Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2018 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 3

I hope we find out what really happened to Peter's sister. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 3

Thank you for the update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2018 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 3

Peter is really a stupid cop. He is dirty and crazy if he thinks he could trust Royce.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2018 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2018 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2018 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 3

Peter is a dumb ass for trusting raping Royce and for sleeping with skanky Renee.   Ewwwww is right.   Gross!!    I do hope that Edward, Bella and company are smart enough to watch out for the skank and other foes.   

Happy to read more of this story and glad you feel like writing again.  :)

Reviewer: Maly Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2018 6:59 PM Title: Author's Note

Take your time. We will be here. I hope you ,everyone and everything In your life is ok. Stay strong and if you want to cry or scream do it. You will feel a little bit better. 

Reviewer: Nik2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2018 4:35 AM Title: Author's Note

Sending positivity your way.  Hang in there!

Reviewer: Ketia Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2018 8:18 PM Title: Prologue

Taking care of yourself is much more important :). I hope things get better for you soon..

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2018 12:39 PM Title: Chapter Two

Omg love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2018 4:08 PM Title: Chapter Two

Renee needs to disappear. She is just trash and Bella wouldn't care.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2018 8:39 PM Title: Chapter Two

Renee is crazy OMFG.  Bella is going into labor?

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2018 5:38 AM Title: Chapter Two

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 10:32 PM Title: Chapter Two

Renee is brave coming to Edward.  I have a feeling that Bella is in labor.  

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 7:35 PM Title: Chapter Two

Hurry I think Bella is in labor

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 4:50 PM Title: Chapter Two

Thank you for the update..well done..Renee is a hot Mess!!! Edward not having any of it...LOL...until you post again

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 2:26 PM Title: Chapter Two

What??? Please post soon!

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 2:26 PM Title: Chapter Two

What??? Please post soon!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 3:39 AM Title: Chapter Two

Just please don't even think about name merges..Reneseme ugh

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 10:29 PM Title: Chapter Two

:) 

Reviewer: PandaBri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2018 8:30 AM Title: Prologue

Yeeee they’re baaaaack!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 9:14 PM Title: Chapter One

I just love them they are so good together.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 12:42 AM Title: Chapter One

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 10:23 PM Title: Chapter One

Thank you for this chapter. I love Mobward and Dolce. I do think Mike and Tyler might have been in on the kidnaping. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 9:45 PM Title: Chapter One

I knew Edward would be upset when he found Bella in the nursery painting. Can't wait for more of this story. Love Edward talking to the baby. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 8:12 PM Title: Chapter One

:) 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2018 8:49 PM Title: Prologue

OMG !  Love your stories !  Glad you started the sequel can't wait to read more..

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2018 9:53 AM Title: Prologue

I hope life is treating you better now?  I am so happy these guys are back I will be looking forward to more.

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2018 1:37 AM Title: Prologue

Thank you for posting this story. I've been waiting on this all summer.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2018 3:50 PM Title: Prologue

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2018 8:45 AM Title: Prologue

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2018 5:27 AM Title: Prologue

THANK YOU FOR CONTINUING THE JOURNEY.

   READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2018 2:49 AM Title: Prologue

  1. It's weird that Peter and his associate Paul both know Stephen was an abusive ass clown, but don't suspect Royce of being the same.    Hmmm

You must login (register a new account) to review.