Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2019 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 29

Ugh Maria had too much power.... evil wrench. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment. I know - don't worry, our gang will figure something out. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2019 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 29

Loving this story, it's awesome.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment. I'm glad you like it. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2019 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 27

great upsate



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2019 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 28

Poor Tyler.  Don't blame him for wanting some peace.



Author's Response:

I know - Tyler really is getting the brunt of it right now. Thank you for your review and your support. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2019 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 28

Wow, they're really going to have a hard time getting rid of Maria. 



Author's Response:

I couldn't just make her go away easily, could I? Thank you for your review. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2019 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 27

Tyler is having a rough time of our.  Poor guy



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I know right? Poor Tyler. Don't worry, I can't make them suffer for too long. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2019 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 27

Wow so crazy and Tyler still feels like they don't believe he saw Maria.  Maria is the walking dead so to speak.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I like your description of Maria! 

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2019 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 26

good update! cant wait for the next chapter :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. The next chapter will be up soon. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2019 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 26

Oh my Maria is making trouble indeed. 

Screw the prude.  Write what u like.  X is in the upper corner for a reason



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. Maria is trouble; I couldn't make her go away that easily! Thank you for your comment about the review I received (it bothered me because it's the 21st century; how are people still upset about things like that?) 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2019 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 26

The whole town is going crazy with things happening.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review - I can't give them too much of a break. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2019 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 25

geat story.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review and your continued support. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2019 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 25

Glad Rose did that.  Ewww for peeping Maria 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Our girl has got balls! Maria is a bit creepy, isn't she? 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2019 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 25

Holy Moly, Maria.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I know - she's back! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2019 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 23

Glad Nessie told Victoria off. Hmm why do I have the feeling that the Kate meeting will not go well. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. I think Victoria definetely had it coming. You'll have to read the next chapter and see if your feeling is correct. Do you think she'll cause trouble? Will she want revenge? 

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2019 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 23

great update. hope Kate doesnt cause too much trouble.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review - you'll just have to read the next chapter and see! 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2019 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 22

nice update



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2019 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 22

Glad Esme is going to help



Author's Response:

We can always count on Esme to assist. 

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2019 8:31 AM Title: Chapter 22

nice update!



Author's Response:

Thanks - I'm glad you enjoyed it (and that you review every week). 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

Well that was a change from all the drama.



Author's Response:

Don't worry - there is more coming! I had to give them a break though. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2019 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 21

great updates



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 21

Yay, Maria is gone, so now they have to work on the clean up and other things.  Loving this story.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I'm glad you are enjoying this story! 

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 21

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 21

Glad the girls were able to get through to him.  At least Maria got stopped in the end.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. Did you feel sorry for her in the end?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2019 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 20

Jessica is just an annoying PITA.  Sounds like the girls are taking out the bitch... I mean witch....the bitchy witch.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. You always come up with the best nicknames! 

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 20

Great update!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. 

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2019 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 19

a wonderful update! hope everything goes ok though!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review and kind words. Things are better but we're still a long way off from everything going back to normal (again, thank you for commenting). 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2019 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 19

Hope Bella and Rose can work with the witches that don't support Maria and defeat her.  I would want to believe that it was their real Grandpa.  I wonder if Bella will call upon her Fae part of help.



Author's Response:

You'll have to wait and see. Thanks for the review! 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2019 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

I thought grandpa was the real grandpa. Very cool he could cross the line to help warn them. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2019 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 19

Maria really needs to die and soon.  Jessica is so annoying. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2019 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 18

Wow, so much happening.  Em got his memory back, Rose is afraid to commit to new Em and they saw Grandpa.



Author's Response:

What do you think of Grandpa? Do you think it's genuine? 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2019 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 18

Ugh  Maria got away.  Well at least Em is better.  Hope Rose reaches out to him soon



Author's Response:

Maria will be dealt with soon enough (hint hint). Which Em do you prefer: sweet confused Em or The Beast? 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2019 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 17

Aww for jealous jake 



Author's Response:

Jealous Jake is a sweetie! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2019 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 16

Glad our boys made it through the day ok



Author's Response:

Was there any other option? :) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2019 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 16

Glad you are back.



Author's Response:

I'm glad to be back - I missed posting. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 16

So glad they made it through the night and are okay, but still 13 died because of Maria, she needs to go as much as Edward abhores doing it, it must do it for the greater good.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Edward never wants to be the bad guy, but he might just have to be to stop Maria. 

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 15

I can't wait for more to this story as I need to know how they sort out the coven! Will it have something to do with Bella and Rose being Fae or will the Volturi come and deal with them? Please update soon.....PLEASE!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, and sorry for not updating sooner. Enjoy the new chapters. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2019 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 15

Poor Nessie. Glad Jake was there.. Hope they last unlike jess/hoyt 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I can't say much about their relationship, but I can say this; I love stories with happy ever after endings! 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2019 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 15

great updates.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review - sorry it took me so long to respond. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 14

hopefully E's human guards are trustworthy.  Silly Nessie



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. You'll just have to read the next chapter to find out ;). 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 13

wow  she is a psychopath.  poor Tyler



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review (I really appreciate you taking the time to review each chapter). 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2019 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks - an update is coming in the next hour! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 12

nice update

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 8

nice update



Author's Response:

Thanks. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2019 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 12

Love your story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review - an update is coming in the next hour or so! 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2019 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 11

Now that is the Emmett we all know. LOL



Author's Response:

The Emmett we all know is still there, nothing like someone threatening his Rosie to bring out his protective instinct. Thanks for the review. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2019 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 11

Mickey Mouse Roll Call!!!!  Poor Ethan



Author's Response:

Ethan has been through a lot, hasn't he? 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2019 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2019 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 10

Awww sweet first time for Rosie



Author's Response:

She's been through so much, I had to give her a sweet first time. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2019 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 10

LMAO he asked why there is a mirror on the ceiling!



Author's Response:

Rose is going to have a fun time explaining that. Thanks for the review. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2019 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Chapter 10 is now up! 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 9

CLOSER TO EDWARD .. NOT EMMETT.. oops



Author's Response:

(facepalm) - thank you for pointing this out. I do check the chapters before I post them but I obviously missed it - I've now changed it. It just shows I've got Emmett on the brain! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 9

Glad E realizes he had other options.  LOL



Author's Response:

He's trying his best, bless him. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh Eddie is gonna pay for doing that to Rose.  Bella's gonna have his arse.   E should have at least waited till Carlisle got there.  What a goober



Author's Response:

Edward is trying, he just isn't getting things right at the minute! Thank you for the review (I love the goober bit!) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 7

Poor Em.  Maria really needs to be taken out.  Biatch



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 6

Poor Nessie.  yea the coven needs to go down



Author's Response:

Don't worry about Nessie - I'm sure Jake will make her feel better. Thank you for reviewing. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 5

Glad B&E are doing at least friends to start.



Author's Response:

They need to take things slow and rebuild trust. Thanks for the review (or reviews!) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 8

Thank you for the update



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2019 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review - I'm getting the next chapter ready to post! 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2019 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loving it, lol everyone knows they are still in love with one another, but neither one of them want to admit it out loud.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Edward and Bella are both nervous; she doesn't want to get hurt again and he doesn't want to scare her off 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2019 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 6

nice updates



Author's Response:

Thanks 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2019 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 6

Even if I don't I will always want you. Hmm.. 



Author's Response:

Edward certainly knows what he wants 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks. It's coming. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Chapter six is now up, so you didn't have to wait that long! (I am trying to get better at posting on a regular basis). Thanks for your review. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2018 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 5

thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 4

nice updates



Author's Response:

Thanks. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2018 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 4

The Jake/Nessie thing is too funny.  Wonder how long till the relatives come knocking.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing (I don't just mean this chapter but all the past ones as well). Edward will have his say. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2018 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 3

wow  Everyone getting some......  LOL



Author's Response:

Yep! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2018 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

It's coming! 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2018 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 4

Still in love with him. Yes but you have to choose to forgive.. Then shut up about what you can not change.. The Past.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. She's working on it. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2018 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2018 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 3

Yikes now you stop. ugh ugh



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! And I'm an author - we like cliffhangers! 

Reviewer: missdawn1974 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2018 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 2

cant wait to read more of this story



Author's Response:

I'm hoping to get a schedule worked out, but mine has just changed so it might be a few weeks before I'm updating regularly. Ideally I would like to update twice a week, but I'm not sure if I can do that, but I definitely want to update at least once a week. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2018 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 2

I like where you going with this.



Author's Response:

Thanks. I wanted to follow a similar plot line that True Blood had but put my own spin on it. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2018 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

Ugh not a King.   that bites for E.   Hope Jake will be ok.



Author's Response:

Edward is not a happy bunny I can tell you that. And Jake, well only time will tell for Jake. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2018 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow, awesome.



Author's Response:

Thank you 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2018 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well at least Heidi is out of the picture.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review (sorry it has taken me so long to respond). I'm glad Heidi is out of the picture, I just had to get to the right place in the story. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2018 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loving this continuation. Glad Edward killed Heidi.  Jessica is a bit creepy watching them.



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry for taking so long to respond. I'm glad you like the sequel so far. Heidi really had it coming to her! And yes, Jessica is creepy! 

You must login (register a new account) to review.