Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For There's Two Sides
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2019 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 23

Amazing

Author's Response:

Thank you. And thank you for reading.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 23

Thank you for the update..well done..they are safe for now..lets hope it all works out..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I've enjoyed reading your review.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 23

Edward tough of everything he’s made for this I am glad he’s getting he’s own team I hope he’s got the support not only from he’s Nonno but also Bella’s grandfather

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Bella's grandgather already loves Edward.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 23

Glad to read this.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 23

Yes, I can hardly wait for the next chapter!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. My beta is away on vacation until the 15th July. I will be writing but I have to wait for her to come home to beta for me.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 23

I'm so glad Edward is not trusting his dad. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, so is everyone else.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2019 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2019 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 22

Love your story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you, and thank you for reading.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2019 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 22

Wow...thats awesome...i never expected her tobe in ypthe mansion

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. They hide her in plain sight.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2019 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 22

Uuuu let the games begin I say get Garrett 1st then let alll the girls as in Bella Alice and Rosalie handle Lucy the bitch jasper and do your worst to carslie and esme with the help of the families of course

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Edward has to get his ducks in a row, then there will be no stopping them.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2019 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 22

Thank God they found Bella..now let the games begin..get Lucy first..then Jasper..sorry Garret should go first..save Carlisle and Esme for last ..Thank you for the update..Well done

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2019 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 22

Oh my gosh,  they found Bella. It has to be Esme or Jasper who had Bella kidnapped. I cant believe they would bring her to the house.  Cant wait for another update.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. They hide her in plain sight. But who put her there.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2019 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading as always.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2019 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 22

Oh boy!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2019 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 22

See it just Jasper /  esme behind the kidnapping? 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Edward is about to get all his ducks in a row, then there will be no stopping him.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2019 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love your story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2019 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 21

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2019 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 21

I think Esme has declared war. Lol. Who has Bella????



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I love your thoughts. You find out very soon about Bella.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2019 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 21

We still don't  know who has Bella..Edward couldn't  have been shot..Edward has to save Bella..she has been thru enough...Carlisle  needs to see his wife  is behind his downfall..his koomah...Thank you for the update..Well done..I still want to know who has Bella..until you  post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I like reading your thoughts.

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 21

I think it’s Esme! And I love the story, can’t wait for the next update, take care and thanks for an amazing tale



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I love your thinking. I'm glad your enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Delightfully Delicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 21

Maaaannn this is getting good! I think it’s awake working with another family to set Carlisle up



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I love you thinking. Your the only one who has come up with this theory.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2019 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 20

Omg how can this happen again!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Things are about to change.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2019 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 20

OMG I need her safe  ..this is so not fair..I hope its the right peopke who h ave Bella...this can't be happing



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I don't want to keep you waiting for answers very long. The next chapter is with my pre readers. I've started the important chapter ;)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2019 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2019 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 20

Hmm Cullen or birth father's thugs?

 

 Coming back to NY was a mistake, as was shoeing that disk



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. She did take a risk, but she thought she might be able to slip in and out without been recognised.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2019 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 20

Poor Bella.  I hope someone has seen her being taken 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading the chapter.  The next chapter will answer your question.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2019 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 20

I am thinking that Garrett has got Bella. I am worried about her now. I am surprised that she went out on the stage. And what money will they lose???? As always,  you leave me wanting more.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I wouldn't let anything really horrible happen to Bella. The money that would be lost is the money the people are hoping to sell her for. I debated about letting Bella go out onto the stage, but I was told by my beta it was what usually happens.

Reviewer: LaSpia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2019 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 19

 Such a fantastic story and chapter, but please get Edward and Bella back together. It’s been so long! I’m dying for them to be back together. It’s just too sad. Thank you for writing! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. They will be reconnecting in two more chapters.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2019 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 19

Love your story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I'm glad your enjoying it.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2019 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 19

Uuuu more please can’t wait

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2019 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 19

I'm glad that Edward has family behind him. I am wondering  could Jasper and Esme be working for the FBI? Can't wait to read more. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2019 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 19

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2019 8:45 PM Title: Prologue

smile..I'm proud of you



Author's Response:

Thank you xx

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2019 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2019 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 18

Edward it’s still good uuu Carlisle and your second family are in mayor trouble I am glad Alice leaft jasper I love how they did a decoy in the clubs

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts. I love reading them.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2019 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 18

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2019 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 18

Thank you so much for the update...Carlise deserves everything that comes his way...What does Esme have that Lizzy didn't have?  was it an arranged marriage Carlisle & Lizzy.  I can't wait to see what happens when the Grandparents get there.  I hope the feds don't mess up Emment & Rosie wedding...well done..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Yes, Carlisle and Lizzy did have an arranged marriage. I would never be cruel and spoil a wedding, that happened at my wedding.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2019 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh wow. Carlisle is turning a blind eye to Esme, Jasper and Lucy. Can't wait to see what all you have planned for this story.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2019 3:43 PM Title: Prologue

ignore troll, write your story the way you see it..they don't have to read story..I don't think they know definition of fan fiction..waiting patiently for update



Author's Response:

Thank you for the reassurance. I think what a few people don't realise is I actually have dyslexia and it is really hard for me to write.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2019 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 17

O wow, Bella was brave to go back to New York.  Lucy is a spoiled bitch. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Everyone agree's with you about Lucy.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2019 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh wow. Edward has definitely stepped up.  Carlisle better watch his back. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 2:58 PM Title: Prologue

I can't wait for next update....I'm really enjoying this story...Edward is everything Carlise wanted in his son, but his son is through with him, I can't wait to see how it all unfolds..well done



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Also for your encouragment I need it at the moment as I have a troll on fan fiction site.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2019 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2019 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 17

Thank you for the update..almost!!! Almost Masen needed to be there. I don't  remember if Emmett ever met Bella..what a coincidence  that Alice is with Jazz ..I can't  wait for Edcward and Bella to meet again..until you post again ..Well done



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Bella never met Emmett.  When they looked up the family on the internet it said Edward had a younger brother Dale Emmett. Edward refered to his brother as Em, so Bella wouldn't put them together. 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2019 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 17

Oh boy that was close wait till they figure out that jazz is a Cullen wait till Edward finds out everything garret has done jasper you idiot

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2019 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 17

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2019 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 17

That was close



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, it was but she doesn't know who Emmett is. She knows that Edward's brother is called Em.

Reviewer: Bbkjv2008 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2019 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 16

Great story can’t wait to read more



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading it.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2019 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 16

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2019 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 16

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Babydoll516 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 15

When is Edward going to find her? Also, and EEG is for brain waves. EKG is for heart rythm



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I wrote that she had an MRI scan, as I'm from the UK that is what happens here. Then my beta told me that in the states its done from an EEG, but for some reason I put EKG goodness knows why I did that. In the UK we call heart traces ECG here, so I can't even say I wrote it as though they where in the UK.

Believe it or not you and one other person actually pointed that out to me.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 15

Well, I guess Alice has grown up some. Glad Bella is making progress.  What has been going on with Edward? I'm wondering how they will get back together.   I have truly enjoyed reading this story.  Can't wait for your next update.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading the story and leaving me your thoughts on the chapter.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 14

Wow, lots going on.  Ok, remind me again who Don Mancini is and who he is to Bella and Renee. 



Author's Response:

Don Mancini is Renata (Renee)  father. The only people who knows that is Lizzy, Didyme, and Marcus. He doesn't know 100% about Bella.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 13

What in the world????? Carlisle is a cruel man. He just had his own wife killed. Ok, in this chapter and in another you have Nessie as dating Laim but in the beginning you have Maggie 



Author's Response:

Thank you for pointing that out for me, much appreciated.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 12

Well, Edward is falling into the mafia life pretty easy. 



Author's Response:

Yes he does, that's a little scary for someone who doesn't want to be apart of that life.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 11

Garrett is such a jerk. 



Author's Response:

I agree with you on that one.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 10

It took me a minute to remember who Maggie was.  She's Auntie Anna's friend right????? I can't remember does she know the truths about Bella???? I hope not. Glad Marcus got there in time. I have a feeling that Joe had lost his job. I wonder about his life. 



Author's Response:

Yes she is Auntie Anna friend from nursing school. She knew that Renee was running away but that's all she knew.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 9

Wow, maybe Carlisle won't be so harsh on Edward now. 



Author's Response:

You can only hope.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 8

I'm glad that the chargers against Bella and Fred were dropped. But I do not think anything will happen to Mike or Alice or the twins.  Wow, Edward definitely stepped up and protected his family.  Carlisle maybe be a ruthless mob boss but has far as protecting he sucks. The Irish mob should have never gotten in if he was upping his security.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for your thoughts.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 7

Wow, its like the whole town is against them. Glad Jane called Harry. How did Charlie and Sue get a hold of Bella's trust fund if it was invested? I can't believe Alice has turned her back on Bella.  Best friends have disagreements a d fights but Alice has turned completely against her. 



Author's Response:

Not all the twon just the popluar kids and their parents. It all depends what the investment are. She was eighteen and the money was her's then, but Charlie was given so much a month for Bella's needs he just didn't spend it on her.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 6

Glad Bella got one of the spots for dancing.  I hope Carlisle doesn't hurt her. I can't believe he cut Edward at the table. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. Carlisle is a league in his own mind.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 5

I hate that Bella's friends are hounding her but they are just worried about her safety.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for your continuing support.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 4

Poor Edward.  Carlisle's men are jerks. Especially Garrett.  



Author's Response:

I always think what goes around comes around ;)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 3

I am enjoying this story. 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you are enjoying the story. So many have given up on it already.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2019 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 2

Very interesting 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Carlisle sounds awful .



Author's Response:

He's not a nice man.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 9:34 PM Title: Prologue

I love how you have the characters at a young age describe how they see things. It's so cute. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. I'm retired now, but I've been a nursery nurse all my working life. Also having 5 children of my own I just love to hear them talk to explain things. My Granddaughter is 18 months old she said. "Mamar, football a bit boring." I could'nt stop laughing. I think i was a hint for hubby to let her watch her much loved Trolls blu-ray.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 15

FYI sit is for the heart, EEG is for the brain, keep on writing



Author's Response:

I told my beta that. I actually wrote MRI, as that would see if there is any brain damage. Even a CT would. I've had so many EEG, and MRI done this past 57 years. I just thought that it was called diffrently in the States. My beta is a nurse

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2019 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 3

Interesting storyline



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2019 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 15

Poor Bella she is going through soo much thank goodness for family

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I love to read your thoughts.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2019 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2019 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 15

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2019 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 15

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2019 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 14

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2019 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 14

Oh hells no carslie people know you are an ass they know rennata and Bella is her daughter so I hope they protect her and find a way to bring carslie down

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I enjoyed reading your thoughts.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2019 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 10

The writing is kinda chessy



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, and your thoughts about my writing.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 8

Mafia prince 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Yes, he was born to the boss, which makes him the Prince the next in line.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

Ahh Edward 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2019 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

I hope Liz do something 

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2019 5:58 AM Title: Prologue

I can’t wait what’s next 



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2019 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts. The next chapter should be up on Thursday.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 13

I hope Edward doesn't believe Carlisle's lies 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 13

Carlisle is a real bastard. I really hope Edward finds out about him soon. Garrett and Carlisle both need to be killed and painfully.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Many people feel the same way about them.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 12

Love your story can't wait to read more. Hope all is well with you.God Bles You.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2019 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 12

tough chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2019 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 12

Thank you for the update ..Carlisle  is a sly dog..so not right..Edward will still tall I'm  sure..until you post again ..Well done



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Carlisle always gets what he wants.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 12

Can someone please put garret in he’s place please ass hole dam Edward is scary wait till edward gets a hole of carslie

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 12

Can someone please put garret in he’s place please ass hole dam Edward is scary wait till edward gets a hole of carslie

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I don't think anyone can control Garrett but the boss. I wouldn't like to get on the wrong side of Edward in mafia mode.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 12

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 11

Wow...great chapter...i was surprised that carlisle was so good to bella...

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. He is a sheep in lambs clothing, have you ever heard that saying before. I might just be showing my age lol.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 11

So glad they did the deed! I hate that garrett walked in.  Love when edward just flips his switch and mafia edward appears. He is so sexy! Yes def. Carlisle knew what he was setting edward up for.  He went to have a romp with esme.  And this was his perfect way of getting edward involved.  Just him shaking bella hand was his way of tricking edward it softened edward.  Looking forward to the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I like all your thoughts on the chapter. I'll let you into a secret its the first time I have ever written lemons, I had to get help lol. So glad you liked it.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 11

I don't trust Carlisle



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Your not on your own.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 11

Carlisle probably set it up. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I like your thinking.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 11

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

You must login (register a new account) to review.