Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2018 10:14 PM Title: Epilogue

They deserve nothing but happiness.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2018 6:22 AM Title: Epilogue

Well you did it again Josie another sweet, smart and engaging story. I always love your work. Hope your having a relaxing summer. ☮Ajfflady

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 7:17 AM Title: Epilogue

Well you did it again Josie another sweet, smart and engaging story. I always love your work. Hope your having a relaxing summer. ☮Ajfflady

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2018 11:10 AM Title: Epilogue

nice job 5/5

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 10:34 AM Title: Epilogue

Wow good story

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 10:34 AM Title: Epilogue

Wow good story

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 10:34 AM Title: Epilogue

Wow good story

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2018 11:01 PM Title: Epilogue

Love the ending and that e was so patient with her. Ty for sharing

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2018 8:03 AM Title: Epilogue

I am glad that Bella and Edward got their happily ever after.  I enjoyed reading this story.  Thank you for sharing it with us.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2018 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 5

OH MY GOSH!!!!!! Lots of action going on.  I'm glad the next chapter is already up. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2018 8:59 PM Title: Epilogue

Thanks for another great little story.

Sherry

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2018 4:49 PM Title: Epilogue

Thank you for awonderful story..Scar is put to rest and Bella can live her life with Dr. Masen..well done

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2018 4:20 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved it 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2018 3:12 AM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2018 2:56 AM Title: Epilogue

So beautiful. Thanks for sharing this story with us.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2018 2:53 AM Title: Epilogue

All that has happened to Bella would be really difficult to get over.    Great story.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2018 2:53 AM Title: Epilogue

All that has happened to Bella would be really difficult to get over.    Great story.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 8:22 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oh hell...Edward better get busy saving her; that was the reason for him being there after-all.

Sherry

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2018 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 5

nice update

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2018 8:33 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oh my freaking goodness what the hell jsut happened now please update fast 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 5

Ok hurry and post it

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 5

Well, at least Billy did the right thing at the end.  You love the angst don't cha.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 5

Thank you for the update..well done..OMG..Bella has to be alright..Edward has to save her..until you post again..Jacob got what he deserved

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 5

WOW!!!  WOW!!! WOW!!!

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2018 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow...what a first chapter...finally found the time to read it...

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2018 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 5

Don't kill her. Epi next.... Grr

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2018 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 5

Don't kill her. Epi next.... Grr

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2018 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 5

Don't kill her. Epi next.... Grr

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2018 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oh my goodness! Epic heart fail. I cant wait to see how this ends. Great, thrilling chapter. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2018 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 5

I hope Edward can save Bella 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2018 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 5

I'm bawling here.  Dam!!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2018 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 5

I'm bawling here.  Dam!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved the weekend that Bella and Edward had. Let me guess, she is not going to mention Jacob's text to Edward. Who is Scorpion? 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2018 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 4

Beautiful job. Even if your muse was stoned. Good luck with your recovery.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2018 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 4

great update

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 4

The calm before the storm.

Sherry

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 4

My oh my what a weekend they had now it time to take out Jacob will her have plans work 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2018 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 4

Well Jacob has to be taught he doesn't always get what he wants.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2018 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 4

I hope Scorpion means the annihilation of Jacob & the wolf Pack 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2018 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2018 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 4

Jacob is messed up and he needs to go......   ugh.........

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2018 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 4

Glad they had some fun time. Yea Jacob needs to be destroyed and soon.  Nasty [prick that he is.

Hope your foot feels better soon

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2018 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 3

I'm glad that nothing went wrong on their date. Bella sure is down on herself but she sure has a lot of good friends who are giving her good support. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2018 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 3

Heheheheheheheh I loved it damn Edward sure knows how to romance her 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 3

Bella needs to enjoy the new relationship. She is way over stressed. 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 3

Really good

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 3

nice update

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

CAN'T WAIT!

READ YOU SOON

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 3

Let us hope for smooth sailing

 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 3

Bella seems confused but her friends seem to be helping her face her own needs, wants and love.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 3

Glad they had some "normal" time. Can understand her reluctance to be different than she's used to

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 2

nice story so far.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 2

READ YOU SOON : )

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 2

Some stories are the best they get to the point without a lot of filler. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 2

Great chapter. 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 2

Awesome chapter!  Thank you.  ;)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 2

Sounds like a lot more little boys (I refuse to call them men) need to die.  Poor B

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 2

I loved it thank goodness Edward can be just as stubborn as Bella now what she is next for them

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 2

I am in love with this! It is awesome, but seriously, must you torture me with 2 weeks of waiting time. You need to tell work that you don't have time t write so they must pay you to stay at home lol

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh no, what does Bella have planned?  I have a feeling that she saved Jacob's number and is going to call him later and set up a meeting. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

I feel so sad and bad for almost everyone in this story.  

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

All riiiiiiight!  Great start!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Edward is the o only one who can melt her heart of ice. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Excellent! Thanks

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Embry attacked Bella. Charlie had Embry disfigured like what Embry did to Bella and then cut off his sick. Ok I understand making him pay but I can't believe that Charlie didn't have Embry killed. He deserved to sue 5 years ago when he hurt Bella. I can't believe that Charlie let him live. Can't wait to find out what Edward thinks when he comes back to. Who is going to take care of Edward's wounds? 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: meschelw Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just love your stories!  I like where this one is going.  Keep up the great work!

Your faithful reader from Southern Illinois!

Meschelw

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please please please continue this one I am on my knees here pretty please 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love this! MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

:) loved this. I hope there will be more 

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Woah! This is going to be amazing! Bring it mama! Can’t wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well that is a lot of issues to bring into a relationship.  Poor Edward found out the hard way what was going on.   I am glad that Embry is dead, but I have a feeling he isn't the worst.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

When what happens to Ed he needs a doctor.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

i know you hinted that it wouldn't be a long chapter story but .... it would be a great 100 plus chapter story.

read you soon

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow....such a cliffy there at the end.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yes I voted for you I love it

You must login (register a new account) to review.