Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For CHA·OS
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 6

Dinner is fine in groups but alone not a great idea 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 6

Dinner is fine in groups but alone not a great idea 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 6

Dinner is fine in groups but alone not a great idea 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 6

Dinner is fine in groups but alone not a great idea 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2018 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 5

Well here we go ground rules set. We know the four main people

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2018 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2018 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 6

can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2018 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 5

I love everything you write! I can't wait for the next chapter.  LOVE YA!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2018 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 4

With the last part of this chapter does it mean that Peter is usually Tanya's driver?  Wonder what Tanya will have to say about that. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2018 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 5

I just don't know how to feel,about this story.  I obviously want Bella and Edward together.  I have never liked Jacob or Tanya much at all, so you know who I'm rooting for....

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2018 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2018 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 5

Why is Jake wanting a baby so bad? 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2018 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 5

good. seem like b and jake already have some fundamental issues. wonder how long it will take for e/b to grow closer 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 4

Edward needs to stay away from Tanya. When everyone you know hates a person, take it as a clue. Stay away. Do not marry! Do not fuck!

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 4

Hmmmm intriguing

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 4

good. can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 4

Don’t know why Edward is allowing Tanya to move in. I think he’s doing it to shut up her whining.

Is Edward in some kind of illegal art activity?

Think the speed needs to pick up. 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 9:17 AM Title: Chapter 3

Great chapter! THANK YOU!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love it!

 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 8:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love EVERYTHING you write!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 2

You got me hooked on this story

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting. Loving it!

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 3

I really love where this story is going. Thank you for another great chapter.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 3

Bella thought to herself about the pressure she felt to marry Jacob. Can't wait to find out about that. Jacob seems like the perfect husband.....maybe too perfect. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 3

The spark has begun.  I'm very curious as too how Bella will end her relationship with Jacob.  He seems like a dream come true .  Hmmmm....

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

good. wondering when we will learn how/why she got together with jake

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 2

Thanks for giving us Edward's POV. It's nice to know what both characters are thinking. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

CCan't wait to read more.  Edward just dismissed her there at the end. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

Ugh Women like Tanya make all of us women look like manipulators.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start.  Guessing B isn't all that keen on kids.

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 11:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Of course, I will follow you through this new adventure of Bella and Edward, even if we have to accept the presence of both Jake and Tanya, LOLLL !

Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 2

Edward will never be able to look Tanya in the eyes and say move in with me.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

He felt the electrisity just as she does so as soon as he finds out she is married he put up walls.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

I Love this!!! I love ALL your work, however!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

:) 

You must login (register a new account) to review.