Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For CHA·OS
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2018 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 14

Neither are happy unless they are together. I hope Bella realizes it soon. Edward already knows she is it for him.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2018 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 14

So sad they are both sad at Christmas.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2018 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 14

Oh my wow poor Bella she gets the shit end of the stick on both ends it seems no one is on her side now will this push her to leave Jake and be with the one who would make her truly happy 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2018 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2018 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 14

Omg...so amazing! Wait weare not getting more until January???

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2018 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2018 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 14

jake just seems to become a bigger ass each chapter. can't wait for the next chapter - the sneak peak was just leaving me wanting more. going to miss the updates during the holidays. have a great holiday season!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2018 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 14

Edward is playing dirty. Lol. I just can't wait to find out what is going on with Jacob.  

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2018 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 13

My oh my the tension is tight it seems it will snap soon 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2018 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 13

Oh man I can't wait

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2018 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 13

He is not holding back how he feels.  Bella is being strong when is she going to split up with Jake???

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 13

Hopefully Bella will wake up soon to all the possibilities.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2018 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2018 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 13

I would love to be inside Edward's head and really know how he is dealing with things. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2018 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 13

good chapter. can't wait for the next :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2018 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2018 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 12

It was time for them to get this out but NOW WHAT?????



Author's Response:

LOL, true.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2018 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 11

Life is complecated but that was there money and he should of talked to her about it no mater what. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2018 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 10

My heart is breaking for all of them so sad

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2018 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 9

Everyone can see something is going on.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2018 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 8

things are getting dangerous

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2018 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 7

Things are heating up WOW

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2018 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 6

Life can get so confusing OMG

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2018 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks, hun!

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2018 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 12

Love it. I hope he catches Tanya with someone



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 5

What an amazing lunch I think Edward enjoyed his lunch partner much better that if it was Tanya.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 4

I dont think Jess likes Tanya lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 3

Edward cant stay away from her. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 2

He is hook at first sight OMG

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

great

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 12

I loved it wow oh wow now what will they do



Author's Response:

Thanks so much :)

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 12

Eeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!! Xoxo 



Author's Response:

LOL. Thank you!

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 12

So glad that you've managed to provide us all with an update.

I really enjoyed reading this chapter, I'm so glad Edward has finally admitted his feelings for Bella I only wish Bella does the same now.

There is a part of me wondering whether Jake and Tanya are hooking up together behind the seens?  I certainly would have blown my top if other half had taken this significant amount of money without talking about it first.



Author's Response:

Hmmm... we will see. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 12

Edward finally admitted his feelings.  



Author's Response:

Yup, he did  :)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 12

hmmm, seems e is going after what he wants. can't wait to see what happens



Author's Response:

So glad! Thanks hun!

 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 12

Oh man...they need to figure this out

Author's Response:

True :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 12

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks hun!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2018 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 11

Bella needs to close the account and open another one in only her name. She just needs to dump Jake. He is probably having an affair and he is reflecting his guilt.



Author's Response:

Hmmm...we will see

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 11

Oh it sounds like Jake is feeling guilty.  I have a feeling that he took the money for his mistress and not his parents.  I would be furious him taking the money and not saying anything to Bella. I would have blown up at him. 



Author's Response:

Well, that's a thought... Thanks for reading :) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Yay!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 11

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2018 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 11

Poor Bella she needs to leave Jake



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2018 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 11

yikes, jakes being a big ass



Author's Response:

Lol. Thanks for commenting. 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2018 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oh i cannot wait!!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks Hun!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 10

I loved it Edward is unraveling and Bella might be too but hmmmm her hubby s not the right match for her



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 10

good



Author's Response:

Thanks Hun!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Yay!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 10

Laurent was cracking me up. Lol. 



Author's Response:

Love him!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 



Author's Response:

TY!

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 9

I wonder what the guys are going to say about the tension between them.

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 8

:-)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 9

Jacob and Tanya need to go. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2018 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 8

Well I am never in favor of cheating. If you find you can not keep you vows, Bella. Also what you are offering Tanya, Ed. Don't stay in these relationships or dont enter in to a new one. Too many open doors.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2018 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 9

Love getting updates on this story. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2018 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 9

My oh my things are changing and I don’t think they can stop it from happening 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 9

Ohhhh cant wait

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 9

so much chemistry. seems jake is going to have some issues with their relationship . . . wonder if this is the beiginning of their problems or if it is something else. Also kind of wondering how long b/jakes issues will go on for before something happens 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading :) great questions!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 9

:) 



Author's Response:

TY

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2018 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 8

LOVE

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2018 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 8

LOVE

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 8

I don't like Edward being manipulated by Tanya's dad. He sounds like a jerk and Tanya is not much different. It is Edward's place, not hers. I think he should show her to the door. She wants him, but I don't think she loves him. Daddy wants the union. Edward needs to get out now.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2018 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 8

I loved it damn how intense I could feel it as I was reading 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2018 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 8

good. seems tanya is already picking up on the competition. wondering what is going to happen between b/jake and when

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2018 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2018 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 8

Edward is having some dirty thoughts about Bella. I am thinking Tanya is jealous.  Ooo, will we get a brief Bella POV if this?

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 7

Yes. Drop the others and sizzle together.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 8

I hate Tanya.... can we please throw her off a cliff or something.... and SOON??? I mean, Jacob can jump after her and try to save her, if you want to kill two birds with one pretty stone.... HEH

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 7

Damn...

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 7:43 AM Title: Chapter 7

Damn...

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 7

Oh my I love it so far I need more please 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2018 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 7

Oh!!! They could get into some trouble.  Where is Tanya???

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 7

good. keep wondering what is going to lead to jake/b's relationship downfall and when. also wondering same for e/tanya, although it seems like e would be more willing to walk away 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2018 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 6

They are becoming friends.  

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2018 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 6

Ooo! NYC! Exciting!

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2018 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 5

:)

Author's Response:

Xoxo

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2018 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 4

:)

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2018 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 3

I'll have to look up Polluck.

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2018 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 2

:)

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2018 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, at least he respects her relationship if not his own.
He must have been ready to jump her if he had to be that rude.

Author's Response:

Lol! True.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 6

Seth + weekend = bella + edward

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 6

Dinner is fine in groups but alone not a great idea 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 6

Dinner is fine in groups but alone not a great idea 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 6

Dinner is fine in groups but alone not a great idea 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 6

Dinner is fine in groups but alone not a great idea 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 5

Well here we go ground rules set. We know the four main people



Author's Response:

Yes we do! :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2018 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2018 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 6

can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2018 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 5

I love everything you write! I can't wait for the next chapter.  LOVE YA!



Author's Response:

Love ya back!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2018 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 4

With the last part of this chapter does it mean that Peter is usually Tanya's driver?  Wonder what Tanya will have to say about that. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Yay!!! Thank you!

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2018 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 5

I just don't know how to feel,about this story.  I obviously want Bella and Edward together.  I have never liked Jacob or Tanya much at all, so you know who I'm rooting for....



Author's Response:

Lol, I know :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2018 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 5

:) 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2018 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 5

Why is Jake wanting a baby so bad? 



Author's Response:

Great question. We will see...

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2018 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 5

good. seem like b and jake already have some fundamental issues. wonder how long it will take for e/b to grow closer 



Author's Response:

Hmmm we will see. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 4

Edward needs to stay away from Tanya. When everyone you know hates a person, take it as a clue. Stay away. Do not marry! Do not fuck!

You must login (register a new account) to review.