Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2019 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 5

Woo hoo for baby being here.  Aww for Charles.   Yea Renee is going to be trouble

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2019 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 4

Glad he got an ally there at end.  Poor Patrick. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2019 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 3

Ugh Renee is such a skank

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2019 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 2

Ah right before I read this chapter I was thinking Renee was who you referred to in the summary.  SoundslikesB is in early labor. s

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2019 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yea I can see how Mike and Tyler would be triggers.  Gianna is a skank

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2019 12:51 PM Title: Prologue

Sad that he's blaming the wrong person. Vigilanty cops not a good thing

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2019 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 5

So glad Bella and baby are good. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2019 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 5

So glad Bella and baby are good. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2019 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 4

I was so afraid that something was going to happen to Edward while he was rescuing Peter. 

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2019 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 5

Love it!!!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2019 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 5

Really sweet chapter.   Epesiotomy would mean no more babies EVER for me!  LOL   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: InspireRae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 5

Worth the wait!

Rae

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2019 3:12 AM Title: Prologue

Will this story ever get written?

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 3

So very glad that you have started on this sequel!! I loved 'Married to the Mob' and cannot wait to see where you go with this sequel!! Keep the chapters coming, please don't not finish this story. 

Thank you. Looking forward to reading new chapters soon!! Take care

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2018 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 3

I hope we find out what really happened to Peter's sister. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 3

Thank you for the update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2018 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 3

Peter is really a stupid cop. He is dirty and crazy if he thinks he could trust Royce.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2018 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2018 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2018 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 3

Peter is a dumb ass for trusting raping Royce and for sleeping with skanky Renee.   Ewwwww is right.   Gross!!    I do hope that Edward, Bella and company are smart enough to watch out for the skank and other foes.   

Happy to read more of this story and glad you feel like writing again.  :)

Reviewer: Ketia Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2018 8:18 PM Title: Prologue

Taking care of yourself is much more important :). I hope things get better for you soon..

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2018 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 2

Omg love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2018 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 2

Renee needs to disappear. She is just trash and Bella wouldn't care.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2018 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 2

Renee is crazy OMFG.  Bella is going into labor?

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2018 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 2

Renee is brave coming to Edward.  I have a feeling that Bella is in labor.  

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 2

Hurry I think Bella is in labor

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

Thank you for the update..well done..Renee is a hot Mess!!! Edward not having any of it...LOL...until you post again

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

What??? Please post soon!

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

What??? Please post soon!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 2

Just please don't even think about name merges..Reneseme ugh

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: PandaBri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2018 8:30 AM Title: Prologue

Yeeee they’re baaaaack!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just love them they are so good together.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for this chapter. I love Mobward and Dolce. I do think Mike and Tyler might have been in on the kidnaping. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

I knew Edward would be upset when he found Bella in the nursery painting. Can't wait for more of this story. Love Edward talking to the baby. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

:) 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2018 8:49 PM Title: Prologue

OMG !  Love your stories !  Glad you started the sequel can't wait to read more..

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2018 9:53 AM Title: Prologue

I hope life is treating you better now?  I am so happy these guys are back I will be looking forward to more.

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2018 1:37 AM Title: Prologue

Thank you for posting this story. I've been waiting on this all summer.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2018 3:50 PM Title: Prologue

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2018 8:45 AM Title: Prologue

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2018 5:27 AM Title: Prologue

THANK YOU FOR CONTINUING THE JOURNEY.

   READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2018 2:49 AM Title: Prologue

  1. It's weird that Peter and his associate Paul both know Stephen was an abusive ass clown, but don't suspect Royce of being the same.    Hmmm

You must login (register a new account) to review.