Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For CHA·OS
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2019 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 20

I'm happy they are together, but they need to work together as well. Bella needs to let Edward help her and Edward needs to let Bella help him. They are stronger together.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2019 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 20

Oh my goodness that was amazing but what is wrong with Edward 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2019 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 20

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2019 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 20

good. e is sure making up for lost time :). hope everything is ok with him

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2019 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 20

good. e is sure making up for lost time :). hope everything is ok with him

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2019 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 20

He's off his meds and it's affecting him.  Adding the crap Tanya's dad is giving him.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 19

That was steamy and sweet.

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2019 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 19

:-)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2019 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2019 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 19

good

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2019 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 19

XOXOXO

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2019 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 19

They are FINALLY together!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2019 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 19

I loved it so so so much 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 19

:)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 19

Yeah! Hopefully, we will get to see what theor day to day life entails....wedding...babies?

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2019 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 15

Ugh....been there done that...hurts to even think about. But great chapter!!! I love the reality of this story!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2019 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh my I love it now will they really talk 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2019 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 18

It is about time that Tanya left. She is a horrible person. Jessica is also on the shit list for not telling Edward about Bella. She knows they love each other. I'm glad Edward is well enough to go after Bella and get to the bottom of all these lies. They are meant for each other. Bella needs to open her heart.

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2019 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 18

I'm guessing we are missing vital info. I see no reason for him to be that upset with her otherwise.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2019 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 18

I am so glad that Edward finally figured it out.  But they needed this time away from each other to heal on different things.  I still think Jacob is cheating on Bella. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2019 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 18

good the truth is finally coming out. jake, what a jackass! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2019 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2019 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 17

That Bitch. She knew she was loosing Edward and lied to Bella. She is not pregnant with Edward's child. Bella should be smarter than listen to her.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2019 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 17

Wow Tanya plays real dirty and that was beyond fake 

Reviewer: forever1901 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2019 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

Why oh why! I really wanted a strong Bella who would have stayed around because no matter what she would want to be there for Edward. Forget if Tanya. She still should have stayed. How could she not want to fight for their relationship. Really hoping maybe Tanya and Jacob where having an affair and he is the daddy.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2019 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 17

Poor Bella .  She shouldn't run though 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2019 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 17

Tanya is such a bitch. She can't be pregnant because I bet Edward hasn't been with her in a long time. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2019 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 17

Tanya could be lying.. She may have picked up on Edwards feelings for Bella and visa versa.. Oh my

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2019 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 17

just ugh. tanya is so conniving and b is being pretty gullible 

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2019 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 16

Is it bad that I was relieved he was in a car accident? I was thinking he took off to Vegas to elope with Tanya. The only way that would be best is if you had him die or have amnesia.

Author's Response:

Hmmm. we will see.  Thanks for the comment

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2019 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 16

Bella was so slow in realizing that Edward is her heart. She better get to the hospital and take care of Edward. She better hope he takes her back.



Author's Response:

I hear ya!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2019 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

SO glad to read!

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2019 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 16

Amo essa cidade volte logo por favor 🙏 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the coment

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2019 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 16

I hope Edward is alright 



Author's Response:

Thanks hon!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2019 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 16

oh my goodness. These car accidents happen at the worst times. I hope he remembers who she is.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2019 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 16

What?????? Is Edward ok?????? I'm glad that she was finally honest with Jacob. I still want to know what is going on with Jacob.  



Author's Response:

We will see :)

 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2019 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh wow that blew up but it was needed but she let Jacob off to easily now what happened to Edward and will he be ok



Author's Response:

Thanks for commenting :)

Reviewer: triplejjjones Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2019 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

 OH how I love this story! 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2019 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 16

yikes, what a chapter. can't wait for the next



Author's Response:

Thanks so much :)

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 15

Edward needs to end it with Tanya first. This will show Bella how serious he is about her. Jacob is being nice because he knows he is nothing without Bella. Bella is too good for him.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 14

Yes. Jacob and his family are leeches. Her mom is horrible. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) Happy New Year to you 

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 15

Oh how sad, I am wishing every chapter which you write Bella pulls her head out of the clouds and just finally admits to Edward she loves him.  I also think that maybe Jake and Tanya get together in the process of all of this.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 15

So happy to get this update.  Boy, Edward is not hiding his feelings any more. Jessica just put it all out there for Bella.  I still want to know what is Jacob's story. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 15

She needs to get out of that marriage 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 15

good. ugh, so much drama. wonder when b will break, especially now that jake seems to be trying. can't wait for the next chapter

happy new year!

Reviewer: pamhan123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2018 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 14

Just finished the third reading of this story.    Love, love, love it.   There is only one other story that I love as much as this one, "until we taste the same".  In all the years that I have been reading fanfiction, Chaos and Until we taste the same - these two stories are the best and most loved by me.   

 Thank you for the effort you give to this and your other stories and please, please keep writing.   Would love a sequel after this one finishes (hopefully not for a looooooong time.      regards, Pamela Hanley      pamhanley7@optusnet.com.au 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2018 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 14

Neither are happy unless they are together. I hope Bella realizes it soon. Edward already knows she is it for him.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2018 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 14

So sad they are both sad at Christmas.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2018 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 14

Oh my wow poor Bella she gets the shit end of the stick on both ends it seems no one is on her side now will this push her to leave Jake and be with the one who would make her truly happy 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2018 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2018 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 14

Omg...so amazing! Wait weare not getting more until January???

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2018 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2018 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 14

jake just seems to become a bigger ass each chapter. can't wait for the next chapter - the sneak peak was just leaving me wanting more. going to miss the updates during the holidays. have a great holiday season!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2018 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 14

Edward is playing dirty. Lol. I just can't wait to find out what is going on with Jacob.  

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2018 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 13

My oh my the tension is tight it seems it will snap soon 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2018 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 13

Oh man I can't wait

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2018 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 13

He is not holding back how he feels.  Bella is being strong when is she going to split up with Jake???

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 13

Hopefully Bella will wake up soon to all the possibilities.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2018 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2018 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 13

I would love to be inside Edward's head and really know how he is dealing with things. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2018 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 13

good chapter. can't wait for the next :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2018 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2018 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 12

It was time for them to get this out but NOW WHAT?????



Author's Response:

LOL, true.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2018 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 11

Life is complecated but that was there money and he should of talked to her about it no mater what. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2018 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 10

My heart is breaking for all of them so sad

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2018 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 9

Everyone can see something is going on.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2018 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 8

things are getting dangerous

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2018 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 7

Things are heating up WOW

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2018 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 6

Life can get so confusing OMG

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2018 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks, hun!

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2018 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 12

Love it. I hope he catches Tanya with someone



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 5

What an amazing lunch I think Edward enjoyed his lunch partner much better that if it was Tanya.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 4

I dont think Jess likes Tanya lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 3

Edward cant stay away from her. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 2

He is hook at first sight OMG

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

great

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 12

I loved it wow oh wow now what will they do



Author's Response:

Thanks so much :)

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 12

Eeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!! Xoxo 



Author's Response:

LOL. Thank you!

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 12

So glad that you've managed to provide us all with an update.

I really enjoyed reading this chapter, I'm so glad Edward has finally admitted his feelings for Bella I only wish Bella does the same now.

There is a part of me wondering whether Jake and Tanya are hooking up together behind the seens?  I certainly would have blown my top if other half had taken this significant amount of money without talking about it first.



Author's Response:

Hmmm... we will see. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 12

Edward finally admitted his feelings.  



Author's Response:

Yup, he did  :)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 12

hmmm, seems e is going after what he wants. can't wait to see what happens



Author's Response:

So glad! Thanks hun!

 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 12

Oh man...they need to figure this out

Author's Response:

True :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 12

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks hun!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2018 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 11

Bella needs to close the account and open another one in only her name. She just needs to dump Jake. He is probably having an affair and he is reflecting his guilt.



Author's Response:

Hmmm...we will see

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 11

Oh it sounds like Jake is feeling guilty.  I have a feeling that he took the money for his mistress and not his parents.  I would be furious him taking the money and not saying anything to Bella. I would have blown up at him. 



Author's Response:

Well, that's a thought... Thanks for reading :) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Yay!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 11

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2018 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 11

Poor Bella she needs to leave Jake



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2018 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 11

yikes, jakes being a big ass



Author's Response:

Lol. Thanks for commenting. 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2018 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oh i cannot wait!!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks Hun!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 10

I loved it Edward is unraveling and Bella might be too but hmmmm her hubby s not the right match for her



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 10

good



Author's Response:

Thanks Hun!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Yay!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 10

Laurent was cracking me up. Lol. 



Author's Response:

Love him!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 



Author's Response:

TY!

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 9

I wonder what the guys are going to say about the tension between them.

You must login (register a new account) to review.