Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For There's Two Sides
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2020 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 39

Wow that's  a lot to take in. Thank you for the update.  I hope the boys get back what rightly belongs to them. What a mess Esme and Jasper have made. I can't  wait to see what happens next.  Well done  until you post again 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 39

Wild!  Weird that Carlisle cared more about his Goomahs" children than Lizzy 's

 

A pity he couldn't show as much kindness to Edward growing up as he did to Bree

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2020 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 38

Sneaky sneaky.  Glad Bella is ok.  You scared me.  aww poor Carlisle.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2020 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 38

:) 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2020 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 38

Nice!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2020 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 37

Oh my Suprrised that Alice got the drop on them. 



Author's Response:

Alice doesn't know yet but she has given Edward a great idea.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2020 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 36

Oh wow. Glad Bella got a little personal revenge in ther



Author's Response:

Bella and Rose make an awesome team.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2020 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 35

OMG I so loved that meeting



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Edward is really cleaning house.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2020 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 34

Buh bye Frank



Author's Response:

Edward knows how to clean house.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2020 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 33

Wowsers. Esme and japser are real pieces of work. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. Those two are really going to get what's coming to them.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2020 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 37

Omg this cant be happening..Please let Bella be ok..She has been through  enough. Until you post again 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I promise things have about come to ahead just a couple of more chapters.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 37

I hope Bella and Heidi are alright 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. All will be revealed soon.

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 37

D--n! Sorry but that was a cliff hanger!!  I can't wait until the update!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Sorry about the cliffhanger I don't like to write really long chapters.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2020 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 36

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2020 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 36

The dinner with Liam should be interesting.  A

Can't wait to see what happens to Jasper



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, Everything has  been planned unfortunately not everything always goes as planned.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2020 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 35

Love your story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 35

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Silv Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 8:02 AM Title: Chapter 35

Danke für das Update.

Hoffe das nun Jasper und Esme das bekommen war sie verdienen.

Wird nochmal spannend wenn Stephan ankommt.

Bekommen Alice auch noch Schwierigkeiten , ich hoffe. Soviel Falschheit muss bestraft werden.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts. I hope you won't be disappointed with the next chapter and their punishment.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 35

Hohohoho...well done

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 33



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading 

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2020 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 35

OMG, no..... The waiting is so hard. Really curious what is going to happen to Carlisle. Definite retirement at the least.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading I hope your questions will be a answered now.

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2020 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 35

I loved reading this chapter!!  Thank you for sharing your work!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2020 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 35

Interesting.  I always thought it was esme  who arranged lizzy's death 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 34

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Silv Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2020 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 33

Wow, einfach wow. Tolle Geschichte. Ich warte mit Spannung wie es weiter geht. Jasper und Esme müssen kahl für ihre Gierzahlen. Alice und ihre Familie leben ich das sie hinter Gitter kommen.

Danke für die tolle Ablenkung in dieser traurigen Zeit



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2020 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 33

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2020 6:21 AM Title: Chapter 33

Wow  talk about a pack of backstabbing psychopaths.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading There not very nice people.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2020 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 33

Very interesting. 



Author's Response:

Thamk you for reading 

.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2020 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 33

ugh delightful people.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2020 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 32

can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading 

Reviewer: mumofthree Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2020 3:31 AM Title: Prologue

Please finish this ..... 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I will be updating in the next couple of weeks. I've had the coronavirus and although I've come through the other end I'm still tired and my concentrate isn't 100% yet xx

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2020 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 32

Ohhhhh man

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing x

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2020 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 32

Wowsers. Lots of new info.  Glad Charlie.'s killers are dead.  Time for Jasper and Esme to go down. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts. Next chapter i think we should hear from Jasper.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 32

Great update 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Silv Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 16

Wow, ich bin gefesselt von deiner Geschichte. Tolle Wendungen und ein gelungener Aufbau. Ich hoffe das du die Geschichte bis zum Ende schreibst. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.