Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For There's Two Sides
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2019 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2019 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 17

Why couldn't Mason be there instead of Garrett. He has to find her and tell the truth.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2019 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 17

Thank you for the update..almost!!! Almost Masen needed to be there. I don't  remember if Emmett ever met Bella..what a coincidence  that Alice is with Jazz ..I can't  wait for Edcward and Bella to meet again..until you post again ..Well done

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2019 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 17

Oh boy that was close wait till they figure out that jazz is a Cullen wait till Edward finds out everything garret has done jasper you idiot

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2019 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 17

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2019 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 17

That was close



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, it was but she doesn't know who Emmett is. She knows that Edward's brother is called Em.

Reviewer: Bbkjv2008 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2019 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 16

Great story can’t wait to read more



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading it.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2019 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 16

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2019 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 16

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Babydoll516 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 15

When is Edward going to find her? Also, and EEG is for brain waves. EKG is for heart rythm



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I wrote that she had an MRI scan, as I'm from the UK that is what happens here. Then my beta told me that in the states its done from an EEG, but for some reason I put EKG goodness knows why I did that. In the UK we call heart traces ECG here, so I can't even say I wrote it as though they where in the UK.

Believe it or not you and one other person actually pointed that out to me.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 15

Well, I guess Alice has grown up some. Glad Bella is making progress.  What has been going on with Edward? I'm wondering how they will get back together.   I have truly enjoyed reading this story.  Can't wait for your next update.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading the story and leaving me your thoughts on the chapter.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 14

Wow, lots going on.  Ok, remind me again who Don Mancini is and who he is to Bella and Renee. 



Author's Response:

Don Mancini is Renata (Renee)  father. The only people who knows that is Lizzy, Didyme, and Marcus. He doesn't know 100% about Bella.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 13

What in the world????? Carlisle is a cruel man. He just had his own wife killed. Ok, in this chapter and in another you have Nessie as dating Laim but in the beginning you have Maggie 



Author's Response:

Thank you for pointing that out for me, much appreciated.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 12

Well, Edward is falling into the mafia life pretty easy. 



Author's Response:

Yes he does, that's a little scary for someone who doesn't want to be apart of that life.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 11

Garrett is such a jerk. 



Author's Response:

I agree with you on that one.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 10

It took me a minute to remember who Maggie was.  She's Auntie Anna's friend right????? I can't remember does she know the truths about Bella???? I hope not. Glad Marcus got there in time. I have a feeling that Joe had lost his job. I wonder about his life. 



Author's Response:

Yes she is Auntie Anna friend from nursing school. She knew that Renee was running away but that's all she knew.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 9

Wow, maybe Carlisle won't be so harsh on Edward now. 



Author's Response:

You can only hope.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 8

I'm glad that the chargers against Bella and Fred were dropped. But I do not think anything will happen to Mike or Alice or the twins.  Wow, Edward definitely stepped up and protected his family.  Carlisle maybe be a ruthless mob boss but has far as protecting he sucks. The Irish mob should have never gotten in if he was upping his security.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for your thoughts.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 7

Wow, its like the whole town is against them. Glad Jane called Harry. How did Charlie and Sue get a hold of Bella's trust fund if it was invested? I can't believe Alice has turned her back on Bella.  Best friends have disagreements a d fights but Alice has turned completely against her. 



Author's Response:

Not all the twon just the popluar kids and their parents. It all depends what the investment are. She was eighteen and the money was her's then, but Charlie was given so much a month for Bella's needs he just didn't spend it on her.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 6

Glad Bella got one of the spots for dancing.  I hope Carlisle doesn't hurt her. I can't believe he cut Edward at the table. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. Carlisle is a league in his own mind.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 5

I hate that Bella's friends are hounding her but they are just worried about her safety.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for your continuing support.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 4

Poor Edward.  Carlisle's men are jerks. Especially Garrett.  



Author's Response:

I always think what goes around comes around ;)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 3

I am enjoying this story. 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you are enjoying the story. So many have given up on it already.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 2

Very interesting 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Carlisle sounds awful .



Author's Response:

He's not a nice man.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 9:34 PM Title: Prologue

I love how you have the characters at a young age describe how they see things. It's so cute. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. I'm retired now, but I've been a nursery nurse all my working life. Also having 5 children of my own I just love to hear them talk to explain things. My Granddaughter is 18 months old she said. "Mamar, football a bit boring." I could'nt stop laughing. I think i was a hint for hubby to let her watch her much loved Trolls blu-ray.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 15

FYI sit is for the heart, EEG is for the brain, keep on writing



Author's Response:

I told my beta that. I actually wrote MRI, as that would see if there is any brain damage. Even a CT would. I've had so many EEG, and MRI done this past 57 years. I just thought that it was called diffrently in the States. My beta is a nurse

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2019 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 3

Interesting storyline



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2019 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 15

Poor Bella she is going through soo much thank goodness for family

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I love to read your thoughts.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2019 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2019 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 15

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2019 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 15

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2019 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 14

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2019 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 14

Oh hells no carslie people know you are an ass they know rennata and Bella is her daughter so I hope they protect her and find a way to bring carslie down

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I enjoyed reading your thoughts.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2019 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 10

The writing is kinda chessy



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, and your thoughts about my writing.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 8

Mafia prince 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Yes, he was born to the boss, which makes him the Prince the next in line.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

Ahh Edward 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2019 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

I hope Liz do something 

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2019 5:58 AM Title: Prologue

I can’t wait what’s next 



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2019 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts. The next chapter should be up on Thursday.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 13

I hope Edward doesn't believe Carlisle's lies 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 13

Carlisle is a real bastard. I really hope Edward finds out about him soon. Garrett and Carlisle both need to be killed and painfully.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Many people feel the same way about them.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 12

Love your story can't wait to read more. Hope all is well with you.God Bles You.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2019 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 12

tough chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2019 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 12

Thank you for the update ..Carlisle  is a sly dog..so not right..Edward will still tall I'm  sure..until you post again ..Well done



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Carlisle always gets what he wants.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 12

Can someone please put garret in he’s place please ass hole dam Edward is scary wait till edward gets a hole of carslie

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 12

Can someone please put garret in he’s place please ass hole dam Edward is scary wait till edward gets a hole of carslie

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I don't think anyone can control Garrett but the boss. I wouldn't like to get on the wrong side of Edward in mafia mode.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 12

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 11

Wow...great chapter...i was surprised that carlisle was so good to bella...

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. He is a sheep in lambs clothing, have you ever heard that saying before. I might just be showing my age lol.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 11

So glad they did the deed! I hate that garrett walked in.  Love when edward just flips his switch and mafia edward appears. He is so sexy! Yes def. Carlisle knew what he was setting edward up for.  He went to have a romp with esme.  And this was his perfect way of getting edward involved.  Just him shaking bella hand was his way of tricking edward it softened edward.  Looking forward to the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I like all your thoughts on the chapter. I'll let you into a secret its the first time I have ever written lemons, I had to get help lol. So glad you liked it.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 11

I don't trust Carlisle



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Your not on your own.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 11

Carlisle probably set it up. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I like your thinking.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 11

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2018 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oh he handled that so well...hes so lonley....

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2018 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2018 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2018 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 9

Well i did not see that coming from carlisle at all!! I'm truly shocked! Edward has wanted his approval and he finally gets it for something he hates. Now what will his decision be?



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review. Now my fathers funeral is over, and we have sorted out my mom needs. I should be able to carry on with the story.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2018 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 9

Ohh awesome

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2018 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 9

Damn now Edward has a big decision to make 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving a review.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2018 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 6

Carlisle is an Asshole 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. He really is.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2018 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 4

Edward needs a backbone 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2018 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 3

Danger 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2018 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

I feel sorry for liz



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I love Lizzy.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2018 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2018 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2018 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 9

The nerd who saved the day. But will he want to be part of the 'family'?



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. He has 2 years to make his miind up.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2018 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2018 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 8

I love this Edward. I dread when he turns against Bella.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Edward is really sweet he's my favourite character in the Twilight story.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Edward is really sweet he's my favourite character in the Twilight story.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 8

Edward can be ruthless when he needs to. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. He can be really ruthless.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2018 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 7

It seems like she will be safer with edward than being around the town bullies.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2018 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 6

Carlisle is such a jerk!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I think everyone would agree with you.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2018 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 8

Surprised at and proud of Edward. I didn't think his dad taught him to defend himself



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2018 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 8

Surprised at and proud of Edward. I didn't think his dad taught him to defend himself



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Marcus was instructed to teach Edward when he was 16 years old.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2018 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 8

I guess that is what happens when you hire a mole to work on your security system.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. It sure does.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2018 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2018 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 8

Good chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2018 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 8

Thank you for the update...Edward has some backbone..well done..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Edward did really well. He loves his family, especailly his mom.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2018 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2018 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 7

Omg.,Thank  you for the update..Well done,.I can't  believe what has happened  to Fred & Bella..this is crazy..I sure hope Charlie and the rest of these people get what's coming to them....until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2018 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 7

Omg.,Thank  you for the update..Well done,.I can't  believe what has happened  to Fred & Bella..this is crazy..I sure hope Charlie and the rest of these people get what's coming to them....until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. I'm a great believer in what goes around comes around, or kearmar's a bitch.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2018 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 7

Please say that the punch to Newton's nuts will leave him unable to procreate.



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving me your thoughts. Wouldn't that be poetic justice.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2018 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 6

Omg what an asshole

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. He sure is.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2018 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

Be a real shame if someone took out Carlisle.



Author's Response:

Thank you fir reading, it would be ashame ;)

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2018 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

Thank you for the update..Carlise is a hot mess...Charlie is the same as him..I hope Edward & Bella can surive their parents..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2018 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2018 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 6

Thank you for the chapter.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2018 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 5

Love it can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving me a review. The next chapter is with the beta.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2018 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 2

Ok. Bella isn't pregnant, so why does it matter if Renata three brothers are still looking for her?  Did I miss something?



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. Okay, Renata/Renee, as far as her family knows came to America with a baller company. She went missing from her hotel room during the night. Her family think she has been kidnapped as they knew nothing about her been pregnant with Bella. Because of who got her pregnant she knew there would be a big problem so she ran away. Her brothers are still looking for Renata. I hope that helps a little.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2018 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 5

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2018 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 5

AWWW!!! HELL NOOOOOO!!!!!! OK...OK... ( DEEP BREATH)  I NEED AN UPDATE ASAP!!!!PLEASE!!! I'M ALL CAUGHT UP AND WANTING MORE. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. The next chapter has just been sent to the beta.

But unfortunatly my father has been ill for sometime. The doctors have put him on end of life, my mother has taken him home to our family home. We are supporting mother and spending time with father. I did manage to write a couple of chapters when I sat with him through out the might.

I also have a son with aspergers, although he is 24 years old he still needs supervising. So I will do eveything I can to keep the story been posted every 2 weeks.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2018 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 5

Thank you for the update..Well done. .Charlie is not right..I hope all Bella's money is not gone..I also hope Bella is not related to Edward. Until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. No Edward and Bella arw not related in anyway.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 5

Hooray she is going!! I wish she could go to italy with edward for the summer!  I feel bad for Fred too! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. It is ashame she can't go to Italy, but things will look up for them both.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 5

Good chapter. You can not interview a child if their parent is not present.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I'm from the UK, and the police can interview anyone over the age of 16 here. My beta is a Aussie and she didn't pull me up on it, so maybe it's the same over there. Thank you for telling m I'll try to do better research on the subject.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 3

Now the discourse about allowing Bella to go to the Zoo, so very much like most parents will do.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing.

You must login (register a new account) to review.