Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For When Fate Steps In
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2019 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 3

Such a cute little tale !

I do wish you would do more so we can see how Bella and Edward grow as a couple X

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2019 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 2

Thank god for fate stepping in ;)

And for cupid getting ready to shoot that arrow ;)

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2019 6:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oooh I loved that last line about fate !

What a unqie story :)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2019 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 3

That was great thank you

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2019 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 3

I loved it!

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2019 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

This is going to be fun!

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2019 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like the way Fate thinks.

Reviewer: twi nana Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2019 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 3

thanks much for sharing this with us, really enjoyed it

Reviewer: twi nana Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2019 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 2

me to, wicked wicked thing......

Reviewer: twi nana Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2019 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

grin, gotta love fate

Reviewer: Capellan94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 3

Love it, thank you for sharing! :)

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2019 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 3

No LEMON?

Reviewer: Reinbeau Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2019 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 3

CUTE!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 3

When will ya update again

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 3

Very cute Christmas story 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 3

Love it!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 2

This is so cute.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 3

That turned out really cute.   :)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 2

Dam!   Edward had to deal with some scum as well.   I'm not so sure about him hopping in that bed naked.   Someone is going to get kicked in the balls.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Charlie is an ass and a moron for not being on his own daughter;s side of things....   ugh.....    Jacob just needs to be put in a haz mat nuit.   He sounds nasty.  ugh....

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

Fate is wonderful. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a way to expose such an evil man. 

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 3

Great little story, but sure wish we could learn what Karma did to James and Victoria!  Maybe a sequel?

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 2

Hope we get to find out how Edward’s family handle Victoria and James like we saw Bella handle the Jacob situation!  Love how u had Fate and Cupid work together.

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love the concept of this!

Reviewer: ericastwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

What an interesting start? Don't you just love when Fate takes a women's side, lol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 3

Cute story.  TY for sharing

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 2

Women like V give us normal (cough) women horrible names

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Don't you love chauvinistic men who think women are not meant for businesses.  Her father is a wanker. 

Reviewer: Donna239 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2019 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: Ktmcllln Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Excited to see where this goes! 

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 3

It IS a small world and a SMALL cabin too. *Giggles* Perfect ending for these two who deserved lots of happiness after all they’ve been thru. But Karma is gonna get the evil ones. Yay!

You know I never thought about Fate and Karma being sisters. Interesting concept...and makes total sense. 

i loved this story! But I say that about all your stories. Hehehe! Thank you for the Christmas present. May your New Year be filled with Blessings Galore for your and yours!  Read ya soon. Love you tons! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

Dang...I don’t know whose story is worse! Victoria and James are like “Bonnie and Clyde” for goodness sakes! I can’t wait to see how The Cullen’s get them. I know they will.

Now as far as Bella waking up to a naked Edward? Ooooo...this is gonna be good! *rubs hands together and waits for Cupid’s arrow to fly by*

I’m thoroughly enjoying this story. Pressing “next”. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

The JERKob is beyond a skuzz and hopefully she’s rid of him! YUCK! Now I wonder who’s coming to visit?

Sorry it took so long to get to this. Merry belated Christmas...but I’m still in time to wish you a Happy New Year! 

Love you, my Sweetie! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 3

๐Ÿ’œ

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

That banner is awesome!  Great first chapter!   Hope you and yours has a Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2018 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 3

That was so cute..I'm sorry it's over..I want to know what Karma did๐Ÿ˜Ÿ..well done..I really enjoyed it๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜˜

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 3

Can't wait to see what fate has in strore for JAcob, Victoria and James!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 3

Thank you Heartfortwilight for the Christmas gift.
Blessings and best wishes in 2019-ajfflady

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 2

Fate strikes again! Poor Edward these two poor people I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter. HEA here It comes , I hope.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a delightful Christmas gift. I always love your work. I especially like the idea of Fate lending a hand. Jacob was some piece of work.
Great start thank you for writing this.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 3

Uuuu I canโ€™t wait to see MRS karma in action

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh wow, this is good!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2018 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) loved this 

Reviewer: PandaBri Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2018 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 3

Would love to see this as a spin-off!!!! *hugs*

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2018 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 3

Lovely but I really want to see what happens to the assholes & meeting each others families.

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2018 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 3

so will you write karma'sstory?  I would love to read that one too!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2018 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 2

; )

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2018 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 2

LOVE IT! THANKYOU!

 

Reviewer: sweet2you Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

I’m very nervous to read this story. I don’t want to get caught up and you don’t finish or put it on a long wait. How many chapters do you think their may be. I’m still waiting for you to finish a couple stories now.

The reviews sounds good with all the positive comments, just a little reluctant to invest again. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 2

Okay... now I see where this is going.. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: annah Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh, wow - Edward certainly has had a bad day!

Don't people do background checks on employees anymore? Hmmm - I guess you don't investigate your college "friends". Nor the woman you fell in love with.

I wonder what Edward and Bella will do when they find out they are sleeping together! Bella must have rolled over to the far side, in order for Edward not to see her. Fun in the morning!

Thanx for sharing! Merry Christmas!

 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 2

I'm anxious to see how the wedding guests learned that Edward was a no show.

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Edward to go through all that! 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loving this :D  Its sooo good!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: MystikAngel85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 12:24 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh my lord this just gets better. Will Karma come in to play as well

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow! Edward's story is worse than Bella's...not by much, mind you! Can't wait to find out what his family does to James and Victoria! And the mornin' sun is gonna bring a BIG surprise for two complete strangers *heheheh!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 2

That people like James and Victoria actually exist is too depressin' to contemplate! Can't wait to see what Edward's family does to them...hopefully something wicked that ends in significant jail time!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 2

That people like James and Victoria actually exist is too depressin' to contemplate! Can't wait to see what Edward's family does to them...hopefully something wicked that ends in significant jail time!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 2

That people like James and Victoria actually exist is too depressin' to contemplate! Can't wait to see what Edward's family does to them...hopefully something wicked that ends in significant jail time!

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 2

Great.. They will meet next chapter?

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 2

I am loving this story. Can't wait for next update!

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 2

I am loving this story. Can't wait for next update!

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love Cupid and Fate. 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 2

Yeah Cupid do what Fate said and start letting those arrows fly. With Cupid in the picture shouldn’t this be a Valentine’s Day kind of fic?? KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ โค๏ธ๐Ÿš’๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘ & MERRY CHRISTMAS ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ…

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 2

I'm pleased that Fate stepped in.

Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2018 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: vickilee Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2018 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it.

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2018 8:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really love the flow of this and I can't wait until your next update

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2018 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

; )

Reviewer: kat-twilight75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2018 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice start. Glad someone showed her Jake's true color before she married him.  Cant wait to see how the rest of the story develops.

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2018 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow I love it lol

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2018 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cute.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2018 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

So much happened in this chapter.

I'm glad she dumped and outed Jackass. Now let's see what Fate has up her sleeve.

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait for more

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is sooo good!!  I am going to rec this on Cheatwards Spot on Facebook.  Since Jacob is a cheat ho dog!   

I hope you join us there.  You can post teasers and updates to your story! :D

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is sooo good!!  I am going to rec this on Cheatwards Spot on Facebook.  Since Jacob is a cheat ho dog!   

I hope you join us there.  You can post teasers and updates to your story! :D

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fate has got a plan!!!!

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ โค๏ธ๐Ÿš’๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 12:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting start, I'm hooked!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am excited for more! ;)

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm looking forward to next update can't believe Jacob was a total dick and tried to get out of the crap he created lol can't wait to see what Edward is up to x

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds like it’s going to be a good story.

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a tool Jacob is, but I am so glad Bella humiliated him. Serves him right.  Can't wait to read more!  I already know three chapters will not be nearly enough.  Thanks for writing and Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: justice Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

always love your stories.  thanks for your words.  dc

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Uuu I like it

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loving this so far, Edward is next

Reviewer: Bbkjv2008 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great start๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Reviewer: MystikAngel85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it. Want to see Edwards side

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: annah Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ooh! This sounds like it's going to be SO much fun (despite the called-off wedding - good call, Bella!)

Thanx for sharing - looking forward to chapter 2!

pam

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love the storyline 

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well, Jacob was a nasty piece of work and good riddance! Glad Charlie finally got to see his true colors!  Lookin' forward to Edward's story!

 

(shudder, Clo darlin'...not shutter) (and poised...not posed)

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Excited to read more. 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Jacob has always been a slime ball as far as I'm concerned.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2018 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

I’m so loving this already. 

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2018 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this plot already!

You must login (register a new account) to review.