Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2019 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 51

Good for bella and Charlie for moving on from alice.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2019 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 51

:)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2019 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 51

Glad she went to talk to Alice 

Reviewer: kneon Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2019 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 50

Another great chapter. Will be sad to see this end.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2019 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 50

Bella is better than Meghan Markle. She knows the real struggles of life. Meghan was a socialite and already knew how to work the press. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2019 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 50

Glad that Rose came to the reopening of the bakery. Look at Edward playing cupid and setting Rose and Emmett up. 😀

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2019 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 48

what a birthday OMG

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2019 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 50

Aww wonderful chapter.  Glad Jake & Leah had an uneventful wadding.  Woo hoo for bakery opening!! 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2019 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 50

Thank you for the update..Bella & Edward are engaged and now the world knows it..I can't wait foe wedding and them to get back to Gevalia..I love that Rosalie and Emment get to spend so time together..I hope she gets to go to Gevalia also...well done..until you post again...

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2019 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 50

Yay!!! Loved it all especially Emmett and Rosalie!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2019 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 50

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2019 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 50

good

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2019 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 50

Uuu don’t forget to tell us about Rosalie and emmet I hope they get their happy ever after

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2019 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 50

Charlie talking about his daughter and his son at the press conference was too sweet.   I also laughed at Bella teasing Charlie about his bakery boners.   hehehe    Great chappter.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2019 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 49

great update

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2019 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 49

I'm going to miss this story. It makes me sad when some stories end. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2019 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 49

Glad Esme and E got to talk a bit.  Go Bella.  Smart Lady she is.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2019 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 49

This is really great! ;)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2019 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 49

good

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2019 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 49

Another great chapter.  Glad Mason didn't just forgiven his mother & move on. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2019 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 49

:)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2019 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 49

Glad things are going good for everyone.  Especially Bella's dad and Jake's dad. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2019 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 49

Mason and Bella definetly are a tight couple again.   It is going to take more time for Esme to be forgiven.    Her reasons for tearing Bella up are kind of lame.   I wouldn't be in a hurry to forgive her.

Good chapter.   Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2019 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 49

They all seem to be moving forward.

Sherry

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2019 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 48

Love! ;)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2019 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 47

I am just so happy that they are back with each other.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2019 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 48

I can't believe Bella reinjured her leg. She is not a patient person and so stubborn. She has to be careful until it is fully healed. Mason is the best. He had the perfect birthday.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2019 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 48

Poor Emmett.

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2019 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 48

I'm glad they had an uneventful "vacation ". 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2019 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 48

Glad she's doing better. Ouch for me surgery .  Sweet birthday smexy time

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2019 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 48

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2019 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 48

gppd

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2019 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 48

I'm pleased that all the jealous evil harpies have been punished.    Great chapter.   Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2019 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 47

I’m so glad they’re working on their relationship and spending the time in the summer home will be just what they need, I think.  Looking forward to more. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2019 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 47

I'm so happy they are getting back in sync. They don't have to forget what Esme said, but to fully heal they need to forgive. It is the only way that the family will heal.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2019 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 47

good chapter

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 47

nice update

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 47

Love it ! Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 47

Great chapter keep on writing ‘

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 47

Glad they are going to take some time to get to know each other better.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 47

Glad they are going to take some time to get to know each other better.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 47

So glad that they are move forward and working together 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 47

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 47

They have started healing.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 47

:)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 47

I'm so happy that Bella and Mason talked tjings out and are so very close again.   Everyone that counts seems to support them.   Great chapter.   Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 47

It's about time they start putting the past in the past and move forward and stop looking back on what's happened to them and who done what, because the truth is, it doens't matter anymore. All that matters is them to each other.

Sherry

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 47

I loved it they are beautiful together 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2019 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 46

I am happy things are not going good with Esme she is in the dog house GOOD.  I am so glad Bella is back in Edwards arms

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2019 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 46

Finally

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2019 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 46

Bella definately needs therapy and to give up her running shoes. She needs to show her love by standing proudly next to Mason.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2019 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 46

Things sure aren't going to be easy for them.

Sherry

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2019 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 46

great updates

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2019 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 46

Glad she went back and talked to Masen 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2019 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 46

Great chapter 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2019 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 46

I’m so glad Bella went back to NY.  They do have things to work through, but together they can do it.  I would love to hear some of the interactions between Esme and Carlisle.  I’m sure they have some doozy of fights.  I’m looking forward to the reunion between Bella, Edward, and Jake.  They all have healing to do. And I hope we get to hear some of the backlash that the paparazzi gets to feel because of what they’ve done to Bella and Jake. See you next time...

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2019 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 46

This is great!! I love them! ;)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2019 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 46

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2019 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 46

I knew they would get back together.  

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2019 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 46

I’m so glad they are back together. They work better together.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2019 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 46

Oh thank goodness she is home and with her dad and Masen

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2019 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 46

It was a great chapter, but damn it just wasn't long enough. I want and need more!!!!!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2019 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 46

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2019 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 46

Well hell...... I'm leaning towards the idea of Mason leaving the thrown to be for the best for him AND Bella.    Esme better not be in that apartment.   Our couple deserve some time to be alone to reconnect and discuss things.    Bella needs to start her physical therapy too.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2019 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 45

Thank you for the update..I don't  know how Esme can fix this either..she will have to give Bella time..until you post again 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2019 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 45

I will be pissed at Bella. She says people let her down her whole life, well look at what she is doing to Mason. He loves her so much, yet she let him down. She needs to put on her big girl panties and fight for her and Mason. That is what true love is all about. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2019 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 45

I will be pissed at Bella. She says people let her down her whole life, well look at what she is doing to Mason. He loves her so much, yet she let him down. She needs to put on her big girl panties and fight for her and Mason. That is what true love is all about. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2019 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 45

I loved it Poor Bella she is in pain in more than one way but I think she will become stronger 

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2019 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 45

Great story. Can’t wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2019 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 45

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2019 8:27 AM Title: Chapter 45

I am glad Esme is trying and Bella will come around because she loves Edward.  Esme has a lot of Ass kissing to do.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2019 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 45

This is really fantastic!! Everything is as it is should be...for now! ;) I can't wait for more! :)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2019 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 45

I'm glad that Esme came and tried to talk to Bella. I do not blame Bella for not forgiving her. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2019 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 45

We should’ve known Esme would find Bella.  I don’t blame Bella for being upset.  I hate that she doesn’t think she’s good enough.  But I know she’ll get back on track. I do hope that Bella and Esme can rebuild things between them.  Bella needs a mother figure in her life.  I hope she goes back to Masen soon.  I wonder how Esme will deal with the accommodations in Forks!  LOL

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2019 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 45

:)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2019 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 45

Loved Billy!!!  Good try Esme!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2019 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 45

Not at all pissed at Bella. Esme deserved all B said and more. Unfortunately Esme showing up there is going to ruin her anomimity I fear. Love Billy

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2019 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 45

I'm happy that Mason is staying with Charlie.  He needs some support.

Esme is probably not handling everyone being mad at her very well.   But I hope she was sincere to Bella.   Although it's gonna take a lot more than a few words for Bella to believe anything Esme says now.   If Esme was that horrible to Bella then she might be horrible to Rose as well, if she ever gets a chance to meet her.

I like Billy and Rachael.   Their characters are friendly and loyal.   Jake is very similar.

Hopefully Bella will think about everything and at least call Mason.   

Great tear jerker of a chapter.  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2019 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 45

Esme showing up was a bit ballsy, but I'm not sure it's going to help. I'm wondering is Esme will end up calling Edward and telling him where Bella is.

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2019 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 44

Poor Edward and Bella.  The Queen has definitely acted like a bitch. I agree with Edward.  She did more damage than the reporters did to Bella. 

Reviewer: Emsmom98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2019 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 44

Now what am I going to read while I’m “patiently waiting “ for an update ? Lol. I’ve really enjoyed this story! I’ve laughed, cried, run the gamete of emotions !
I’ll be waiting! Hope to see you soon!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 44

What a shitstorm.

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 44

Poor Edward and Bella.  The Queen has definitely acted like a bitch. I agree with Edward.  She did more damage than the reporters did to Bella. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 44

Oh my goodness my heart broke for both of them I cried 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 44

oh my poor Bella.... of course she heard everything.  Esme is def a cold duty bound "royal".  Won't call her a mother at this point.  Hope E can find her.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2019 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 44

saw that coming. Royalty.. ugh that time has passed.  Now I think it is utter BS for them to demand heritage and levels.  As long as you and the person you marry can commit to this marriage for life then leave them alone with the BS

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2019 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 44

Esme is a royal bitch OMG how could she.  Edward has a double broken heart so sad.  Bella is in such pain

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2019 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 44

Bella may be upset, but she shouldn't be with Edward. She is letting his mother win. All she is doing is hurting the man she loves. She wants to be seen as strong, she needs to act like it. Being upset is fine, but she should be mad at the queen.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2019 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 44

OMG!! *wipes tears* I am so heart broken for them. :(

Reviewer: randomly_mad Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2019 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 44

Wow Esme is a real Bitch huh?

At this point I know you are going to fix our couple . I dont like it. But I trust you.

What I seem to be focused on is what kind of hell 

your going to make Esme go through to win back her son's respect. 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2019 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 44

good

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2019 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 44

My heart is breaking for both of them!  I’m proud of Edward for standing up to his mother.  She needs a serious swift kick in her royal ass!!  

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2019 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 44

Keep on writing

Reviewer: Marts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2019 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 44

What?!! Great chapter even if it isn't want I wanted. It will be good.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2019 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 44

You made me ugly cry.   That was traumatic.   Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2019 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 44

Poor Bella.  I hope Edward can find her 

Reviewer: tsalagi mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2019 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 44

Oh no! Hurry back with my HEA, please.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2019 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 44

Thank you for the update..Well done..I hope Bella talks to Edward..They need to catch who is behind this..until you post again 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2019 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 43

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2019 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 43

OMG What was Esme thinking how could she. Edward will not let Bella go. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.