Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 19

nice update

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2018 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 18

I really want whoever Alice hit to press charges. Wouldn't that be a kicker. She's gets arrested and it's not at the hands of her family. Maybe a good lesson for her to learn.

Sherry

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2018 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 18

; )

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2018 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 18

good

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 18

Thank you for the update..,what is wrong with Alice?...Linda has her eyes on Charlie...lol..I think Linda will put Alice in her place...until you post again..Well done

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2018 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 18

Malice is probably getting much of what she's dished out at school over the years.   Dade sounds sweet. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 18

nice update

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh I hope Linda gets a hold of Alice. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 18

I loved it Bella is happy and so is her dad Alice can rot for all I care I can’t wait for the date I love it

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 9:09 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 18

Great chapter

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2018 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 18

I can't wait for their sweet date.  I'm worried Alice is going to really physically hurt Bella or Charlie .

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2018 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 18

I love this story but dang the chapters are not long enough for me, I need more please

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 17

; )

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2018 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 17

Thank you for the update..well done...I hope Alice doesn't get her hands on the black credit card...Masen would have her arrested...Jake would glady handle her...Charlie would disown her...The Bakery sounds like it's going to be really nice..Date night can't wait to see where Masen takes her..until you post again

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2018 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 17

HMM.  Thinking that Malice is getting busy with the boyfriend or is meeting with a tabloid.  Jake is too funny. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2018 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 17

nice update

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2018 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 17

Glad Bella and Masen are getting closer.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2018 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 16

Good thing Bella has came to her senses a bit.

Sherry

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2018 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 17

I want one of him please lol

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2018 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 17

I hope Alice is staying out of trouble.  I hope things start going Charlie and Bella's way. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 17

: )

READ YOU SOON

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 17

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 17

I loved it and now the bakery is starting its renovations I can’t wait but what is Alice up to

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 6:21 AM Title: Chapter 17

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 17

That's horrible that the bank loan officer was so awful and full of glee about the Swan's losing the bakery and then disappointed? when it was paid off????   What kind of banker are they?

I think their first date should allow for a lot of talking and intimacy.

I can't wait until Alice gets hers.   She is such a twat waffle.

Reviewer: Shiko Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2018 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 16

I want lemons!! 16 chapters and not a serious juicy one as of yet. I would love to read one soon please! Great story so far! I don't know why, but I keep picturing Harry and Meghan as I continue reading lol! Great chapter. Happy they made up! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2018 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it can’t wait for more!!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2018 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 16

He is such a good man and I love that she is staying with him maybe in the guest room but I dont think so not for long anyway lol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 16

Yea I'm worried that Malice will be selling lies to the tabloids soon.  Wonder how long till Esme makes the call.....or shows up.  eek

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2018 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 16

I'm glad that they are talking to each other.  

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2018 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 16

; )

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2018 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 16

nice update

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2018 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 16

: )

Reviewer: TwiAngel92 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2018 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 16

Great chapter, I'm really enjoying the story so far. Do you have an estimate on how many chapters you think the story might be, I'm gonna continue reading when the story is nearly finished or finished. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2018 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 16

Don't let Alice win. Come on Bella

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2018 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 16

I loved it he is so sweet with her as for the date maybe the zoo or a picnic in the park

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2018 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 16

I don't trust Alice either.   She can't be shamed.   She might even end up hurting Charlie.   I wouldn't put it past her/    

I'm happy that Bella is going to move in with Edward.   I hope his mother etc.. doesn't act like a douche to Bella.   Her self confidence is already almost non-existant. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2018 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2018 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 16

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2018 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 15

I am so glad that Bella talked to Angela. Also I loved Bella's conversation with Jake. Lol. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2018 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 15

good

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2018 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 15

Thank you for the update..Alice is a piece of work..I'm happy Charlie finally put his foot down with Alice..I love Jake & Angela in your story..now we just jave to hope the Queen likes Bella..until you post again

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2018 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 14

So glad Edward went after her.  

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 15

; )

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2018 10:31 AM Title: Chapter 14

Alice is so evil in this story

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2018 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 15

Yay, she admitted she loved him. It's progress, but still a long way for them to go from where they are now.

Sherry

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2018 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 15

Oh thank goodness Bella has good people around her we just need to get rid of the trash aka Alice

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2018 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 15

So glad Bella has Angela to talk too and Jake is an awesome friend to have.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2018 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 15

nice update

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2018 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 15

So happy she has good people that love her  tell her how it is. Alice is getting some of what she deserves now she just needs a jail cell.  love Jake he is s good man

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 15

: )

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 15

Thank you

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 15

Alice has really messed up bella's thinking.  I hope her discussions with Charlie,  Jake, and Angela help her realize the truth.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2018 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 14

nice update

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 14

I am happy she knows how he feels not she just has to belives it .  Alice is an evil little bitch.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 14

THANKS FOR THE UPDATE. I HOPE YOUR FEELING BETTER : )

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 14

Glad Malice is getting a taste of reality.  WHat a snot.  Sadly why do I get the feeling that Kate is going to show up to tag-team Bella with Alice?  Or Esme........   eek

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 14

I loved it poor Bella but hopefully she will let herself fall for him and let him in completely 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 14

; )

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 14

I'm ready for Alice to be on the street or arrested.  ugh.....   I'm sick of her.   But I am pleased that the truth is out now.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 14

good

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 13

I wanna high-five Masen.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 14

Oh man, Alice is a royal bitch. Bella needs to open up and accept Masen's help and love. 

Sherry

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 14

I really want to kick Alice’s ass! I hope Charlie can talk some sense into Bella about Edward! Fingers crossed for the next chapter 🙂🙂🤞🏾🤞🏾

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 14

:O :O :O :O  charlie is going to not let him go 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: leaseablue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 13

Super excited to see an update and cannot wait to see what happens next!!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2018 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 13

; )

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oh my she knows who he is but now what will she say to him I love it

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 13

nice update

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 13

Well, at least Charlie laid down the law for Malice.  Oh my for his Princeliship to be in the living room.

Reviewer: PPerkins Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2018 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 13

I’m not normally one for leaving reviews but, I really enjoy this and your other publications.  I always look forward to seeing the notification that you’ve updated... it’s definitely a highlight of my day. You’ve a real talent and thank you for sharing it with us. Cheers!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 13

So glad he showed up a to set her straight!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 13

good

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 13

I feel like Alice will be the kind of person who will say and do anything to the press and magazines to make Bella look bad and her the victim now that everyone knows about Edward

Reviewer: Cutelilbeachgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 13

I live your this story. I am waiting each week for your updates but seriously I hope you know how much I love this story. 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 13

:O 

Reviewer: ferret Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Can Edward's mother do the 'Off with her head' thing. Don't you think that Malice deserves it. I love this story and can't wait to see how it unfolds.

Reviewer: ferret Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Can Edward's mother do the 'Off with her head' thing. Don't you think that Malice deserves it. I love this story and can't wait to see how it unfolds.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 13

Alice can we just set that bitch on fire PLEASE!  Poor Bella I feel so bad for her having such a rotten sister.  I am so glad Edward showed up I cant wait to hear what he has to say.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 13

About time Charlie set Alice straight. Out kick her out if she does not change in a large way. Okay now I love you Bella from out fine Prince CHarming.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 13

Alice is just ugh......   I'm glad that Edward came after Bella and interrupted her and Angela.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: noway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 13

I say turn on the oven and push Alice in. Evil Bitch! I bet she becomes all apologetic and lovie dovie when she finds out Masen is a prince. She’ll probably think that if Bella marries a prince, then it will be easy living for her. Cow! Thanks for the update, Maria

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 13

Damn, I want more!!!!!! evil cliffie!!!!!

Reviewer: Mart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 13

What!!!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 12

Glad that they had a good time.  Wonder if something happened to Charlie so she had to run out..... or maybe she's just scared....

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 12

nice update

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 9

Alice pisses me off worse than Emmett did in the second installment of the Nerd Story of Love series. LOVE this story!

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 4

Alice makes me want to punch her in the face. Stupid witch. 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

He needs to keep telling her she is worth more. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 12

Bella felt like Cinderella the time she had to go back to a life that affords her none of this and a nasty thieving sister to boot.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 12

Bella is running scared OMG what a great night she had.

You must login (register a new account) to review.