Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Without Sin
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2018 5:37 AM Title: Bella

well when you do things you are not supposed to then when you get caught don't cry.  Sorry Mr. A. from now on you get to have Lauren. Oh thats right that was not MR A. Lauren set her up.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! Bella getting fired is a good thing. Eventually in Part 3 she will meet Edward once she has a new job in a nightclub that Ana owns. So it's all gonna work out. :) 

Reviewer: clozano Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2018 5:17 AM Title: Bella

Cant wait for the next one



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well, I did not expect Ana to be drunk and dancing in a cage. Is Edward still going to fund her night club? It sounds like she can't handle her liquor.  



Author's Response:

Ana is still quite young compared to Edward---who is nearly 27. So, she does go out and still have fun. But yes, he has funded her nightclub and since she is a Cullen, she will be professional. :) Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can’t wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love your story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2018 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Pretty interesting and twisted with Ana and Edward. I hope he’s not this controlling asshole when he meets Bella. Can’t wait for more.



Author's Response:

I figured trying something different up front between Ana and Edward would be fun. Neither of them love each other...She will actually have HEA with another in the story. Edward is still going to be a jerk until he realizes that he wants to love Bella. I can tell you this it won't be love at first sight. :) 

 

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

i love this very well written xant wait for more



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Why hate? I will only get upset if you let too much time pass without updates



Author's Response:

Because I have had plenty of people send hate mail in the past for how I write or it doesn't fit their narrative. It's sad Cos that's a reason why so many people get discouraged and quit.

 

Hope you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Pford122109 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOVE IT!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

GREAT!!! Keep it Coming 😊



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story, more please.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: clozano Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really like this story so far my only disappointment was that there was no mention of bella yet. But i can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

Bella doesn't show up till Part 2. She's in Part 1 but not mentioned. 

 

Thanks for reading.

You must login (register a new account) to review.