Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Collection
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2019 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 25

Love the intriguing twists and look forward to seeing how the rebel raids play out.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2019 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 25

Love the intriguing twists and look forward to seeing how the rebel raids play out.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2019 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 25

Love the intriguing twists and look forward to seeing how the rebel raids play out.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2019 10:16 AM Title: Chapter 25

:)

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2019 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 25

:)

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2019 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 25

I thought Edward was in charge of who went home.

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2019 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 25

Great thank you

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2019 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 25

That was an interesting chapter.  

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2019 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 25

Great thank you

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2019 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 22

This is a cruel world! Within his possibilities, Edward helped them, but to all the others it just seems to be cruel and archaic. Bella is in a difficult position. She is shocked, doesn't want to carry on and must fear for herself. I fear what is to come! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2019 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 21

Finally, they talked with each other and they both know they want a future together. But Jacob and Tanya dancing together worries me. Are they plotting against Bella and Edward? Thank you so much for this chapter! 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2019 9:46 AM Title: Chapter 25

OMG BELLA GET A GRIP. He said he doesn't like Tanya, and has said he's in love with you like 80 different times. You and Rose are partners on this project therefore you'd get sacked together. I'm about to shake her I swear. She's so dense, like how was she like "omg Teddy's definitely into me and I feel so loved." a few chapters ago and now we're back to "woe is me, but I can't leave because I love him (and my family needs this)" UGH. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2019 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 24

What game is the King playing??? Also Edward.  He has not really paid any attention to Isabella as far as seeking her out and spending time with her.  

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2019 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 24

I mean... I understand why Bella is insecure the past with Jake, Edward Jr. being unreasonable at times, and Edward Sr. dismissing her so wholly that even insiders can see it and tell the public... but damn Edward Jr. has grown and has declared himself time and time again from the very beginning. If she doesn't get over herself and stop making things out to be worse than they are I'm going to have to sneak into your dreams as a character so I can slap her into the right frame of mind. Edward loves her, and the country has seen her in a warm and loving light. All she needs to do is continue to be herself and focus on her future as princess and eventually queen. Someone shake her! 

Another great update, and as always looking forward to the next chapter. I hope you are well, as a creator myself I understand the various pressures and blocks that come with creativity and are often compounded by real life responsibilities. So here's to wishing you warm and relaxing baths with your favorite drink! 

xo

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2019 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 24

:)

Missed the 2 previous chapters. No wonder i was confused. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2019 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 24

Poor Isabella 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2019 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 24

Wow the King is a real peach ain't he.  Glad B is making a break from J.  She needs too.  Not sure I really trust him anyway.

Hiding things from Skankya is smart.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2019 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 24

Bella needs to get out of her head and be her best self.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2019 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 24

Thanks for the update.  I look forward to learning why Edward has been so distant from bella. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2019 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 23

Oh my. Well, I'm glad Bella got to hit Tanya. I'm also glad that she told Jacob that it was really over. I'm just wondering if someone over heard their conversation.  

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2019 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 23

good update

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 23

Sure hope no one overheard that conversation... 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2019 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 23

Glad Esme talked to her.   His father is a moron to want a nasty person like Tanya around.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2019 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 23

Bella is smart not to meet with Jacob clandestinely.  She finaly told him she's 100 percent committed to the collection.  Now she should tell Edward how she knows Jacob.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2019 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 23

I hope Bella will realize that Edward did the best he could for Alice & Jasper.

 

I'm afraid Tanya Willey to frame Bella & Jacob

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2019 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 23

I hope Bella will realize that Edward did the best he could for Alice & Jasper.

 

I'm afraid Tanya Willey to frame Bella & Jacob

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2019 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 23

There you go Tanya you got what you deserve

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2019 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 23

She can now see Edward's side of things.  Tanya got what she deserved 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2019 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 23

I hope Jacob gets the hint. Does he want Bella to face what Alice did? Bella needs to trust Edward. Once they are in charge, they can work to change things. Bella needs to remember that this is the best way to change things in her country.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2019 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 22

Alice and Jasper were stupid. All they had to do was wait for her dismissal. She could have probable asked to be dismissed next. Bella needs to stop blaming Edward.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2019 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 22

Yea I totally get B's feeling on this. Why do I feel that Tanya had a hand in the video getting out. 

Reviewer: Cutelilbeachgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2019 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 22

I died. My heart. I can't even write complete sentences. Gah. Please update soon. Both stories are so good. I can't wait to find out what's next for both. ❤️

Reviewer: Cutelilbeachgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2019 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 22

I died. My heart. I can't even write complete sentences. Gah. Please update soon. Both stories are so good. I can't wait to find out what's next for both. ❤️

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2019 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 22

I don't blame Bella for her reaction. Alice was her friend. Why could Edward not have given her some type of warning about what was going to happen.  At least talked to her about his feelings about having to do it before it happened.  

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2019 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 22

good update

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2019 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 22

Wow, that was not expected, I was hoping that was a bad dream

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 22

Both Alice and Jasper knwthe consequences, but chose not to wait until the end of the collection. They were shown mercy. Bella and Jacob know as well. Bella has been very foolish with Jacob and allowing him access to her room.

Bella is upset about the punishment, but she is rejecting the law not hating Edward.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 21

Finally Edward talked to her a d told her his plans instead of keeping her in the dark. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 21

Finally Edward talked to her a d told her his plans instead of keeping her in the dark. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2019 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 22

So sad, but at least they didn't get the death sentence 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2019 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 21

:D

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 21

nice update

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2019 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 21

Yea she needs to tell E about Jake before someone else does.... Like Tanya. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2019 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love these two, and hope that they get their happily ever after 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2019 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 21

I'm so happy for them. She needs to realize that he is totally committed to her. She needs to let him know she is totally committed to him by telling Jacob goodbye for good.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2019 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2019 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 21

Her attachment to Jacob is bound to come between Edward and her.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2019 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 20

Why has Edward been distance with Bella? 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 20

nice update

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2019 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 20

Bella needs to trust Edward. He has responsiblities to all of the collection.

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 20

Thank you for this chapter! I love this glimpse we get into Bella's family especially her relationship to her father! I enjoy reading this story very much. You are a very talented writer! Please keep going! To do many out here your writing is a source of joy! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 20

Wow  Tyler has some real nerve.  Glad she gets to see Ren for a bit.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 20

NICE

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2019 9:38 AM Title: Chapter 20

:)

Reviewer: bellawitch75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2019 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 20

I liked this chapter, waiting for the Halloween Ball to occur.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2019 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 20

Thank you.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2019 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 18

Why is Jacob interested in Bella again?  As I recall, he broke up with her because she was a Five and he was a Six.  Now that she's a Three he's interested again?



Author's Response:

He regretted it right after he dumped her, but also as a guard he is now a 2, so he is higher in status than she is and could provide better.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2019 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 20

Thank you.

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2019 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 19

:)

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2019 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 19

Keep writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2019 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 4

A question, I want to know what the numbers mean with each girl. Interesting storyline

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2019 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 4

A question, I want to know what the numbers mean with each girl. Interesting storyline



Author's Response:

The numbers represent their castes, or social class. So each number have specific jobs they are allowed to do, and marriage outside your caste changes the females caste to their new husband's.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2019 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 19

Yeah!. Stubborn Bella finally was truthful to Edward and herself.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2019 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 19

Awe

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2019 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 19

She has finally decided. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2019 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 18

I hope she doesn't get in trouble for having that book.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2019 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 19

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2019 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 18

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2019 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 19

Tanya is such an arse.  aww for her telling him how she feels.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2019 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 18

Tanya is such a vapid thing.   ahh Officer Whitlock appears.   Uh oh.... why do I get the feeling that Tanya or her posse will steal the book.

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2019 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 19

Wow! These chapters are so great! I hope Jacob won't drive a wedge between Edward and Bella. I enjoy the way their relationship blossoms! 

Reviewer: Laura Elizabeth Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2019 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 19

It was a very nice birtday gift so thank you. I was really waiting for new chapter.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2019 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 17

nice story so far.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 17

In the end here she says she felt like she was really competing for Edward's heart.  Does she not realize that she already has it. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 17

In the end her she said she was ready to really compete for Edward's heart.  Did she not listen to Edward??? She already has his heart if she wants it. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 17

In the end her she said she was ready to really compete for Edward's heart.  Did she not listen to Edward??? She already has his heart if she wants it. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 17

In the end her she said she was ready to really compete for Edward's heart.  Did she not listen to Edward??? She already has his heart if she wants it. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 17

In the end her she said she was ready to really compete for Edward's heart.  Did she not listen to Edward??? She already has his heart if she wants it. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 17

Team Bella ftw!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 17

Jacpb issuch a tool. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 17

At least Esme is seeing what a horrible person Tanya is.  Yea Jake is going to get himself and probably Bella in trouble.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 17

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2018 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 16

Jacob is such a dog. She needs to forget about him. Edward is who she should want. He messed up, but he cares about her so much.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2018 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 16

I am surprised that Bella let Jacob just climb on top of her and basicly attack her like that after what he did and how he did her. What in the world is up with Edward??? Why did he act such an ass?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2018 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 15

I hope Bella talks to Edward about Tanya. 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2018 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 16

I think Bella should tell Edward what happened with Jacob and her it’s goin to hurt him yes but she wouldn’t be lying to him like everyone else does I am glad Bella it’s not taking anyone’s crap not Tanya or royals

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2018 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 16

Jacob is such a wanker putting them in that situation.  Surprised she spoke to the family that way in the safe room.  Sucks that they tore up all her pictures.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2018 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 15

Hello I found this story on Facebook and I love it I cannot wait to read more

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 15

Hello I found this story on Facebook and I love it I cannot wait to read more

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2018 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 15

Not sure I like the Jacob turn of events.  Tanya does need to go. What a biatch.  Poor Rosalie.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2018 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 14

Can't blame her for feeling anxious.  Glad he is being understanding.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2018 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 15

I hope Bella talks to Edward about Tanya.  He needs to know what she is really like.  Tanya would be a hateful Queen to her people.  Edward deserves better than her. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2018 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 15

I hope Bella talks to Edward about Tanya.  He needs to know what she is really like.  Tanya would be a hateful Queen to her people.  Edward deserves better than her. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2018 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2018 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2018 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 15

I hope Bella talks to Edward about Tanya.  He needs to know what she is really like.  Tanya would be a hateful Queen to her people.  Edward deserves better than her. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2018 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 15

I ha e a feeling that Bella is going to be discussing Tanya with Edward the next time they talk. I dont blame her. Because who wants a Queen who can be so hateful to her people that she will be over. Tanya would make a horrible queen. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2018 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 15

I ha e a feeling that Bella is going to be discussing Tanya with Edward the next time they talk. I dont blame her. Because who wants a Queen who can be so hateful to her people that she will be over. Tanya would make a horrible queen. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2018 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 14

I am glad that she is honest with the Prince.  Also, I love his Aunt. Also love the Edward takes time for his little cousins. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.