Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 3

Bella needs to enjoy the new relationship. She is way over stressed. 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 3

Really good

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 3

nice update

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

CAN'T WAIT!

READ YOU SOON

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 3

Let us hope for smooth sailing

 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 3

Bella seems confused but her friends seem to be helping her face her own needs, wants and love.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 3

Glad they had some "normal" time. Can understand her reluctance to be different than she's used to

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 2

nice story so far.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 2

READ YOU SOON : )

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 2

Some stories are the best they get to the point without a lot of filler. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 2

Great chapter. 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 2

Awesome chapter!  Thank you.  ;)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 2

Sounds like a lot more little boys (I refuse to call them men) need to die.  Poor B

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 2

I loved it thank goodness Edward can be just as stubborn as Bella now what she is next for them

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 2

I am in love with this! It is awesome, but seriously, must you torture me with 2 weeks of waiting time. You need to tell work that you don't have time t write so they must pay you to stay at home lol

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh no, what does Bella have planned?  I have a feeling that she saved Jacob's number and is going to call him later and set up a meeting. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

I feel so sad and bad for almost everyone in this story.  

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

All riiiiiiight!  Great start!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Edward is the o only one who can melt her heart of ice. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Excellent! Thanks

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Embry attacked Bella. Charlie had Embry disfigured like what Embry did to Bella and then cut off his sick. Ok I understand making him pay but I can't believe that Charlie didn't have Embry killed. He deserved to sue 5 years ago when he hurt Bella. I can't believe that Charlie let him live. Can't wait to find out what Edward thinks when he comes back to. Who is going to take care of Edward's wounds? 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: meschelw Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just love your stories!  I like where this one is going.  Keep up the great work!

Your faithful reader from Southern Illinois!

Meschelw

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please please please continue this one I am on my knees here pretty please 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love this! MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

:) loved this. I hope there will be more 

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Woah! This is going to be amazing! Bring it mama! Can’t wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well that is a lot of issues to bring into a relationship.  Poor Edward found out the hard way what was going on.   I am glad that Embry is dead, but I have a feeling he isn't the worst.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

When what happens to Ed he needs a doctor.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

i know you hinted that it wouldn't be a long chapter story but .... it would be a great 100 plus chapter story.

read you soon

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow....such a cliffy there at the end.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yes I voted for you I love it

You must login (register a new account) to review.