Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For FAÇADE
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 11:52 AM Title: When five words out of Bella's mouth fucked me up.

I can't stop smiling!! Can she walk away from the family is what i want to know? And is carlisle actually going to be set free?



Author's Response:

Carlisle is in WitSec, so he's not technically free, but not behind bars. As long as she sticks with her claim that she was just a stripper, she should be fine.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2018 10:29 PM Title: When five words out of Bella's mouth fucked me up.

wow what a past she has! Emmett and Jasper deserved what they got. Now she wants to step down? Can she even do that without being killed? What a mind fuck for Edward. I think he will need time to digest this all...I hope she will wait, or that somehow things will work out for them. I really do. Thanks!



Author's Response:

I am going with the fact that she never made it public that she was in charge, so the other families would just see her as a stripper. I don't know if that's realistic, but it's what's going down in ficland.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2018 10:12 PM Title: When five words out of Bella's mouth fucked me up.

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2018 9:08 PM Title: When five words out of Bella's mouth fucked me up.

I dont know how to feel about it. Such a bomb shell. I wonder how long its going to take Edward to let her in. Perfect chapter



Author's Response:

It depends on what else she has to say. Those three words are missing.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2018 1:38 PM Title: When the rest of my night went well.

Edward is in shock. Bella should have talked to him at his office. They need to be truthful with each other.



Author's Response:

That's true, I different venue would have been better.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 9:11 PM Title: When the rest of my night went well.

Not that it would solve anything but I think angry sex is what they needed lol



Author's Response:

You might be right. It always worked in the past.

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 12:59 PM Title: When the rest of my night went well.

Wow I was hoping for angry sex



Author's Response:

LMAO

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 1:10 AM Title: When the rest of my night went well.

Oh my. She reached out and he's too angry to accept. Like you said, two steps forward, three steps back. It has never gone easy for those two. I applaud her for making an honest attempt to reach out to him. I think he's very torn, but wants to accept. I think he just needs time. With that sendoff to her, he may be waiting longer than necessary, though. These two...like oil and water. I loved the chapter! Thanks so much!



Author's Response:

Thank you! He is angry. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 1:04 AM Title: When the rest of my night went well.

Freaking A! Man i thought whwn i read the title this chapter really was going to end well. Then edward had to go an blow it!! CRAAAP!



Author's Response:

Yep, I did that on purpose, lol.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2018 10:16 PM Title: When the rest of my night went well.

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 11:57 PM Title: When the carefully crafted life I'd built went to shit. Again.

 

very interesting chapter...



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 1:44 PM Title: When the carefully crafted life I'd built went to shit. Again.

I knew it was her!! The title to this chapter told me she found her way back to him! Funny that he chose the charity. I can't wait for the next chapter!!!! I'm so happy!



Author's Response:

I knew someone would get it! Now we have to see how much they screw it up.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 11:54 AM Title: When the carefully crafted life I'd built went to shit. Again.

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 4:08 AM Title: When the carefully crafted life I'd built went to shit. Again.

Thank you for the update. Well done.,Bella is back!!!..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 12:41 AM Title: When the carefully crafted life I'd built went to shit. Again.

Not me. I am flabbergasted. 



Author's Response:

Lol, maybe I was too subtle.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2018 10:57 PM Title: When the carefully crafted life I'd built went to shit. Again.

I sure didn't put it together. Stupid me! Well here we are. They almost meet again. Just when he was getting settled back in Chicago...here she comes! Is Edward in danger now that she and her bodyguards know where he is? Did she come looking for him? Oh, there are so many questions running through my mind. Maybe now we shall see what is to become of them...thanks dear. You surprised me! Again! I love it!



Author's Response:

I was trying to dro a hint, but only within the chapter. Lol

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2018 11:04 PM Title: How I came to be living with a mafia princess turned stripper.

Alright I'll be patience..I'm not sure how they will be able to work it out..But I hope so..thank you for a very good story



Author's Response:

Thank you. It'll take some faith.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2018 11:29 PM Title: How I became truly fulfilled in my life.

Thank you for the update...so no him & Bella



Author's Response:

Not at this point, but the story isn't over.

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2018 9:12 PM Title: How I became truly fulfilled in my life.

Lovely chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2018 4:37 PM Title: How I became truly fulfilled in my life.

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2018 5:22 AM Title: How I became truly fulfilled in my life.

This was a different kind of chapter. Like you said, Edward is being reflective on his future. I see he hasn't the heart to continue his previous work, and I'm glad to see him with his family and doing something worthwhile now for work. I like that! I'm wondering, big time, how Bella will reappear in his life. I'll wait, eagerly, to see how you do that. Thanks, once again, for quality entertainment!



Author's Response:

It's a secret! But it's how I always saw it going, with maybe a few twists.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2018 5:06 AM Title: How I became truly fulfilled in my life.

I read this chapter & then had to go back and make sure this wasn't the last chapter. Shew it's not. bella still has a chance to go into witness protection and bump into edward in chicago. I'm still hoping for reconciliation!!



Author's Response:

It's not the last. I would never spring it on you. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2018 5:04 AM Title: When I tried to pick up the pieces.

I just can't give up on an HEA for E&B together. 



Author's Response:

;) I know.

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 10:14 PM Title: When I tried to pick up the pieces.

hard to know what he will do next...of course, i always want a HEA...



Author's Response:

Hopefully his family will be able to help him out.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 7:26 PM Title: When I tried to pick up the pieces.

Thank you for the update..Well done..until  you post again 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2018 4:05 PM Title: When I tried to pick up the pieces.

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2018 7:58 AM Title: When I tried to pick up the pieces.

This is a bittersweet chapter. Edward's return home to the place he no longer feels like he fits, although his family is warm and welcoming. What a picture you have painted here. Edward is lost and is changing. I hope he finds Bella again...



Author's Response:

It's true, he doesn't feel like he fits in anywhere at the moment.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2018 3:30 AM Title: When I tried to pick up the pieces.

I feel so ba for Edward. Amazing chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you! He needs to make some changes.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2018 3:09 AM Title: When I tried to pick up the pieces.

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2018 4:45 AM Title: When I was made to pay for all that I had done.

Just because jasper claims to have saw something won't get him immunity will it. Great chapter. 



Author's Response:

Definitely not. He has less to offer than Carlisle. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2018 8:19 AM Title: When I was made to pay for all that I had done.

I trust you implicitly! You take us through the wringer and bring us back again. You tell one helluva good story. I'm in, all the way...I think you know that. Edward got off very lightly with just a 60 day suspension. Will Bella follow him home? Will she wait to connect with him until he returns? Guess I'll need to wait and see, along with everyone else! I've been gone a few days taking care of medical problems, but am back now...



Author's Response:

I'm glad to see you're back. I look for your reviews because you're almost always first. I hope everything is okay.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2018 6:23 PM Title: When I was made to pay for all that I had done.

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 2:48 AM Title: When I was made to pay for all that I had done.

I wish he would have slipped her a little note or something in that diner.  I know theyboth have to cover their butts but my heart is hurting.  And on top of that he will be looking for another job....i hope it's not in chicago and at least near Bella. 



Author's Response:

I believe you will be disappointed.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 1:41 AM Title: When I was made to pay for all that I had done.

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 1:58 PM Title: The one time Bella should have told me her plans.

As much as i love epov, i wanted him to say everything will be ok. :(



Author's Response:

I know! It's not going to work out that perfectly for these two.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 11:04 PM Title: How I came to be living with a mafia princess turned stripper.

Ok thank you I want to see what happens with him & Bella

 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 5:02 PM Title: The one time Bella should have told me her plans.

nice update



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 5:16 AM Title: The one time Bella should have told me her plans.

Thank you for the update ..we'll done..now we know what happen....I wonder if Edward will be able to see Bella again..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 3:01 AM Title: The one time Bella should have told me her plans.

She did not want him there or she would have asked.  She feels bad for betraying the trust he put in her.  Oh well bad match for those two.



Author's Response:

She tried so hard to keep him from getting involved in the end. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 2:35 AM Title: The one time Bella should have told me her plans.

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 2:21 AM Title: The one time Bella should have told me her plans.

It occurred to me that maybe Bella had abandoned Edward, though. Now his cover has been blown, so he needs to watch his back, I'm guessing. Can't wait to see how this all plays out! Outstanding plot line! Thanks so much. I love this story even through the brutal parts...



Author's Response:

It is pretty much blown, though not everybody knows who he is. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2018 1:48 AM Title: When I experienced pain that was worse than all the violence one should have to endure in a lifetime.

Thank you for the update..Well done..Is Edward gone forever?..can't  wait to find out..until you post again



Author's Response:

Ooh, well, he's got the next few chapters. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 7:01 PM Title: When I experienced pain that was worse than all the violence one should have to endure in a lifetime.

I hope the next chapter ends with him not leaving her in bed. :( the question still remains how will they make it work?



Author's Response:

Sadly, it does. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 9:04 PM Title: When I experienced pain that was worse than all the violence one should have to endure in a lifetime.

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 5:40 PM Title: When I experienced pain that was worse than all the violence one should have to endure in a lifetime.

I hope he comes back to her 



Author's Response:

Hold on to that hope.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 9:26 AM Title: When I experienced pain that was worse than all the violence one should have to endure in a lifetime.

oh no. I truly didn't see this coming. Edward is gone? They're over? No, I don't expect you to tell me. I will need to read it for myself. Damn, I don't much like non-HEA stories, but there are a few exceptions. We shall see...



Author's Response:

I've got you, I promise! 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 1:52 AM Title: When I had a screaming match with Carlisle.

Thank you for the update..Well done..Emmett is gone or soon will be..until you post again



Author's Response:

Yes indeed. Emmett is no longer a threat.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2018 8:15 PM Title: When I had a screaming match with Carlisle.

Hootay she admitted she loves him!! I'm worried now that carlisle knows edward is a fed. 



Author's Response:

It could go either way.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2018 7:02 PM Title: When I had a screaming match with Carlisle.

Wow. I a. So very confused but intrigued. Great chapter.  



Author's Response:

I hope the next chapter answers your questions.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2018 6:49 AM Title: When I had a screaming match with Carlisle.

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2018 3:28 AM Title: When I had a screaming match with Carlisle.

Emmett got what he deserved 



Author's Response:

Yeah he did!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2018 2:28 AM Title: When I had a screaming match with Carlisle.

OMG that was the most gag inducing gore I've read in a while. Good thing I wasn't eating a meal while I was reading it. How is Emmett not dead yet? Is the plan to have Jasper come in and think he was killing Emmett? Thanks for the reveal here. I don't know how this is going to end well. Sorry but I'm a bit queasy from reading this...



Author's Response:

Emmett's life is going to be cut very short. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2018 7:59 PM Title: When the death toll rose higher than expected.

When bella gets emotionsl i'm glad edward becomes mushy.  It makes my heart happy!!



Author's Response:

Yeah, he can't resist, can he? 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2018 3:09 AM Title: When the death toll rose higher than expected.

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2018 2:27 AM Title: When the death toll rose higher than expected.

Thank you for the update..I hope Edward gets out of this alive and not in trouble..until you post again



Author's Response:

That's starting to look debatable. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2018 12:12 AM Title: When the death toll rose higher than expected.

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2018 12:06 AM Title: When the death toll rose higher than expected.

So you implied that Bella was up to something. Is she undercover too? No, forget I asked. I really don't want to know. Really, I don't.. What a mess. Garrett is dead? The garroter? Sounds like they were expecting to be hit, the shipment people, that is. Was someone setting Bella up? What a tangled web we weave...

Until next time...



Author's Response:

So many answers come in the next chapter. And the one after that. Thank you for reading. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2018 12:02 AM Title: When the death toll rose higher than expected.

I kinda want to hug Edward and tell him he is already in too deep



Author's Response:

Yeah, he is. I think he knows. 

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 11:15 PM Title: When the death toll rose higher than expected.

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 9:20 PM Title: When I sort of made friends with Jasper.

Thank you for the update...until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2018 11:21 AM Title: When I sort of made friends with Jasper.

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2018 12:07 AM Title: When I sort of made friends with Jasper.

Poor edward he is having a rough time today.  Belka needs to give him a quicki & make it all better. :)



Author's Response:

LMAO not a bad idea.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 2:45 AM Title: When I sort of made friends with Jasper.

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 12:22 AM Title: When I sort of made friends with Jasper.

My M.O., when reading a story, is to get immersed in each chapter as it comes. Read and digest it as thoroughly as I can. Glean what details I can understand, at the time. I don't really try to figure out any hidden agenda a character has unless it blatently comes to stare me in the face. With subtle indications, as this story gives, I try to just stay in the moment, go with the flow, and enjoy the story. What Bella is really up to has not yet become obvious, but I know from comments that she IS up to something specific and has some kind of agenda. I prefer to let all that unfold, naturally, during the story and not reach for guesses unless something smacks me in the face. I love how you've given subtle stage-setting clues, but nothing overt. I enjoy how each step leads up to the big reveal, whatever it is. Edward is more obvious, but his end isn't. Thanks for giving me such lovely entertainment!!



Author's Response:

That's the way I would want you to read, so that's a good thing!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2018 11:25 PM Title: When I sort of made friends with Jasper.

Poor Edward. I hope he makes it though this. 



Author's Response:

OOh, I cant say anything.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2018 7:02 AM Title: When it all went to shit.

Very interesting that she isn't getting completely naked now that edward is around.  Also i wonder was she trying to get stuff to use against jake so she could protect Edward when it's all over.  Or she is setting traps but doing so in ways to save edward. 



Author's Response:

Those are interesting theories!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2018 12:41 AM Title: When it all went to shit.

Thank you for the update...I don't like Emmett in this story...He is an ASS!!!!  I don't know how Masen is going to get  out of this...until you post again



Author's Response:

I barely know myself! Thank you. 



Author's Response:

I barely know myself! Thank you. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 6:41 PM Title: When it all went to shit.

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 2:42 AM Title: When it all went to shit.

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 1:50 AM Title: When it all went to shit.

If she was wrong about where Emmett was, maybe she was wrong about other details. That could be dangerous, for her and for Edward. You ask a question about her before the chapter begins. Are you saying that we still haven't gotten what she is up to? Seems so. I'm just reading and making observations...



Author's Response:

Of the vocal readers, most hate Bella. I've given them no reason to like her, really. A few have seen the façade, if you will, and they love her. I wanted to know if there were others, especially after a chapter where she is so harsh toward Edward. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2018 11:21 PM Title: When I thought Bella was going to kill Emmett in front of witnesses.

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 2:09 PM Title: When I thought Bella was going to kill Emmett in front of witnesses.

Poor Bella 



Author's Response:

I feel bad too.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 4:17 AM Title: When I thought Bella was going to kill Emmett in front of witnesses.

Emmett def. has to be killed first.  He is truly horrible!!



Author's Response:

He's definitely first!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 3:59 AM Title: When I discovered not even a shovel could dig me out of this hole.

I love that bella needed him to pull off the hit.  Her walls are slowly coming down.



Author's Response:

They are, a little bit. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 4:03 AM Title: When I discovered not even a shovel could dig me out of this hole.

lol you so funny who could turn down a lemon or two :).  Bella has one down and two to go then what are they going to do.  I think Edward is going to have to retire from his job.



Author's Response:

There was a guest reviewer on ffn that said it was all angry lemons and no content. That was a dig at her, lol. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2018 12:37 PM Title: The exact moment I realized the end of this case would break me.

Edward will not be able to walk away but how will he stay



Author's Response:

He's facing a huge conundrum. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 8:21 PM Title: When I discovered not even a shovel could dig me out of this hole.

great update



Author's Response:

Thanks. 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 7:55 PM Title: When I discovered not even a shovel could dig me out of this hole.

No I am ok how jimmy went down I really hope Edward leaves he’s job to be with Bella or maybe Bella can leave the mafia after her vengeance

Author's Response:

We'll have to see if they're able to work something out. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 4:32 PM Title: When I discovered not even a shovel could dig me out of this hole.

thank you for the updates...I hope Edward gets out of this, I don't want him in trouble...Bella is in love with him..I'm sure of it...until you post again



Author's Response:

Yes, she sure is. Thank you for reading. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 12:44 PM Title: When I discovered not even a shovel could dig me out of this hole.

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2018 9:52 PM Title: When I discovered not even a shovel could dig me out of this hole.

I KNOW you're not sorry LOL! Neither am I. I am glad James got a quick end. Maybe he deserved to be tortured, but I liked his end just the way it was. I agree that Edward is in deep. How will he get out of this with his superiors after the job is done? Will he turn Bella? Go rogue? Something else? I have no idea, but am going to enjoy this all along the way until it ends! Thanks.



Author's Response:

I can always count on you to go with the flow! Thank you. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2018 12:47 PM Title: The exact moment I realized the end of this case would break me.

I don't trust Carlisle either.  I hate to think this could be their last time in bed together. 

:( 



Author's Response:

He was definitely worried it could be. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2018 6:50 AM Title: The exact moment I realized the end of this case would break me.

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 7:39 PM Title: When I finally stumbled upon the truth.

Jimmy is a dead man what a creep



Author's Response:

Yeah, he is. To both. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 7:25 PM Title: When I realized I'd gone too far to turn back around.

She is just as hooked on him as he is on her.



Author's Response:

She is! Not everybody notices that yet.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 6:22 PM Title: When I realized I would kill for Bella Swan.

He will never be able to keep her out he is hooked



Author's Response:

I'm pretty sure you're right. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2018 8:31 PM Title: When I finally stumbled upon the truth.

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2018 3:42 AM Title: The exact moment I realized the end of this case would break me.

Oh god, I hope this doesn't end in tragedy for either Edward or Bella, but I fear that is where you're going with this story. I'll read it, how could I not, but am cringing inside as to how this will end...



Author's Response:

It certainly does feel that way. 



Author's Response:

It certainly does feel that way. 



Author's Response:

It certainly does feel that way. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2018 1:07 AM Title: The exact moment I realized the end of this case would break me.

I have no idea about Ed seems this undercover job has him turning a blind eye to a lot of things. Then he walks away she gets hurt again



Author's Response:

I guess it depends on who you're rooting for. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2018 10:55 PM Title: The exact moment I realized the end of this case would break me.

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2018 5:46 AM Title: When I finally stumbled upon the truth.

Eeeewwwwww James sounds so slimy. Just like I always picture the actor that played him in the original. I didn't like him AT ALL! So a lot happened in this chapter. Things are moving quickly. Can't wait to see what comes next!



Author's Response:

Slimy and smarmy is how I picture him. 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2018 2:49 AM Title: When I finally stumbled upon the truth.

She will go bunkers Edward be careful she will loose it

Author's Response:

She will certainly lose it. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2018 2:17 AM Title: When I finally stumbled upon the truth.

Jimmy's body will not be found!! I think carlisle has realized he has an ally in tony.



Author's Response:

Jimmy is in for some hurting, that's for sure. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 11:10 PM Title: When I finally stumbled upon the truth.

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 10:01 AM Title: When I realized I'd gone too far to turn back around.

I am still distrustful. 



Author's Response:

I understand.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2018 9:35 AM Title: When I realized I'd gone too far to turn back around.

Looks like all he needs to do is change his moral code only when it comes to Bella and they have a chance at making it! Hahahaha!



Author's Response:

You have a point!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2018 12:59 AM Title: When I realized I'd gone too far to turn back around.

great update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2018 10:02 AM Title: When I realized I'd gone too far to turn back around.

Not sure about her motives or not 



Author's Response:

I can't blame you.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 10:46 PM Title: When I realized I'd gone too far to turn back around.

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 10:31 PM Title: When I realized I'd gone too far to turn back around.

I still don't know what to make of Bella. I'm guessing her tough girl routine around Edward is either a remnant of the persona she uses in the mob world, or is some kind of protection against showing Edward her true self, or maybe both or some kind of mix. Either way, their sex is hot and I'm loving the story.



Author's Response:

I loved your last sentence, it made me laugh. It's the combination of both.

You must login (register a new account) to review.