Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2020 7:18 AM Title: Epilogue

What a happy ending such a great story. Thanks so much

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2020 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 26

They have came along way

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2020 6:31 PM Title: Epilogue

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!! EXCELLENT JOB!!!!! I love your writing. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2020 6:18 PM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2020 1:57 PM Title: Epilogue

Thank you for a wonderful story..I love it..they all got what they wanted..BRAVO!!!WELL DONE

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2020 1:14 PM Title: Epilogue

I have loved this every step of the way! 

 

Congratulations to you!!

 

Thanks for giving us so much.of your time!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2020 11:10 PM Title: Epilogue

That was a satisfying whopper of an epilogue.   Thanks for writing this story and sharing it with us.   :)

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2020 8:17 AM Title: Epilogue

That was a lovely ending.  I really did not think you would be able to make it work, but somehow you pulled it off and it was good.  Great job, i enjoyed these characters and felt like we grew up along side them.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2020 4:14 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved it 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2020 10:48 PM Title: Epilogue

Nice

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2020 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 26

It's taken a great deal of pain to get to this point. But going legit has been the best decision for everyone.
A trip to visit Jake and his dad would be appropriate.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2020 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 26

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2020 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 26

Love love love this chapter.  Another baby!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2020 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 26

Love the glimpses and changes to everyone's lives....   :)    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2020 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 23

Sadly Bella has a long way to go .  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2020 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 25

I am proud of Bella.  She seems to be handling things fairly well.  She definitely has a good support group.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2020 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 24

I am glad that Edward did not kill Jacob.  Loved what he planned for Bella's birthday.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2020 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 23

Bella is making slow progress.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2020 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 22

I dont blame Edward for wanting to leave the family business. Poor Bella.  She does need help.  But I know Edward will be there for her.  

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2020 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 25

James took that info a lot better than I thought he would .  A new start is what they need

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2020 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2020 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 25

Bella and Edward have a hell of a lot of support.   :)   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 24

Jacob got a new life instead of no life WOW.  I am so glad Bella is not being pushed to be better

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 24

Great chapter and a new begining for everyone.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2020 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 23

She is on the mend They need the date night 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2020 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 21

So sad for Anna but so happy Bella is alive and not volated .  It is going to take a long time for Bella to recover.  

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2020 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 20

Renees death needs to be painful

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2020 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 19

Renee is crazy OMG she is going to die and I think Bella will be the one to kill her

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2020 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 18

What a great time they had

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2020 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 17

all are good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2020 8:02 AM Title: Chapter 16

OMG to be shot and have a heart attack shit Bella is going to kill him lol.  Alice is going to go into labor

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2020 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 15

Renee and Peter a a pair of shit head OMG

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2020 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 14

I thought the cops already had Royce and Stephan?  

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2020 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 13

Poor baby girl I am so happy them assholes are dead

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2020 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 12

Alice wants her horseradish lol.  Renee is a piece of work

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2020 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 11

A sham wow too lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2020 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 10

Maas is out of his mind OMFG

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2020 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 9

I think they both see each other for what they are.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2020 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 8

Love where ever you lead love this story

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2020 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 7

He is a good man even is he kills some lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2020 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 6

He did that for his family 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 5

It is good Edward is use to blood lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 4

So glad that fight club is done and that prick is dead.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 3

Wow Renee is something else OMG

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 2

Renee just needs to disaper 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love the paint in the face lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 3:04 AM Title: Prologue

Iam diving in so excited

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 23

Can't blame E for thinking of walking away.... but I'd be afraid of people coming after them since they'd not be in the family business.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 23

Can't blame E for thinking of walking away.... but I'd be afraid of people coming after them since they'd not be in the family business.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 22

Everyone has alot of healing to do.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2020 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 21

aww poor Ana. was hoping she'd make it. Reneegot off so easy.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2020 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 23

Great update!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2020 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 20

So hope Renee doesn't get an easy death.  Psycho indeed

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2020 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2020 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 23

So many steps forward for Bella's emotional and physical healing, then a few steps back or maybe sideways....  Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2020 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 22

Bella has a long road ahead of her.  Jake is Def a question to be pondered. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2020 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 22

Bella definitely needs a woman who is familiar with things to help her.   And she needs a new ring that isn't sullied by her bitch of an incubator.   He old one needs to be melted down.  ugh....

Jacob did help in the end, but I don't know if anyone will ever trust him again.   hmmm....   I like Nessie though.

I'm heart broken about Leah being tramautized and put in a center.  I understand Sue and Bella being angry about that.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2020 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2020 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 21

I am so glad Edward got to Bella before she could  e sexually abused.  

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2020 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 21

I'm tired. This chapter was intense 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2020 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2020 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 21

Will Miguel and his family be saved or in the story after this chapter?   I hope so. 

I'm so sad about the way Ana died.   She was so brave and helpful to a complete stranger Bella.   I think Bella will be devastated about HER death.   I don't think she will give a shit about Renee, Ricardo and his men's deaths.

Although Bella will probably be upset about not being able to lift little Charlie, and that baby won't understand why.   I'm crying just thinking about it.

Jake finally helped Bella by flying the helicopter and shooting the rapist and the evil snatch.   But will it be enough for Edward?   It probably will be for Bella.   She really cares for everyone.

Hopefully this whole thing doesn't set Edward back in HIS recovery.

I can see Edward's and Felipe's organizations having an even closer alliance now.   Estaban did help, he is just grumpy.  ;)

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2020 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 21

It's not Edwards fault Renée was a crazy bitch who wanted to hurt her daughter. He got rid of Maas. Now Renée is dead so hopefully they can get on with their lives now.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2020 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 20

I can not believe a mother would die that to her own child.  But I guess Renee has never really been a mother just a incubator.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2020 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2020 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 20

This Renee needs shot right between the eyes no she needs tied up like Bella is and someone sticking a knife in her then burning her till she dies.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2020 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 20

Oh hell.... what an evil cliffy.....    But not as evil as Renee and Ricardo.   They need lots and lots of pain brought to them.     Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2020 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 20

Thank You for the update!  I am bored and awaiting your next chapter!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2020 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 19

Oh my, Renee finally got to Bella.  I can't believe Renee is that smart. I hope nothing bad really happens to Bella before she can be rescued.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2020 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 19

Oh wow. Poor Leah must be scared and confused.  Felix is sadly going to be in big trouble for this one. They really need some female guards. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2020 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

You are a very cruel woman.  LOL.   Renee and that gang need to go.  Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2020 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 19

I really hope Bella gets out of this without being raped

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2020 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 19

Yikes!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2020 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2020 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 19

I really hope Renee gets killed soon

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2020 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 18

Jimmy and Sue's wedding was so seeet.  It was perfect for them.  I think Bella is right about Emmett and Lauren eloping.  

 

I love Mobward and his Dolce so much.  I went back and started over at the beginning and read all the way to now.  It was awesome to go through their journey again. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2020 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 18

So sweet! Great chapter.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2020 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 18

You kept mentioning the baby monitor.  I was afraid something was going to happen to Charlie. Glad the wedding a d reception went off without any problems.  

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2020 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 18

Love it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2020 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 18

Awesome chapter.  Glad Jimmy and Sue got their HEA. Ack for the Alice drama.  Glad she's ok

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2020 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 18

Jimmy and Sue's wedding was all them and really romantic.    

Alice scared the shit out of me, but I'm relieved and happy for her Jasper and Sophie.

Edward and Bella had one hot evening together.   I need a ciggy.   ;)

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 17

Bella is so bad ass.  Renee really needs to disappear.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 16

Oh crap.  Bella is going to go ballistic over E getting shot.  Didn't see the heart attack Coming. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2020 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 17

Love Love Love it ! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2020 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 17

I'm all caught up!!! Dang.... really loved  getting to hit the next button. 

 

Love  your writing!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2020 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 17

Poor Edward.  Poor Bella.  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2020 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 17

I hope those 2 doctors are really on Capo and Dolce's side of things.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2020 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 17

:) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2020 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 16

Oh my, he needs to get Out. Of the Mob business

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2020 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 16

OMG !! You Can't leave us like this LOL. Can't wait to read more soon ! Great chapter and story.

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2020 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 16

Noooooo!  What a nail biting chapter. Well done!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2020 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 16

Such an evil evil cliffy....   you better hide behind Jake.   LOL.     Edward almost knew something bad was going to happen.    Bella is going to lose her shit.   Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2020 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 16

I was afraid Edward was going to have a heart attack.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2020 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 16

Poor Edward 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 15

Oh my gosh!!!!!! They are both a piece of work.  If Renee hurts baby Charlie not only will Edward kill her Bella will too. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2020 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 14

Love their family time. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2020 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 15

Bella needs to be paying better attention to her surroundings. She should have recognized Renee. She also is not suppose to go anywhere without Jacob. She needs to be smarter.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2020 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 15

Thank you for the update..Well done..Renee can not get the upper hand..until you post again

You must login (register a new account) to review.