Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Fire Of Your Soul
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2019 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter  I'm asoltely intrigued. I can't stop reading! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2019 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 2

Thank you so much for this story and this chapter! You two have an amazing style of writing! The story goes straight to the heart... I have been crying with Bella, her parents and Edward. 

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2019 1:19 AM Title: Author's Note

thank you for letting us know...I really hate it when a story I am reading just disapears.

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2019 1:08 AM Title: Author's Note

Good luck

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2019 12:53 AM Title: Author's Note

Thanks for letting us know.  :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2019 11:03 PM Title: Author's Note

Thanks for the info

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2019 10:37 PM Title: Author's Note

Thanks for letting us know! :)

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2019 8:22 PM Title: Author's Note

UGH, I have to wait until summer, groan, ok, i'll wait, don't want to but I will!!!!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2019 8:10 PM Title: Author's Note

Sad face... I'm a planner too and hate when RL gets in the way. 

Hope to hear from you soon, cause your story rocks. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2018 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 6

Who wouldn't daydream of Edward? She be a fool not to meet up with him. I hope she will be able to handle the news about the connection between Edward and Angela.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2018 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh Wow

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2018 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved the update!!!!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 6

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 9:07 AM Title: Chapter 6

That was a very nice meeting with sparkes flying loved it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 6

Awesome their coffee interaction. E needs to tell B now about him and Angela before she finds out another way.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 6

Yeah! What a great connection.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 6

I liked their meeting.  I'm a little concerned that Edward did not tell her that it was Angela that he lost. I mean I know it will be hard to tell her but i hope Bella does not think he is keeping that from her.  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 6

Super glad to read their interest in each other.   I'm worried about another arsonist.  Hmmm.....

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 5

I think Edward and Charlie will be ok but they still need to talk. Does Bella know about Edward's past.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2018 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2018 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 6

I loved it what a chance meeting hehehehehe more please 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2018 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 5

Life is good and getting better

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2018 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 4

OMG his world just fell apart again poor guy

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 5

Charlie and Edward need to have a serious talk. They have to clear the air and Angela needs to talk to Edward again and maybe her sister Bella.

Reviewer: Marts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 2

Reading this chapter on the anniversary of my Dad's bday in heaven was not smart. Good story though.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 5

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 5

I can understand E's freak out.  Guessing B doesn't know about E's involvement that night yet.

Rose sounds awesome. 

Can't wait for more but I get RL.  I'm still not caught up on all my reading from when I was in school.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 5

So Ed is in. Good chapter

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 11:50 AM Title: Chapter 5

Well it seems Edward is diving right in.  So Edward knows who Bella is now, but i wonder if Bella knows the history between Edward and Angela. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 11:50 AM Title: Chapter 5

Well it seems Edward is diving right in.  So Edward knows who Bella is now, but i wonder if Bella knows the history between Edward and Angela. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 10:46 AM Title: Chapter 5

Wow oh wow Edward has had one eventful day first Bella and now Charlie but I think his dream might have helped him

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 10:05 AM Title: Chapter 5

Woohoo! Back in action and Esme is on the mend! Great chapter!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 9:48 AM Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter. I cant imagine the pit in Edward's stomach at seeing Bella, then Charlie later. What a big day to tackle his demons 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2018 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 4

Thank you for the update..well done. .I wonder if Edward will come back for his mother..until you post again 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2018 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 4

Thank you for the update..well done. .I wonder if Edward will come back for his mother..until you post again 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow surprised that no one mentioned the doctors name before they got there. Wonder if it was intentional

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 3

they are coming home cant wait till they meet

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 4

It's great

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

That is terrible that no one thought to tell Edward that Bella was his mom's doctor.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 4

Poor Edward.  He doesn't have all the information to connect the dots. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 6:40 AM Title: Chapter 4

I loved the interactions between the "kids" and their respective parents. Very touching.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 4

Poor Edward 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2018 8:01 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved the update!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 3

It is so sad. The empty lives they are leading. Angela would not have liked their souls dying with her.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 2

This is such an emotional story. I keep tearing up.

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2018 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 3

When I came across the summary and read it, it drew me in. After reading the first three chapters, I can't wait to see how the story unfolds. So far the story has made me laugh and cry so it feels like a story worth waiting for. Hope to see additional chapters regularly!! Thank you

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 2

My heart is breaking for all of them and yes I cryed OMG.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 3

Wow they are all still in pain but maybe life will help them all heal a little more now that they’re all together in the same city

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2018 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 3

Sounds like both kids have a lot road back to face   

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2018 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 3

Love the progression.  I look forward to seeing when Edward and Bellas paths cross.

Reviewer: randomly_mad Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 2

This was gut wrenching! I cried all the way through it.

Well done

Thank You

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2018 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 2

oh don't tell me i can already feel the direction the story is taking...definitely more drama to come...

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2018 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

oh my goodness...how sad and tragic...

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2018 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 3

Okay now I see where we are going. Not the details. Thank you

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2018 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2018 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2018 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 3

Glad Charlie reached out to Carlisle about Edward.  I hope Esme can beat her cancer. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2018 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 3

Glad Charlie reached out to Carlisle about Edward.  I hope Esme can beat her cancer. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2018 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 3

Glad Charlie reached out to Carlisle about Edward.  I hope Esme can beat her cancer. 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2018 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 3

oh Charlie Charlie no wonder Renee is there to help you see now you kind of know Edward feels awful don’t blame him please I hope Edward doesn’t loose it when he sees Bella

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2018 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 3

I wonder if Angela's spirit was trying to help Edward out as well.   When he sees Bella being his mom's doctor, that might send him off again.   I'm worried for the both of them.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2018 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh my, poor Edward and poor Bella. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2018 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, 6000 words. I was so into it that it didn't seem that long. Awesome 1st chapter. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow . Powerful chapter. You have me tearing up here while I am eating my lunch. 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2018 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh my this is just bad for everyone

Reviewer: Abond41 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2018 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 2


Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

Thank you,  lost my husband this year. 52 yrs married. I find this subject difficult to talk about. 

 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 2

Beautiful written. I cant imagine experiencing this kind of anguish, what either family is going through. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 2

Beautiful written. I cant imagine experiencing this kind of anguish, what either family is going through. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

Beautifully heartbreaking chapter. 

 

Love your writing!!!

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 2

Yes, it took all I had to not bawl my eyes out.  I have to say though, if it was the bitter old musician who was passed up, Charlie better take him down with all the power of the government (and Carlisle) behind him.  

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 2

Dear lord but that was heart wrenching, I hope it gets better and not so sad, I love you guys both but that was wow!!!! I'm damn near speechless!!!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 2

So sad 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 2

Edward and Bella both are just destroyed.  :(

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Holy Cow.....What a hell of a start.  E's going to beat himself up for a long time I'm afraid.  

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love both of you separately, so together is even better!!!!!

 

I was super intrigued by the summary. I loved the first chapter and can't wait to read more!!!!

 

 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

My heart broke for Edward and Charlie.  I’m sure Bella will be devastated when she finds out if she doesn’t already feel it.  I can’t wait for more.  🌹 

Reviewer: jsl2187 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2018 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2018 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

That chapter was heart shattering.  So many people will be devastated.    

I wonder if the fire was an accident or if that disgruntled musician that didn't get Angela's job had anything to do with it.   hmmm......   I'm a paranoid suspicious bitch.   LOL

I'm hooked already.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2018 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

WOW that was heart ripping I cant wait for more OMG.  My heart is crying for all

Reviewer: MaryE1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2018 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

I so love reading your stories! I read them all! Cant wait for this story to update!

Reviewer: Fordgirl36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2018 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow. You guys rock. What an awesome start. I wanted to keep reading the chapter over and over again.

Reviewer: justginger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2018 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

What an amazing first chapter!  I can't wait till next time.

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2018 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG!! My two favorite authors have come together and created a masterpiece😍😍

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2018 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

WOW!!!!!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2018 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my goodness that went from fun and beautiful to completely heartbreaking 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2018 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sad start

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2018 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this already.  Of course I would read anything by you two.  I am never disappointed!  Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: TwiAngel92 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2018 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great first chapter, looking forward to the rest. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.  Tufano79 and I are loving the story we are writing and hope you will continue to enjoy reading it. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

What an amazing start to this story. I'm hooked already. Look forward to seeing how the adventure unfolds.



Author's Response:

Tufano79 and I are so thankful for the beautiful review.  We are loving writing this story together and we hope that you will enjoy reading it.

You must login (register a new account) to review.