Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For In a Heartbeat
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2019 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 8

Thanks for sharing! I think this one will have me crying alot. Happy and sad tears. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 8

🤣.  Poor Edward final finds the courage and mom interrupts them. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 6

They are both so smitten.  

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wow that was a tough chapter. So very well done. 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2019 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 8

Update soon please!! Love story do far 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved this chapter 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 8

Keep on writing

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 8

lol thank you for the update...well done...Ladybug is to funny..she wants what she wants when she wants it...I love the way Esme is with her....I can't wait to see how the rest unfolds...............until you post again

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 8

Bella's heart feels the connection with Edward and Elizabeth.  

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 8

Great chapter! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 8

I'm sure it won't be the last time he is cockblocked!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 8

nice update

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 8

Why Esme, why?

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 8

So lovely to see Edward and Bella both struck by lightnin' at the same time...and for the same reason LOL! It was probably a good thing Elizabeth and Esme cock blocked them, even if they weren't aware that's what they were doin'! Well, maybe Esme had a clue LOL!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 8

It's awful that Bella and Edward can't be alone for 5 minutes. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 8

LOL Edward can't catch a break.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 8

Dont let the burn be to slow

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2019 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 8

Aw cock blocked by Esme!!!!

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’”‘

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2019 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 8

Lol for all the interruptions 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2019 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh my that was intense in more than one way

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2019 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 8

:)

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2019 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh Esme!!!!  

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2019 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 8

excellent chapter

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 7

Update soon pppllleeaaasse!!!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 5

Oh my goodness...I will not cry!!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh my goodness. So happy for Bella. So sad for Edward 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh my 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 7

great update

Reviewer: jmullinax Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2019 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 7

When is the next update! I’m obsessed with this story 

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2019 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 7

OMG, UPDATE SOOONNN!

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2019 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 7

OMG, UPDATE SOOONNN!

Reviewer: nat40 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2019 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is really a great story,I am looking forward to the next chapters.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 7

Did sparks fly when their eyes met? Magic.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 6

I know this really isn't important, but the class was in the morning yet Edward was going to meet at the end of class, so they could go to dinner. I thought you might want to fix this to say lunch.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 7

Oh Wow, loving it so much.

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 7

I had to laugh at her checking him out! Bwahahaha! And him being all smitten and going all 1800’s on her with the hand-kiss. It was soooo swoony. *Sighs* 

Yes, I adore feisty LadyBug Elizabeth who already knows what she wants and how to get it. She’s as fiery as her hair color. But sweet as pie too. She has the whole family crazy for her. It’s nice to see that Edward has such a great support system.

Very interesting dreams he’s been having. Wonder if the voice is Maggie “releasing” him to love again?

Awesome update. Can’t wait for more. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: bellawitch75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 7

Freaking love it

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 7

“Sigh “.  So beautiful. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oh my goodness.  Wonderful!! 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 4

Tough tough update. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 3

What a small world.  AlL tied together one way or another. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow what an amazing story.  

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2019 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 7

Thank you for the update ..Well done..Lizzy is a hot mess..lol..she's getting a dance floor so she could pratice..I'm  impressed..until you post again

Reviewer: Patriciadiane Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2019 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 7

Dream promotion great addition to story.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 7

They’ve met!!  Yay!  I’m looking forward to the next chapter and their

interactions. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 7

Oh my! ;) I love that Bella brought Elizabeth shoes but she is too little to begin Pointe.

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 7

Nooooo I need more lol  but awesome chapter can't wait till you update again. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 7

They finally meet!!!!!!

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 7

Swoon, damn great chapter

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 7

Winner winner hope Esme made chicken dinner! Lucky Bella.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 7

Glad ladybug is kept grounded while also being spoiled , if that makes sense

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 7

Get it Edward. Be a gentleman!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR & KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’”‘

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 7

I loved it wow what a connection now will Edward allow it to happen or will he fight it

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 7

I love that they have officially met now.   :)

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 7

How long before Edward learns the real connection between them?

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 7

Precious little Ladybug could so easily get out of hand so it's good that the adults, especially Edward, don't tolerate her tantrums!

As for Bella's wicked observation, who could blame her for noticin' every delicious inch of that gorgeous man! Of course, it's good to see Edward notice her, as well!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 6

Sweet chapter.   Glad that everyone is doing so well. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2019 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 6

nice update

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 6

I loved it 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 6

I loved it 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 6

I loved it 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 6

I loved it 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 6

I loved it 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 6

I loved it 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 6

I loved it 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 6

Keep on writing

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 6

I love this story.  I am excited to see it unfold.

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2018 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 6

I’m so glad you were able to find your muse and help her make her way back on this road again. I adore this story and have missed it so.

Elizabeth seems like a mini-Maggie...hopefully without “two-left feet”. I hope she becomes the ballerina her mother AND Bella always dreamed of becoming. *Sighs* 

So now their eyes have met. And Edward’s heart “feels free” maybe to try to love again...or free from the wall he’s placed around it since Maggie’s death? I can’t wait to see where you take us from here. 

Thanks for the update. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2018 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 6

They have finally seen each other.  Elizabeth sounds so sweet.  I enjoy reading stories with children in them.  

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2018 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 6

And so they meet. Bella with Edwards wifes heart in her and Edward with his own heart needing a partner. Elizabeth is drawn to her.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 6

Yeah, I sense that he is going to be very resistent to any type of relationship besides friendship.  We'll see.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wow.  I'll be wating for my shipment of tissues to arrive.  

Reviewer: Patriciadiane Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 6

Belly dancer  I love it! Too sweet

 

Awwww they meet.

Reviewer: Patriciadiane Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 5

Crying this whole chapter.

Reviewer: Patriciadiane Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 4

Edward’s loss is so painful to read about and Carlisle’s commitment to his patients resulting in loss of family time hard to read.

Reviewer: Patriciadiane Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 4

Edward’s loss is so painful to read about and Carlisle’s commitment to his patients resulting in loss of family time hard to read.

Reviewer: Patriciadiane Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 4

Edward’s loss is so painful to read about and Carlisle’s commitment to his patients resulting in loss of family time hard to read.

Reviewer: Patriciadiane Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 4

Edward’s loss is so painful to read about and Carlisle’s commitment to his patients resulting in loss of family time hard to read.

Reviewer: Patriciadiane Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 3

So much love, tradegy, family gains and losses

 

love this story

Reviewer: Patriciadiane Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 3

So much love, tradegy, family gains and losses

 

love this story

Reviewer: Patriciadiane Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 3

So much love, tradegy, family gains and losses

 

love this story

Reviewer: Patriciadiane Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 2

I don’t understand how people can’t support organ donation.  

The love story of the Swans and the Cullens made my heart smile.

Edward’s love story with Maggie both broke my heart and made me smile.

Great story

Reviewer: Patriciadiane Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

What an amazing and yet sad.  Such a love shared. Edward and his father so sad. Really love this story.

Reviewer: drpharmgrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2018 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 6

The first meeting! Yay!!! Excellent job bringing it all full circle. 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2018 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 6

I think their hearts will recognize each other. 

Reviewer: justginger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 6

I loved this chapter!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 6

Yay! STARS is back!  Anyway, I'm excited to have Edward and Bella, and Carlisle and Esme all in the same place! Let the love games begin!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 6

He is a goner already but will she feel the same at first or will it take awhile?

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 6

So, Carlisle never told him who got Maggie's heart? I suppose maybe he couldn't due to doctor/patient confidentiality. I wonder how Edward will feel when he finds out. Glad you found your muse and thanks for the update! :)

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 6

yay new chappy :) i love this story 

 

Reviewer: justginger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 2

I love how their lives are woven together

Reviewer: justginger Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

wow - what an amazing first chapter~

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 6

Bellisimo! Cant wait to read more. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 6

Hopefully they will get to talk soon.

You must login (register a new account) to review.