Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Blistful2006 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2019 1:33 AM Title: Epilogue

Great story loved it so much the dynamic of Bella coming from a Amish lifestyle was interesting here. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 11:04 AM Title: Epilogue

Great story

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2019 12:32 PM Title: Movies and Popcorn

Bella was raised Amish, right

 

 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2019 4:25 AM Title: Epilogue

Thank you for writing such a special story.  I have been a bit envious of th Amish because of their simpler way of life.   I see them as such gentle souls that I was shocked how Bella’s father treated her and her sisters.  Glad they were able to start a new life thanks to some wonderful people.  Thank you Cina. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 4:26 AM Title: Movies and Popcorn

Sweet story.  I love Bella’s innocences. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2019 12:40 AM Title: Epilogue

Thanks for giving a nod to the Red Wings.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2019 10:22 PM Title: Boys We Have a Cup to WIN!

Detroit Red Wings fan here!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 2:06 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 9:47 AM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2019 9:44 PM Title: Social Media is the Devil

Great story

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2019 4:06 AM Title: Epilogue

Such a fantastic story :D  Thank you for sharing :D

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2019 4:20 AM Title: Movies and Popcorn

She's Amish??

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2019 3:49 AM Title: Don’t Slip in the Sauce

He is not shy ;) 

I like and and am looking forward to reading more :D

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2019 11:23 AM Title: Epilogue

Great story!! ;)

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2019 6:36 AM Title: Epilogue

Love this story. Found it on the twifanfic December list. Good luck.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2019 7:20 PM Title: Epilogue

Such a cute story. I didn't want it to end.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2019 7:10 PM Title: Moving In

I guess she doesn't realize that birth control pills and antibiotics don't mix.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2019 6:58 PM Title: England

Bella needs to trust Edward. They will never work if he is having to pay for the sins of others.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2019 3:46 PM Title: Hockey in England, what?

I knew she was from an Amish family. Glad she left to fullfil her dreams and find Edward.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2019 3:07 PM Title: Movies and Popcorn

They are too cute. 

Reviewer: Princeselisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 4:09 PM Title: Movies and Popcorn

Good story. Thanks!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 7:09 AM Title: Epilogue

Sweet ending.  Thx for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 7:01 AM Title: Thanksgiving

Lol for b  being the last to know

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 6:56 AM Title: Moving In

Well with the antibiotics, I know where this is going.  Lol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 6:50 AM Title: Welcome Home

Woo hoo a house! Happy the girls are happy and safe. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 6:46 AM Title: England

Can understand both sides a bit. But they do need to communicate better.  Glad the sisters are going to be safe. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 6:37 AM Title: Meet the Sisters!

Think Esme would be good for the sisters. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 5:54 AM Title: Let the Truth be Told

OK you are killing me with bell's story

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 5:49 AM Title: Social Media is the Devil

OK I hate her father.  Love how supportive e is

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 5:40 AM Title: We Have a Cup to Celebrate

Glad that e is being supportive about her sister's you are scaring me there. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 5:31 AM Title: I have a Secret

The more hints you drop  the more I'm hating her dad

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 7:08 PM Title: Boys We Have a Cup to WIN!

Wasn't expecting the lemon, but nice surprise.  Guessing her sister's are going to be pawned off to husbands they don't want? 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 6:54 PM Title: What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas. Until it doesn’t.

Glad they are helping b out and not leaving her to the media wolves 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 6:42 PM Title: Hockey in England, what?

She's taking it better than I thought she would.  Sucks about being alienatedfrom her parents though 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 6:31 PM Title: Roadtrippin’

He needs to tell her and fast before someone else does.   Getting blindsided sucks

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 6:13 PM Title: Movies and Popcorn

You would be surprised how many kids come into the military these days who don't have dl's.  Nice they are starting off as friends

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 6:02 PM Title: Don’t Slip in the Sauce

Aww nice first meeting

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2018 5:52 AM Title: Epilogue

Very nice story.  Don't read very many where Bella is Amish & I always like the Sports stories.  

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2018 4:59 AM Title: We Have a Cup to Celebrate

It's good that Bella is accepting things from Edward.  This is a huge adjustment from how she was brought up.

Wondering what is happening to her sisters???

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 11:06 PM Title: Epilogue

Your story was wonderful. I love Hockyward. Making her Amish was a good plot point also. Reading this was a great way to spend a afternoon. Best Wishes in 2019.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 2:41 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story...thanks

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 2:39 PM Title: Thanksgiving

Yes 😎😎

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 2:34 PM Title: Moving In

Oh bells sll those meds

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 2:19 PM Title: England

We r learning

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 1:44 PM Title: Meet the Sisters!

Beautiful day

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 1:28 PM Title: Let the Truth be Told

Whao...quite a confession and offers...

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 1:01 PM Title: Don’t Slip in the Sauce

Great start I love a bashful Edward. Also being neighbors can help in becoming friends. Looking forward to where this goes.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 12:18 PM Title: Social Media is the Devil

Wow finally

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 11:56 AM Title: I have a Secret

When will she tell him...

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 3:55 AM Title: Boys We Have a Cup to WIN!

Oh no her twin sisters....

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 3:18 AM Title: What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas. Until it doesn’t.

Excellent surprise

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 2:15 AM Title: Hockey in England, what?

Oh i knew she was amish...

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 2:01 AM Title: Roadtrippin’

Whoa crying...

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 1:11 AM Title: Movies and Popcorn

Whoa boyfriend and a selfie

You must login (register a new account) to review.