Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2019 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 21 August 8th 1969

Love your stories. Thank you for all the hard work.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2019 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 21 August 8th 1969

Alice the peace keeper.......
Poor Emmett, no matter what he does, good bad or otherwise, he always ends up second guessing himself.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2019 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 20 August 5th - August 28th 1954

I hope they eventually went back for their stuff or hired someone to pack and move it.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2019 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 20 August 5th - August 28th 1954

Happy Anniversary to you!
Jasper's reaction to and ultimate decision to leave Canada feels like the Cullen Clan of cannon.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2019 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 19 March 16th - Aug 20th 1950

Loved it.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2019 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 19 March 16th - Aug 20th 1950

You have mapped out the accumulation of family members quite nicely.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2019 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 18 March 16th 1950

After taking Edward's room, how does Alice bond with Edward to the cannon level?

Author's Response:

That particular part will be in Edward and Alice's stories ;-)

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2019 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 18 March 16th 1950

After taking Edward's room, how does Alice bond with Edward to the cannon level?

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2019 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 18 March 16th 1950

Thank you. I like canon Alice so much better than the way she is often represented. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 17 Aug 12th 1949 - Mar 13th 1950

I love all the details you put together. I have always loved Emmett. He is my second favorite. I think everyone needs an Emmett in their life.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2019 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 17 Aug 12th 1949 - Mar 13th 1950

I loved Edward's mock title of Doctor of Philosophy, Dr.Emmett McCarty. Maybe that will push Emmett to really pursue higher education. Haha
It's sad that Rosalie can't find it in her head or heart to be content now that she has Emmett.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2019 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 16 October 13th 1947

His singer indeed.

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2019 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 16 October 13th 1947

loooove this stories! can't wait for the others... thank you

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2019 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 15 March 21st – March 25th 1941

Emmett is a very compassionate partner. Even though he and Rosalie will never be parents he still dotes on her and comforts her through his own pain of realizing the loss of a future family.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 14 October 16th 1939

Your timing for the meeting between the two covens appears quite logical.
Is this also where Tanya decides to find a mate in Edward?
Emmett honing his strength and fighting skills will make for an entertaining read.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 14 October 16th 1939

I love all of your research. These are great stories.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2019 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 13 Sep 20th - Oct 16th 1939

Emmett is a mess. I don't think I could handle Edward's gift. It would probably drive me batty hearing so many thoughts.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2019 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 13 Sep 20th - Oct 16th 1939

No wonder they all eventually learn how to mask their thoughts from Edward.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 12 October 12th 1937

That was pretty close on how I figured it went. I didn't think they had a written contract. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 12 October 12th 1937

Interesting look into the first meeting with the Quileute Tribe.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 11 January 9th 1937

To save the rest of the family, especially Edward, it is best if these two have their own home to run to when needed.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 11 January 9th 1937

Emmett is very much a romantic at heart where Rosalie is concerned.
Edward has a long wait before he will feel the pull of a mate.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2019 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 10 July 16th - July 18th 1936

When does Alice join them?

Author's Response:

Alice and Jasper joins in the year of 1950 so keep a look on the dates ;-)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2019 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 9 May 17th - August 15th 1935

I think you have Emmett pegged well.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2019 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 9 May 17th - August 15th 1935

His preparation and the proposal was perfect.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2019 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 8 May 11th 1935

Emmett really is a good guy. I'm glad that Emmett went to Edward from the beginning. They became true brothers and best friends over the years. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2019 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 6 April 19th - May 1st 1935

I have always loved Emmett. Rosalie not so much. He is too good for her, but no one else would put up with her attitude.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2019 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 4 April 17th 1935

I know everyone says Emmett's special talent is his strength, but I always thought it was his humor and friendliness. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2019 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 8 May 11th 1935

Emmett's heart is so big. Rosalie is finding her perfect place in this life eternal, now that Emmett has arrived.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 7 May 11th 1935

Well done.
Very fitting imagry and emotional context of their first time.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 6 April 19th - May 1st 1935

In the cannon storyline we don't know how long it was before Rosalie let Emmett physically love her. So I'm wondering how she believes her vampire family thinks she and Emmett are screwing like rabbits when they know all about her tramatic history with Royce.

Author's Response:

It's just how I've interpreted the info I've acquired over the years. It says that Emmett and Rosalie's relationship was instantaneous and since they have such a physical relationship, this was what I had in mind. Edward also says to Bella in BD that it took a solid decade before the family could stand being close to the happy couple :-P

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 6 April 19th - May 1st 1935

In the cannon storyline we don't know how long it was before Rosalie let Emmett physically love her. So I'm wondering how she believes her vampire family thinks she and Emmett are screwing like rabbits when they know all about her tramatic history with Royce.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 4 April 17th 1935

His easy going attitude seems to have continued in this new form of life.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 4 April 17th 1935

His easy going attitude seems to have continued in this new form of life.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2018 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 3 April 13th - April 17th 1935

Emmett's speculation of Heaven and Earth seemed realistic considering his family circumstances.
His angel will have plenty to explain once he figures out he is no longer a natural human being.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2018 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 2 April 5th - April 10th 1935

Enjoying the look into Emmett's life before he's turned.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2018 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 1 June 26th - June 27th 1934

You've done a fantastic job of recreating Emmett's personality traits during his human existence.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2018 6:36 PM Title: Prologue 1921 - 1930

I'm truly enjoying this interesting perspective on Emmett's life before he was turned.

You must login (register a new account) to review.