Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For There's Two Sides
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2020 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 41

This was a fabulous story!!! I have enjoyed reading it in my spare time over the last month.  Kudos!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading it. I enjoyed write it, but because of a troll I was finding it hard to post chapter. I think because I promised a couple of people that  it would be completed. That's what pushed me on. I've never gone back on a promise. It was one thing I said I would never do when I became a mom

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2020 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 39

Damn! The sins of the father!!!!

Whew!!

Reviewer: Silv Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2020 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 41

Ein Lob für diese tolle Geschichte. Es war das warten Wert. Ich liebe Mobward Storry.

Du schreibst sehr gut. Freue mich wenn es eine neue Geschichte gibt.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading this story. Mobward is also one of my favourite stories.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2020 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 41

This was such an amazing story and goes up with my top 10..... and believe me be ready a shit done of stories.  Thank you so much for writing and sharing. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I'm always so nervous when I post a chapter.  I'm always practically hyperventilating  because of a troll I've had all the way through the story. That's why it took so long to complete.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2020 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 41

This was such an amazing story and goes up with my top 10..... and believe me be ready a shit done of stories.  Thank you so much for writing and sharing. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and supporting this story. I'm grateful you took the time to read it and enjoyed it.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2020 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 40

I was wondering when that bitch would show her face.  And Jenk's should be fired.  



Author's Response:

She turned up at a bad time when Bella was on her own. Thank goodness for books.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2020 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 39

Wow that was amazing how much Carlisle knew but still sided with Esme and Jasper.  



Author's Response:

He knew he had messed up, and he couldn't fight them as he has lost everyone who could help him.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2020 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 38

That was so good.  Loved it.  Can't wait for Jasper to get his. 



Author's Response:

I'm  a great believer in what goes around comes around.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2020 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 37

Oh shit!!!  No one thought of looking for Alice.  



Author's Response:

No she just turned like a bad smell.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2020 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 33

Wow didn't see that coming. The right hand doesn't know what the left hand is doing. 



Author's Response:

That's what happens when your inexperienced and trying to act like something your not.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2020 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 32

Carlisle finds out too late what a conniving bitch Esme is. 



Author's Response:

He should have treat Lizzy better.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2020 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 29

That was soooo sweet.  



Author's Response:

Bella deserved been able to dance again. Even though she would never do point work again.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2020 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 28

Oh I can't believe Anna was involved.  I thought she loved Bella. 



Author's Response:

She was a great actress. Funny what people will do for money.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2020 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 23

I'm still amazed Bella was at the house.  What are the odds of that.  



Author's Response:

Jasper didn't expect them to go to the house. He never thought they would snop.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2020 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 20

Oh shit!!!  I bet it's Garrett. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 17

I almost thought Rose knew who she was.  



Author's Response:

Rose suspected it was Bella. But she has never officially met her so she was just going on pictures she had seen of her.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 15

I'm so glad Alice and Bella are on the mend. 



Author's Response:

For now.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 10

They just can't catch a break. 



Author's Response:

Carlise will do anything to get Edward in the family.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 8

Hi know Edward never wanted to do that... but he had to protect his family. 



Author's Response:

I hated writing him doing that, but he had to as he would take over the family.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 6

Carlisle is such an ass.  But love the story. 



Author's Response:

As my daughter would say he lets his d*** lead him instead of his brains.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2020 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 3

Sorry I didn't review until now but I got so tied up in reading. Loving your story.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. There are more people who don't review than review  so i appreciate you taking the time.

Reviewer: Bollscht Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2020 11:00 PM Title: Prologue

I couldn't get past the title.  It's there are - there are 2 sides. Not there is. Or there's. 



Author's Response:

I'm sorry that the title caused you so much stress, causing you not to read the story. I told the person what I wanted to call the story when she deigned the banner. I have dyslexia and she obviously didn't correct the spelling issue you have. It has only bothered one other person. Everyone else has just enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2020 6:48 PM Title: Prologue

I was up all night reading this. It was nice to see a bad Alice Esmeralda and jasper!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving a review. I've spent a few nights up reading a time or two.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2020 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 41

Great ending. Thank you for writing and sharing. 

Ty



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing this story. Also for your patience in waiting for me to finish it.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2020 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 41

:) loved this story 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading this story. I appreciate your support.

Stay safe x

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2020 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 41

Thanks for sharing your talents 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading this story. I appreciate your support.

Stay safe x

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2020 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 41

Thank you for the update..well done..who knew Jenks was a rat , working for the other side. I'm happy everyone got what they deserved. Bella and Edward are expanding their family, I'm very happyf for them.  I hope Bella gets better with time. I really enjoyed this story thank you very much!!  until your next one



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading this story. I appreciate your support for the story..

Stay safe x

Reviewer: tsalagi mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2020 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 41

Thank you so much for continuing this, despite your challenges. I have enjoyed this greatly!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading it. I appreciate your support.

Reviewer: klcivinski Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2020 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 41

I told you, no matter what take your time. You did fantasic and cannot wait for your next plot bunny.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for everything you have done to make the story happen. I wouldn't have done it without you. 

The next story is already plotted.. Its going to be based on things ive done to and for my children. The idea came when we was all talking on team chat during lockdown. I never realised how much I had embarrassed my children. But in return they have played some terrible tricks on me. It will included our dog Bobby a big English sheep dog.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2020 4:52 PM Title: Prologue

😆 I agree



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2020 4:47 PM Title: Prologue

😆 I agree

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2020 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 40

Glad they are giving back as well as the mob business.  They need to take down April and anyone who helped her including the warrant



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Edward although he's a great boss also has a conscious that his mother instilled in him. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2020 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 40

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2020 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 40

Glad they got April 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. She was desperate to find Jasper it's a shame she didn't realise earlier that she meant nothing to him. She was just part of a plan.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2020 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 39

Wowsers.   At least the slime is being taken out.  At least Carlisle made sure the true will was made.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I think everyone was surprised by the living will. It's a shame Carlise never realised he was being played before it was to late.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2020 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 39

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2020 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 39

Wow that's  a lot to take in. Thank you for the update.  I hope the boys get back what rightly belongs to them. What a mess Esme and Jasper have made. I can't  wait to see what happens next.  Well done  until you post again 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Esme had years of living in Lizzy shadows to plan for Jasper to take what she believes is his rightful place. Pity she didn't ask Edward what his intention for the family was.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 39

Wild!  Weird that Carlisle cared more about his Goomahs" children than Lizzy 's

 

A pity he couldn't show as much kindness to Edward growing up as he did to Bree



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I think that Esme played him at his own game. She's had years living in Lizzy shadows to play mind games with Carlise.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2020 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 38

Sneaky sneaky.  Glad Bella is ok.  You scared me.  aww poor Carlisle.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Edward is really playing the FEDS.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2020 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 38

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2020 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 38

Nice!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2020 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 37

Oh my Suprrised that Alice got the drop on them. 



Author's Response:

Alice doesn't know yet but she has given Edward a great idea.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2020 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 36

Oh wow. Glad Bella got a little personal revenge in ther



Author's Response:

Bella and Rose make an awesome team.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2020 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 35

OMG I so loved that meeting



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Edward is really cleaning house.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2020 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 34

Buh bye Frank



Author's Response:

Edward knows how to clean house.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2020 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 33

Wowsers. Esme and japser are real pieces of work. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. Those two are really going to get what's coming to them.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2020 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 37

Omg this cant be happening..Please let Bella be ok..She has been through  enough. Until you post again 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I promise things have about come to ahead just a couple of more chapters.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 37

I hope Bella and Heidi are alright 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. All will be revealed soon.

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 37

D--n! Sorry but that was a cliff hanger!!  I can't wait until the update!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Sorry about the cliffhanger I don't like to write really long chapters.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2020 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 36

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2020 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 36

The dinner with Liam should be interesting.  A

Can't wait to see what happens to Jasper



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, Everything has  been planned unfortunately not everything always goes as planned.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2020 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 35

Love your story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 35

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Silv Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 8:02 AM Title: Chapter 35

Danke für das Update.

Hoffe das nun Jasper und Esme das bekommen war sie verdienen.

Wird nochmal spannend wenn Stephan ankommt.

Bekommen Alice auch noch Schwierigkeiten , ich hoffe. Soviel Falschheit muss bestraft werden.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts. I hope you won't be disappointed with the next chapter and their punishment.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 35

Hohohoho...well done

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2020 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 33



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading 

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2020 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 35

OMG, no..... The waiting is so hard. Really curious what is going to happen to Carlisle. Definite retirement at the least.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading I hope your questions will be a answered now.

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2020 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 35

I loved reading this chapter!!  Thank you for sharing your work!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2020 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 35

Interesting.  I always thought it was esme  who arranged lizzy's death 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2020 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 34

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Silv Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2020 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 33

Wow, einfach wow. Tolle Geschichte. Ich warte mit Spannung wie es weiter geht. Jasper und Esme müssen kahl für ihre Gierzahlen. Alice und ihre Familie leben ich das sie hinter Gitter kommen.

Danke für die tolle Ablenkung in dieser traurigen Zeit



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2020 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 33

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2020 6:21 AM Title: Chapter 33

Wow  talk about a pack of backstabbing psychopaths.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading There not very nice people.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2020 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 33

Very interesting. 



Author's Response:

Thamk you for reading 

.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2020 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 33

ugh delightful people.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2020 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 32

can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading 

Reviewer: mumofthree Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2020 3:31 AM Title: Prologue

Please finish this ..... 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I will be updating in the next couple of weeks. I've had the coronavirus and although I've come through the other end I'm still tired and my concentrate isn't 100% yet xx

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2020 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 32

Ohhhhh man

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing x

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2020 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 32

Wowsers. Lots of new info.  Glad Charlie.'s killers are dead.  Time for Jasper and Esme to go down. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts. Next chapter i think we should hear from Jasper.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 32

Great update 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Silv Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 16

Wow, ich bin gefesselt von deiner Geschichte. Tolle Wendungen und ein gelungener Aufbau. Ich hoffe das du die Geschichte bis zum Ende schreibst. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.