Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 16

I hope it's at least another 5 chapters before they start to realize their feelings. I love the slow build, but more importantly the foundation of friendship, trust, and respect they're building. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 16

oooh some more backstory coming out.  Interesting twist with the necklace.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 16

I love your stories 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 16

So sweet!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 16

I can't wait until they realize they love each other. I hope the Charlie and Carlisle can work together and get Edward a pardon or somehow prove Ben was the guilty person.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 16

I think everyone around them can see how they feel about each other

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 16

Given Edward's thoughts on the policeman that arrested him after his so-called apology, I'm wondering if that officer knows The Cheneys. Edward and Bella are quite affectionate with each other, more so than just friends. I'm sure more people has had to notice the development between them.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 16

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 16

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 16

Bella and Edward both are such great supports for each other.   I'm shocked at the revalation of how Edward and Esme are related.   

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2019 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 15

I can't believe Esme went through Edwards stuff. I hope they just have the same necklace.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2019 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 15

Daaaamn, Edward they make multiples my guy.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2019 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 15

They have the same necklace don't they. Great update 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2019 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 15

Edward is going to feel like shit when he finds out why Esme has the same necklace as his mother

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 15

Well I am certainly confused about the necklace now.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 15

Well I am certainly confused about the necklace now.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 15

Well I am certainly confused about the necklace now.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 9:09 AM Title: Chapter 15

wondering how e's mom and esme might be connected - family somehow? 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2019 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 15

OMG I have the exact same conversation whenever anyone talks about sports.  

Now I'm wondering if they both had identical necklaces....

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2019 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 14

So sweet!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2018 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 14

I love how their relationship is growing. I hope some how that they prove Edward innocent so his record is clear of the assault

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2018 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 14

Glad they had a good time.  James sounds too cute.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2018 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 14

Glad they had a good time.  James sounds too cute.  

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2018 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 14

I think it was a date a double date but a date and it was a great time they love being together .  I just love Charlie

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2018 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 14

good. glad e has another person

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2018 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 14

I can hardly wait until Bella graduates and then they discover they are attracted to each other. Both are a bit on the layman's side of dating; although I think Jasper noticed something more between them, even if they haven't noticed it yet. 

Sherry

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2018 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 14

I love their book club idea.   It should bring them even closer together.   I'm beginning to think Edward was getting a touch jealous of Eric asking Bella out repeatedly.    LOL

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2018 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2018 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 13

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2018 10:16 AM Title: Chapter 13

None of them would belive Edward was guilty . 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2018 7:17 AM Title: Chapter 13

Good ol Emmett putting his foot in his mouth. Looking forward to the next chapter (:

 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2018 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 13

Emmett is sticking his foot in it huh?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2018 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 13

Poor Bella.  The Chief is going to make sure those morons don't make the same mistake again.  E is so good with her.  LOL for the nickname reveal.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2018 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2018 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 13

I really liked seeing Edward and Bella bonding more. Edward should trust the school gang enough to confide in them.

Sherry

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 12

I just started this yesterday and I'm sad that I'm all caught up already. I'm enjoying this story, I hope that updates are frequent! If I remember correctly a violation of parole isn't viewed hatshly if it's done to protect those at large. So while Edward won't get off easy he also won't be sent back to prison. Poor Bella, I hope that this doesn't shake her faith. 

I'm liking the steady pace of this story it moves at a gentle pace rather than a 1x fast forward or more. Feels good. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 12

I think with Charlie there it will clear up quickly.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2018 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 12

That station is in deep deep shit OMG.  Edward is so worried about Bella.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2018 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 12

Wonder how many cops are going to go down for this stupidly.  Morons. Glad e got there in time to help B. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2018 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 12

Hey!!! Holy moly....heads would DEFINITELY  be rolling!!! Great chapter!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2018 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 12

glad the chief showed up 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2018 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 12

There are enough criminals in the world.  I hate when cops are bad too.

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2018 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 12

love this charlie

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2018 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 12

I hope Charlie makes the arresting officers pay for their cock up 

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2018 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 12

this was a really great chapter! i loved it so much! i love how protective bella is of edward and vice versa. I loved how Charlie acted when he arrived and that the DA arrived and is good with Charlie and Bella. Can't wait to see what happens. Hopefully Edward won't be sent back to jail.

Reviewer: Motomary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2018 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 11

Love this story. I am a recent reader of ‘Twilight’ character fanfics and glad I found this story.  It really has a lot going for it in showing how the right support and caring can have a positive effect on the healing process for our protagonists.  Thanks for the great story. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2018 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 11

Nice chapter.  Glad he is happier and that they both are talking about some hard things

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2018 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 11

He feels like he belongs so cool.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2018 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 11

Edward seems to be fitting in.  AAAAWWWWW

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2018 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 11

Edward is gaining so much confidence. Bella is good for him.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2018 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 11

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2018 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 11

good

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2018 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 10

Great progress!!!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2018 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 10

good

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2018 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 10

Edward is so sweet. They need to clear his name. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2018 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 10

He is going to be the hardest working friend he will take care of her :)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2018 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 10

Edward is so sweet.  He is going full out with helping Bella.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2018 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2018 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 10

Ugh Lauren and her mom are just to creepy.  Glad he and Bella are friends  Smartof him asking for advice about her medical condition and exercise

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2018 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

no chapter

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2018 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 9

i'm really liking this story so far. cant wait for more. 

Reviewer: IsaWild Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2018 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loving the story so far!

But pleeease, when is Edward going to fall for Bella?

:)

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2018 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 9

Good story, keep writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting storyline

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2018 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 9

She will probably say there is no way you did that, which is true. Edward should be able to get tuition assisstance from the state. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2018 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 9

DUM DA DUM!!!!!! 

READ YOU SOON   : o

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2018 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 9

Thank you for the update..Well done..I'm happy Edward feels  goo d about tuneing the musical instruments. .I wonder  what Ms.rs. Cope  was thinki my about..maybe hiring Edward...although I'm not sure he can..hopefully  his innocence will come out soon and Edward will get reparations. (A big settlement)..until you post again 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2018 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 9

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2018 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 9

Glad Charlie is in his corner.  I think something is going to happen with Cheney again and they'll try to blame it on E again.  

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2018 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 9

I am so excited that he is so comfortable with her that he told her OMG she knows he is innocent.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2018 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 9

I think it can only be good that they are both opening up to each other.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2018 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2018 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 8

Edward needed to get his feelings out so he can heal. Ben Cheney needs to go down and Charlie will help Edward accomplish this task. Edward needs his name cleared.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2018 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 6

I just want to give Edward a hug. I hope one day he will be exonerated.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2018 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 8

Well that def explains Charlie's involvement.  Glad E has someone on his side. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2018 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 8

Charlie is a good man and is a great friend to Edward and his mother now Edward just needs to let him be his friend.  I love it but my heart broke for his mother again.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2018 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 8

WOW!!!! SO CHARLIE  WILL BE THE KEY TO CLEARING HIS NAME AND BELLA WILL BE THE ONE TO FILL HIS HEART..... THAT'S WHAT I'LL  HOPE FOR AND LOOK FORWARD TOO. 

           READ YOU SOON : )

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2018 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 8

Poor Edward, he probably feels more at peace and sadder at the same time.  I wonder if Bella will be upset that Charlie told Edward so much of her story.  Hmmm....

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2018 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 8

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2018 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 7

Wow  what a bitch Jessica is.  Glad they are getting to know each other better and E has an outlet for his aggression.  Was ROTFL with tasering Em

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2018 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 7

good

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2018 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 7

Bella and Edward are so good for each other.

Sherry

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2018 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 7

I APPRECIATE A LONGER MORE INFORMATIVE CHAPTER.  THERE'S ALOT OF HURT AND PAI THAT THESE TWO SHARE.  I NOW FEEL SAD BUT LOOK FORWARD TO MORE. 

             READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 7

He thinks he does not want to belong to these people but his heart knows he already belongs to them as much as they belong to him. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 7

They make little steps of progress, but they are both just so dam sad.   I'm sdad too now.  :(    Really good chapter.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 6

I'm wondering if Bella's accident caused her to fall behind in school.

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2018 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 6

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2018 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 6

I think they are helping each other little by little.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2018 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 6

Sounds like Charlie is a pretty standup guy 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2018 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2018 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 6

Asshole!!!!! He's such a guy. So Bella is 19 and legal has been hurt...hmmm! something in common... kinda. 

READ YOU SOON

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2018 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 6

He just cant get pasted the idea that they may like having him around.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2018 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 5

Looks like bella will be key to keeping Edward's anger & anxiety away. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 5

I think Edward and Bella have a little more in common than they think.

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 5

good

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 5

Edward needs human contact and a friend whether he wants it or not.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 5

I think that was a great start to a wonderful friendship. I think that Bella's mom was murdered and Bella seen it all and was hurt buy who ever killed her mom.???

You must login (register a new account) to review.