Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2019 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 169 - Volition (Jacob)

Leah will never face the truth about her toxic attitude.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2019 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 167 - Confused (Edward)

Just stay clean and call Carlisle and Esme for guidance.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2019 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 165 - Not Sure (Bella)

Edward better step up for Bella and the babies.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2019 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 157 - Stable (Jacob)

I understand why this is hard to write. It is also hard to read. I hope there is some happiness at the end.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2019 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 142 - Guilt (Bella)

Bella needs to stay strong and away from Jacob. She needs to concentrate on the babies and how she is going to support them. She needs to talk to Edward also.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2019 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 141 - Interrogation (Seth)

Always ask for a lawyer and don't answer questions without one. I thought everyone knew that fact. They will try to get you to admit to lies to get out of there.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2019 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 140 - He Chose You (Bella)

Yay!! Maybe now she can focus on her babies and helping Edward out of his misery!! XOXO

 

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 140 - He Chose You (Bella)

I can't wait to find out for sure who's the father of the babies 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2019 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 137 - The Wait (Bella)

Bella needs to stay strong and keep Jacob out of her life.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2019 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 135 - Brights Ahead (Jacob)

Darn.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2019 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 133 - Mentality (Seth)

Garrett is so good for Seth. Keep him away from the crazy people of Forks.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2019 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 132 - Intimate Gathering (Leah)

Leah is just evil.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2019 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 129 - Pre-Something (Jacob)

They are both crazy. I think the pastor is the only sane person in Forks.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2019 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 127 - Covers & Latches (Alice)

So true. It should be easier. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 126 - X (Leah)

Leah has serious issues and she will never be truly happy.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2019 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 122 - Issue (Bella)

I gotta be honest.... The babies being Edward's is one of the things i was really REALLY hoping for. I am a E/B lover all the w ay and really hope that those two end up together in the end of this. It is the part of the story i am most riveted on, honestly. Can't wait for the next update!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2019 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 122 - Issue (Bella)

Bella needs to be honest with herself. She does not love Jacob. He is just the easy choice. He doesn't love anyone. but himself. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 120 - Fuzzy (Bella)

She is going to have to face facts soon.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 82 - Why Are You Here? (Edward)

If anyone can help Edward it is Carlisle. He knows the truth about how horrible Edward Sr. is.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 80 - Ten Years (Seth)

Jacob finally did a good thing.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 68 - Niche (Alice)

Alice needs to join Edward in therapy.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 57 - Fear (Seth)

Poor Seth

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 55 - Bella Italia (Seth)

I'm happy Garrott is attracted to Seth as well.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 36 - Animals (Seth)

Seth needs to understand that his feelings are ok.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 34 - Threat (Edward)

Get him to rehab and therapy. It is the only way to save him.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 26 - The Calm Before (Bella)

What a tool! I can't wait until he gets his just desserts.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Dress (Seth)

Leah should shut up and leave Seth alone. He deserves to be happy and not with her.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 23 - Mocha Latte (Seth)

Yeah for him. He should not settle for Leah.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2019 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Lost (Bella)

Gross. He was just with Leah. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2019 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Up The Creek (Leah)

This is one sick town. I feel bad for Seth. He deserves better or is he cheating also.

Reviewer: justginger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2018 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Waking Up (Jacob)

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 64 - Irina (Bella)

I'm not pregnant but just the thought of those scents together is enough to make me gag. 



Author's Response:

Lol. Thanks for all the reviews

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 63 - Texts (Seth)

I love persistent garrett! Squeaky wheel gets the lube! Haha

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 62 – Elvis (Emmett)

He already has her ring.  He really is swoon worthy!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 61 - Promise (Bella)

I hope she tells jake about this so when he decides to cheat again he can wrap it up!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 60 - To Hack (Alice)

Wow! I was not expecting her to have had the baby.  That's awesome that she gave her up.  Her being a hacker is bound to bring up something scary for jasper.  I'm a little worried! Congrats on your baby coming in Jan!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 59 - Question (Rosalie)

Omgsh!  He is even more smitten than i realized!! Love it!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 58 - Memory (Leah)

What the heck did she do!! Bella & jacob need to be worried about std's from her!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 57 - Fear (Seth)

He got a little kiss! Hooray!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 56 - A Start (Emmett)

I'm laughing out loud!! I love them together!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 55 - Bella Italia (Seth)

Let garrett wine & dine you & then relieve you of your clothes!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 54 - Journaling (Edward)

I just want to hug him!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 53 - Drop Trou (Rosalie)

Rose is such a boss! Love it!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 52 - History (Jasper)

Poor jasper! Him and alice have such bad histories.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 51 - Bad Service (Leah)

 Worst server ever!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 50 - Renewal (Bella)

No no no no!!  I know you warned us of this. I'm still just not ready.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 49 - Doubt (Rosalie)

 She is so hooked on him!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 48 - White Lie (Emmett)

 Naughty Emmett breaking the law.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 47 - Strange Conversation (Seth)

If I were seth I would be driving to Seattle.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 46 - Take Away (Emmett)

 That middle name is hilarious!!!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 45 - Checklist (Rosalie)

I think i would fire maggie she is super annoying! She must be goid at her job if rose is keeping her around.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 44 - Hell (Edward)

I can't wait to see what carlisle asks him next!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 43 - Seattle (Emmett)

He is so going to ny!!  Maybe some good lovin from seth could make garrett feel better!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 42 - To Be A Fly (Seth)

Hello mr. Spider!! I can't stop smiling knowing that garrett has been chasing seth.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 41 - Recipe (Jacob)

She is so preggers!!! So sad the way she states the last "person" i was with.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 40 - Little Ears (Leah)

I wonder if claire will be repeating this conversation?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 39 - Broken (Alice)

She is going to be all cut up. Not that it really bothers her.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 38 - Bruise (Bella)

I think she is pregnant but i really want it to br edwards baby.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 37 - Rehab Center (Rosalie)

Hello carlisle!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 36 - Animals (Seth)

I was hoping he had called garret but soon i can tell.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Baseline (Jacob)

I just can't stand jacob.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 34 - Threat (Edward)

Thanks for clearing edward & jacob of the kicking. Now i'm just wondering who did it?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Anger (Rosalie)

Thank goodness rose saw her at the police station.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 32 - Faceless (Alice)

I hope alice doesn't cut herself after this.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 31 - Choices (Edward)

I hate how much they all hurt!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 30 - The Game (Jasper)

I love that she turned him down very matter of factly! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 29 - The Letter (Emmett)

I really hope he can go!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 28 - The Storm (Edward)

I really want to kill ed sr!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 27 - Coward (Rosalie)

So proud of her!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 26 - The Calm Before (Bella)

Oh no edward don't wake up yet!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for all the reviews so far

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Dress (Seth)

I really wonder what happened in the last chapter with seth.  It makes me winder how much day dreaming he did.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 24 - Declaration (Emmett)

Way to go emmett just lay it all on the line! I didn't think he would just give up his kid.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 23 - Mocha Latte (Seth)

I can't see mocha latte seth either.



Author's Response:

It should be there now. Not sure what's going on with that chapter

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Unexpected Demand (Rosalie)

Super proud of you emmett!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 21 - Forestry (Jacob)

I hope he's not planning to use her inheritance.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Pallid Decision (Bella)

Bella u could live with rose or even edward

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Tastes May Vary (Leah)

Rocky road!! Very funny!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Donor (Rosalie)

And there u have it emmett!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Bandages (Jasper)

Looks like alice & edward could be getting rooms side by side.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 16 - The Extra Y (Emmett)

Cats out of the bag!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 15 - The Waiting Game (Alice)

Shut the hell up emmett! There is no way that ahole has any rights.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Studies (Seth)

So garrett is the mystery man. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 13 - A Different Nut (Leah)

So leah is as much a freak in the sheets as emmett. And sue wuth emmett! Wow!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Possible Plans (Rosalie)

I'm loving rose right now!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Argumentative (Jasper)

Ok get is together alice!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Forgiveness (Bella)

I'm only hoping you won't kill him off this early in the story. ;)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Justification (Emmett)

So it seems emmett is a freak in the sheets!! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Secrets and Placations (Seth)

I was beginning to wonder if he & emmett had a thing too.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Seductive Heights (Edward)

Crap!  I was looking forward to hearing from edward.  Bummer

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Two Steps Back (Alice)

Poor alice and jasoer.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Lost (Bella)

I would like to believe this can't get any crazier but i think you can prove me wrong. And she still wants a kid with her cheating husband???? Granted it seems they both have had their fair share of bed hopping. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Up The Creek (Leah)

Ohmgsh!!!!! You just keep shocking me!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Mistake (Jasper)

Goodness to know she got pregnant from that horrible man. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Unwanted (Rosalie)

But will emmett be ok with these other women raising his child?  I don't think so!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Waking Up (Jacob)

Not what i was expecting! They all know about each others affairs like it's nothong out of the norm.  Very sad for bella. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 5:47 PM Title: Prolegomenon

I'm finally getting to dig into this.  Yikes!  it's going to be messy!! Hooray!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2018 5:23 PM Title: Prolegomenon

I'm finally getting to dig into this.  Yikes!  it's going to be messy!! Hooray!!

Reviewer: Berrug243 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2018 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 23 - Mocha Latte (Seth)

Hi Jadiona! Loving this story. 

Not sure if it’s a technical thing, but I can’t see chapter 24. Chapter 23 - Mocha Latte (Seth)

 

thanks for your creativity!

Fellow Reader,

Brooke



Author's Response:

Are you still unable to read it? It was working fine when I checked it out

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2018 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Donor (Rosalie)

I'm enjoying this soap opera.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the reviews

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2018 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Bandages (Jasper)

They could fill up their own psych ward themselves.

You must login (register a new account) to review.