Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2019 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 21

Cheney needs to go . Edward went to the grocery store. How is that seeking her out? Cheney is just crazy. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2019 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 21

Ooohhhh, Cheney is an ASS!!!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2019 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 21

Cheney isn't making any friends. I really hope Cheney trips himself up sooner rather than later and every one finds out the truth. Mary needs to return from recovery quicker too so she can squash Cheney's BS. Charlie's probably one hair's width away from throttling Cheney.

Sherry

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2019 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 21

This Cheney dude is a douche to everyone.    He is showing it too.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2019 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 21

:)

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2019 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 20

Cheney is no good, keep on writing

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2019 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 20

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2019 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 20

OMG I do not trust Ben even a little he is going to try to set Edward up?  My heart is just breaking for him and Bella but it is good they have the town behind them other than Tanya.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2019 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 20

I feel so bad for Edward and Bella. I don't trust Cheney. I'm glad that Edward is recording all of their interactions. He needs to remember he has friends this time. 

Reviewer: bellawitch75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 20

If I go with my guts, Cheney will do whatever it takes to make Edward and Bella look as bad people. But everyone except Tanya and Lauren knows better, they will be his alleys in this plot to tuck up our favorite couple.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 20

nice update

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2019 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 20

Psychopaths are great manipulators, even of themselves, but if and big IF he didn't beat his wife idk why he couldn't accept the facts. Why he wouldn't ask for a full investigation, and like anyone who beat someone else half to death would have raw hands or cuts and bruising from the person defending themselves even if it were minor. F Cheney either way. I want him gone from this story he's too much and my heart cannot deal 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 20

Edward is doing the right thing. As for Cheney, great actor or is Jaspers alternative correct? Can't wait to find out.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 20

Yep, Edward needs to keep his distance from Bella. At least until Cheney is gone.

Sherry

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 20

Alice needs to catch Cheney!!!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2019 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 20

That Ben dude is one sick fucker.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2019 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 20

Poor Edward .  I don't trust Cheney 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2019 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 20

He will try to get Edward in trouble or set him up but every one that actually matters to Edward knows who he is a lot of people will act the same as tanya but they will see the truth in do time

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2019 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 20

Sadly I agree with him distancing himself.  Cheney is a snake.  Hope E and B will be ok

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2019 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 19

OMFG NOOOOOOO not him Edward is going to lose his shit or Bella will.  Charlie will not let this stand and the super is an ass.    So happy Mary is OK.  Esme is the best for buying Edward so sweet

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 19

Bruh wtf

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2019 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 19

I can't believe it. Edward better go to Charlie asap.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2019 9:02 AM Title: Chapter 19

yikes

Reviewer: bellawitch75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2019 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 19

What a cluster tucf for Edward, I hope he asks the chief for a relocation. It is a bad thing for our favorite couple if Cheney is there to make Edward's life a living hell again.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2019 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 19

nice update

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 19

O snap. So good 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 19

Awesome chapter.  Glad Mary came out ok and E took her to see Mary.

Ugh guessing Caius and Ben are in on it together.  Wonder how long it will take for Ben to fire or harm E.  Sadly I think they will try and use Bella in whatever they have planned.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 19

Oh hell no....  this is giving me awful flashbacks to horrible administrators that I had to deal with in my teaching career.    Ugh....   poor everyone. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2019 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 19

Poor Edward.  He needs to tell Charlie 

Reviewer: MaryE1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2019 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 19

Omg noooo!!!!!! This sucks :( I really love this story hurry update!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2019 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 19

OH holy hell!!!! I did not see THAT coming.

Sherry

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2019 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 19

Sorry but how in the H—l is he in the same ara as Edward???

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2019 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 18

nice story so far.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2019 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 18

awww poor Ms Cope

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2019 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 18

awww poor Ms Cope

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2019 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 18

I hope Bella buys Edward tbh. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2019 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

This has been a very organic relationship, slowly growing step by step. They are perfect for each other. They just need to wait a few months and Edward needs to talk to Charlie for his own piece of mind. He needs to know it is alright with Charlie.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2019 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 18

Love it

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2019 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 18

Love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2019 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 18

I am so happy that Mary will be OK so glad Edward was so cool .  I think they are about to cross the line.

Reviewer: bellawitch75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2019 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 18

I love this story. They are progressing as a normal couple should. Keep the story going.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 18

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 18

Excellent chapter....

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 18

:)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 18

Poor Mary. She needs to pull through, too many people rely on her. At least Edward is acknowledging his relationship with Bella is more than just friendship. I'm wondering if Bella realiizes it too.

Sherry

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 18

So he does realize it!!!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 18

So he does realize it!!!

Reviewer: bellawitch75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 17

OMG, you didn't! I think Bella fell from the stairs and Edward is calling because he was near her at the moment.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2019 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 17

They are so cute. I love them with Little Bear. I hope nothing is too bad. They don't need anymore drama.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2019 8:27 AM Title: Chapter 17

OMG what is going on help help help.  Charlie loves Edward and knows he is good for Bella.  Everyone sees the love between Bella and Edward I wish school would get out soon.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2019 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 17

Aww for the dog.  So sweet. 

Evil cliffy monsters you both are!!!!

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2019 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 17

UGH!!!!!! Seriously?!?!? Please update soon!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2019 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 17

Bruh 😫😩 why this particular cliffy? Are you TRYING to kill us all? 

Also, I like the use of a secondary character to advance the plot. It seems natural and refreshing to use that POV to do it. 

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2019 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 17

Oh man, I had a feeling with this being Charilie's POV something bad was going to happen. I'm anxious to see what it will be.

Sherry

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2019 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 17

oh hell, I hate scary cliffys

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2019 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 17

I hope Edward is alright 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2019 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 17

good 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 16

I hope it's at least another 5 chapters before they start to realize their feelings. I love the slow build, but more importantly the foundation of friendship, trust, and respect they're building. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 16

oooh some more backstory coming out.  Interesting twist with the necklace.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 16

I love your stories 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 16

So sweet!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 16

I can't wait until they realize they love each other. I hope the Charlie and Carlisle can work together and get Edward a pardon or somehow prove Ben was the guilty person.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 16

I think everyone around them can see how they feel about each other

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 16

Given Edward's thoughts on the policeman that arrested him after his so-called apology, I'm wondering if that officer knows The Cheneys. Edward and Bella are quite affectionate with each other, more so than just friends. I'm sure more people has had to notice the development between them.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 16

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 16

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 16

Bella and Edward both are such great supports for each other.   I'm shocked at the revalation of how Edward and Esme are related.   

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2019 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 15

I can't believe Esme went through Edwards stuff. I hope they just have the same necklace.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2019 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 15

Daaaamn, Edward they make multiples my guy.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2019 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 15

They have the same necklace don't they. Great update 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2019 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 15

Edward is going to feel like shit when he finds out why Esme has the same necklace as his mother

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 15

Well I am certainly confused about the necklace now.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 15

Well I am certainly confused about the necklace now.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 15

Well I am certainly confused about the necklace now.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 9:09 AM Title: Chapter 15

wondering how e's mom and esme might be connected - family somehow? 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2019 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 15

OMG I have the exact same conversation whenever anyone talks about sports.  

Now I'm wondering if they both had identical necklaces....

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2019 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 14

So sweet!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2018 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 14

I love how their relationship is growing. I hope some how that they prove Edward innocent so his record is clear of the assault

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2018 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 14

Glad they had a good time.  James sounds too cute.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2018 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 14

Glad they had a good time.  James sounds too cute.  

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2018 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 14

I think it was a date a double date but a date and it was a great time they love being together .  I just love Charlie

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2018 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 14

good. glad e has another person

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2018 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 14

I can hardly wait until Bella graduates and then they discover they are attracted to each other. Both are a bit on the layman's side of dating; although I think Jasper noticed something more between them, even if they haven't noticed it yet. 

Sherry

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2018 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 14

I love their book club idea.   It should bring them even closer together.   I'm beginning to think Edward was getting a touch jealous of Eric asking Bella out repeatedly.    LOL

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2018 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2018 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 13

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2018 10:16 AM Title: Chapter 13

None of them would belive Edward was guilty . 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2018 7:17 AM Title: Chapter 13

Good ol Emmett putting his foot in his mouth. Looking forward to the next chapter (:

 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2018 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 13

Emmett is sticking his foot in it huh?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2018 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 13

Poor Bella.  The Chief is going to make sure those morons don't make the same mistake again.  E is so good with her.  LOL for the nickname reveal.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2018 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2018 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 13

I really liked seeing Edward and Bella bonding more. Edward should trust the school gang enough to confide in them.

Sherry

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 12

I just started this yesterday and I'm sad that I'm all caught up already. I'm enjoying this story, I hope that updates are frequent! If I remember correctly a violation of parole isn't viewed hatshly if it's done to protect those at large. So while Edward won't get off easy he also won't be sent back to prison. Poor Bella, I hope that this doesn't shake her faith. 

I'm liking the steady pace of this story it moves at a gentle pace rather than a 1x fast forward or more. Feels good. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 12

I think with Charlie there it will clear up quickly.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2018 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 12

That station is in deep deep shit OMG.  Edward is so worried about Bella.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2018 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 12

Wonder how many cops are going to go down for this stupidly.  Morons. Glad e got there in time to help B. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2018 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 12

Hey!!! Holy moly....heads would DEFINITELY  be rolling!!! Great chapter!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2018 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 12

glad the chief showed up 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2018 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 12

There are enough criminals in the world.  I hate when cops are bad too.

You must login (register a new account) to review.