Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2019 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 33

Yeah....Aro and friends need to rip that sorry, sick mother effer apart from the inside....maybe he cant be hurt mentally or emotionally.....but physically...oh yes......physically he can be hurt.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2019 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 34

Emotional packed chapter.

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2019 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 34

good

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2019 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 34

I will miss this story. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2019 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 34

It seems like Edward and Bella are both getting some closure concerning their past.   Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2019 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 34

It seems like Edward and Bella are both getting some closure concerning their past.   Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2019 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 34

I was hoping Cheney would get punished even more.  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2019 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2019 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 34

:)

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 33

Omfg. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2019 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 33

I hope Cheney becomes Big Bubba's bitch in prison. I hope he lives a long life of torture, but he is a weak bull who will probably kill himself or get himself killed. Angela is a sick sad person. She is so messed up that there is no hope for her. Her mind is gone. Lauren, Bella, and Edward will survive and excell in life because they have each other and a large support system. They need to continue with Jasper, but they all should head to college and a new life.

Reviewer: bellawitch75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2019 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 33

You always put the genious touch to every story you both write. Keep them coming. Can't wait for the next one

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2019 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 33

Wow a heart wrenching chapter.  Hmmm I want Tanya or Charlie to go see Aro..... Muhahaha... Esp the part of being a pedophile .  What can I say.... I'm evil like that. They

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2019 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 33

Dam!  Ben was more of an evil bastard than I thought he was and for a much longer time frame too.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2019 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 33

Cheney is evil

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2019 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 33

Wow!!! How horrific of a man was Cheney. I really want Aro to find out what all Cheney's done and spread the word in prison. They all are stronger for the hell they've been through, but I could see Bella holding Renee's death against Edward because of Cheney's reasonings why he did it. What a horrible situation to be in. At least Cheney will get some of what he deserves; although I think he'll be found dead in prison sooner rather than later.

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2019 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 33

good. cheney is a real psycho

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2019 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 33

Thank you for sharing your work but I believe that we need his time in that cell with Aro!!! Lol! I stopped my day and went to a quiet spot! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2019 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 32

What a fun and great chapter. We needed a light-hearted one.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2019 9:09 AM Title: Chapter 32

XD GOTTEM

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2019 9:09 AM Title: Chapter 32

XD GOTTEM

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 32

Poor Lauren.  What a douche her sperm donor is.  Sweet that E could help her out.  LOL for the prank.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 32

LOved it thanks so much

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2019 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 32

Bittersweet moments. Our law enforcement used that song to do their video.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2019 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 32

:)

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2019 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 32

i dont know why but this chapter was a real tear jerker for me. loved it. cant wait for more!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2019 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 32

Edward and Lauren's dad sure is a big ole douche canoe.   Dam!    The prom, graduation and the prank were great.    I hope the Cheneys get what is coming to them.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2019 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 32

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2019 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 31

I think there dad is a dick. Charlie is the best

 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 31

nice updates keep up the great work.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2019 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 31

Welp. Thanks Charles.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2019 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 31

Lol!!! That was funny... love Charlie!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2019 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 31

That conversation with Charlie is so funny. I think they have some time before they get to full on sex. They need to explore each other more first. Edward's and Lauren's sperm donor is a piece of trash that they need to dismiss from their lives. Charlie justs needs to "adopt" them as his kids. He is there for them. Edward doesn't need to give his sperm donor anymore money. That is all he wants. Help Lauren and himself to get their degrees should be his priority. When that is done, he can work on his new school. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2019 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 31

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2019 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 31

:)

Reviewer: twifan20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2019 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 31

I know he means well but having Charlie talking about "making women scream" really creeped me out! lol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2019 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 31

Wow his and Lauren's sperm donor is a real nasty POS. Def an awkward talk at the end

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2019 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 31

Edward Sr. is a joke. The man needs to fall off the end of the earth. Edward and Lauren, both would be better off. I have a feeling that Edward Sr. is going to focus on getting his hands on Edward's money somehow. Charlie surprised me; being so open about the sex talk with Edward, considering it is his daughter, but oh well... lol.

Sherry

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2019 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 31

First thank you sharing but Dad is a douche!!! I know you are going to have him doing something STUPID!!!!  Poor Edward, I would be freaking out about speaking to Charlie!!!  Charlie’s statement at the end was down right SHOCKING, I bet Edward’s jaw is in the floor. I love how you made him real and logical while being a good parent!!  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2019 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 31

I think it would be best if poor Lauren just accepts the fact that her father is going to leave.   Edward already has written him off it seems.   I sure would.  He is a selfish ass.   

The fact that Edward is worried about Bella's possible enjoyment during sex to have that awkward as hell conversation with her dad is evidence that he really loves her and cares about her.  

Great chapter.  Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2019 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 30

So good 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2019 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 30

HOLLY SHIT WOW what a twist love it. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 30

No did not see that coming

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 30

What a twist! Loved this chapter!!! Can’t wait for more!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 30

Wild.

Reviewer: bellawitch75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 30

Nope, I didn't see that coming. Keep posting, we love your writing.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 30

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 30

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 30

How crazy! I think Edward and Lauren will be great support for each other. I think pops needs to stay away. They don't need his toxic attitude in their lives. Edward should use some of the money he was awarded to help Lauren go to university. In fact, I think Bella, Edward, and Lauren should go to university together and all get a new start. 

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 30

All I can say is WHAT THE @#$!@#$ that was crazy, but good crazy.  Can't wait to see what happens next!!!!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 30

I started wondering if Lauren's father was Edward's also while Tanya was talking to Edward about him. Then the phone Tanya had in the store is when I was fairly sure they had the same father. What an awful man; he's gonna try to make money from one of his kids over what happened to them. I really hope he disappears again and leaves them both alone. 

Sherry

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 30

Awesome twist!!!

But that sorry sack of shit father needs to step it up or get kicked out!!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 30

Dam!  That is a mind boggling twist.   This douche probably wants money from Lauren, Edward or Tanya.   He is icky as hell.    I hope they all give him the boot.

Mary being back at the school will be so good for everyone.   And Jasper is sure worth his weight in gold to several people too.

Great stunning chapter.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 30

OMG  i sooooo did not see that twist coming.  What a shitty dude.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 30

Nice.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2019 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 29

Absolutely loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2019 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 29

Loved this!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2019 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 29

I hope Edward uses the money to go to school and get a music education/therapy degree and then start his charity to help kids.  Lauren proved to be a much better person than her mother. She needs a good place to live away from her mother.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2019 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 29

OK Lauran is my hero OMG she made it all good Cauis is a dick .  Things are going right in Edwards world love it.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2019 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 29

lol - good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2019 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 29

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2019 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 29

Go Lauren and her organizational skills.  Caius is a moron for even considering firing Edward.  Idiot.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2019 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 29

About time Edward's troubles were righted. He'll eventually understand the money rewarded to him is a blessing. It'll come in hand for his future with Bella. Though, I gotta say what Lauren did was a hugh deal. She took a stand, with the support of fellow peers, and righted her own wrong. What an awesome turn of events. Plus, Mary, the beloved prinicipal, is back. Everything is falling into place. 

Sherry

Reviewer: noway Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2019 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 29

I like it the villians and good guys are switched up. It makes the story more exciting and not as easy to figure out the plot.  And I bow down to Lauren. She handled that like a "boss". Thanks for a great story.

Maria

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2019 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 29

I'm sort of like Edward was...so conflicted with how i should feel.    But Caius is really smarmy, huh?  Ugh....    Lauren kicked ass with her planning, execution and her follow through.    Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2019 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 28

I am so in love with this story it has everything.  My heart just breaks for Bella and what her body has to go through.  She has many that love her and she loves many so she has the suport she needs.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2019 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 27

So glad that creepy bastard will be getting what is coming to him.  I say give Charlie is gun lol

Reviewer: bellawitch75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2019 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 28

This one was great. Keep them coming.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2019 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 28

My heart hurts for Lauren! It breaks for Bella, Edward and family.

 

Can't wait to see how you give everyone their just desserts!!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2019 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 28

Great story so far

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2019 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 28

This is such a gut wrenching story, but so good. Edward is proving over and over what A good person he is. Lauren needs help and hopefully Jasper can reach her. Bella needs to stop blaming herself. All the blame is on  Cheney.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2019 12:31 PM Title: Chapter 28

(:

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2019 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 28

Wow  sounds like Ben has been a busy arsehole.   Angela will have a long road back too.  Nice that Edward took the time to talk to Lauren

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2019 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2019 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 28

I really feel sorry for Lauren. I know we reap what we sow but really she's just a misguided kid. Curious what they can find out from Angela. Great chapter.

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2019 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 28

WOW-O-WOW! This was an awesome chapter! Poor Angela! 14... can’t even imagine. Glad the FBI are taking over and so sure Edward is innocent! Cannot wait for more! I obviously loved all of the Bella Edward parts, but the end with Lauren was incredible!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2019 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 28

Cheney was a smooth mothertrucker for a while there. I had suspicions he was the guy that attacked Bella and that's why LB reacted to him as she did. Never thought he was the one that attacked and killed Renee. After hearing about what happened to Angela's parents and Cheney taking her, makes you wonder if that's what he had planned for Bella. Poor Lauren, what a mindtruck he did on her. Looks like Edward is about to get his freedom and his name cleared.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2019 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 28

:)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2019 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 28

Dam!   Ben amd Angela have affected so many lives in a horrible way.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2019 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 28

good

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2019 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 27

A lot of information to process. Cheney needs the book threw at him. 

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2019 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 27

They really didn't need Edward's fingerprints. They are already in the system. I knew it was Cheney all along. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2019 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Kitacullen89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 27

Loving this 1 chap at a time isn't enough for me lol I am hooked

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 27

WOW! What a cha7! CHENEY KILLED RENEE!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 27

My My My...you had my brain jumping all over the place.  Until C & E sat down with Marcus and Mike, you had me believing that Thomas and Mike were the culprits.   

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 27

This is the worst Ben in the world!! Please put him under the jail!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2019 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 27

:) 

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2019 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! I’m freaking out a little with everything y’all just threw at us! I figured he was the one that attacked Bella, more so when Little Bear wanted to attack him. And...after being a huge fan of your stories for years...I thought back to the craziness and the full circle that came from His Cimmerian View, I kind of figured he would end up being the one that killed Renée and attacked Bella. Absolutely love this story, and waiting impatiently for the next update! Thanks for an amazing read and take care!

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2019 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 27

wow. what an amazing and stunning chapter! so sad its over! lol cant wait for more!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2019 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 27

good

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2019 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 27

This chapter was one surprise after another.  I thought Cheney was blackmailing Lauren into doing is dirty work and also felt that he was the one to attack Bella.  But in no way did I think he was behind Renee's death and Bella's attack.  He is one sick person.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2019 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 27

Cheney is an asshole extreme.   ugh.....

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2019 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 26

hmm Thomas looks more and more like an arsehole as well as the guy who messed up Cheney's wife.  Cheney is a wanker

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2019 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 25

Ugh  Wonder who Lauren is covering up for....probably one of her mom's skanky friends.  Cheney goes from ok-ish to arsehole every time I hear him speak

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2019 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 26

I really want to know what took place in that office.

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2019 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 26

Cheney should be the one who rots in jail. Lauren better start talking the truth this time.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2019 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 26

Cheney has bite marks?????  OMG I cant wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: MaryE1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2019 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 26

I knew it was been grr...  Don't leave us hanging long please! Love you stories 

You must login (register a new account) to review.