Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: bratangel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2018 10:51 PM Title: Fun, Fun, Fun

excellent story



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

so glad you liked it, Garrett is one of my favourites xx

Alexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 8:28 PM Title: Wolf Power

Loved it! Great story!



Author's Response:

Thanks, 

It was fun to write and have you all enjoy it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 8:20 PM Title: Well I Never

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So happy you have been enjoying this story xx

Alexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 7:37 PM Title: You, Me & Charlie, Against The World!

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I enjoyed writing it and happy you like it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 6:46 PM Title: The Damnedest Thing

Loved it! Poor Angela and her family!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you're enjoying it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 6:12 AM Title: Wolf Power

Glad Sam got all that done for everyone   Nice they let Angela come back to say goodbye



Author's Response:

Thanks,

They don't like what the girls became, but they understand their need for closure xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 11:32 PM Title: Well I Never

Glad everyone is doing well.  You almost had me thinking for a moment that Renee might be for Marcus.  LOL I forgot she was already married.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I always feel he had his greatest love. so best leave it alone xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2018 6:17 PM Title: You, Me & Charlie, Against The World!

Glad Edward's finally growing up some.  Sounds like Alice is as well. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes when they stop preetending to be children, they seem to grow up xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2018 6:02 PM Title: The Damnedest Thing

Was wondering how you'd handle the changes.  Nice that Sam is being reasonable.  



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I like to change things about if I can xx

Alexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 11:57 AM Title: Cool, Calm & Collected

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

glad you're enjoying it so much xx

alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2018 6:19 PM Title: Cool, Calm & Collected

Sounds like Edward has someone to really help him now.  Glad Rose is going to find h her way.  Alice is in for a ride awakening. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes they all need a damn good shake up xx

Alexis

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2018 6:01 PM Title: Cool, Calm & Collected

great informative chapter...



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you're liking it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 8:34 AM Title: Dance Monkey, Dance

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I'm happy you're happy with it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 8:07 AM Title: Fun, Fun, Fun

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So happy you're enjoying it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 7:12 AM Title: Dance Monkey, Dance

Malice really stuck her foot.....hell her whole leg in her mouth.   Dem is a real sleaze ball.  Glad they had fun at the prom

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 7:12 AM Title: Dance Monkey, Dance

Malice really stuck her foot.....hell her whole leg in her mouth.   Dem is a real sleaze ball.  Glad they had fun at the prom



Author's Response:

Thanks,

glad you're enjoying it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2018 6:04 PM Title: Dance Monkey, Dance

Loved Bella throwing Demitri



Author's Response:

Thanks,

yes, one of my favourite bits too xx

Alexis

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 9:20 AM Title: Fun, Fun, Fun

great continuous story!!! 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

 So glad you're enjoying it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2018 5:34 AM Title: Fun, Fun, Fun

LOVE Jasper pulling the Quilutes in their places.  



Author's Response:

Thanks,

loved the Alpha growl lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2018 11:28 PM Title: Fun, Fun, Fun

Jasper rocks



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Love a strong Major xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2018 11:23 PM Title: Fun, Fun, Fun

What a brilliant chapter, Charlie is so cool.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

yeah I love him xx

Alexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2018 7:41 AM Title: Just Desserts

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!



Author's Response:

Thanks, 

Everyone gets what the deserve eventually, good or bad xx

Alexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2018 7:07 AM Title: Changes

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

 Happy that you like it so far xx

Allexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2018 2:39 AM Title: Visitor

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

glad you're enjoying it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2018 2:18 AM Title: Creep

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

 glad you like it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2018 1:45 AM Title: Homecoming

Loved it! Edward is creepy!



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

yes he really is xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 11:59 PM Title: Just Desserts

I know Edward is an arse but I hope he finally learns from his mistakes, Carlisle too. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He's a bloody tosser and no mistake lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 11:41 PM Title: Changes

Wonderful chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So happy that you like it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 11:25 PM Title: Visitor

LOL Awesome.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 11:25 PM Title: Visitor

LOL Awesome.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you are enjoying it xxx

Alexis

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 10:44 PM Title: Creep

LOL I love it.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Happy you like xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 9:21 PM Title: Just Desserts

Always thought that Charlie would be more in the know.  Love that the 4 girls are going to have a special night. 

Buh bye fuckward



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yup, Charlie's no dope xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 8:30 PM Title: Homecoming

LOL I love this version of Bella, if only.



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

Glad you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Michelle darce Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2018 3:52 PM Title: Changes

Love this!! Can’t wait to see more!



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

So glad you're enjoying it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 3:41 PM Title: Changes

great chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

glad you are liking it so much xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2018 2:10 PM Title: Changes

Glad Em will get a happily ever after too. I always loved Angela.  Buh bye Edwierd and Rose. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Love the idea of them together, it seems so right xx

Alexis

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 8:40 PM Title: Visitor

Omg love your story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you're enjoying it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 4:54 AM Title: Visitor

very interesting...enjoying your take.. on all the characters  



Author's Response:

Thanks,

glad you're enjoying it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2018 11:59 PM Title: Visitor

Awesome chapter. Nice that charlie like Garrett  Go bad ass Bella. Love the idea the coven came up with. Rose and Alice are pathetic people. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Vain and shallow, full of their own self-importance xx

Alexis

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2018 2:42 AM Title: Creep

i do hate that edward is having such a bad day....



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I hope you're joking cause it's going to get worse xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Ellabell 2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 5:33 PM Title: Creep

I am thoroughly enjoying your story.  It is so completely different than anything else I have read regarding these characters.  I must say I have always liked Garrett over Edward therefore it makes your story even more intriguing.

Eagerly awaiting your next chapters.

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

So glad you like it, yes I rarely do canon and even then it will have a twist.

It's going to get more exciting as we go so enjoy xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 5:09 PM Title: Creep

Wow  Carlisle has really screwed the pooch on E and his shenanigans. He'll be lucky if Esme doesn't dump his arse too.  



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Dump it no! But sort it out oh, yes she will xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 5:03 PM Title: Creep

Love this Esme

 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I like a strong Esme now and again, myself lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 3:52 PM Title: Creep

Another great chapter.  I do love the twists you put into your stories.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

 I try to keep it fresh if I can xx

Alexis

Reviewer: JenGail01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 2:08 PM Title: Creep

I love this story! 



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

 glad you like it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 8:51 PM Title: Homecoming

This looks like fun



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you're reading it, new chap for tomorrow as it's the 2nd anniversary of posting my first ever story,

hope it's a surprise to you xx

Alexis

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 6:40 PM Title: Homecoming

Boy I hope you up date often as I can't wait to read more!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

 you're in luck, the 28th is the 2nd anniversary of me posting my stuff, so I'll put up chap 2 then xx

Alexis

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 5:48 PM Title: Homecoming

oh no...BUSTED!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Lol, yup he is and then some xx posting the 2nd chapter on 28th May as it's my 2nd anniversary of posting my stuff xx

Alexis

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 2:19 PM Title: Homecoming

suite trop bien j'adore j'espere pas attendre lontemps pour un autre chapitre



Author's Response:

Merci,

en publiant le chapitre 2 le 28 mai, c'est le 2ème anniversaire de poster mes histoires xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 2:14 PM Title: Homecoming

OMG what an awesome start .  Can't wait for more  



Author's Response:

Thanks, 

glad  you like it, posting 2nd chap on 28th May, 2-year anniversary of posting stories, how time flies xx

Alexis

You must login (register a new account) to review.