Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For 1,500 Acres
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2018 1:30 PM Title: Ten Years Later

great story, keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2018 8:43 PM Title: Ten Years Later

Aww, straight sugar. 

Also I see how you slyly answered all my review questions, thank you. This story has been wonderful, I'm glad I read it. I don't think there is anything that I can say that I haven't already. 



Author's Response:

I appreciate that you take the time to review!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2018 2:22 AM Title: Ten Years Later

Love this chapter. Thanks to Bella Edward handled that very well. 



Author's Response:

He really did need her guidance, lol.

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2018 6:09 PM Title: Ten Years Later

Amazing! You know I loved every word of this. Thank you so much.

More on the other site. That’s where I get mushy. LOL! 

Love you, my Lara! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 



Author's Response:

I'm happy to see you on here! I'm behind in my replies, but you know I'll get to you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2018 12:44 PM Title: Ten Years Later

:) loved this story 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Deb.

Reviewer: ChristianMom54 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2018 4:52 AM Title: Ten Years Later

Not much of an older Bella and younger Edward, but this was tastefully done. Thank you for sharing your talents with us.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad it could draw you in.

Reviewer: Intsu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2018 12:14 AM Title: Ten Years Later

Thank you for the fantastic read.  I've enjoyed each chapter and had a hard time waiting for the next update to come through.  I'm looking forward to reading your next endeavor. 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I'm almost done with the fic for Halloween.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 2:46 PM Title: Outtake

Love this outtake 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2018 1:26 PM Title: Outtake

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2018 10:11 PM Title: Future Take Part 2

nice update



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2018 4:26 AM Title: Future Take Part 2

Yay more story! You're spoiling me and I love it. It's nice to know that everyone is happy and well, and to have a glimpse instead of imagining. 

xo



Author's Response:

Thank you! It's good to spoil the readers, lol.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2018 1:07 AM Title: Future Take Part 2

I a. Sorry to see this wonderful story ending. You have done an amazing job with it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I found that I couldn't stop writing even when I thought I was done.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2018 11:28 PM Title: Future Take Part 2

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2018 4:17 AM Title: Future Take Part 1

Edward is soo sweet and caring! I need me one of him lol 



Author's Response:

He's the best.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2018 2:28 AM Title: Future Take Part 1

Ooo twin girls. That's fun. I wonder if they'll both want the ranch life, or if one or both will want the urban dreamscape. It would be interesting if they both desired the latter, not because of the property (since once you own it, it's yours) moreso because of who would return to it be it to work or just to pass it along to the next of kin. 

This story has a way of making me think up more than you've given which is a mark of true talent. Fanfiction is the birth of the desire readers have for more, for additional gratification. If you're able to do that with just one person through a fanfic... well who knows what you'd spark in your own stories. 

I'm excited for more futuretakes. If you write it, I'll read it. 

xo



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I have definitely thought of more for them. I couldn't help it.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2018 12:30 AM Title: Future Take Part 1

I am so tickled with them having twin girls. I hope they will also have more children.



Author's Response:

Overrun with girls seems perfect for them!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2018 11:34 PM Title: Future Take Part 1

Two girls! That's pretty heady stuff for a teenage dad like Edward to take, I would imagine! Now he's got 3 females at home with him the king of the bunch. Not too bad, I think. This was a lovely lovely chapter and it went quickly, and contained so much information! Will part 2 be the last of the story? I really hope Carlisle comes around soon, or he may be left  in the dust...thanks, this is still wonderful and I look forward to owning my own copy when it's done!



Author's Response:

I just heard the news, and I know you won't get to see this or the ending, which makes me cry. I'm going to miss you and your awesome reviews. Rest in Peace, Judy.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2018 10:36 PM Title: Future Take Part 1

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2018 10:08 PM Title: Future Take Part 1

So adorable



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2018 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 17

Pretty pretty story. Pretty in that sparkly way that the sun gets over an empty expanse + the all-encompassing sparkly joy that kids mean when they enthusiastically say "pretty!" 

I really enjoyed this story; it was touching and heartfelt. Your storytelling is nearly perfection (we can always improve though don't ask me where) the way you describe and paint pictures in my head make me feel like I'm there. 

 

I wonder if the last futuretake will be in Edward's perspective looking back on everything. I'm a sucker for symbolism and coming full circle. 

I hope you're having a great day/night. With a heart full, 

Tea.



Author's Response:

Full hearts are my goal. I value your words as much as you do mine. Thank you very much. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2018 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 17

Love this chapter.  Beautiful wedding.  



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2018 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 17

great epi... looking forward to the future take and out take.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2018 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 17

So beautiful!  I'm so glad Carlisles chilly side is warming up to their relationship.



Author's Response:

He needed to thaw a little. Thanks. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2018 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 17

What a beautiful wedding! I love that it was not ostentatious, but fit them perfectly. I love that Carlisle relented. I love what he whispered to her while they were dancing, about her dress being on or off when they made love later. Love that! So simple, yet so meaningful. Thanks so much. I'm really going to miss this when its gone.



Author's Response:

That was what I was aiming for;  simple and meaningful. Thank you. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2018 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 17

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2018 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 16

nice update



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2018 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 16

Love this chapter. Cant wait for them to have a little one. 



Author's Response:

Soon! Thank you. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2018 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 16

Awww, sweet. Also yay for wedding Bells. Get it? Bells' Wedding? No? :P

I really have enjoyed this story, and you've put together a story that flows so beautifully. Thank you.



Author's Response:

I get it. Lol. Thank you. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2018 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 16

Such a beautiful chapter! I'm really enjoying the way you're ending this story. I love reading Bella's happiness and joy at having found Edward. I'm such a romantic and always will be. Many thanks for this and all your others.



Author's Response:

Thank you so, so much, Judy. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 16

Beautiful. Her faith reminds be of the footprints in the sand poem



Author's Response:

That's a good comparison. :)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 15

Love this chapter.  Glad Carlisle spoke up about Esme.



Author's Response:

Yes! He does at least love Esme.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2018 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 15

Keep on writing



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2018 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 15

great update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2018 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story keep writing



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2018 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 15

Truck lemons would make a great outtake.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I've given myself plot bunnies. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2018 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 15

(:



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2018 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 15

Another utterly satisfying chapter! From the car salesman's mouthy loss of commission to the carrot comparison, to the celebratory naked romp afterward, this story just keeps on giving. When I was 35, a 19 y/o neighborhood, red-headed young man was interested in me. I didn't think enough of myself to go for it, but cherished every look and word from him...Vincent. I'm sorry to this day I couldn't give him what he wanted...thanks for giving me a story that reminded me of him...



Author's Response:

Oh, and now I wish you'd gone for it. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2018 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2018 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 14

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 14

♡! Esme! 

Carlisle can take it. If you know what I mean. 

I love the dynamic of family and love these last few chapters have built.



Author's Response:

Thank you! They are making a great family.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 14

So glad Esme put Carlisle in his place. 



Author's Response:

He deserved it!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 14

Yeah, I'm not sure it's even reluctant acceptance. It might be one day, with Esme's help (prodding), but Carlisle is being stubborn and is stuck in his point of view. Kudos to Bella for standing up for herself. It's about time! Bigger kudos to Edward for saying what needed to be said. Thanks!



Author's Response:

He is being stubborn. I know about stubborn people, as I am one, lol. It takes a lot to give in when you think you're right.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 14

I love that Carlisles ass is gonna be sore, not sure from the fall but from the ass chewing esme delivered.



Author's Response:

Lol, that might hurt more.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 13

I loved this chapter.   It’s so awesome to see Esme being open and in awe of the ranch and what all goes into it.   I really loved when Bella stood up to Carlisle just as Esme did.  I can’t wait for the next chapter.  

This story is so heartwarming and awesome.  Thank you so much for sharing your stories. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Esem is great, and she's going to have to work on Carlisle.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 13

I'm glad Esme seems to be making the effort to get along with Bella. I hope Carlisle will realize that Edward really does love her. 



Author's Response:

Esme is wonderful.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2018 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 13

Good chapter. I really like this story. I'm hoping that Carlisle comes around for more than just being impressed. But it's funny that he would say she doesn't know anything about Edward when I'd garner to bet he'd actually know less.



Author's Response:

At this point, Bella does know more about him, yeah.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2018 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 13

Me!!! Oh definitely Me!! Get ‘um!! Lol love this story !



Author's Response:

Lol, it should be good!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2018 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 13

Me me both hands way up Carlisle need some humbling karma on he’s stuck up ass I love esme by the way

Author's Response:

Lol, he is incrediby stuck up!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2018 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 13

Carlisle deserves to be sore, not just from the horse ride. But a bruised pride. He owes bella a big apology.



Author's Response:

Yes, he certainly does.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 13

ME ME ME!!! I can't wait!!! 



Author's Response:

;) LOL

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 13

I hope Carlisle comes around on his own because if he doen't, I fear, he will get help from a not so nice kind of lesson. Esme is lovely, although she may not have grasped the meaning of all she saw today, and means well, I believe. This is a lovely and meaningful chapter, as are most, and I'm very happy to have it. I'm also happy to be home...



Author's Response:

Esme does mean well, and that's a good start. I'm also glad that you're home.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2018 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 12

That must have been some taxi ride from the airport. The Cullens were being a bit snobbish, but I understand. I am a mother of a 2o year old boy and I would have a hard time understanding this relationship. I would have to see how they work together before I could understand. Bella might be older in age, but she has lived a sheltered life. Edward has many more life experiences than she has had.



Author's Response:

You're right, I feel that they need to see them together to understand. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2018 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 12

Squee~ 

And lol I love how human Carlisle and Esme ALWAYS have these personas in stories as if their kindness in canon only stems from centuries of life. Hahaha. 

This story is just so great, thank you!



Author's Response:

That's funny. Now I wonder if I always write them that way.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2018 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 12

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2018 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 12

You have done very well painting the picture with words of the rural area where they live and the tiny town nearby. I love it. I love also that Edward has the maturity, at 19, to recognize what he found in Bella and risk alienating his parents because of his love for her. I would have given anything for someone to feel the way about me. Your story is heartwarming and lovely!



Author's Response:

Thank you, Judy, as always! I would agree about Edward. His parents pushed him as a child/teen, and it paid off for Bella.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2018 8:06 AM Title: Chapter 12

Yeah, I'm so happy for their engagement. I can't wait to hear how the city slickers do on their tour of the ranch.



Author's Response:

It's going to be qiute amusing, I do believe.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2018 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 12

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for never forgetting to review!

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2018 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 12

Thank you for sharing your work! I love small town living. Great descriptions!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2018 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 11

I hope Bella finally gets the children she wants. She is still young enough. She and Edward deserve the whole family dream.



Author's Response:

Oh gosh, yes.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 11

Aw (:

Also because of practical needs, I hope he buys at least one pickup truck, and maybe some other smaller equipment necessary. I don't think this Bella would argue, and it's not really a gift ya know? I'm so happy she has a lil business starting and that it's really taking off. 



Author's Response:

They seriously need a vehicle. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 8:34 AM Title: Chapter 11

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 11

Love this chapter.  I hope they experience everything,  even a few little ones running around the farm. 



Author's Response:

They deserve that and more. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 11

I love this story and am glad it's not over quite yet. These two touch my heart. Thanks...



Author's Response:

I'm so glad that they do. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 11

Yeah, these two deserve all of this happiness and more. 



Author's Response:

They really do!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 11

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 11

Oh it was great...her doubts...his reassurance...so a baby for bella?

Author's Response:

Lol, sooner or later. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2018 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 10

So sweet (:



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2018 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yay!!!!



Author's Response:

:) Thank you!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 10

nice update



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2018 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 10

I’m so glad he’s home!  Can’t wait for all the adventures that await them!!  



Author's Response:

They have to have at least a few before the end!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2018 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 10

Yes yes she did yay

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2018 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 10

Such a beautiful reunion.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2018 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 10

Love this chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2018 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 10

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2018 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 10

Love this!! So glad he is back with her!!! Are you going to continue further or is this close to conclusion now??



Author's Response:

I have more planned for them!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2018 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 10

Oh, the end of this story came more quickly than I was expecting! Not that I'm complaining, oh no! I haven't yet looked to see if you marked this story complete yet, but I hope you give them at least one chapter for the future/epilogue to happen. If not, well, that's ok too if it is what you envision. I LOVE this story and will keep it to my collection on a pdf, with your permission. Thanks for everything!



Author's Response:

Oh, no, not complete yet! I know it feels like it. They have a few things to sort out before I can mark it complete. I'll turn it into a PDF when it's complete and post it in the facebook group if that's easier for you.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2018 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 9

I feel so sorry for both of them. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, I do too.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 8

Glad everyone come to help Bella get her harvest in. 



Author's Response:

She needs the inclusion of the community.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 9

nice story so fsr...



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2018 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 9

Oh wait. I just read the recipe. That makes much more sense than uh... actual frogs.



Author's Response:

Yes, it's a huge difference. Lol

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2018 9:07 AM Title: Chapter 9

Frog jam sounds.. uh.. well... interesting. 

Also heh, Bella, he is plowing a field; your field.

I'm so excited for the build up to the return AND the return. The promised futuretake too! Everything is great. 



Author's Response:

:) Lol. Yeah, he is plowing her field, isn't he? 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2018 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 9

Poor Bella...so selfless...i would have.dit bed those pills weeks ago

Author's Response:

I know, I think I might have too.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2018 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 9

your frog jam recipe makes my mouth water. i wish I could eat sugar...This chapter made me sad for them. What they have found together could be heavenly, should they allow themselves to go there. Reading this makes me sad, feeling sorry for myself that I never had anyone love me like this. Ever. Thanks for a glorious story.



Author's Response:

I'm positive there was a recipe that didn't use sugar. There were alternatives like maple syrup or even artificial sweetener.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2018 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 9

So sad 



Author's Response:

I feel her pain. 

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2018 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 9

I wondered about FROG jam so much that I had Bing searching for it while I read the end of this story.  I like fig jam and I love ginger, so I'd probably like it.

Poor Bella, poor Edward . . .thanks for the chapter.



Author's Response:

That's what I always do when I come across something I'm unfamiliar with in a story. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 7:43 AM Title: Chapter 8

I know what the ending is, but will we get a futuretake as well? I just really hoped for one, or that the story would continue on to another natural ending.



Author's Response:

Yes, absolutely!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2018 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 8

I love this story. It always gives me a warm feeling to read it. Yes, I know what's going to happen, but still love hearing it from Bella's POV. Life on this farm could be, and will be, so wonderful for them. Did I say I love this story? Thanks aren't enough...



Author's Response:

I never get tired of hearing it. Thank you so much. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2018 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 8

My heart aches for bella, loneliness is such a cruel thing. 



Author's Response:

I agree with you. I've worked as a caretaker and seen the effects of loneliness. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2018 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 8

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2018 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved this chapter!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2018 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 6

Love hearing Bella's POV on this scene.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2018 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 5

Love that Rose was honest with her and talked to her. I think they will be good friends. 



Author's Response:

They really can be great friends. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2018 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 7

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2018 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 7

You sly dog. You led me to believe you wouldn't go into detail with a lemon this chapter. I'm so happy I was wrong!  19 and 32. What a perfect age difference! This is now, officially, my favorite chapter!



Author's Response:

That's so funny. I was looking at the original and trying to figure out what to do. I'm glad it worked out so well. 

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 6

I really love this story! The back story of Bella is heartbreaking, and I am loving reading about her becoming the woman she should have always had a chance to be. I absolutely love Your Edward, and can’t wait to see where these two go from here! Awesome writing, it’s absolutely fabulous!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful thoughts! I appreciate it.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2018 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2018 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 6

How wonderful and perfectly lovely. Edward was the opposite of her husband. He let her gently, at first, then firmly, guide him toward what she wanted, needed. Heavy sigh...reading this makes me yearn to be young again and have something like this for myself. How satisfying it is to be able to live, vicariously, through this loving and sexy rite of passage for him, and her, and imagine it to be me. I look forward to the sweet, lemony chapter that will come next. Many thanks...



Author's Response:

Thank you! We all like to imagine ourselves in the experiences we read. It's good to know I can transport you.

You must login (register a new account) to review.