Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For There's Two Sides
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 10

The writing is kinda chessy



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, and your thoughts about my writing.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 8

Mafia prince 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Yes, he was born to the boss, which makes him the Prince the next in line.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

Ahh Edward 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2019 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 13

What a bunch of lies. I hope Garret gets his just desserts soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2019 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

I hope Liz do something 

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2019 5:58 AM Title: Prologue

I can’t wait what’s next 



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2019 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts. The next chapter should be up on Thursday.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 13

I hope Edward doesn't believe Carlisle's lies 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 13

Carlisle is a real bastard. I really hope Edward finds out about him soon. Garrett and Carlisle both need to be killed and painfully.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Many people feel the same way about them.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 12

Love your story can't wait to read more. Hope all is well with you.God Bles You.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2019 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 12

tough chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2019 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 12

Thank you for the update ..Carlisle  is a sly dog..so not right..Edward will still tall I'm  sure..until you post again ..Well done



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Carlisle always gets what he wants.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 12

Can someone please put garret in he’s place please ass hole dam Edward is scary wait till edward gets a hole of carslie

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 12

Can someone please put garret in he’s place please ass hole dam Edward is scary wait till edward gets a hole of carslie

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I don't think anyone can control Garrett but the boss. I wouldn't like to get on the wrong side of Edward in mafia mode.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 12

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 11

Wow...great chapter...i was surprised that carlisle was so good to bella...

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. He is a sheep in lambs clothing, have you ever heard that saying before. I might just be showing my age lol.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 11

So glad they did the deed! I hate that garrett walked in.  Love when edward just flips his switch and mafia edward appears. He is so sexy! Yes def. Carlisle knew what he was setting edward up for.  He went to have a romp with esme.  And this was his perfect way of getting edward involved.  Just him shaking bella hand was his way of tricking edward it softened edward.  Looking forward to the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I like all your thoughts on the chapter. I'll let you into a secret its the first time I have ever written lemons, I had to get help lol. So glad you liked it.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 11

I don't trust Carlisle



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Your not on your own.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 11

Carlisle probably set it up. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I like your thinking.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 11

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2018 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oh he handled that so well...hes so lonley....

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2018 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2018 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2018 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 9

Well i did not see that coming from carlisle at all!! I'm truly shocked! Edward has wanted his approval and he finally gets it for something he hates. Now what will his decision be?



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review. Now my fathers funeral is over, and we have sorted out my mom needs. I should be able to carry on with the story.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2018 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 9

Ohh awesome

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2018 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 9

Damn now Edward has a big decision to make 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving a review.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2018 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 6

Carlisle is an Asshole 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. He really is.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2018 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 4

Edward needs a backbone 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2018 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 3

Danger 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2018 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

I feel sorry for liz



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I love Lizzy.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2018 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2018 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2018 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 9

The nerd who saved the day. But will he want to be part of the 'family'?



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. He has 2 years to make his miind up.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2018 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2018 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 8

I love this Edward. I dread when he turns against Bella.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Edward is really sweet he's my favourite character in the Twilight story.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Edward is really sweet he's my favourite character in the Twilight story.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 8

Edward can be ruthless when he needs to. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. He can be really ruthless.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2018 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 7

It seems like she will be safer with edward than being around the town bullies.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2018 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 6

Carlisle is such a jerk!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I think everyone would agree with you.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2018 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 8

Surprised at and proud of Edward. I didn't think his dad taught him to defend himself



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2018 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 8

Surprised at and proud of Edward. I didn't think his dad taught him to defend himself



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Marcus was instructed to teach Edward when he was 16 years old.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2018 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 8

I guess that is what happens when you hire a mole to work on your security system.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. It sure does.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2018 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2018 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 8

Good chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2018 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 8

Thank you for the update...Edward has some backbone..well done..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Edward did really well. He loves his family, especailly his mom.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2018 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2018 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 7

Omg.,Thank  you for the update..Well done,.I can't  believe what has happened  to Fred & Bella..this is crazy..I sure hope Charlie and the rest of these people get what's coming to them....until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2018 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 7

Omg.,Thank  you for the update..Well done,.I can't  believe what has happened  to Fred & Bella..this is crazy..I sure hope Charlie and the rest of these people get what's coming to them....until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. I'm a great believer in what goes around comes around, or kearmar's a bitch.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2018 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 7

Please say that the punch to Newton's nuts will leave him unable to procreate.



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving me your thoughts. Wouldn't that be poetic justice.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2018 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 6

Omg what an asshole

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. He sure is.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2018 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

Be a real shame if someone took out Carlisle.



Author's Response:

Thank you fir reading, it would be ashame ;)

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2018 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

Thank you for the update..Carlise is a hot mess...Charlie is the same as him..I hope Edward & Bella can surive their parents..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2018 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2018 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 6

Thank you for the chapter.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2018 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 5

Love it can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving me a review. The next chapter is with the beta.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2018 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 2

Ok. Bella isn't pregnant, so why does it matter if Renata three brothers are still looking for her?  Did I miss something?



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. Okay, Renata/Renee, as far as her family knows came to America with a baller company. She went missing from her hotel room during the night. Her family think she has been kidnapped as they knew nothing about her been pregnant with Bella. Because of who got her pregnant she knew there would be a big problem so she ran away. Her brothers are still looking for Renata. I hope that helps a little.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2018 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 5

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2018 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 5

AWWW!!! HELL NOOOOOO!!!!!! OK...OK... ( DEEP BREATH)  I NEED AN UPDATE ASAP!!!!PLEASE!!! I'M ALL CAUGHT UP AND WANTING MORE. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. The next chapter has just been sent to the beta.

But unfortunatly my father has been ill for sometime. The doctors have put him on end of life, my mother has taken him home to our family home. We are supporting mother and spending time with father. I did manage to write a couple of chapters when I sat with him through out the might.

I also have a son with aspergers, although he is 24 years old he still needs supervising. So I will do eveything I can to keep the story been posted every 2 weeks.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2018 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 5

Thank you for the update..Well done. .Charlie is not right..I hope all Bella's money is not gone..I also hope Bella is not related to Edward. Until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. No Edward and Bella arw not related in anyway.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 5

Hooray she is going!! I wish she could go to italy with edward for the summer!  I feel bad for Fred too! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. It is ashame she can't go to Italy, but things will look up for them both.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 5

Good chapter. You can not interview a child if their parent is not present.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I'm from the UK, and the police can interview anyone over the age of 16 here. My beta is a Aussie and she didn't pull me up on it, so maybe it's the same over there. Thank you for telling m I'll try to do better research on the subject.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 3

Now the discourse about allowing Bella to go to the Zoo, so very much like most parents will do.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 5

He probably did spend all the trust fund money. How will she pay for school?



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. It might not be as bad as she thought. 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 5

Oh man...

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 4

Love your story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. x

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 4

Edward has stayed sweet even with all the crazy thugs around him. I hate that he will be changing

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 4

Edward has stayed sweet even with all the crazy thugs around him. I hate that he will be changing



Author's Response:

Hi thank you for the review. I know how you feel its a few more chapter we can enjoy our Edward.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2018 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 4

AWWW!!! POOR EDWARD.



Author's Response:

Thank you for continuing to read.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2018 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 3

: )



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2018 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 2

OOOOO!!!  IT GETS INTENSE



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2018 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

AT THIS POINT I'M HOPING EDWARD WILL KILL HIS DAD AND UNFORTUNATELY EARN HIS BONES AND TAKE OVER...... BUT I READ YOUR!!!!  MAGIC NOT MINE. (he he he)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving a review. I don't know if you have heard the saying, "What goes around comes around." or Karma is a bitch. Just saying.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2018 9:11 AM Title: Prologue

WOOOO! HOOOOO!!! This different and so inviting. Great start!!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving the review. People enjoyed reading things for a child's point of view. I used to be a nanny and loved to listen to children explain things. I had the same experience with my own 5 children and my 2 grandchildren.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 4

Poor ed...i feel awful for him

Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving me your thoughts. He does seems to have a bad time with the feds following him.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving a review, I'm glad you are still enjoying the story.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2018 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 3

I live how innocent they are right now. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. They are so sweet together. I love sweet Edward and Bella especially when they have a HEA.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2018 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 3

New reader to your story..I love it..,Is Bella related to Edward ?..if so that would suck..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading the story. They are not related in any way I promise. I was aiming to update every 2 weeks, but my beta has left the fandom. I'm now in the process of finding a new beta.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I'm in the process of finding a new beta mine has left the fandom for personal reasons.

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 6:13 AM Title: Prologue

There ARE. There are two sides



Author's Response:

Thank you for telling me what you would call the story. It spelt that way for a reason, plus that's how we speak for my town. I think if it was to much of a problem my beta would have pointed it out. Sorry if this comes across rude, but when you have dyslexia you get sick of verbally been attacked. But its like some of the ladies have said why should this stop me from writing. Being 57 years old its a little disheartening. I hope you continuing to read the story.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 3

Awesome

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you are enjoying the story so far.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 3

Awesome

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, I'm happy your enjoying the story so far.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 3

TheyThey are cute together.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I like a cute Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 3

Edward is so sweet! I'm worried about how ruthless he is going to become. 



Author's Response:

You will probably hate him for a while.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 2

That was a huge backstory! I can see how bella might be related to the mob now.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I know it was a hugh backstory, I hope it never came across as to much at once.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Carlisle is so horrible!  Thank you from the bottom of my heart for putting the translations in the story so i don't have to scroll down.  It is really annoying when it's at the bottom!! 



Author's Response:

I hate it as well when you have to keep scrolling down to see the translation, I think it spoils the story flow. I have had a few people complain but to be honest I'm going to keep doing it.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 1:38 AM Title: Prologue

I'm already loving this!! The goomah with edward's dad was hilarious!



Author's Response:

Hi Thank you for reading and reviewing. I just love children and their innocent comments.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 3

hmm 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

Amazingly interesting start, i cant wait for more.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I'm hoping to update the story every two weeks when ever possible.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 2

Love your story so far can't wait to read more about it.



Author's Response:

Hi thank you for reading and reviewing the story.. I hope you continue to enjoy it.

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 2

This story excites me. The mystery and how people's lives intermingle. The violence of Carlisle is just enough to go and beat the hell out of him but I'm sure I could only bend his finger. I can't wait for the next few pages. I gather when Edward and Bella meet each other at Juilliard things will be very strange. Can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

Hi thank you for reading and reviewing the story.. I'm hoping you will continue to enjoy it. There are many people ready to beat Carlisle as well.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2018 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 2

I’m hooked on this story.  Can’t wait for more!



Author's Response:

Hi thank you for reading and reviewing the story. I'm happy you are enjoying it. I'm hoping to update every 2 weeks, as my beta has a busy schedule.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2018 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

OMG, this story is amazing.   I haven't been keeping up with this site, but I am back and a welecomed surprise.   Please keep it going.  



Author's Response:

Hi thank you for reading and reviewing the story. Because of my beta busy schedule I am hoping to update at least every 2 weeks. I hope you continue to enjoy the story.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow. They are looking for Renee but I guess that does not include Bella. Oh well. She has enough problems with Charlie. So move out and take your things and get that money left by your grandmother. 



Author's Response:

Hi thank you for reading and reviewing. Poor Bella has a lot on her plate. I hope you will like the next chapter.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I'm so glad you like the story so far.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow soo much info and new questions who is Bella’s real dad I hope Charlie gets some Karma

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.  There was a lot of information in this chapter, I hope it didn't send you in overload. We will find out who Bella dad is but not for a while.

You must login (register a new account) to review.