Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For There's Two Sides
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2018 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 7

Omg.,Thank  you for the update..Well done,.I can't  believe what has happened  to Fred & Bella..this is crazy..I sure hope Charlie and the rest of these people get what's coming to them....until you post again

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2018 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 7

Omg.,Thank  you for the update..Well done,.I can't  believe what has happened  to Fred & Bella..this is crazy..I sure hope Charlie and the rest of these people get what's coming to them....until you post again

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2018 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 7

Please say that the punch to Newton's nuts will leave him unable to procreate.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2018 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2018 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 6

Carlisle is such a jerk. I can't believe he cut Edward at the dinner table. He needs to go.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2018 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 6

Omg what an asshole

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. He sure is.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2018 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

Be a real shame if someone took out Carlisle.



Author's Response:

Thank you fir reading, it would be ashame ;)

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2018 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

Thank you for the update..Carlise is a hot mess...Charlie is the same as him..I hope Edward & Bella can surive their parents..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2018 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2018 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 6

Thank you for the chapter.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2018 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 5

Love it can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving me a review. The next chapter is with the beta.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2018 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 2

Ok. Bella isn't pregnant, so why does it matter if Renata three brothers are still looking for her?  Did I miss something?



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. Okay, Renata/Renee, as far as her family knows came to America with a baller company. She went missing from her hotel room during the night. Her family think she has been kidnapped as they knew nothing about her been pregnant with Bella. Because of who got her pregnant she knew there would be a big problem so she ran away. Her brothers are still looking for Renata. I hope that helps a little.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2018 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 5

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2018 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 5

AWWW!!! HELL NOOOOOO!!!!!! OK...OK... ( DEEP BREATH)  I NEED AN UPDATE ASAP!!!!PLEASE!!! I'M ALL CAUGHT UP AND WANTING MORE. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. The next chapter has just been sent to the beta.

But unfortunatly my father has been ill for sometime. The doctors have put him on end of life, my mother has taken him home to our family home. We are supporting mother and spending time with father. I did manage to write a couple of chapters when I sat with him through out the might.

I also have a son with aspergers, although he is 24 years old he still needs supervising. So I will do eveything I can to keep the story been posted every 2 weeks.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2018 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 5

Thank you for the update..Well done. .Charlie is not right..I hope all Bella's money is not gone..I also hope Bella is not related to Edward. Until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. No Edward and Bella arw not related in anyway.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 5

Hooray she is going!! I wish she could go to italy with edward for the summer!  I feel bad for Fred too! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. It is ashame she can't go to Italy, but things will look up for them both.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 5

Good chapter. You can not interview a child if their parent is not present.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I'm from the UK, and the police can interview anyone over the age of 16 here. My beta is a Aussie and she didn't pull me up on it, so maybe it's the same over there. Thank you for telling m I'll try to do better research on the subject.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 3

Now the discourse about allowing Bella to go to the Zoo, so very much like most parents will do.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 5

He probably did spend all the trust fund money. How will she pay for school?



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. It might not be as bad as she thought. 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 5

Oh man...

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 4

Love your story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. x

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 4

Edward has stayed sweet even with all the crazy thugs around him. I hate that he will be changing

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 4

Edward has stayed sweet even with all the crazy thugs around him. I hate that he will be changing



Author's Response:

Hi thank you for the review. I know how you feel its a few more chapter we can enjoy our Edward.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2018 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 4

AWWW!!! POOR EDWARD.



Author's Response:

Thank you for continuing to read.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2018 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 3

: )



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2018 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 2

OOOOO!!!  IT GETS INTENSE



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2018 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

AT THIS POINT I'M HOPING EDWARD WILL KILL HIS DAD AND UNFORTUNATELY EARN HIS BONES AND TAKE OVER...... BUT I READ YOUR!!!!  MAGIC NOT MINE. (he he he)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving a review. I don't know if you have heard the saying, "What goes around comes around." or Karma is a bitch. Just saying.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2018 8:11 AM Title: Prologue

WOOOO! HOOOOO!!! This different and so inviting. Great start!!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving the review. People enjoyed reading things for a child's point of view. I used to be a nanny and loved to listen to children explain things. I had the same experience with my own 5 children and my 2 grandchildren.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 4

Poor ed...i feel awful for him

Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving me your thoughts. He does seems to have a bad time with the feds following him.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving a review, I'm glad you are still enjoying the story.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2018 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 3

I live how innocent they are right now. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. They are so sweet together. I love sweet Edward and Bella especially when they have a HEA.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2018 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 3

New reader to your story..I love it..,Is Bella related to Edward ?..if so that would suck..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading the story. They are not related in any way I promise. I was aiming to update every 2 weeks, but my beta has left the fandom. I'm now in the process of finding a new beta.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I'm in the process of finding a new beta mine has left the fandom for personal reasons.

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 5:13 AM Title: Prologue

There ARE. There are two sides



Author's Response:

Thank you for telling me what you would call the story. It spelt that way for a reason, plus that's how we speak for my town. I think if it was to much of a problem my beta would have pointed it out. Sorry if this comes across rude, but when you have dyslexia you get sick of verbally been attacked. But its like some of the ladies have said why should this stop me from writing. Being 57 years old its a little disheartening. I hope you continuing to read the story.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 3

Awesome

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you are enjoying the story so far.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 3

Awesome

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, I'm happy your enjoying the story so far.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 3

TheyThey are cute together.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I like a cute Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 3

Edward is so sweet! I'm worried about how ruthless he is going to become. 



Author's Response:

You will probably hate him for a while.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 2

That was a huge backstory! I can see how bella might be related to the mob now.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I know it was a hugh backstory, I hope it never came across as to much at once.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Carlisle is so horrible!  Thank you from the bottom of my heart for putting the translations in the story so i don't have to scroll down.  It is really annoying when it's at the bottom!! 



Author's Response:

I hate it as well when you have to keep scrolling down to see the translation, I think it spoils the story flow. I have had a few people complain but to be honest I'm going to keep doing it.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 12:38 AM Title: Prologue

I'm already loving this!! The goomah with edward's dad was hilarious!



Author's Response:

Hi Thank you for reading and reviewing. I just love children and their innocent comments.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 3

hmm 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

Amazingly interesting start, i cant wait for more.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I'm hoping to update the story every two weeks when ever possible.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 2

Love your story so far can't wait to read more about it.



Author's Response:

Hi thank you for reading and reviewing the story.. I hope you continue to enjoy it.

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 2

This story excites me. The mystery and how people's lives intermingle. The violence of Carlisle is just enough to go and beat the hell out of him but I'm sure I could only bend his finger. I can't wait for the next few pages. I gather when Edward and Bella meet each other at Juilliard things will be very strange. Can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

Hi thank you for reading and reviewing the story.. I'm hoping you will continue to enjoy it. There are many people ready to beat Carlisle as well.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2018 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 2

I’m hooked on this story.  Can’t wait for more!



Author's Response:

Hi thank you for reading and reviewing the story. I'm happy you are enjoying it. I'm hoping to update every 2 weeks, as my beta has a busy schedule.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2018 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

OMG, this story is amazing.   I haven't been keeping up with this site, but I am back and a welecomed surprise.   Please keep it going.  



Author's Response:

Hi thank you for reading and reviewing the story. Because of my beta busy schedule I am hoping to update at least every 2 weeks. I hope you continue to enjoy the story.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow. They are looking for Renee but I guess that does not include Bella. Oh well. She has enough problems with Charlie. So move out and take your things and get that money left by your grandmother. 



Author's Response:

Hi thank you for reading and reviewing. Poor Bella has a lot on her plate. I hope you will like the next chapter.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I'm so glad you like the story so far.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow soo much info and new questions who is Bella’s real dad I hope Charlie gets some Karma

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.  There was a lot of information in this chapter, I hope it didn't send you in overload. We will find out who Bella dad is but not for a while.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2018 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I hope you stick with it.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2018 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Reading along, dad is awful. Mafia business is what it is



Author's Response:

Hi thank you for reading and reviewing. Everyone thinks the same thing about Carlisle.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2018 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Carlisle is a real dick. I hope someone takes him out. Emmett probably will be the same way.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2018 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Edward!  Unfortunately he wasn’t born second and that’s the life he was born into!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. Carlisle is so hard on Edward as he is the eldest and should be taking over for him. Sometimes parents dream and hope things for our children and when it doesn't happen we get disappointed. I know my children have not done things I hoped they had.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 4:08 PM Title: Prologue

I really enjoyed catching the kids view of things.  Can’t wait for more. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I just love childrens perspective on life. I keep saying one day I will write a story completely from children's point of view. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 3:12 PM Title: Prologue

Looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Hi thank you for reading and reviewing. I hope you stick with me on this journey.

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 2:57 PM Title: Prologue

You caught the children's version of events so well!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I have worked with children all my working life. I have 5 child of my own, and 2 grandchildren. I just love listening to them they are so random, and see the world so simply.

You must login (register a new account) to review.