Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For FAÇADE
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2018 1:48 AM Title: When I realized I would kill for Bella Swan.

as I said before, Edward is F***ed... Great story so far, keep up the good work.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2018 1:02 AM Title: When I realized it's a terrible idea to mix secrets and sex.

Edward is f***ed... Great update...

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2018 6:43 PM Title: When I realized I would kill for Bella Swan.

I think he will do what he has to if it comes down to protecting her.  I love how she has him so wrapped around her every whim. He fights it but all she has to do is offer some intamcy and he is at her beckon call. 

about your puppy... I know when our corgie had surgery and could only eat rice the vet told me to boil it with chicken breast and then take the chicken out.  It flavors the rice with chicken juices. My corgie devoured it. 



Author's Response:

I tried making it with beef broth. I don't know, but the pumpkin seemed to work. Thank you for the suggestion, because I'm sure it'll be needed in the future.

 

Edward is head over heels. You might be the only one that loves it, lol.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2018 12:08 AM Title: When I realized I would kill for Bella Swan.

I hope he doesn't. I hate that she asked. She seems rather spoiled. 



Author's Response:

She has a lot of issues, that's for sure.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2018 11:17 PM Title: When I realized I would kill for Bella Swan.

I don't think he will.



Author's Response:

The circumstances will make the decision.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2018 11:05 PM Title: When I realized I would kill for Bella Swan.

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2018 9:16 PM Title: When I realized I would kill for Bella Swan.

Will he go through with it? Hmmm...let's see...he has already omitted things in reports to his superior, is already avoiding contacting Black, is in deep with Bella...I think there is a chance he will. This Fed Edward does have lines he won't cross...now...but they may get blurry. Just my not-so-humble opinion. 



Author's Response:

It seems like the lines are blurring and shifting all the time.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 7:46 PM Title: When Bella proved she would keep me on my toes.

I hope your puppy is ok.  Edward is so confused but in a good way lol



Author's Response:

It's hard to tell, he's gone back and forth today. Edward is in a lust-induced haze half the time. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 7:40 PM Title: When Bella proved she would keep me on my toes.

That was hot. I loved it! I'm such a pushover for lemons...LOL! So is Emmett setting Edward up? or is he really beginning to trust him? I guess I'll keep reading to find out. Thanks and I hope your dog is OK.



Author's Response:

I think Ill have to make you read on to find out! Lol.

Thanks, he's acting a little more energetic today.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 4:02 PM Title: When Bella proved she would keep me on my toes.

Sorry to here about your dog. :( 

It seems like bella really does want him but she knows nothing can come of them so she is keeping her walls up so she won't get feelings for him.  Shewas wearing that outfit to entice him & she REALLY likes fighting with him!

 



Author's Response:

You hit the nail on the head. ;)

Thank you, he's doing better so far.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 1:17 PM Title: When Bella proved she would keep me on my toes.

:)  I hope you're dog feels better soon 



Author's Response:

He does seem to be much better today. Thank you.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 10:58 PM Title: How I came to realize I'm not invincible.

OMG that was tough for him to let go without steping in and getting killed.



Author's Response:

He really hated it.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 9:47 PM Title: When I realized it's a terrible idea to mix secrets and sex.

I think she is messing with his mind because she is confused on her feelings.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 12:54 PM Title: How I came to realize I'm not invincible.

I'm happy to see this side of bella. It's hard sometimes to keep remembering she is part of the mafia too. 



Author's Response:

She's probably best described as bi-polar.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 6:35 AM Title: How I came to realize I'm not invincible.

Thank you for the time quick update

 



Author's Response:

You're welcome. ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 10:56 PM Title: How I came to realize I'm not invincible.

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 10:12 PM Title: How I came to realize I'm not invincible.

Well that was unpleasant. Jasper and Emmett are bad bad men in this story. I should have expected something like this to happen sooner or later. I'm glad, though, that Edward didn't blow his cover and get himself killed. I do hope Bella fucks him soon and relieves his blue balls. Thanks for the  info you send in a PM to me. I had truly either forgotten that bit of info or not noticed it to begin with. My bad, either way. 



Author's Response:

That's quite all right! I forget things about my own stories and I have docs to reference! LOL. Jasper and Emmett are definitely the bad guys in this one. Edward needs some relief, and I'm pretty sure Bella is going to be the one to take care of it.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 6:33 PM Title: How I came to realize I was royally fucked.

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2018 5:48 AM Title: When I realized it's a terrible idea to mix secrets and sex.

Poor edward can't catch a break! Yeah he got bella twice in the sack but he is a nice guy and bella just wants to get her O on at this point. 



Author's Response:

That's basically what she wants, and info on who killed her dad.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 7:03 AM Title: When I realized it's a terrible idea to mix secrets and sex.

The sex was hot hot hot, but I'm a teensy bit confused. Does she know he's an undercover cop? Does he know she's looking for who killed her dad? I'm thinking no to the first one and yes to the second. Watching her moods swing back and forth is making me dizzy. He is in deep with her, isn't he? That could bite him in the ass, in the end. Love this story!



Author's Response:

She does know. In the previous chapter she mentioned that she was surprised to find that he was a fed and not a criminal, which she originally pegged him for. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 3:25 AM Title: When I realized it's a terrible idea to mix secrets and sex.

Not sure about this chapter. Bella confuses me.



Author's Response:

That's okay, she's supposed to. ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 11:05 PM Title: When I realized it's a terrible idea to mix secrets and sex.

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2018 4:04 PM Title: How I came to realize I was royally fucked.

Love it,  can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 12:08 PM Title: How I came to realize I was royally fucked.

Love it ! Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 2:24 AM Title: How I came to realize I was royally fucked.

The names of these chapters make me laugh out loud!  I was not expecting this twist at all. I'm so glad she isn't dating garrotter and now we know where she goes when she disappears. You do earn the name cliffie b***h for this chapter ending. ;)



Author's Response:

Lol, I will gladly take that title. It'll update on Friday and hopefully not be as much of a cliffie.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 11:48 PM Title: How I came to realize I was royally fucked.

I didn't expect her to be in the mafia more like an FBI informant. Can this even work in the long run?  Great twist. 



Author's Response:

That is the crux! Can they actually make it work or will it blow up in their faces?

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 10:53 PM Title: When I realized I didn't really know Bella at all.

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 10:31 PM Title: How I came to realize I was royally fucked.

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Abond41 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 10:06 PM Title: How I came to realize I was royally fucked.

Well dun dun dun...😉



Author's Response:

Yeah, I wonder which one she'll choose? 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 9:04 PM Title: How I came to realize I was royally fucked.

OMFG that is the coolest I was not expecting that at all I figured she was looking who killed her dad but the BOSS WOW.



Author's Response:

Lol. She's definitely looking into who killed her dad. She's also the boss lady.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 8:04 PM Title: How I came to realize I was royally fucked.

OH! This is wonderful. I was totally surprised, in the best of ways! So he's going to turn dirty fed? Or will he try to play her? I guess we shall see...She doesn't seem to be one that can be played. It might be dangerous to try. He's fucked either way, isn't he? How delicious....thanks!



Author's Response:

I'm so pleased by your reaction. Yeah, she's running the show.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 3:16 PM Title: When I realized I didn't really know Bella at all.

I was wondering when he was going to lose his shit.



Author's Response:

He's going to be doing a lot of that, lol.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 5:16 AM Title: When I realized I didn't really know Bella at all.

Sad but who knows



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2018 4:49 PM Title: When I realized I didn't really know Bella at all.

Ok. I have to know more about Bella because she is shady AF. 



Author's Response:

She sure is looking that way.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2018 12:02 AM Title: When I realized I didn't really know Bella at all.

I wonder if garrott worked for her dad maybe? Edward has some groveling to do & bella has some apologizing to do. 



Author's Response:

They do need to actually talk instead of being wary roommates.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2018 11:10 PM Title: When I realized I didn't really know Bella at all.

I was surprised to hear that some of your readers think Bella is undercover too. That thought never occurred to me, but it seems to be a valid one. Maybe she is looking for whoever killed her father and is planning revenge on them. IDK. Sounds possible to me. She didn't much like Tony getting a bit territorial on her, so he doesn't seem very into him. This all is still a bit of a mystery to me, so I'll just keep reading and see how it all plays out. Thanks!



Author's Response:

Yes, several readers said they thought that. :) She's hiding something, it's hard to put your finger on it without all of the information.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2018 10:13 PM Title: When I realized I didn't really know Bella at all.

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2018 8:58 AM Title: How I came to realize Bella Swan could break my heart.

OMG it is not what he thinks????



Author's Response:

Probably not. ;)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2018 5:20 PM Title: How I came to realize Bella Swan could break my heart.

Shame on Bella. He is giving up his bed and privacy for her.



Author's Response:

All is not as it seems, without a doubt.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2018 5:05 PM Title: How I came to realize Bella Swan could break my heart.

Well I bet she thinks Ed. Oh Tony is voting to drop her. Then again maybe the guy was not a date but just followed her home.



Author's Response:

She is afraid he'll move on without her. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2018 4:04 PM Title: How I came to realize Bella Swan could break my heart.

nice updates

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2018 10:45 AM Title: How I came to realize Bella Swan could break my heart.

Bella you got some explaining to do!!



Author's Response:

She sure does!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 10:56 PM Title: How I came to realize Bella Swan could break my heart.

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 9:59 PM Title: How I came to realize Bella Swan could break my heart.

Why isn't she happy that he's a made man, now? Wasn't her dad one? Maybe because that life killed him, she isn't keen on him being in it? This takes guts, to infiltrate that life. It could get him killed...but I don't think you'll kill off the lead character of your story...



Author's Response:

She's got secrets of her own! It does make her happy, but what if he leaves her behind?

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 6:53 PM Title: How I came to realize Bella Swan could break my heart.

Oh Edward you are soo out of it she almost got rape

Author's Response:

See, he's not paying attention.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 6:24 PM Title: How I came to realize Bella Swan could break my heart.

THE WAITING IS KILLING ME SMALLS!!!! 

READ YOU SOON



Author's Response:

I'm trying! I don't normally post twice a week. LMAO

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 6:23 PM Title: How I wound up with a bullet hole in my shoulder

CHAPTERS ARE TOO SHORT!!!!!! I'M GREEDY I JUST WANT MORE!!!!!!!!

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Lol, I do think they're all over the place in length.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 6:19 PM Title: How I came to be living with a mafia princess turned stripper.

: )  WOO HOO!!! I AM SO EXCITED YOU'VE DECIDED TO CONTINUE. 

                     READ YOU SOON 



Author's Response:

You made me laugh!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 4:10 PM Title: How I came to be living with a mafia princess turned stripper.

Interesting storyline



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 1:54 AM Title: How I wound up with a bullet hole in my shoulder

That bathroom scene was HILARIOUS!!  I love mob stories! I am excited for this one! I love your writing and can't wait for each chapter! 



Author's Response:

Thank you, I love to hear how excited you are!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 7:37 AM Title: How I wound up with a bullet hole in my shoulder

Now he will have something to keep his mind off of Bella unless she is going to be his nurse OMG lol



Author's Response:

Lol, maybe she will!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 5:27 AM Title: How I wound up with a bullet hole in my shoulder

love it!!! More please! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 3:35 AM Title: How I wound up with a bullet hole in my shoulder

Poor Edward Bella likes to tease him

Author's Response:

She really enjoys it!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 3:16 AM Title: How I came to be living with a mafia princess turned stripper.

nice story so far



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2018 11:33 PM Title: How I wound up with a bullet hole in my shoulder

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2018 10:56 PM Title: How I wound up with a bullet hole in my shoulder

Well he sat ed the Don he will be appreciated



Author's Response:

He certanly will.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2018 9:44 PM Title: How I wound up with a bullet hole in my shoulder

I can see how this might be a favorite chapter of yours. Edward's run-in with a slippery bathroom floor was hilarious and sounded painful. This story has such a different tone than others of yours that I've read. I mean that in the best of ways. You are very versatile in what you write and it's a trait I admire! So Edward just took a bullet in his shoulder protecting the boss? That should build points in his favor. This Bella seems like she's adapting to her circumstances well. Thanks for another entertaining story!



Author's Response:

I always wonder if mine all sound the same underneath it all. It's good to know they don't! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 4:06 AM Title: How I came to be living with a mafia princess turned stripper.

Sounds great cant wait for more and for Carlisle to die



Author's Response:

Lol. Thank you!

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 12:47 AM Title: How I came to be living with a mafia princess turned stripper.

This story is Awesome!! I cant wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 12:25 AM Title: How I came to be living with a mafia princess turned stripper.

Well these aren't the do any thing for you CULLENS



Author's Response:

Definitely not!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 10:21 PM Title: How I came to be living with a mafia princess turned stripper.

I didn't read the contest. I quit doing that a while back for various reasons. Suffice to say, the people I read who enter contests, are usually the best ones to read and I get them when they, like you, post the entries after the contest ends on their own sites. This one looks promising, although I must say that there are at least 3 other mafia stories I still read from previous mafia contests. Your first chapter is succinct, gives us maximum information, and engages me already. You also promise E and B are safe from character death, even though others aren't. Thanks for that!! I'll read here when I can as I avoid FFn when possible due to their contradictory policies. Thanks also for the warnings about lemons and storyline. Both are perfectly fine with me! See you next time!



Author's Response:

It's always good to have you along for the ride!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 8:20 AM Title: How I came to be living with a mafia princess turned stripper.

Looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 4:11 AM Title: How I came to be living with a mafia princess turned stripper.

Aww Bella

Author's Response:

:) Thank you for reading!

You must login (register a new account) to review.