Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Driving Forces
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2019 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 10

Yes! Edward is so strong! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2019 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 8

Bella is great! On a personal note: It happens so often that single parents are treated badly, esp. in settings like kindergarten, school and daycare. Instead of treating them as capable parents like anybody else they are often judged and blamed for their children's problems. In such situations it's so important to have people who stand up for you and your rights. Thank you that Bella did it! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2019 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 6

Edward and Bella care deeply for each other and respect each other's boundaries and limitations. I love this. And I appreciate the slow way their relationship develops. They are not ready to open up easily they need to take baby steps to share their pasts with each other. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2019 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 4

Edward, Bella and Emma are so broken it tears me apart. They are good for each other and good with each other. I hope they will start a friendship beside their business relationship soon. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2019 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow! These first two chapters are do intense! Thank you! There are do many questions in my head, Ican:t wait to read more! 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2019 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 21

amazing

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2019 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 10

amazing story

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2019 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

great so far

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 21

This was perfect for them. I loved it!

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 20

Now I'm happy that Bella decked her.

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 16

Did't see this coming

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 15

I love these two.

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 14

I knew I liked Rose.

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 13

I'm just happy that he has Bella. I kinda woiuld like for Rose to Drop kick this chick.

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 8

The end of this chapter (8) was rough.

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 6

Talk about A hot mess, poor Bella. I can see why Bella dosnt want to her parents, I wound not want to go either.

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 12:24 PM Title: Chapter 5

I feel for the both of them. 

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 2

I just stared this story and seems interesting 

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2019 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 21

I've loved this story! It really hit home for me as I've been through similar things as Edward and so has my partner! Thank you for writing this story!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 21

I am so glad I reread this completed. The subject was disturbing but you wrote it so very well. This was an Edward who needed such a soft touch and your Bella was smart enough to give it. I look forward to more of your wonderful stories , bring on that Family of Conviction! -Ajfflady

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2019 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

I adore your stories, I followed this by chapter but now I'm going to savor it whole;). Great work Alyscia.- Ajfflady

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2019 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 21

AMAZING loved it just sad it is over.  They have a lot of love so happy that they are sharing there lives with kids that need them.  I will be waiting for what you do next see you then Thanks

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 21

I loved this story. It was very different, which was wonderful. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2019 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 21

Great story, thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to read and review! 

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2019 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 21

nice story... thank you



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to read and review! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2019 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 21

Wonderful end.  TY for sharing

ty



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to read and review! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2019 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 21

So sweet!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to read and review! 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2019 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 21

Great story. Thanks

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2019 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 21

So glad they found happiness and are able to spread that around to so many others.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2019 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 21

Perfect as always

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2019 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 21

Great story

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2019 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2019 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 20

nice update

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2019 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 20

I dont want it to be over.  I love that she got to punch Tanya and that she is back in jail.  I also love that Edward wants to become a Cullen that is so sweet he feels the love so sweet.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2019 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 20

Love it

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2019 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 20

I loved this chapter sooooo much.  :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2019 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 20

Well at least the skank is in jail.  Stupid twit.

aww for getting the perfect daddy/daughter dance dress

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2019 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 19

I love it

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2019 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 19

great update

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2019 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 19

I am so proud of the growth of Edward and Bella. Neithe was truly living until they found each other.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 19

Glad Sam and Jake made an agreement. Kid shouldn't suffer for adults behavior. 

 

Woo hoo for the proposal

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 19

Yeah! Bliss... In so many ways. The ring and the big finish. I'm so happy for them both.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 19

So sweet!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 19

So sweet!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2019 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 19

They are so sweet together.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2019 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 19

That was the best chapter to me!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

sweet story. Strong Bella. Loving sweet Edward.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 18

It's great that Bella got some closer but she really needs to speak to Leah to find out why she did what she did to Bella and Jake.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

great update

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2019 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 18

Edward is getting so strong and Bella is battling her ghosts. They are almost ready to be whole for each other.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2019 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 18

So sad for that litte girl .  I dont think Jake ment to hurt Bella again but that was so cool hearted.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2019 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 18

wow poor Sarah.  Sadly Sam probably wont do what's best for Sarah.  Most adults don't

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2019 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 18

Bella is one tough cookie. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2019 7:29 AM Title: Chapter 18

Jacob and Leah and Sam are just ugh.....   I feel sorry for that poor sweet little girl.  I am pleased with Bella and Edward's progression.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2019 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 18

Really good

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2019 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 18

So long Jake!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2019 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 18

I want Bella and Edward to get married have twins Jajaja and see Leah get some karma hard

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2019 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 16

nice update... It's good that Leah got caught.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 17

Great chapter keep on writing

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 17

This Edward is so tender and sweet. I love the interactions with Emma.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 17

People don't usually see the load on kid's shoulders until it comes off.      I am happy that while supporting Jake, Edward refuses to discuss Bella with him.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 17

I love all of them Bella is like a valcano and about to blow.  Edward is her rock .     

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 17

I like lighter Edward too. Happiness suits him. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2019 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 17

Sadly the cops and other peoples preconceived notions are the reason more men don't come forward when being abused.

Glad Emma talked to E about what was bothering her.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 16

I wonder how Bella will handle the situation with Jake.  Leah is bat shit crazy.  I can see BELLA the lawyer helping Jake, regardless of what he did to her.  I can’t wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: joice84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2019 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oii!! I Just find your story and can't wait to read more !!!

Thanks for write

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 16

The truth shall set you free!



Author's Response:

Yes it shall!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 16

Sounds like Leah just wrote her own ticket to hell. Have a nice trip Leah and good riddance!



Author's Response:

Right! She is so going to regret everything. Thank you for reviewing. 

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 16

Can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 16

I'm still angry about how Jake handled things with Bella, but no one deserves to be hit.   ugh.....



Author's Response:

I know it creates lots of mixed emotions for sure. Thank you for reading and reviewing 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 16

You are so worth waiting for I just love you.  Leah is crazy and so very hateful cant wait to find out how the talk with Bella and Jacob goes.



Author's Response:

Awe you are too sweet! Thank you!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 16

Wow, so many twists and turns. Love this plot.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I try to keep you guys on your toes!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 16

Omg Jacob Leah is soo evil

Author's Response:

She really is! Thank you for reviewing. 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 16

Really good

Author's Response:

Thank You!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 16

Wow, Leah is a real piece of work.  What a skank

P.S. Id rather you write than respond to individual reviews any day!!!



Author's Response:

Awe, thank you!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 15

nice update

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 15

Yeah! So sweer. Sucks about Jake though,  but I do like the twist!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2019 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 15

I am so proud of Edward being there for Jake. Jake is a tool, but he doesn't deserve to be abused. He needs to get the baby and leave. The Cullens will still help him. They are good people.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2019 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 15

Will Bella end up taking the case for Jake against Leah?

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2019 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 15

Ok I love Edwards Emma and Bella’s dinamic well we’ll do Jacob is getting a doze of karma not that I am happy but Leah needs a reality check 2

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2019 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 15

Wow Jake 's sorry .... Poor guy   Although he is still a wanker for cheating. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2019 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 15

I'm happy that Bella has Edward looking out for her too.    I wonder if Jake and Edward know they are both in Bella's world.   I didn't think Edward could be so nice to Jake knowing he cheated on Bella.   But what a fucked up situation.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2019 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 15

So cute

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2019 2:08 PM Title: Chapter 14

Yeah! Edward and Emma are save form her. I don't trust her to stay away though. I know she will go against the restraining order and land her butt back in jail where she belongs. Then I will feel that they are truly safe.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 14

Sadly I wonder if skankya will let it go that easily..... 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 14

Just a little spray from the can of "Bitch Be Gone". Love it!!!!!!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 14

nice update

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 14

Great update!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2018 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 14

Awesome chapter. Relieved for Edward and Emma

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2018 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 14

Nice work
Merry Christmas

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2018 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 13

The date was great, but of course Tanya had to mess with the perfect evening for these two. Bella and the Cullens better get Edward and Emma free from that witch.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2018 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 13

I can't imagine any competent judge entertaining Tanya's bullshit.   It must have been Brett Kavanah, that drunk lying asshole!!     I'm looking forward to Tanya's ass kicking.



Author's Response:

I laughed really hard reading this, made my day lol. Thank you for reading and viewing. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2018 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 13

wow, go Bella go



Author's Response:

:) Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2018 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 13

excellent chapter!! looking forward to the next

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2018 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved the date and how far Edward has come in his recovery. Fierce Bella is going to be Tanya's reckoning.



Author's Response:

Oh Yeah Bella is going to take a hoe down! lol Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2018 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 13

OMFG Tanya needs more than her ass handed to her what a bitch I dont think I like her very much lol.  That poor baby.  Love the date



Author's Response:

Thank you, I know poor Emma needs lots of hugs. Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2018 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 13

Sadly too many states would take Skankya's side just because she's a female.  utter rubbish.   Poor Emma.  Hope they got a report from the cops about what she did... and video surveillance tapes would be good too.



Author's Response:

Yes, it is sad how more people have this weird idea that children would be better of with their mom without really knowing anything about the said mom. 

Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2018 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 13

We visited Chihuly Garden Glass this summer (after seeing Forks and LaPush) and even tho' I have been a fan of his work for many years the entire place just blew me away.

Perfect place for a date!



Author's Response:

Really that is so awesome! I really want to check it in person if I ever get out that way. Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2018 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 13

Great chapter I don’t know how this story slipped from me reading it be for last week when I have read mostly all you stories
I love how you developed Edward,Emma and Bella’s relationship and I also like how you had Edward call out her family on making her comfortable

Author's Response:

Thank You! I am happy that you have found this story of mine. It makes so happy! 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 12

Love it

You must login (register a new account) to review.