Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For There's Two Sides
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2019 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2019 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2019 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 27

Wow Mia and Serena are going to be more trouble I bet for everyone.  Glad B shot her.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2019 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 27

Thank you for the update..I hope you had a lovely time on your much deserved honeymoon..😊..Bella ain't  no joke..lol..Mia didn't  see if coming..lol..but she felt it..I love the grandmother  thanking Bella,  she Was Going To Excuse Herself  and get her gun..Can't  Wait For Next Update

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2019 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 27

:) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2019 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 26

hmm another twist to the story.  I thought the Russians were an odd angle esp since earlier in story it was said Renee was dating a "bad boy"

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 25

Go Bella. Love the kick.  So many need to die and soon.  Sucks that so far its just the foot soldiers.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 24

Edward is an awesome planner.  

Glad B was able to tell them what really happened. I'd have panic attacks too.  Glad E is sharing what he can with her. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 23

Go E with the planning.  Carlisle is trying to ice everyone that is not his "new" family.  Moron.  Glad E called Nonna.  Rose is a godsend.  Em is too funny

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 22

Guessing either the Whitlocks or the Russians....or both together are behind the shootings and Bella  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 21

Ack I hope they find Bella soon.

Liam and Hostage....wait till be finds out what really happened.  Glad Marcus is helping Em/E figure things out. 

Well at least Bella tried to get away. Poor B.

Surprised Carlisle is calling E/Em/Didyme family.  Arsehole

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 20

Ack I really don't like her back in NY.  Alice is just crazy with pushing her to go out in NY.  OF course they go to the one restaurant that Carlisle/Esme went to.  Glad the show went well but Ack for the kidnapping....again.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 19

Yea thinking Esme is the plant.  Interesting that they got to leave so quickly. LOVE that everyone it calling out Carlisle on Esme et al's crap.  

Glad Nonna told Edward.  Oh no...I was thinking maybe Bella had irish dad, not russian.  Ack you're warping my thinking of what I thought was going on. and Bella back in NY would not be a good thing

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 18

At least Em sees what a shithead Carlisle is.  Esme is pathetic.  Glad Marcus took care of Carmen. Carlisle isn't going to have anyone on his side anymore with the crap Esme and all are pulling. 

Glad E is so much smarter than Garrett.  Can't wait for him to go down.  Carlisle is getting stupider and stupider with his "new family".  Wow Jasper needs taken down too.  Human Trafficing, really?  Scum of the earth they all are.  

Glad E has Marcus to talk about things.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 17

Wowsers that's was too close. Lucy needs a reality check. Hopefully she'll get one when Carlisle goes down

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 16

Can't wait till Garrett and Carlisle get what's coming to them. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 15

Glad there are so many people helping "gaby".  Not sure I would trust Alice. Or that someone in Seattle will tell the cullens. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 14

Well at least  lizzy has a wonderful family. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2019 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 13

Wow Carlisle is really a conniving prick.  So many people here need to die.   Poor lizzy and Bella

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 12

Wowsers. E is def a bad ass. His sperm donor is a freakin arsehole.  Garrett needs to have something happen to him soon.  Arsehole

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 11

Ugh Carlisle is such a dick. Yea I wonder if this was a setup.  Garrett is determines to get killed or f'd up. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 10

Wow Liam sure is brazen.  Skankya is pathetic. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 9

Glad E was there to protect his mom et al.  Carlisle proud? What a dick.  Sounds like Alistair was a double agent. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 8

Glad Harry is there to help her.  Sadly Charlie et al will probably get off.   Go Edward.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 7

Wow Alice is such a bitch. Hope all those involved including Charlie and Mr Newton get taken down. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 6

Wow Carlisle really needs to die.  What a prick.  His poor mom's restaurant. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 5

Crowley didn't waste any time did her.  I get Alice wanting to be protective but think she went about it the wrong way.  Don't blame Bella for wanting a DNA test.   Stealing B's money is disgusting.  Hope she nails him for it. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 4

Thinking that her mom will put things together first.  Ugh Crowley isa PITA. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 3

Glad B is getting to audition .... No thanks to Charlie.  Ugh please tell me that Renata didn't get knocked up by Carlisle.   Ack.  Probably Marcus or Aro maybe 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 3

Glad B is getting to audition .... No thanks to Charlie.  Ugh please tell me that Renata didn't get knocked up by Carlisle.   Ack.  Probably Marcus or Aro maybe 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow poor Bella.  Charlie is a dick.  Hope B will be safe

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ok I really want Carlisle dead. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 12:08 AM Title: Prologue

Kids always hear more than adults think. Nice start

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2019 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 26

I am glad that Bella stood up for herself to her grandparents.  Her father???? I thought her father was an evil man. Can Edward not see her from where he is waiting???? Can't wait for your next update.  

Reviewer: bellawitch75 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2019 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 26

Superb, waiting for the next one



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I glad your enjoying the story.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2019 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 26

Bella needs to stick with Edward. I wouldn't trust any of these people on my own.



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving me your thoughts. Ithink she will stick to Edward like glue.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2019 11:18 AM Title: Chapter 26

So excited to read more.  Great chapter 



Author's Response:

So glad your enjoying the story.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2019 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 26

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2019 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 26

Thank you for the update..Well done..omg Edward I hope you are paying attention  and  see this man approach  Bella..Please let no harm come to her..that stewardess  got more then she bargin for..lol..Bella got some spunk to her..I love the chapter please update again soon I need to know Bella is  alright and that Edward is on the case..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts. I have started the next chapter but its our 34th wedding anniversary tomorrow. Me and the hubby are going on our belated honeymoon. We met and got married in 6 weeks and never got to go away. 5 children later our last child has moved out so now its time to do things for ourselves. Even though I do look after my grandchildren while their parents work.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2019 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 26

Ok what the fudge I tough Stefan was Bella’s father who is this Paolo Conti

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Paolo Conti is the head of the Conti crime family, he is a member of the cartel. He was a good friend of Renata before they where told about their arranged marriages. Stefan wants in on the Cartel, what better way than to claim Bella as his daughter. Renata is no longer around to tell her father who is Bellas father.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2019 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 25

Ok, so is Carlisle behind all of this or not. I can decide.  Jasper is definitely.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. We have another mystery to settle next. But it wont be long before everything is revealed.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: SummerBaby30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 9:05 AM Title: Prologue

Great



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 25

Thank you for the update..well done..I hope Edward gets to the bottom of this really quick..Im not sure if Carlisle is involved or if its all Jasper..How do baster children think they are entitled to anything the legitimate children have..Jasper and his sister are crazy and Carlisle is blind or just dumb..Thank god for the grandparents..until you post again..I cant wait to see what happens next



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts with me.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 25

Ok I see how awesome Nonno and the uncles train Edward he’s really quick to make decisions and get everyone safe love it Bella reconnice the voice right

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Yes she recognised Seth voice as soon as he called her buttercup. It was what one of her captive called her.

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 25

I loved it!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 25

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2019 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 24

Love your story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2019 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 24

Love it!!!!!!😘



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I'm happy your enjoying the story.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2019 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading .

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2019 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 24

Please please update soon please

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I'm hoping to write more now my last 2 children moved out with in weeks of each other. When I say children they are 28 and 25. So that just leaves me and hubby. Unless anyone fills my day up I'm home alone most days.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2019 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 24

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2019 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 24

I am glad that Edward is telling Bella everything a d not keeping any secrets from her.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I thought so as well that way they can have a fresh start.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2019 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 23

Amazing

Author's Response:

Thank you. And thank you for reading.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 23

Thank you for the update..well done..they are safe for now..lets hope it all works out..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I've enjoyed reading your review.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 23

Edward tough of everything he’s made for this I am glad he’s getting he’s own team I hope he’s got the support not only from he’s Nonno but also Bella’s grandfather

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Bella's grandgather already loves Edward.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 23

Glad to read this.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 23

Yes, I can hardly wait for the next chapter!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. My beta is away on vacation until the 15th July. I will be writing but I have to wait for her to come home to beta for me.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 23

I'm so glad Edward is not trusting his dad. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, so is everyone else.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2019 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2019 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 22

Love your story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you, and thank you for reading.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2019 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 22

Wow...thats awesome...i never expected her tobe in ypthe mansion

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. They hide her in plain sight.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2019 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 22

Uuuu let the games begin I say get Garrett 1st then let alll the girls as in Bella Alice and Rosalie handle Lucy the bitch jasper and do your worst to carslie and esme with the help of the families of course

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Edward has to get his ducks in a row, then there will be no stopping them.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2019 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 22

Thank God they found Bella..now let the games begin..get Lucy first..then Jasper..sorry Garret should go first..save Carlisle and Esme for last ..Thank you for the update..Well done

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2019 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 22

Oh my gosh,  they found Bella. It has to be Esme or Jasper who had Bella kidnapped. I cant believe they would bring her to the house.  Cant wait for another update.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. They hide her in plain sight. But who put her there.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2019 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading as always.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2019 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 22

Oh boy!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2019 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 22

See it just Jasper /  esme behind the kidnapping? 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Edward is about to get all his ducks in a row, then there will be no stopping him.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2019 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love your story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2019 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 21

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2019 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 21

I think Esme has declared war. Lol. Who has Bella????



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I love your thoughts. You find out very soon about Bella.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2019 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 21

We still don't  know who has Bella..Edward couldn't  have been shot..Edward has to save Bella..she has been thru enough...Carlisle  needs to see his wife  is behind his downfall..his koomah...Thank you for the update..Well done..I still want to know who has Bella..until you  post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I like reading your thoughts.

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 21

I think it’s Esme! And I love the story, can’t wait for the next update, take care and thanks for an amazing tale



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I love your thinking. I'm glad your enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Delightfully Delicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 21

Maaaannn this is getting good! I think it’s awake working with another family to set Carlisle up



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I love you thinking. Your the only one who has come up with this theory.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2019 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 20

Omg how can this happen again!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Things are about to change.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2019 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 20

OMG I need her safe  ..this is so not fair..I hope its the right peopke who h ave Bella...this can't be happing



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I don't want to keep you waiting for answers very long. The next chapter is with my pre readers. I've started the important chapter ;)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2019 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2019 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 20

Hmm Cullen or birth father's thugs?

 

 Coming back to NY was a mistake, as was shoeing that disk



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. She did take a risk, but she thought she might be able to slip in and out without been recognised.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2019 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 20

Poor Bella.  I hope someone has seen her being taken 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading the chapter.  The next chapter will answer your question.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2019 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 20

I am thinking that Garrett has got Bella. I am worried about her now. I am surprised that she went out on the stage. And what money will they lose???? As always,  you leave me wanting more.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I wouldn't let anything really horrible happen to Bella. The money that would be lost is the money the people are hoping to sell her for. I debated about letting Bella go out onto the stage, but I was told by my beta it was what usually happens.

Reviewer: LaSpia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2019 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 19

 Such a fantastic story and chapter, but please get Edward and Bella back together. It’s been so long! I’m dying for them to be back together. It’s just too sad. Thank you for writing! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. They will be reconnecting in two more chapters.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2019 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 19

Love your story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I'm glad your enjoying it.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2019 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 19

Uuuu more please can’t wait

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2019 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 19

I'm glad that Edward has family behind him. I am wondering  could Jasper and Esme be working for the FBI? Can't wait to read more. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2019 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 19

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2019 8:45 PM Title: Prologue

smile..I'm proud of you



Author's Response:

Thank you xx

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2019 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2019 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 18

Edward it’s still good uuu Carlisle and your second family are in mayor trouble I am glad Alice leaft jasper I love how they did a decoy in the clubs

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts. I love reading them.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2019 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 18

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2019 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 18

Thank you so much for the update...Carlise deserves everything that comes his way...What does Esme have that Lizzy didn't have?  was it an arranged marriage Carlisle & Lizzy.  I can't wait to see what happens when the Grandparents get there.  I hope the feds don't mess up Emment & Rosie wedding...well done..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Yes, Carlisle and Lizzy did have an arranged marriage. I would never be cruel and spoil a wedding, that happened at my wedding.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2019 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh wow. Carlisle is turning a blind eye to Esme, Jasper and Lucy. Can't wait to see what all you have planned for this story.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2019 3:43 PM Title: Prologue

ignore troll, write your story the way you see it..they don't have to read story..I don't think they know definition of fan fiction..waiting patiently for update



Author's Response:

Thank you for the reassurance. I think what a few people don't realise is I actually have dyslexia and it is really hard for me to write.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2019 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 17

O wow, Bella was brave to go back to New York.  Lucy is a spoiled bitch. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Everyone agree's with you about Lucy.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2019 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh wow. Edward has definitely stepped up.  Carlisle better watch his back. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 2:58 PM Title: Prologue

I can't wait for next update....I'm really enjoying this story...Edward is everything Carlise wanted in his son, but his son is through with him, I can't wait to see how it all unfolds..well done



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Also for your encouragment I need it at the moment as I have a troll on fan fiction site.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2019 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

You must login (register a new account) to review.