Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2019 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 18

UGH, who is it???? You are killing me

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2019 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 18

Bella is such a handfull. She better be glad that Edward is patient and loves her so much.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2019 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 18

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2019 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 18

good

Reviewer: dolphindreaming Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2019 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 17

I love it!!!

Keep up the great work. And I love this Bella!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 17

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 17

good

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 17

Thank you for the update...well done...Hopefully Bella will beable to be more honest with Edward....Will we ever find out what Edward has that (who ever is after him) they want? I wonder how long has Edward been looking after Bella without her knowledge?  I can't wait for next chapter, until you post again

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 17

Bella actually has more issues than Edward. He is so sweet and would do anything for her.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 16

Bella needs to try and understand Edward. She really doesn't understand love. She should eat better before she has diabetes. Edward wants her around. Why is that so horrible! She needs to at least try and not be a pain in the butt.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2019 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 16

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2019 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 16

good

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2019 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 15

Bella needs to loose the attitude. Just because you love someone mean you have to tell them everything the second it happens. Edward deserves the right to process information and run his business. Bella certainly hasn't told Edward everything about her life.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2019 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 15

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2019 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 15

good

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 14

Of course, Edward knows. He has his whole world wired. Bella should have just been honest. Edward really likes her. He would do anything for her and would protect Rosalie.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 14

OMG !  I Love your story can't wait to read more. I never laughed so much reading a book !Thank you so much for writing this. You made my week better.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2019 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 14

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2019 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 14

hmmm . . . can't wait to find out. was it a test or did e just know already??? 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2019 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 14

Oh, a dreaded cliffee!! Please post soon!!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2019 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 14

I thought he might have known. Looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: green2130 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2019 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 13

I love this Bella and Edward.  Bella is in her every is good time now no matter what she says and does and Edward is very subtle with how he is getting her to play into his hands. You always do a great job with these two  thank you for letting me get away twice a week with them.

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2019 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 13

Bella might need some therapy. She is crazy. She has to tell Edward the truth, but after the reunion. He is probably very nervous.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2019 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 11

I love this Edward and Bella is just comic relief.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2019 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2019 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 13

good

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2019 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 7

Bella should have told Edward and he would protect her and Rosalie. She should have never done what they wanted. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2019 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 5

I hope she gets over herself and falls for Edward. I think he is so sweet and kind. He is just shy and socially awkward, but a good person. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2019 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 3

Bella is the weird one. Has she lived under a rock her whole life? Do they not have a school in Forks?

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2019 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 2

I actually like this quirky Edward. Bella is rarely my favorite, but this one is so bizarre. She doesn't know even normal things. 

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2019 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 6

I’ve read all night now! It’s nearly time to get the kiddos up for school. Great story, so it’s worth a couple power naps later today. Love these two!

Annie B

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2019 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 12

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2019 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 12

:) 

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2019 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 11

Okay can she just once not down herself? I'm going to need Edward to tell her he really likes her. And when is she going to come clean about what she did?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 11

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 9:35 AM Title: Chapter 11

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2019 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 10

good. seems e is waiting for b to take role as his mrs. thinking b needs to come clean soon

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2019 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: Ketia Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 9

I love this story. Bella is a bit meh though LOL

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 9

good. seems like b should tell e soon

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 9

Thank you for the update..Well done..Edward is opening up..I wonder wants going on with him..until you post again

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 8

Wow!!! this story just keeps getting better and better, hope Bella tells him the truth soon

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 10:31 AM Title: Chapter 8

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 10:31 AM Title: Chapter 8

good

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2019 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 4

This chapter was priceless!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2019 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 7

she is horrible. sorry I am always Team Bella not on this story. She is awful.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2019 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 6

Talk as you may I do NOT feel sorry for her now. She is just plain and simple rude

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2019 10:09 AM Title: Chapter 7

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2019 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 7

:) Happy New Year to you 

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2019 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it  keep it coming!

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loving this story  good job 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2018 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2018 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 6

don't think she should have just gotten into the car

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2018 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 5

thanks,

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2018 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2018 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 5

good. can't wait to find out what jessica was up to

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2018 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 4

New reader to your story..I like it a lot😃😃Bella is a Hot Mess , but I like her attitude..she has been through a lot....I wonder what Edward's story is?..what is Emmett to him in this story?..Emmett didn't care what Edward said to him..lol...Rosalie is funny and Jessica needs a chill pill unless Edward is really hard to work for..until you post again

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2018 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) Merry Christmas to you too 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2018 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 4

good :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2018 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 3

I am still here.. Trying to figure out the degrees of deception.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2018 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 3

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2018 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 2

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2018 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

good start, looking forward to seeing what e is up to

Reviewer: pamhan123 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2018 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 2

Love this story.   Thank you.   Cannot wait for more chapters.    Regards Pamela

pamhanley7@optusnet.com.au

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2018 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2018 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 2

Okay.. we shall see where this goes.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2018 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 2

Okay.. we shall see where this goes.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2018 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG!! I am dying to read more of this story!! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2018 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hooked already!  Looking forward to reading more 

You must login (register a new account) to review.