Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Fate
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 12:43 AM Title: Even Vampires Can't Hold Back The Tide

I love how easy everyone got rid of Aro's ugh... ass.   I laughed at him thinking he was all that.   Jane deserved to go as well.   :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 12:38 AM Title: Even Vampires Can't Hold Back The Tide

Ding song the wicked which and her delusional master are dead.  Glad they are letting b change on her own time table

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2018 5:41 PM Title: Even Vampires Can't Hold Back The Tide

Good one THANKS!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you enjoyed it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2018 5:57 PM Title: Shifts In Power, Shake The Tree

LOVE this strong, bad-ass Bella.  Wonder if the Denali Skanks will make another play. hmmm



Author's Response:

Thanks,

they're not that daft xx

alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2018 1:13 AM Title: Shifts In Power, Shake The Tree

I did love this chapter so much the first time I read it.  Bella should have dripped the skank in the fire though.  LOL   Bella and Jasper together as strong leaders side by side is awesome.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

she proved she's the better woman. by embarassing her and not maiming her xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2018 5:24 PM Title: The Seeds Are Sown

aww for proposal and passion. Ugh for the nasty spies.  Aro need to be taken out of the equation soon.  or better yet, terminate Chelsea and let nature take its course.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Comuppance will be doled out soon enough xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2018 4:49 PM Title: Heaven Is Where You Are

Like that Edward called Aro out on sending Afton.  Like this more grown up Edward.  Charlie always smarter than they gave him credit for.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I don't like when people make out Charlie is dumb, he wouldn't be the Chief if he was that bad xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2018 10:40 PM Title: The Seeds Are Sown

You sure show how Aro is full of himself.    



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He's a classic narrcassist, it's all about him all the time xx

Alexis

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2018 8:01 PM Title: Learning Curve

Very interesting development.  I'm enjoying your story



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you're enjoying it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2018 3:14 AM Title: Heaven Is Where You Are

Happy that Carlisle saw the light, Edward is still being nice, Charlie gave Jasper that support speech and so much more.  Really good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

All acting as grown ups wonders will never cease xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2018 7:47 PM Title: High Days & Holidays

Glad Edward had grown up. Don't blame him for not wanting to stay with Carlisle. And Carlisle really is a goober.  Love your Em&Roe. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

yes Carlisle is so busy telling everyone else what's what, he should have told himself too xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2018 5:09 AM Title: High Days & Holidays

OMG!!!!!! That last scene was so sweetūüėć. I love this story and i csnt wait til you update again!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

 so glad you like it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2018 1:55 AM Title: High Days & Holidays

thank you



Author's Response:

Thanks,

No thank you for reading xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2018 8:15 PM Title: High Days & Holidays

Carlisle still needs to be put in his place I see.  But maybe he is ever so slowly learning.    LOL.  I actually like Edward now.  Huh.....     Jasper and Bella becoming couple like is wonderful.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I know, I made a nice Edwrd, unheard of lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2018 1:51 AM Title: I See You, I See You All

love your story. Keep her coming. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

 good to hear, happy you like it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2018 1:51 AM Title: I See You, I See You All

love your story. Keep her coming. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

glad you like it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2018 8:10 PM Title: Some Are Slow To Accept

Yes. I have always thought what a waiste going to one high school after another. The advancement of theatrical makeup makes it easier for them to move in and amongst humans. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

me too, if SM needed to use that it should have been a one off thing, not constantly xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 8:21 PM Title: I See You, I See You All

Love Bella being such a strong smart girl.   Really like Rose being a cool girl for a change.  Jasper better learn quick.  Hee Hee.  Poor Esme with Carlisle being a dolt.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Carlisle needs to look beyond himself, the world is not of his making xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Acampbell77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2018 5:59 PM Title: I See You, I See You All

Yay for a new chapter and I am so addicted to this story. I look forward to seeing how J&B's relationship will evolve. I wonder how her sight might change once she becomes a vampire.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Things improve all the time, but she doesn't need to see, to see xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2018 11:49 PM Title: I See You, I See You All

I love when idiot men get schooled by smart, bad ass women.  LOL



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Me too xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Acampbell77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2018 11:55 PM Title: Windows To Her Soul

Hmmm... Not sure if Jasper will like Bella's new friend.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He will be eventually  xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Acampbell77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2018 7:29 PM Title: Some Are Slow To Accept

I have not being leaving reviews in each chapter but I have to say I am liking the changes made with the Cullen's. I look forward to when finally Bella is born.



Author's Response:

Thanks.

No worries, glad you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2018 8:24 AM Title: Windows To Her Soul

Ha! 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Now is that a surprised Ha! Or a disgruntled Ha! Or even a humourus Ha!

Regardless, I'm glad to have gotten a reaction, so thank you xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2018 6:34 AM Title: Windows To Her Soul

Wow  Bella is one sharp cookie.  Glad Renee stayed around this time.  



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes to her it's a way of life not a disability xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2018 8:38 PM Title: Windows To Her Soul

Bella's baby names for our vampy trio were so cute,  I can just imagine a baby Bella.   She is growing up so wise.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yeah I could see her in my minds eye as I wrote it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 5:22 AM Title: Learning Curve

Oh wow.  That was not a twist I expected.  Wondering where you are going to take it now.


Glad E has grown up a bit too.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you like it and are intrigued xx

Alexis

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 2:20 AM Title: Learning Curve

Well I wasn't expecting that.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Just a little curve ball xx

Alexis

Reviewer: opeltigra Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 6:56 PM Title: Learning Curve

Wow what  a great story so far!!! Please keep going!!



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

Glad you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2018 12:23 AM Title: Some Are Slow To Accept

Loved it.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you're liking it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2018 10:01 PM Title: Some Are Slow To Accept

I loved how you showed all of their gradual and sudden changes and realizations.   When I read it the first time, I loved it too.   Edward was such an abrasive prick at the first of this chapter.    LOL



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes they took onboard what was needed, some slower than others xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2018 2:05 PM Title: Some Are Slow To Accept

Glad things are moving along nicely.  Hmm Wonder how Jasper will take to Renee trying to leave with Bella. Hmmm



Author's Response:

Thanks,

 No worries, Renee is much steadier in this xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Michelle darce Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2018 1:25 AM Title: Help Is At Hand

What a unique idea. I’m looking forward to seeing how this plays out. I so enjoy your stories so thanks for sharing them! 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2018 9:02 PM Title: Help Is At Hand

Wow, you are off to a wonderful start, I'm glad to see you writing again, you seemed to fall off the planet for a bit, welcome back. Looking forward for the next chapter

Author's Response:

Thanks,

 Glad you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2018 6:04 AM Title: Help Is At Hand

OMG  Soooo loved Eddie being put in his place.  Em is such an underused character sometimes.  I like that you are showing his intelligence along with his good nature.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

 I like Em, but never sure about doing him as the lead, don't think I can do him justice xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2018 1:09 AM Title: Help Is At Hand

Edward is such an ass in this chapter.   I'm glad that everyone sees it finally and no one is defending his actions.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

 yup he sure is a creepy ass xx

Alexis

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2018 9:52 AM Title: Welcome To Fate

Love it.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2018 9:52 AM Title: Welcome To Fate

Love it.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you liked it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2018 2:27 PM Title: Welcome To Fate

Wow. Awesome start. Loving it already,  love a smart Emmett. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

It's a little different but still a love story xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2018 8:44 AM Title: Welcome To Fate

I loved this the first time I read it.   I'm thrilled silly that Alice is gone/taken care of.   We don't have to deal with her bull shit.    :)



Author's Response:

Thanks,

 Ah the Alice free zone, lovely and quiet for a while xx

Alexis

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2018 11:20 PM Title: Welcome To Fate

I really like this beginning, can't wait for more.

Thanks



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you like it and hope you also will like the direction I take it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2018 4:42 PM Title: Welcome To Fate

Oh my goodness!!! I love this story, can't wait till you update



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you enjoyed it and like the direction I take this xx

Alexis

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2018 3:55 PM Title: Welcome To Fate

Absolutely Brilliant! I loved the first chapter, and I love jasper/Bella stories! I’m quite excited to read this story and can’t wait for the next update! Take care and thanks for another awesome story!



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

 So glad you liked it, it will cover sixty years before they meet, but it's all about his journey xx

Alexis

You must login (register a new account) to review.