Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Galway Girls
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 11 – Warrior Part 2

I loved these last 2 chapters and the story.   They were exciting and scary and painful and sweet.   this is the best SOA story i've come across,  so far.   

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 9 – Ain’t Gone ‘N’ Give Up On Love

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2018 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 8 – Memory Lane

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 7 – Land of Confusion

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 6 – Scotty vs Scot

’–

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 5 – Nothing Else Matters

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 4 – The Reveal

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 3 – The Crows

Dug it

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 2 – For Every Storm, A Rainbow

 Sorry that I misspelling Linny in my last review.   The escape gave me anxiety!  Now that they are with the Sons,  I hope they are safe!

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 1 – Running With The Devil

Hi! I suck at reviewing,  but I'll do my best.   So far so good.  I've been missing SOA, so I'm looking forward to seeing how it unfolds. I appreciate the fade to black on Jimmy and Linney.

Reviewer: Lady Luciole Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 5 – Nothing Else Matters

I love your story. Great plot. A litle bit more of background would be good because we can sense that there are more differencies with the show coming.

At first, I thought that the oldest Riona should be with the oldest Chips and Jax with Aislinn. But your plot put your pairing really good together : they made more sense.

I like the pictures : there could be more of them to put a face to the characters.

Reviewer: Lady Luciole Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 2 – For Every Storm, A Rainbow

I like it so far...

You must login (register a new account) to review.