Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 6

Love your story can't wait to read more . Don't give up on it love it .

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 6

I am glad that Alice opened up to Bella. 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 6

Bella...be better now

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

Good story, I am interested to see where it goes.  Peter is an ass... I hope he falls off a mountain somewhere.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2018 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 4

Hopefully they can get this out of their system and move on to happy times. Bella did this to herself by not being loyal to her true friend. She should have known it was a lie.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2018 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 3

Yeah Edward. He can walk in my door anytime. Bella should have expected some animosity. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2018 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 2

I'm Alice called Bella. She needs a friend and someone to talk to about Peter. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 6

Poor poor Alice 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 6

Well I guess this is complete?? seems off some how. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 6

I hate that happened to Alice.  I hope everyone can work past everything.  

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 6

Thanks!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 6

Sadly restraining orders are just slips of paper often violated. The victims deserve better

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 6

Edward should take some of that blame he is dishing out.   He introduced Alice to Tanya and thus James.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2018 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 5

Well this is getting interesting.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2018 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 4

It seems like Bella is getting it from all aligns. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2018 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 3

I kind of don't blame Rose for being like that. After what happened with Alice and Bella years ago. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2018 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 2

Peter is a jerk but at least he did one nice thing by contacting Alice and admitting what he did all those years ago.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2018 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Bella.  I can't believe Peter did her that way. I would be pissed at him too. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 5

Well... Rose and Edward can take a hike.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 4

Personally I would be ill and leave.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 4

Personally I would be ill and leave.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 3

There is no excuse for what Rose did and because the parents said nothing then they condone it. UGH

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 3

There is no excuse for what Rose did and because the parents said nothing then they condone it. UGH

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 3

There is no excuse for what Rose did and because the parents said nothing then they condone it. UGH

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 3

There is no excuse for what Rose did and because the parents said nothing then they condone it. UGH

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 3

There is no excuse for what Rose did and because the parents said nothing then they condone it. UGH

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Chapter is not long. Ok here we go. Please keep it going. 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh I love the story I'm dying to know what happened to alice and why everyone hates bella.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2018 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 4

Well sounds like Peter screwed up a whole lot of relationships.  What an arse. Sounds like it's going to be a long road back for them all. 

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2018 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 5

I hope you keep write this story because you are a great writer i love this story . Hope to see you here soon .

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 5

Thanks!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 5

I hope there is a reason Edward is being such a prick.   And I hope he stops soon.   Alice and Esme and Emmett are working overtime to get Bella to feel welcome.   If I was Bella, I would have left crying by now.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 4

Edward sure was angry and a bit of an asshole to Bella.   I wonder what happened to Alice.   hmmmm........

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 5

My oh my Alice new just how to play Bella and Edward 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2018 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow Edward is not happy Bella is back

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2018 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 4

Don't leave us hanging

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2018 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 3

Ok i'm hooked! What is edward going to say???

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 3

Thanks!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2018 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 3

Dam!   Rose should get with Peter.   They would be an asshole match made in hell.   LOL

P.S. I just randomly tried your story and ended up really liking it.   I normally would never read a story that doesn't list any characters or pairings at all.   If you change that, your readership might go up.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2018 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

Bella doesn't even see the crapthat Peter did and is still doing as emotional abuse.....controlling bastard.    Grrrr.......    Not that I have any strong feelings about this or anything.   LOL

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2018 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Peter is a total asshole.   I can't believe he shattered so many lives and is just "like get over it already Bella".    He is disgusting.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 3

Im here

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 3

Im here

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 3

Im here

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2018 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 3

She is welcomed back maybe .  Did Edward know she was going to be there and does he have anyone with him.  Please dont stop I am with you

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2018 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 2

Alice is a good person and she knows that Edward liked her back then

Reviewer: Sunnishine Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

Good so far, I hope you don't abandon it.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 3

Hello I found this on Facebook and gave it a shot I like it so far thank you

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 3

Sounds like Bella is in for a rough ride going forward with several of them.

If you are on Facebook: feel free to advertise your story in the STARS Library Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/LibrarySTARS/

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

Again....peter is an arse.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow  Peter is a real piece of work.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh shit that was harsh Rose

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2018 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 3

Enjoying the story...hope you continue.  However if you drop it, I'd still like you to finish the one where Edward was an architect and Bella went to Europe for six months.

Reviewer: gorgo67 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 2

Thank you for this chapter, I loved it! :)

Reviewer: gorgo67 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very intriguing first chapter! Thank you! :)

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks.

Reviewer: banned2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really hope to hear from Edward soon.  Interesting beginning.  I'd like to see where you take the charcters in this story!

You must login (register a new account) to review.