Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Bramare
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2020 4:00 AM Title: Bramare O/S

I liked this, her being the assassin,  having the upper hand...but

I dont like how he bedded all the females...when he said ..."punish me for my past.", i 

would have kicked him where it hurts bc his supposed past was just a day ago...

 I'd be pissed! He's been saying how she was his mate for a long time yet, bc he 

likes sex, he gets to be w/whoever he wants...kind of disgusting for me when he prob

expected her to be w/o a partner of her own. It'd be nice if she had someone, not jacob, and let edward see how it feels...what a manwhore. If bella is as badass as she is, i doubt she'd take him,

as much of an addict that he was w/anything w/legs...she'd prob maim him and whoever the girl was and tell him to go to hell.

Reviewer: biteme36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2020 5:16 AM Title: Bramare O/S

Please continue this story. I love the characters you have developed. Both strong and intelligent. I have read this story 3 to 4 times and it never fails me.  I can hear and see the scenes play out, which is not usual for me. Come back soon!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2020 1:15 AM Title: Bramare O/S

Too little to really say. It is like a start.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2019 12:04 PM Title: Bramare O/S

Weird story 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 12:29 PM Title: Bramare O/S

nice story so far.

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2018 9:14 AM Title: Bramare O/S

LOVE IT!

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2018 4:17 AM Title: Bramare O/S

the idea of these 2 playing cat and mouse game is 

intriguing...however, his manwhore ways isn't just in

the past since it appears to have continued until just the day 

before...that would be humiliating esp for an assasin like

bella.

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2018 1:02 AM Title: Bramare O/S

Loved it

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 12:35 AM Title: Bramare O/S

I had to reread twice when he was calling her the devil twin. I kept missing he was referring to Isabella. I normally don't read stories this short. Good job

Reviewer: greeneyes84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 5:15 PM Title: Bramare O/S

Please tell me you are continuing this!

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 12:19 PM Title: Bramare O/S

Holy crap! I love this! Wish it wasn’t a one-shot but still damn good! I’m posting this then starting your other fic. 

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 4:52 AM Title: Bramare O/S

I hope you continue the story.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 9:36 PM Title: Bramare O/S

I love it and hope you make it a multi chapter.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 9:14 PM Title: Bramare O/S

I love this story, it's awesome.

You must login (register a new account) to review.