Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2019 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 43

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2019 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 43

OMG What was Esme thinking how could she. Edward will not let Bella go. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2019 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 42

Glad they are OK but they both will have a long recovery. Leah is a rock that Jake needs.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2019 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 43

OMG!!! That poor sweet girl!! Such an upsetting thing to hear while waking up from anesthesia. I hope she doesn't make a rash decisions right away! o.o

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2019 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 43

Bella better stop being stupid and fight for Edward. He is fighting for her. She can't let the enemies win. She would crush Edward and I thought she loved him. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 43

great update

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 43

Don't let the queen win

Reviewer: tsalagi mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 43

Noooooo! I have to wait? At least the updates on my birthday 🎂!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2019 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 43

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2019 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 43

I hate that Bella over heard that conversation.  She needs to show the Queen that she is strong enough for her son. She needs to get piss and stand up for her and Masen, not run from it. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2019 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 43

Oh wow. Bella can't catch a break.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2019 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 43

Omg she better not give up :(

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2019 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 43

Shit list indeed.  Can't blame B for being pissy to Dr g. 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2019 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 43

Oh hells no queen you are in trouble

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2019 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 43

After the hell Bella and Edward have been through, Esme is being a bitch.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2019 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 42

I’m so glad they’re going to be ok.  I’m very much looking forward to the next chapter.  he paparazzi don’t stand a chance once Esme, Carlisle, and the Calvary arrive. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2019 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 42

Longer chapters please, keep on writing

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2019 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 42

I am so excited for the Calvary to come.  I love it when power and prestige are used for good and the bad go down!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2019 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 42

With injuries as they have, they will have a long recovery ahead of them both.

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2019 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 42

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2019 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 42

Yea papparazi in this country are dangerous and disgusting. Poor Jake

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2019 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 41

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2019 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 42

I can't wait to read about the correct asses being kicked.   LOL    Great chapter and thanks for writing.  :)

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2019 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 42

Fabulous chapter. Worth the wait but I could have read more. Keep it up

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2019 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 42

I hate what the "reporters "  think they have a right to do. It's just wrong. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2019 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 42

:)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2019 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 42

OH MY!!! I am so happy that other than injuries they are both still alive!!! I can't wait to read more!! ;)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2019 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 42

Can't wait to see what king and queen have to say!!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2019 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 40

good

Reviewer: yvonnev Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2019 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 41

Oh evil cliffe

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2019 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 41

You rock.  Bella has to be scared to death OMG

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2019 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 41

What a scary situation.

Sherry

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2019 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 41

nice update

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2019 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 41

Holy snap wow how bad was it and how hurt are they

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2019 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 41

I hope they are both alright .  Some reporters are just vultures 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2019 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 41

Papparazi should be illegal.  Ack for accident

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2019 10:15 AM Title: Chapter 41

HOLYSH*T! O.O

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2019 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 41

: 0

 

Reviewer: Mart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2019 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 41

Lordy, please post soon, like now

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2019 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 41

holy shite :O :O :O :O 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2019 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 41

Oh my gosh!!!! I can't believe the press but they are truly like that. Great job with this chapter. I'm glad that you said that Bella and Jake would not die. That makes me feel better. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2019 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 41

That was so intense, but so very sad.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2019 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 40

Oh no

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2019 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 40

OMG OMG OMFG .  Bella and Jake have to be OK.  When they find out what them bitches have to do with this they will pay.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2019 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 40

nice update

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2019 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 40

Hate the free reign paparazzi get in this country.  Ugh. Aww for cute proposal. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2019 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 40

A lot of information to process.

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2019 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 40

Omgosh!!!!!!! I hope both Jake and Bella are ok. I hate that Rose had such a hard time. I hope she gets the help that she needs. 

Reviewer: MaryE1980 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2019 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 40

Omg!!! Hurry and update please!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2019 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 40

How awful for everyone.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2019 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 40

OMFNG!! WHAT!?! OMG!! I can't! I just can't wait!! I need to know!! NOW! :(

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2019 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 40

Awesome chapter 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2019 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 40

I hope they are both alright 

Reviewer: BellaBlues1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2019 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 40

omg you're killing me here. please update, and please please give emmett and rosalie a happy ending!!! ahhhhh this will drive me insane for a while..lolol

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2019 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 39

nice update

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2019 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 39

thank you for the update...is there a possibility the baby could be Emmett's?..I hope Bella gets there in time and they can preform the test or the baby comes out looking like Emmett...until you post again

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2019 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 39

Thank God they can helecopter to where Rosalie is located.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2019 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 39

I think the baby is Emmetts but I agree it is up to Rose but if it is Emmetts she will feel different about it. Bella is on her way to help Rose

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2019 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 39

Oh my. Rose is on labor!!!!!! Could the baby be Emmett's????? Will Bella get to Rose in time? Will she mention to Rose that the baby might could be Emmett's?  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 39

I'm worried about who (Kate?) might be tabloid stalking Bella and poor Rose.   Esme is being a bit of a douche canoe.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 39

good

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 39

good chapter.. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 39

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 39

Was wondering if someone would ask for adna test.  I thought it could be Em's too. 

Yea American press gets way to many liberties. 

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 39

Aww, poor Rosalie. I seriously hope she gets better soon. Emmett will be so much happier with her in his life

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 39

OMG!!! O.O

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 6:18 AM Title: Chapter 39

I loved it but oh my will Bella make to Rose

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 39

I can't say I blame Emmett's mother for wanting to make sure the baby isn't Emmett's. If I were in her shoes I'd want a DNA test too. Yikes. At least Rosalie is reaching out to Bella. Let's hope she is able to get to Rose in time. 

Sherry

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 39

Yeah for Rosalie reaching out!!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 38

It's great but the press needs a rude awakening if you know what I mean.

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2019 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 38

I hate the media in general. They are the dregs of society.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2019 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 38

My heart breaks for Bella and Charlie.  I can’t imagine how difficult it is to live with such a debilitating disease or to watch someone you love living with it.  I wonder who spread those terrible lies about Bella.  Sounds like crap that Lady Kathryn and Irina would say.  I love this story and am looking forward to more.  

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2019 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 38

Thank you for the update..I think they need to catch a break..until you post again

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2019 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 38

Poor Bella is going through so much with her dad and then to have ass wholes saying shit like that how rude.  So glad Edward is there for her.  Edward is not happy with his mom.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2019 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 38

Yes the "Press" have way too much leniency in the US.  disgusting POSs.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2019 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 38

OMG!! I love this story!! I am sad that Charlie is having such trouble and I am so very unhappy that something like that was published about Bella. :(

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2019 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 38

That's the only way those rags can sell paper is to print sensational lies.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2019 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 38

At every turn Bella is getting trashed over one thing or another. When's it gonna let up?

Sherry

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2019 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 38

Oh my poor Bella but thank goodness her dad will be ok

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2019 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 38

Omgosh!!!!! The press is awful.  Just making up lies. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2019 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 38

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2019 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 38

good

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2019 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 37

nice update

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2019 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 37

I'm curious whether or not the baby could possibly be Emmett's??? Calm before the storm? How much more could happen?

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 37

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 37

So sad.  Poor Rosalie 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 37

I still think that they should get the babies DNA checked. It may be Emmett's.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 37

This is great! I am looking forward to reading more!! ;)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 37

Rose is having trouble coping understandably.   

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 37

Is there a possibility that the baby is Emmett??????  My heart just breaks for Rose OMG

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 37

why do i feel like masen and bella will take the baby from Rose not in  a bad way??? :O :O 

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 37

I think it would be great if the baby turned out to be Emmett's and this would be the push Rose needs to face her fears, keep the baby and give Emmett a chance.  it would be her spark of hope (and also the baby's name).  Great right?

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 37

My heart aches for Rose so heartbreaking 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 37

Poor Rosalie.  Can't blame her for wanting to give the baby up for adoption.....although I wonder if its Emmetts........

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 37

Love this story. Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 37

My heart breaks for Rose. Maybe Emmett can come to visit Rose and help her heal after the birth of the baby. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 36

Poor Rosalie.  So very sad. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 36

That cliffie was just mean!!!!! Lol......no cookie for you! Lol!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 36

Love this story. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 36

Cound the baby not possibly be Emmett's?

Sherry

You must login (register a new account) to review.