Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Driving Forces
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 17

Great chapter keep on writing

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 17

This Edward is so tender and sweet. I love the interactions with Emma.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 17

People don't usually see the load on kid's shoulders until it comes off.      I am happy that while supporting Jake, Edward refuses to discuss Bella with him.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 17

I love all of them Bella is like a valcano and about to blow.  Edward is her rock .     

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 17

I like lighter Edward too. Happiness suits him. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 17

Sadly the cops and other peoples preconceived notions are the reason more men don't come forward when being abused.

Glad Emma talked to E about what was bothering her.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 16

I wonder how Bella will handle the situation with Jake.  Leah is bat shit crazy.  I can see BELLA the lawyer helping Jake, regardless of what he did to her.  I can’t wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: joice84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2019 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oii!! I Just find your story and can't wait to read more !!!

Thanks for write

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 16

The truth shall set you free!



Author's Response:

Yes it shall!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 16

Sounds like Leah just wrote her own ticket to hell. Have a nice trip Leah and good riddance!



Author's Response:

Right! She is so going to regret everything. Thank you for reviewing. 

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 16

Can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 16

I'm still angry about how Jake handled things with Bella, but no one deserves to be hit.   ugh.....



Author's Response:

I know it creates lots of mixed emotions for sure. Thank you for reading and reviewing 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 16

You are so worth waiting for I just love you.  Leah is crazy and so very hateful cant wait to find out how the talk with Bella and Jacob goes.



Author's Response:

Awe you are too sweet! Thank you!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 16

Wow, so many twists and turns. Love this plot.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I try to keep you guys on your toes!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 16

Omg Jacob Leah is soo evil

Author's Response:

She really is! Thank you for reviewing. 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 16

Really good

Author's Response:

Thank You!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 16

Wow, Leah is a real piece of work.  What a skank

P.S. Id rather you write than respond to individual reviews any day!!!



Author's Response:

Awe, thank you!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 15

nice update

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 15

Yeah! So sweer. Sucks about Jake though,  but I do like the twist!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2019 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 15

I am so proud of Edward being there for Jake. Jake is a tool, but he doesn't deserve to be abused. He needs to get the baby and leave. The Cullens will still help him. They are good people.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2019 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 15

Will Bella end up taking the case for Jake against Leah?

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2019 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 15

Ok I love Edwards Emma and Bella’s dinamic well we’ll do Jacob is getting a doze of karma not that I am happy but Leah needs a reality check 2

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2019 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 15

Wow Jake 's sorry .... Poor guy   Although he is still a wanker for cheating. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2019 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 15

I'm happy that Bella has Edward looking out for her too.    I wonder if Jake and Edward know they are both in Bella's world.   I didn't think Edward could be so nice to Jake knowing he cheated on Bella.   But what a fucked up situation.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2019 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 15

So cute

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2019 2:08 PM Title: Chapter 14

Yeah! Edward and Emma are save form her. I don't trust her to stay away though. I know she will go against the restraining order and land her butt back in jail where she belongs. Then I will feel that they are truly safe.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 14

Sadly I wonder if skankya will let it go that easily..... 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 14

Just a little spray from the can of "Bitch Be Gone". Love it!!!!!!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 14

nice update

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 14

Great update!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2018 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 14

Awesome chapter. Relieved for Edward and Emma

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2018 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 14

Nice work
Merry Christmas

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2018 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 13

The date was great, but of course Tanya had to mess with the perfect evening for these two. Bella and the Cullens better get Edward and Emma free from that witch.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2018 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 13

I can't imagine any competent judge entertaining Tanya's bullshit.   It must have been Brett Kavanah, that drunk lying asshole!!     I'm looking forward to Tanya's ass kicking.



Author's Response:

I laughed really hard reading this, made my day lol. Thank you for reading and viewing. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2018 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 13

wow, go Bella go



Author's Response:

:) Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2018 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 13

excellent chapter!! looking forward to the next

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2018 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved the date and how far Edward has come in his recovery. Fierce Bella is going to be Tanya's reckoning.



Author's Response:

Oh Yeah Bella is going to take a hoe down! lol Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2018 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 13

OMFG Tanya needs more than her ass handed to her what a bitch I dont think I like her very much lol.  That poor baby.  Love the date



Author's Response:

Thank you, I know poor Emma needs lots of hugs. Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2018 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 13

Sadly too many states would take Skankya's side just because she's a female.  utter rubbish.   Poor Emma.  Hope they got a report from the cops about what she did... and video surveillance tapes would be good too.



Author's Response:

Yes, it is sad how more people have this weird idea that children would be better of with their mom without really knowing anything about the said mom. 

Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2018 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 13

We visited Chihuly Garden Glass this summer (after seeing Forks and LaPush) and even tho' I have been a fan of his work for many years the entire place just blew me away.

Perfect place for a date!



Author's Response:

Really that is so awesome! I really want to check it in person if I ever get out that way. Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2018 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 13

Great chapter I don’t know how this story slipped from me reading it be for last week when I have read mostly all you stories
I love how you developed Edward,Emma and Bella’s relationship and I also like how you had Edward call out her family on making her comfortable

Author's Response:

Thank You! I am happy that you have found this story of mine. It makes so happy! 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 12

Love it

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 12

Love it

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2018 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 12

Sounds like Charlie is an awesome dad

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2018 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 12

nice story so far.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2018 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 12

Keep on writing, sooner

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2018 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 12

The bitch is going to be very sorry she ever messed with him after the Cullens get through with her.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2018 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 12

So happy he has the Cullen family to support and protect he and Emma.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2018 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 12

He has to have hope.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2018 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 12

I'm happy that Edward abd little Emma have more support than just Bella.   All of the family is going to be needed to fight that evil harpy.   ugh......

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2018 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 11

Oh wow

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2018 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 11

oh my the Tanya fight. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2018 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 11

Glad he had a good time with the guys    Sadly too many courts decide based on gender  not what is right for the child with women getting the nod  mist often

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2018 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 11

I'm with Bella on her decree......

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2018 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 11

Let him stay in country.... I'll be happy to send the bitch packing! Lol

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2018 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 11

What judge really thinks its a good idea for Anya to have visitation? Or is it just her lawyer padding his fee?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2018 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 10

Yea sadly people do feel like men can't be abused.  MeToo applies to them as well.



Author's Response:

Yes! Thank You that is very true. Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2018 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 10

WOW THAT WAS BAD AND GOOD AT THE SAME TIME



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2018 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 10

Domestic abuse is horrible no matter who does the abusing.



Author's Response:

Yes it, its horrific. Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2018 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 10

Great update!!! Thank you so much!



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to read and review. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2018 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 10

He is getting stronger every day so happy for him.  I hope Bella sees how he is feeling about her



Author's Response:

Everyday! Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2018 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 10

That would be horrific to live thru, see and get past.



Author's Response:

Yes, horrid, thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2018 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 10

He has really been through the wringer.



Author's Response:

Yes he has. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2018 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 9

I knew he was going to be the sweetest!! Now i'm wondering when they bump into jake & leah will edward play it up and kiss her to act as her boyfriend?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2018 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 8

Yes i loved bella and she put that old bitty in her place!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2018 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 7

Poor allister! Bella is going to want to hunt tanya down. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2018 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 6

Edward is going to be her mush monster when they finally get together. And lets go ahead and remove jake's balls! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 9

They both have a lot to work through.  I do agree about the Sara part, but not the forgiving J and L



Author's Response:

I dont think there is any forgivness for them. Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2018 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 9

keep on writing



Author's Response:

I will thank you!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2018 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 9

Wow that would be hard to get through. Leah and jake made a bed Sara did nit deserve



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reveiwing. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2018 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 9

So sweet!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2018 9:57 AM Title: Chapter 9

He is the best I just love him .



Author's Response:

I know me too! Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2018 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 9

Think he might be just a mite smitten.



Author's Response:

Just a bit ;) Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2018 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 9

Aww Edward soo sweet of him to get the family together without Jacob and Leah

Author's Response:

It was super sweet. Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2018 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 9

For having so many issues himself, Edward is really helpful about Bella's problems and vice versa too.



Author's Response:

Some times people with the biggest hurdles help other the most. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2018 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 8

Miss Cindy is lucky she still has a face what a bitch.  Bella is such a good person and will do anything for Edward and Emma



Author's Response:

She is semi lucky. Im sure she lost her job. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2018 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 8

Glad Bella was there to help him.  



Author's Response:

I know. They support they show each other is amazing. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2018 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 8

Hell yes I would be a bitch to that old hag dam it I love how slowly but steady they are forming a friendship my heart breaks for Bella’s pain I just want to hug her

Author's Response:

Yes slow and steady wins the race in my humble opinion. Thank you for reading amd reviewing.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2018 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 8

So Bella has lost a child. Explains her taking time with other peoples children



Author's Response:

Yes. She loves kids. Thank you for reading reviewing

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2018 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 8

That first tour lady was bitchy, rude and stupid.  Ugh....   



Author's Response:

She was horrid. No worries pretty sure she lost her job 😉 Thank you for reading amd reviewing

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2018 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 8

So much pain for the three of them to work thruogh.



Author's Response:

Yes. But they will get there. Thank you for reading amd reviewing!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2018 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 7

Bella and Edward are both so broken and will only be whole when they realize they need each other. They have made their own little family.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2018 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

No wonder Bella doesn't want to go home. He should not be included in family dinners. Leah should pack up as well. What jerks? 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 7

I just want to hug both Bella and Edward

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 7

I like the slow burn. I do really like how they are completing each other without realizing it. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2018 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 7

It is so sad the way people treat the ones they say they love.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2018 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 7

That would be so horrible to go through and I imagine so much worse to get over.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2018 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 7

I think it is only get to worse for awhile while Edward is in therapy and group. I'll buy tissues at Costco this week so I'm ready!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2018 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 7

Wow, Sounds like E's had a really rough time of it.  Medication for a short period sounds like a good idea.  

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 6

That betrayal brought tears to my eyes!!!

Reviewer: ddlovato Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2018 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 6

I love this



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2018 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 6

Interesting family dynamic. Is Jacob faithful to Leah?



Author's Response:

I guess only time will tell. Thank You for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2018 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 6

Jake is still being Jake, an ass!



Author's Response:

Yep, Thank You for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2018 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 6

Awww Bella can I kick Jacobs ass please and Leah how could she do that to her step sister jay Edward Alistair and Emma for Helping Bella feel better

Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2018 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 6

Leah and jake how could you attend family function with them their and really how could loving family do that to you



Author's Response:

Very complicated situation Thank You for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2018 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 6

I think that was pretty cold hearted of them to anounce that to her like that.  She feels so comfortable with Edward already



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2018 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 6

I think it would br horrible to have to deal with and see your cheating ex so regularly.  And for her family to just expect her to deal with that shit is cruel.



Author's Response:

She really doesnt this was her first family function in two years. Thank You for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2018 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 6

I think it would br horrible to have to deal with and see your cheating ex so regularly.  And for her family to just expect her to deal with that shit is cruel.



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2018 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 6

Wow now I really hate Jake and Leah. If the miscarriage was the reason the weren't together  I would feel sympathy for him, but cheating on her that way..... Sooo not cool at all. 



Author's Response:

No its not. Thank You for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2018 8:31 AM Title: Chapter 5

They make each other normal and things are easy

You must login (register a new account) to review.