Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Without Sin
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2018 1:40 AM Title: B/E meet

Looking forward to reading more of this 

Reviewer: carebare1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2018 4:58 AM Title: Edward

love it

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2018 3:18 AM Title: B/E meet

New reader to your story..very interesting..This Bella is not to be play wirh..This Edward is a hot mess..Esme is definitely playing the part..I love it..can't wait for next installment..until you post again

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2018 12:31 PM Title: B/E meet

; )

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2018 4:31 AM Title: B/E meet

Loved reading both POVs 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2018 3:49 AM Title: B/E meet

Lol. I a kn really enjoying this story. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2018 2:01 AM Title: B/E meet

Hurry with next chapter. Where are we going here?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2018 3:45 PM Title: Edward

I can't remember,  why did Bella react to Edward that way? I may need to go back and read the back chapters again. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!

 

Because he was being a presumptous ass and thinking that she would go home & sleep with him. She's not a floozy. :) 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2018 4:58 AM Title: Edward

; )

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2018 2:06 PM Title: Edward

Edward needs someone and I think Bella can keep him in line.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2018 6:24 AM Title: Edward

Oh my gosh they are brother and sister they should not act like this poor Bella she doesn’t know Edward

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2018 5:03 AM Title: Edward

I'm confused. I know that Edward and Ana aren't blood related but are they or have they had a romantic relationship?

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2018 3:27 AM Title: Edward

He and Anna are disturbing. Good for B.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2018 2:52 AM Title: Edward

Glad Bella and Edward bumped into each other again.  It was getting creepy with Edwards inner dialogue about his sister even if their not blood.  Thanks for the update. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2018 5:54 PM Title: Bella

She will find a better one

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2018 8:32 AM Title: Bella

How did Lauren know that Mr. A. tipped her? I hope Lauren gets in trouble.  Now what will Bella do? Who was the guy Bell bumped into in the hallway after leaving Mr. A's room? Wondering when Edward and Bella will get together. 

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2018 8:54 PM Title: Bella

Such a great beginning for this story. I hope that you will be able to update sooner rather than later since I am hooked on reading this story. 

I hope to see (& read) a continuation of chapters soon.

Thank you.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 3:55 AM Title: Bella

Well shit

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2018 6:37 AM Title: Bella

well when you do things you are not supposed to then when you get caught don't cry.  Sorry Mr. A. from now on you get to have Lauren. Oh thats right that was not MR A. Lauren set her up.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! Bella getting fired is a good thing. Eventually in Part 3 she will meet Edward once she has a new job in a nightclub that Ana owns. So it's all gonna work out. :) 

Reviewer: clozano Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2018 6:17 AM Title: Bella

Cant wait for the next one



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 4:50 AM Title: Edward

Well, I did not expect Ana to be drunk and dancing in a cage. Is Edward still going to fund her night club? It sounds like she can't handle her liquor.  



Author's Response:

Ana is still quite young compared to Edward---who is nearly 27. So, she does go out and still have fun. But yes, he has funded her nightclub and since she is a Cullen, she will be professional. :) Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 2:44 PM Title: Edward

Can’t wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 5:10 PM Title: Edward

Love your story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2018 5:42 AM Title: Edward

Pretty interesting and twisted with Ana and Edward. I hope he’s not this controlling asshole when he meets Bella. Can’t wait for more.



Author's Response:

I figured trying something different up front between Ana and Edward would be fun. Neither of them love each other...She will actually have HEA with another in the story. Edward is still going to be a jerk until he realizes that he wants to love Bella. I can tell you this it won't be love at first sight. :) 

 

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 3:22 PM Title: Edward

i love this very well written xant wait for more



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 10:54 PM Title: Edward

Why hate? I will only get upset if you let too much time pass without updates



Author's Response:

Because I have had plenty of people send hate mail in the past for how I write or it doesn't fit their narrative. It's sad Cos that's a reason why so many people get discouraged and quit.

 

Hope you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Pford122109 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 9:22 PM Title: Edward

Love it!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 10:54 AM Title: Edward

LOVE IT!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 10:28 AM Title: Edward

GREAT!!! Keep it Coming 😊



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 8:57 AM Title: Edward

Great story, more please.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: clozano Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 5:23 AM Title: Edward

I really like this story so far my only disappointment was that there was no mention of bella yet. But i can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

Bella doesn't show up till Part 2. She's in Part 1 but not mentioned. 

 

Thanks for reading.

You must login (register a new account) to review.