Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Catharsis
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: twilove1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2018 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 25

Omg that saw so wonderful .

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2018 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 25

Omg that saw so wonderful .

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2018 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 25

Omg that saw so wonderful .

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 25

So good hope for a sequel

Reviewer: Michelle darce Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 25

Another great story!! Thanks for sharing. 

Reviewer: Pegasus Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2018 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 25

This was a wonderful, funny and intriging story and I enjoyed reading it very much...thanks hon for sharing it with us...bigg huggs. Peggy

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 24

j'adore

 



Author's Response:

Merci beaucoup!

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 22

Pretty good job tying loose ends up! Can’t wait to find out about Paul’s career and what happened to Bella and Sam!



Author's Response:

This is just the beginning to the end. There's more coming, and Paul's career? Wait 'til you see what he ends up doing? Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Delia MoonFire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved this story...



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. There's more coming. Thanks for checking in. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 21

Hahahaha, Vicky’s heat was all fired up hahahahaha! Also, excellent chapter!



Author's Response:

Seared Vicky hair a la Bella. Thank you for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 20

I’ve got a bad feeling about the two of them being alone I the woods this close to the battle...

I love how the vamps and wolves are seeing they have more in common than they thought!



Author's Response:

Trust is a huge issue in this story, and the good vamps and wolves have got mountains of it! It's a great thing. Glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 19

I like how all the people on the “good” side have no quarrels with each other. It’ll make the upcoming battle much easier!



Author's Response:

I think it's because an actual adult is leading the negotiations that is facilitating their friendship. Thanks for checking in. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

Hahaha, Jasper got told off! I am so glad the girls are getting the help they deserve!



Author's Response:

Alison will not put up with anyone who decides to act superior in her house. Jasper sure learned his lesson quickly! The girls needed help, and Alison was happy to do so. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 17

Sue is gonna get her hair yanked out. Just sayin’...

Great chapter, and I love how Bella has a spine and pulls no punches!



Author's Response:

Sue Uley Clearwater is one of the Uleys who holds a grudge against Alison for the loss of the tribal seat. Harry won't put up with her nonsense.

And Bella and Paul are like the Wonder Twins!

Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 15

Ah, so that explains why Edward in the next chapter was such a surprise. I missed the update notice for this chapter and skipped to that one accidentally lol. Doesn’t matter, it’s still a faboo story and I love how you’ve written it!



Author's Response:

LOL! Many people missed it. Just an FYI, I will be posting two chapters on a couple more days so be sure to keep track of where you left off. Thanks for checking in. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 16

This. Was. Excellent. For me, I didn’t expect Eddie to show up right after Sam’s birth father did. You pulled me into a false sense of security Hahahaha! I love when that happens while reading, if it’s done in a believable way, because it makes for an Uber good story!!!



Author's Response:

Edward and Josh are two peas in a pod aren't they? I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2018 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 14

This was a great chapter! All this time, in the back of my mind, I was expecting the first serious drama to be from the Cullens, and WHAM! Blindsided by Sam’s sperm donor. I love it!



Author's Response:

Yes, Josh Uley was out for vengeance. Of course, it didn't work. The women were too strong for him. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2018 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 13

Oh my. Edward is super sick and twisted! I was all in my safe post-prom bubble, and then BAM! Hahahaha



Author's Response:

I'm sorry I destroyed your bubble from the last chapter. Oops. Eddie needs help! Thank you for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2018 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 12

I love how Charlie is just so chill about everything.  I like how Ali calls him out on stuff lol!



Author's Response:

Charlie and Ali make a great couple! Thanks for checking in. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2018 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 11

Good chapter! I like how Sam’s all “Hang on, let me phase and chase those boats away.” Like it was no big deal haha



Author's Response:

But he did his job! He chased the wild boar away! Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2018 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 10

Excellent! You have just the right amount of life living happening here. We know Edward and Company are out here, but it’s not a big deal yet. It’s kind of like the foe glass in Harry Potter: you can see the shadows moving around, but nothing to worry about yet. Love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love how you worded your review. Edward isn't a big deal yet. We have no idea if he'll ever be a big deal, but I thought you'd want an update of the copper top. Thank you for chiming in. The next chapter has been posted. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 9

You know, calling Edward a scum-sucking jerk would be an insult to scum-sucking jerks. He needs to go down hahaha! 

Excellent chapter!



Author's Response:

You're absolutely correct! Edward and his Gucci loafers need to go down! Thanks for checking in. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 8

I really like this story. I also noticed how in each of your stories, you pick someone different to be the jerk, antagonist, or whatever. What I mean is, it’s refreshing for the bad guy not to always be James. Can’t wait for more!



Author's Response:

Yes, James isn't all that bad. At least he died in the first book. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 7

Hahahaha, Bella! Man, Edward is in for a rude awakening when he eventually shows back up Bahahahaha 



Author's Response:

Bella is terrific with weird. Thank you for chiming in. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 6

I’m gonna have to jump into this story and strangle Sam’s California relatives. Then, I’ll swing through Florida to do the same to Bella’s mom and stepfather before I comeback *smh*

Love this story!



Author's Response:

I wanted to add a bit of dimension to Bella and Sam's characters! I agree on Sam's California relatives, but Bella's mom and stepfather are simply clueless! At least Bella can be straight up and tell them off! Also, I wanted the kids to be away from familiar surroundings and from each other. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Delia MoonFire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2018 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just wanted to say I think your are a great writer and I love your stories.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Delia! XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 5

I like it. I like that Sam called out his great-grandfather. I like that there seems to be a romance building naturally between him and Bella. 

As for updates, sure I’d love to know what happens to Paul/Bella and Peter/Bella quicker.  But, that’s only because I am so into the story,  and that is how I am with any good story LOL. The stories  need to happen on your terms, or in my mind the stories will start to suck. Does that make sense? 



Author's Response:

Yes, the natural part of the romance is key! Also, Levi Uley needed to be told the truth! Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 5

Ooh getting good, when do you think Sam is going to tell Bella she is his imprint? I hope it will be soon, just so you know, not rushing you to put out a new chapter, so take your time with it, love the story so far

Author's Response:

I think Sam will tell Bella when he's ready. He has too much on his mind right now. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 5

Got your response and had to laugh...I did not think about what the call sign would sound like until you said that. GUESS thqat is why I did not find any atations listed with that call when I did an FCC search...Good thing I don't name stations, just help get them on the air. hahaha



Author's Response:

I had K-O-C-S written in until I realized at the last moment what it sounded like. I must have laughed for ten minutes straight so you're not the only one who shouldn't be naming stations! They would take the stations off the air before it even reached the air if we were at the helm!

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 3

WOCS-the Olympic Country Station.  Point of information for you, All stations west of the Mississippi river start with a K designator.  My Husband is an engineer that works in the Broadcast industry.  Not complaining, just informing.



Author's Response:

Yes, I'm aware of that, but try putting a K instead of a W in front of OCS--what does it sound like? I decided to go with the error instead. Besides, it's a made up name for a station. Thanks for chiming in. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh, Sam. I can see why you wouldn’t want to tell her yet, but she’ll find out and when she does...

LOVE this story!



Author's Response:

I hope she's not too surprised by the news that she is his imprint. Glad you're enjoying the story. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2018 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 3

*gulp* murder suicide in front of the kids.

Jesus H Christ.

 

A concert! How nice.



Author's Response:

Horrible, but something that truly happens in real life. 

Concerts are happy. 

Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2018 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 2

Candy Nipperhorn

*snort*

LOL

I dn't care what the counselor might have said, I would not be on the prom committee.



Author's Response:

Yes, but think about it, since you and I won't be on the prom committee, it would be a challenge. I bet Candy Nipperhorn was on the prom committee in her time. *nods head* Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL Edward. What an asshole.



Author's Response:

Yes, he really is an abusive, manipulative, jerk. Thanks for chiming in. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2018 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 3

I really like that Bella and Sam are being typical teenagers at the moment. I’m sure there’ll be drama later, but this is good “getting to know each other” stuff and I like that!



Author's Response:

I wanted Bella and Sam to simply be teens. It was missing from the Twilight books. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 2

I love it! I also love that Bella can talk to her dad about the real stuff (since he knows Edward is a vampire). Excellent!



Author's Response:

Yes, the ability to talk to Charlie, and the fact that she has a family support system will make a big difference for Bella. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love it!

XoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

Hi Alia,

 

I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far.

 

Thanks for stopping by! XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ooooh, a new story from you! I love it so far, and I can’t wait to read more!



Author's Response:

I think you'll like this one. It's complete so no delays in posting Thanks for checking in. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great start! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the story. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

You must login (register a new account) to review.