Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: mirveil Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2019 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 55: Epilogue 2

 

nice story, I love readig what you write, looking forward to next one. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2019 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 55: Epilogue 2

Love love love !!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for sharing this wonderful story with us.  I have truly enjoyed reading every chapter of it. Can't wait to see what you come up with next. Always enjoy reading your stories. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2019 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 54: Epilogue 1

Loved this chapter!!!!!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 55: Epilogue 2

great story, thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2019 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 55: Epilogue 2

Love your story what a beautiful ending thank you for wonderful story

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2019 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 55: Epilogue 2

Loved the story!!!!!

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2019 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 55: Epilogue 2

Awww what a happy ending...though I wanted more to happen to Alice lol

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2019 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 55: Epilogue 2

Great story, hope to see a sequel

Cheers

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2019 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 55: Epilogue 2

Loved the story. Thanks for sharing. I hope they have many more babies to come.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2019 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 55: Epilogue 2

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2019 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 54: Epilogue 1

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 55: Epilogue 2

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 55: Epilogue 2

That was a wonderful and totally swoony ending to this great story..   Thank you so much for writing it and sharing it with us.  :)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 55: Epilogue 2

Loved it!!  Thank you for all your hard work and dedication to writing this for us!!

Reviewer: SharBear90 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 55: Epilogue 2

Loved it! Thanks for posting! I do hope you post another future take as I don’t want to see this story end! 

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 55: Epilogue 2

Bravo!!! So incredibly well written and just a delight to read! I loved this story so much, and am sad to see it end! Another amazing story added to the awesome list of stories you keep writing that are just a joy to read! Thank you and take care until next time! Ciao!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 55: Epilogue 2

Wonderful ending.  Thank you for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 55: Epilogue 2

Perfect ending. So sad to say goodbye. But thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 55: Epilogue 2

Bravo! What a beautiful conclusion. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2019 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 55: Epilogue 2

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY!!!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2019 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 55: Epilogue 2

Very nice

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2019 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 54: Epilogue 1

Wonderful lead up to the wedding and after . 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2019 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 54: Epilogue 1

Loved!!!

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2019 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 54: Epilogue 1

So maybe i missed something, but what was the other gift that Masen got Emmett?  Also, what was the gift that Angela got and lastly, Waterford whay?  Vases, flutes, picture frames, decanter/pitcher set?  My curiosity knows no bounds!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2019 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 54: Epilogue 1

That epi was all sexy and lovey.   It was swooney.   (That bishop was ugh though.  ;)   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2019 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 54: Epilogue 1

Loved!!!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2019 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 54: Epilogue 1

So beautiful. You can feel the love these two exude for each other.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 54: Epilogue 1

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 53: A Vanity Fair Article

good

Reviewer: tsalagi mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 53: A Vanity Fair Article

I am mostly a lurker, reading voraciously your stories in between chasing after my grandsons. Thank you for sharing your talents with the world and I look forward to seeing Mason and his Cherie soon.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2019 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 53: A Vanity Fair Article

Sweet

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2019 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 53: A Vanity Fair Article

Such a cute article

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2019 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 52

NOT ALL MOMS DESERVE TO BE FORGIVEN JUST BECAUSE THEY ASK FOR FORGIVENESS. TO ME IT SAYS HIS MOTHERS FEELINGS MEANT MORE THAN BELLA'S PAIN.... BUT THAT'S JUST ME!

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2019 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 53: A Vanity Fair Article

That was a great way to end the regular chapters. So sad to see this end. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2019 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 53: A Vanity Fair Article

I loved the magazine article approach to this chapter.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2019 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 53: A Vanity Fair Article

:)

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2019 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 53: A Vanity Fair Article

All wrapped up in a pretty bridal bow.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 52

I have enjoyed this story so much.  I can’t believe it’s almost over.  I know it will be one of my go to stories to reread over and over!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 52

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 52

Glad Edward and the Queen talked. I really enjoyed this chapter.  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 52

I love this story and wil miss it so much.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 52

It looks like Esme finally learned a few important things before it was too late.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 52

Awesome chapter and way to bring things to a close. I've loved this story and the journey you've taken us on. 

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 52

Great way to wrap things up. So sad to see this end. I love your writing.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 52

Great chapter, keep on writing

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2019 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 52

Great chapter.  Glad Alice is gone and Rose is talking with Em.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2019 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 52

:) 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2019 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 52

So sweet!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2019 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 50

great opening I am surprised that the reporters didnt push for info about Edward and Bella personaly

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 49

Jake is the best guy.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2019 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 51

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2019 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 51

I hope Alice gets her life together. Bella needed this closure.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2019 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 51

good

Reviewer: kneon Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2019 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 51

I think Bella was more than generous to Alice.

Glad Bella had a talk with Charlie too. He had some blame too.

Esme is trying.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2019 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 51

Well at least Alice has a chance to do something with her life now if she CHOOSES to.   I wonder if she will, or if she'll become a homeless druggy like her ex boyfriend.   hmmmm......

Charlie visiting was something that Bella really needed.   And I am glad that she and Esme both seem to be extending olive brances.

Looking forward to smexy times..  ;)    Great chapter.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2019 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 51

Oh I can't wait for more! ;)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2019 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 51

Glad that she is letting Esme in a little.  Jane and heidi sound like godsends.  Nice of her to meet with Alice and give her the ability to start over.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2019 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 51

Good for bella and Charlie for moving on from alice.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2019 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 51

:)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2019 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 51

Glad she went to talk to Alice 

Reviewer: kneon Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2019 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 50

Another great chapter. Will be sad to see this end.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2019 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 50

Bella is better than Meghan Markle. She knows the real struggles of life. Meghan was a socialite and already knew how to work the press. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2019 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 50

Glad that Rose came to the reopening of the bakery. Look at Edward playing cupid and setting Rose and Emmett up. 😀

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2019 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 48

what a birthday OMG

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2019 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 50

Aww wonderful chapter.  Glad Jake & Leah had an uneventful wadding.  Woo hoo for bakery opening!! 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2019 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 50

Thank you for the update..Bella & Edward are engaged and now the world knows it..I can't wait foe wedding and them to get back to Gevalia..I love that Rosalie and Emment get to spend so time together..I hope she gets to go to Gevalia also...well done..until you post again...

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2019 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 50

Yay!!! Loved it all especially Emmett and Rosalie!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2019 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 50

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2019 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 50

good

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2019 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 50

Uuu don’t forget to tell us about Rosalie and emmet I hope they get their happy ever after

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2019 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 50

Charlie talking about his daughter and his son at the press conference was too sweet.   I also laughed at Bella teasing Charlie about his bakery boners.   hehehe    Great chappter.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2019 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 49

great update

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2019 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 49

I'm going to miss this story. It makes me sad when some stories end. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2019 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 49

Glad Esme and E got to talk a bit.  Go Bella.  Smart Lady she is.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2019 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 49

This is really great! ;)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2019 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 49

good

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2019 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 49

Another great chapter.  Glad Mason didn't just forgiven his mother & move on. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2019 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 49

:)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2019 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 49

Glad things are going good for everyone.  Especially Bella's dad and Jake's dad. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2019 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 49

Mason and Bella definetly are a tight couple again.   It is going to take more time for Esme to be forgiven.    Her reasons for tearing Bella up are kind of lame.   I wouldn't be in a hurry to forgive her.

Good chapter.   Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2019 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 49

They all seem to be moving forward.

Sherry

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2019 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 48

Love! ;)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2019 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 47

I am just so happy that they are back with each other.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2019 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 48

I can't believe Bella reinjured her leg. She is not a patient person and so stubborn. She has to be careful until it is fully healed. Mason is the best. He had the perfect birthday.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2019 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 48

Poor Emmett.

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2019 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 48

I'm glad they had an uneventful "vacation ". 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2019 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 48

Glad she's doing better. Ouch for me surgery .  Sweet birthday smexy time

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2019 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 48

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2019 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 48

gppd

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2019 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 48

I'm pleased that all the jealous evil harpies have been punished.    Great chapter.   Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2019 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 47

I’m so glad they’re working on their relationship and spending the time in the summer home will be just what they need, I think.  Looking forward to more. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2019 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 47

I'm so happy they are getting back in sync. They don't have to forget what Esme said, but to fully heal they need to forgive. It is the only way that the family will heal.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2019 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 47

good chapter

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 47

nice update

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 47

Love it ! Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 47

Great chapter keep on writing ‘

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 47

Glad they are going to take some time to get to know each other better.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 47

Glad they are going to take some time to get to know each other better.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 47

So glad that they are move forward and working together 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 47

good

You must login (register a new account) to review.