Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 2:04 AM Title: Waffle House chapter 8 epilogue

Love love love



Author's Response:

Happyghost and I thank you for reading!

You can find her stories on fanfiction.net.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2018 6:57 PM Title: Waffle House chapter 8 epilogue

Yummy end.  TY for writing and sharing

ty



Author's Response:

Thank YOU for reading and for your reviews! Especially the sparkly "thank you."

 

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2018 6:55 PM Title: Waffle House chapter 7

lol  Boys fighting over new toy

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2018 4:02 PM Title: Waffle House chapter 6

Wow  Alice got off wayyy to easy.  



Author's Response:

A lot of folks seem to be thinking that way.

Could have torn her to pieces, I suppose. But now, she'll have to explain things to Esme and Carlisle. We can hope she learns something. If not, then she can be miserable like Edward.

There are just two more chapters to go, and chapter 8 is kinda short, so it will be posted right after chapter 7 to wrap it up. 

Remember, updates are posted first on my WordPress site: GeezerWench dot com

Happyghost and I thank you for reading and for your review!

 

Reviewer: JenGail01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2018 3:46 PM Title: Waffle House chapter 6

I'm very intrigued with this story.  Love it!



Author's Response:

 

No April foolin’! There are just two more chapters to go, and chapter 8 is kinda short, so it will be posted right after chapter 7 to wrap it up.

 

Remember, updates are posted first on my WordPress site: GeezerWench dot com

 

Happyghost (on Fanfiction.net) and I thank you for reading and for your review!

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 11:18 PM Title: Waffle House chapter 5

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?



Author's Response:

It'll be a few days, but won't be TOO long.

 

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 9:26 PM Title: Waffle House chapter 5

oh Alice.... you are going to be in so much trouble for lying to everyone for all this time I think.  Can't wait till he face is smooshed into the floor like Eddie's is



Author's Response:

Alice needs her ass beat, but maybe that's just me.

Thank you for all your reviews.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 9:22 PM Title: Waffle House chapter 4

lol for the boys fighting over the new toy.  ROFL.



Author's Response:

They're adorable. At least it hasn't come to blows!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 9:07 PM Title: Waffle House chapter 3

Was wondering how you were going to explain away her not being in forks.  LOL for prego Renee though.



Author's Response:

People seem to forget that Renee and Charlie aren't that "old." They were fairly young when Bella was born.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 8:36 PM Title: Waffle House Chapter 2

Sounds like Em and Rose will be leaving soon.  I know I would.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 8:33 PM Title: Waffle House Chapter 1

Awesome start.  Can't wait to get to next chapter.  Gotta love Rebel Jasper coming out.

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 12:01 AM Title: Waffle House chapter 5

I can’t wait for Bella to wake up and hopefully have both Jasper and Peter as mates!!



Author's Response:

both Jasper and Peter as mates!!

 

It would be a dream come true! *swoon*

Had some internet issues—9 month old puppy thought the cable was delicious.

 

Happyghost and I thank you!

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 6:19 AM Title: Waffle House chapter 4

Loved it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 1:44 AM Title: Waffle House chapter 3

Loved it hope you update soon. 



Author's Response:

Glad you like it!

Chapter 4 has been posted.

Reviewer: Doreen769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 1:27 AM Title: Waffle House chapter 3

Aaaa

oh my god I can’t wait for more

 



Author's Response:

Thank you. Next chapter will be up in a few days!

Reviewer: Acampbell77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 11:03 AM Title: Waffle House Chapter 2

Ok, totally hooked, hope the rest of the story will come soon.

Reviewer: Acampbell77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 11:02 AM Title: Waffle House Chapter 2

Ok, totally hooked, hope the rest of the story will come soon.



Author's Response:

Yes, soon.

 

The story is already complete! It just takes time to post in all the places I post and do all the other stuff I do. Sometimes I wish I had a wife!

Thanks for reading and for your review.

Reviewer: Beduder Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2018 11:55 PM Title: Waffle House Chapter 1

I like how you wrote the characters personalities. This will be a great story! 



Author's Response:

Good to hear you like the characters. We, pretty much, have them set in our heads.

 

happyghost and I thank you!

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2018 8:10 PM Title: Waffle House Chapter 2

UUPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?



Author's Response:

It'll be updated soon.

Thank you for reading.

You must login (register a new account) to review.