spend a afternoon. Best Wishes in 2019.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 2:41 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story...thanks

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 2:39 PM Title: Thanksgiving

Yes 😎😎

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 2:34 PM Title: Moving In

Oh bells sll those meds

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 2:19 PM Title: England

We r learning

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 1:44 PM Title: Meet the Sisters!

Beautiful day

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 1:28 PM Title: Let the Truth be Told

Whao...quite a confession and offers...

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 1:01 PM Title: Don’t Slip in the Sauce

Great start I love a bashful Edward. Also being neighbors can help in becoming friends. Looking forward to where this goes.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 12:18 PM Title: Social Media is the Devil

Wow finally

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 11:56 AM Title: I have a Secret

When will she tell him...

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 3:55 AM Title: Boys We Have a Cup to WIN!

Oh no her twin sisters....

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 3:18 AM Title: What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas. Until it doesn’t.

Excellent surprise

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 2:15 AM Title: Hockey in England, what?

Oh i knew she was amish...

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 2:01 AM Title: Roadtrippin’

Whoa crying...

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 1:11 AM Title: Movies and Popcorn

Whoa boyfriend and a selfie

You must login (register a new account) to review.