Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2019 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 9

Surprised Renée didn't try to get into the church.  Peter is a powder keg. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2019 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 9

:)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2019 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 9

Sweet Charlie was not liking being passed around one little bit.   :)     The idea of Jasper holding him though for practice was sweet.   

I loved the sexy times between Edward and Bella.   ;)     Their new nanny seems very competent.   

I want to give Liam a hug for having such a shitty father.   Bella's mother is equally as shitty, but now it seems like Peter Maas might be even more unhinged than Renee.    I wonder why he is so enamored of the now dead asshole Royce King.    hmmm.....

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 8

Love it can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2019 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 8

Like Bella's thoughts about the nanny.  Glad they all had good family time together and apart

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2019 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 8

I love how active Edward is with raising Charlie. I think it is a good decision to just be the boss and not actively kill. It will keep him safer.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2019 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 8

Thank you for the update..Well done..I'm so happy for them..let's hope it stays this way..I'm  sure Renee is coming back with a vengeance..lol..uncle Jimmy is ready for her...lol..I'm happy Leah got to hold Charlie..Alice and Jasper are expecting..YAY!!!..I love Carlisle and Esme together..happy grandparents 😙😍

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2019 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 8

:)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2019 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 8

I loved this chapter.   Little Charlie seems adorable.   Looking forward to the next chapter.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2019 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 7

I can understand the reason Edward is struggling.  I'm glad he has Bella to talk to. She will help him and support him.  Oh I had forgotten about Renee and the detective.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2019 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 7

Glad E is talking things out.  I can understand his issues. While I didn't kill people, I had a hard time reconciling going to work and  being a mpm.  Take the nanny.  Wish I had one.  Being able to take a bath or a nap is a godsend. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 7

:)

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 7

I think you work hard on these. We usually don't get this many words out of other story updates. Only about three of you write a real chapter. 

 

Thank you

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2019 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 6

Edward really is a good man, but there are bad people out there. The police can't take care of some things due to laws. If Edward wasn't incharge of the city, people like Stephan and Royce would be. Edward has honor and only kills bad people, not innocents. He is actually keeping the world safer for his child.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2019 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 3

That lying evil woman. She needs to go along with this blind idiot.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2019 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 6

God ! I Love your stories glad your back,can't wait to read more . Thank You for writing these wonderful stories.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2019 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 6

Edward did a good thing getting rid of that scum.   But I would have a hard time reconciling those events with parenting as well.    I'm also afraid that some of Amun's goons who didn't arrive at the club might know of Amun's plans and retaliate against Edward.   Great chapter.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 12:19 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 6

I can understand why Edward would be questioning 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 6

Hmm hope Emily wasn't a plant with his coat.  Amun was scum

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2019 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 5

Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2019 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 5

Woo hoo for baby being here.  Aww for Charles.   Yea Renee is going to be trouble

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2019 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 4

Glad he got an ally there at end.  Poor Patrick. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2019 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 3

Ugh Renee is such a skank

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2019 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 2

Ah right before I read this chapter I was thinking Renee was who you referred to in the summary.  SoundslikesB is in early labor. s

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2019 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yea I can see how Mike and Tyler would be triggers.  Gianna is a skank

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2019 12:51 PM Title: Prologue

Sad that he's blaming the wrong person. Vigilanty cops not a good thing

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2019 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 5

So glad Bella and baby are good. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2019 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 5

So glad Bella and baby are good. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2019 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 4

I was so afraid that something was going to happen to Edward while he was rescuing Peter. 

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2019 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 5

Love it!!!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2019 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 5

Really sweet chapter.   Epesiotomy would mean no more babies EVER for me!  LOL   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: InspireRae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 5

Worth the wait!

Rae

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2019 3:12 AM Title: Prologue

Will this story ever get written?

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 3

So very glad that you have started on this sequel!! I loved 'Married to the Mob' and cannot wait to see where you go with this sequel!! Keep the chapters coming, please don't not finish this story. 

Thank you. Looking forward to reading new chapters soon!! Take care

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2018 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 3

I hope we find out what really happened to Peter's sister. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 3

Thank you for the update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2018 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 3

Peter is really a stupid cop. He is dirty and crazy if he thinks he could trust Royce.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2018 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2018 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2018 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 3

Peter is a dumb ass for trusting raping Royce and for sleeping with skanky Renee.   Ewwwww is right.   Gross!!    I do hope that Edward, Bella and company are smart enough to watch out for the skank and other foes.   

Happy to read more of this story and glad you feel like writing again.  :)

Reviewer: Ketia Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2018 8:18 PM Title: Prologue

Taking care of yourself is much more important :). I hope things get better for you soon..

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2018 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 2

Omg love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2018 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 2

Renee needs to disappear. She is just trash and Bella wouldn't care.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2018 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 2

Renee is crazy OMFG.  Bella is going into labor?

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2018 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 2

Renee is brave coming to Edward.  I have a feeling that Bella is in labor.  

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 2

Hurry I think Bella is in labor

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

Thank you for the update..well done..Renee is a hot Mess!!! Edward not having any of it...LOL...until you post again

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

What??? Please post soon!

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

What??? Please post soon!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 2

Just please don't even think about name merges..Reneseme ugh

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: PandaBri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2018 8:30 AM Title: Prologue

Yeeee they’re baaaaack!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just love them they are so good together.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for this chapter. I love Mobward and Dolce. I do think Mike and Tyler might have been in on the kidnaping. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

I knew Edward would be upset when he found Bella in the nursery painting. Can't wait for more of this story. Love Edward talking to the baby. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

:) 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2018 8:49 PM Title: Prologue

OMG !  Love your stories !  Glad you started the sequel can't wait to read more..

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2018 9:53 AM Title: Prologue

I hope life is treating you better now?  I am so happy these guys are back I will be looking forward to more.

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2018 1:37 AM Title: Prologue

Thank you for posting this story. I've been waiting on this all summer.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2018 3:50 PM Title: Prologue

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2018 8:45 AM Title: Prologue

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2018 5:27 AM Title: Prologue

THANK YOU FOR CONTINUING THE JOURNEY.

   READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2018 2:49 AM Title: Prologue

  1. It's weird that Peter and his associate Paul both know Stephen was an abusive ass clown, but don't suspect Royce of being the same.    Hmmm

You must login (register a new account) to review.