Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2019 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 15

Poor Nessie. Glad Jake was there.. Hope they last unlike jess/hoyt 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2019 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 15

great updates.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 14

hopefully E's human guards are trustworthy.  Silly Nessie



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. You'll just have to read the next chapter to find out ;). 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 13

wow  she is a psychopath.  poor Tyler



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review (I really appreciate you taking the time to review each chapter). 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2019 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks - an update is coming in the next hour! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 12

nice update

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 8

nice update



Author's Response:

Thanks. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2019 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 12

Love your story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review - an update is coming in the next hour or so! 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2019 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 11

Now that is the Emmett we all know. LOL



Author's Response:

The Emmett we all know is still there, nothing like someone threatening his Rosie to bring out his protective instinct. Thanks for the review. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2019 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 11

Mickey Mouse Roll Call!!!!  Poor Ethan



Author's Response:

Ethan has been through a lot, hasn't he? 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2019 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2019 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 10

Awww sweet first time for Rosie



Author's Response:

She's been through so much, I had to give her a sweet first time. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2019 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 10

LMAO he asked why there is a mirror on the ceiling!



Author's Response:

Rose is going to have a fun time explaining that. Thanks for the review. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2019 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Chapter 10 is now up! 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 9

CLOSER TO EDWARD .. NOT EMMETT.. oops



Author's Response:

(facepalm) - thank you for pointing this out. I do check the chapters before I post them but I obviously missed it - I've now changed it. It just shows I've got Emmett on the brain! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 9

Glad E realizes he had other options.  LOL



Author's Response:

He's trying his best, bless him. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh Eddie is gonna pay for doing that to Rose.  Bella's gonna have his arse.   E should have at least waited till Carlisle got there.  What a goober



Author's Response:

Edward is trying, he just isn't getting things right at the minute! Thank you for the review (I love the goober bit!) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 7

Poor Em.  Maria really needs to be taken out.  Biatch



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 6

Poor Nessie.  yea the coven needs to go down



Author's Response:

Don't worry about Nessie - I'm sure Jake will make her feel better. Thank you for reviewing. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 5

Glad B&E are doing at least friends to start.



Author's Response:

They need to take things slow and rebuild trust. Thanks for the review (or reviews!) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 8

Thank you for the update



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2019 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review - I'm getting the next chapter ready to post! 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2019 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loving it, lol everyone knows they are still in love with one another, but neither one of them want to admit it out loud.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Edward and Bella are both nervous; she doesn't want to get hurt again and he doesn't want to scare her off 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2019 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 6

nice updates



Author's Response:

Thanks 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2019 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 6

Even if I don't I will always want you. Hmm.. 



Author's Response:

Edward certainly knows what he wants 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks. It's coming. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Chapter six is now up, so you didn't have to wait that long! (I am trying to get better at posting on a regular basis). Thanks for your review. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2018 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 5

thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 4

nice updates



Author's Response:

Thanks. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2018 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 4

The Jake/Nessie thing is too funny.  Wonder how long till the relatives come knocking.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing (I don't just mean this chapter but all the past ones as well). Edward will have his say. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2018 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 3

wow  Everyone getting some......  LOL



Author's Response:

Yep! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2018 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

It's coming! 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2018 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 4

Still in love with him. Yes but you have to choose to forgive.. Then shut up about what you can not change.. The Past.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. She's working on it. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2018 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2018 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 3

Yikes now you stop. ugh ugh



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! And I'm an author - we like cliffhangers! 

Reviewer: missdawn1974 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2018 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 2

cant wait to read more of this story



Author's Response:

I'm hoping to get a schedule worked out, but mine has just changed so it might be a few weeks before I'm updating regularly. Ideally I would like to update twice a week, but I'm not sure if I can do that, but I definitely want to update at least once a week. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2018 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 2

I like where you going with this.



Author's Response:

Thanks. I wanted to follow a similar plot line that True Blood had but put my own spin on it. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2018 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

Ugh not a King.   that bites for E.   Hope Jake will be ok.



Author's Response:

Edward is not a happy bunny I can tell you that. And Jake, well only time will tell for Jake. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2018 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow, awesome.



Author's Response:

Thank you 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2018 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well at least Heidi is out of the picture.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review (sorry it has taken me so long to respond). I'm glad Heidi is out of the picture, I just had to get to the right place in the story. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2018 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loving this continuation. Glad Edward killed Heidi.  Jessica is a bit creepy watching them.



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry for taking so long to respond. I'm glad you like the sequel so far. Heidi really had it coming to her! And yes, Jessica is creepy! 

You must login (register a new account) to review.