Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 3:15 AM Title: Repentance

Glad they had a nice weekend.  Sounds like there are a few people who need to go down and not just the Quilutes?    Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 12:38 AM Title: Daddy's Little Girl

Bella def needs to be strong to put all these wankers in their places.  Jacob is such an arsehole.  I'm sure there is more to the story than you snuck in at the end though.



Author's Response:

Each chapter will give you a few more pieces to the story.

It really means a lot to me you take the time to review each chapter. You give me motivation to write more.

THANK YOU!

xoxo

PG

Reviewer: kvgamble Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2018 6:33 AM Title: Daddy's Little Girl

Love it



Author's Response:

It makes me happy to know someone is enjoying the story.

Thank you for reading me!

xoxo

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 8:25 PM Title: New Friends, Old Foes and Hot Flames

Wowsers.  You are building up the  B&C part nicely.  Jacob is such an arse.  Sounds like most of the town council is out for themselves with this land deal they want.  LOVE Bobby



Author's Response:

I like to take my time builidng relationships. Jacob will become even more of a problem.

Sounds like you already have a good grasp on what is going on.

Bobby is fun to write.

xoxo

PG

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 7:43 PM Title: The Good Doctor

Go Bas Ass Carlisle squashing the bug with his car.   The developer thing makes sense and I'm betting they are in cahoots with the Quilutes to make lots of money



Author's Response:

Most only see Carlisle as a sweet and gentle man. He will be bad ass when it comes to Bella.

Yeah, they are all after the evils of money.

xoxo

PG

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 7:28 PM Title: Going Home

Interesting start.  Sounds like Watson has something to hide....



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading me!

xoxo

PG

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 2:49 AM Title: New Friends, Old Foes and Hot Flames

Love it!

XoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

I'm glad you are enjoying it.

Thank you for reading me!

xoxo

PG

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 3:29 AM Title: The Good Doctor

Omg keep goin

Author's Response:

I have more to post. I hope you continue to enjoy it.

Thank you for reading me!

xoxo

PG

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 2:25 AM Title: The Good Doctor

Well dang firl you know how to deliver the mystery and this is one heck of a great read..looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Hey doll,

I've missed you too. I hope everything is better now for you.

Most of the times, I write in spurts. Then others, I got nothing lol

Tomorrow I will send you a PM on fanfic, please don't feel you have to answer it if you don't have time.

MISS YA!

LOVE YA!

Hope we can chat soon!

xoxo

Pumpkin

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 12:55 AM Title: Going Home

Pumpkin..Long time no see and here you are with another winner...I haven't had much time to sit and read or write over the past few years and have missed all my old friends..was having troubles with RL and it gets in the way of playtime..Loooking forward to more of this one..take care sweet girl..Nan

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 12:48 AM Title: The Good Doctor

Very suspenseful!



Author's Response:

It will get more intense.

Thank you for reading me!

xoxo

PG

Reviewer: Marts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2018 5:43 PM Title: The Good Doctor

Wow, I love this, excellent  chapter!!

 



Author's Response:

I hope you continue to enjoy it, Thank you for reading me.

XOXO

PG

You must login (register a new account) to review.