Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2018 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 15

Yay, she admitted she loved him. It's progress, but still a long way for them to go from where they are now.

Sherry

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2018 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 15

Oh thank goodness Bella has good people around her we just need to get rid of the trash aka Alice

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2018 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 15

So glad Bella has Angela to talk too and Jake is an awesome friend to have.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2018 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 15

nice update

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2018 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 15

So happy she has good people that love her  tell her how it is. Alice is getting some of what she deserves now she just needs a jail cell.  love Jake he is s good man

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2018 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 15

: )

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2018 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 15

Thank you

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2018 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 15

Alice has really messed up bella's thinking.  I hope her discussions with Charlie,  Jake, and Angela help her realize the truth.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2018 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2018 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 14

nice update

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 7:59 AM Title: Chapter 14

I am happy she knows how he feels not she just has to belives it .  Alice is an evil little bitch.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 14

THANKS FOR THE UPDATE. I HOPE YOUR FEELING BETTER : )

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 14

Glad Malice is getting a taste of reality.  WHat a snot.  Sadly why do I get the feeling that Kate is going to show up to tag-team Bella with Alice?  Or Esme........   eek

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 14

I loved it poor Bella but hopefully she will let herself fall for him and let him in completely 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 14

; )

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 14

I'm ready for Alice to be on the street or arrested.  ugh.....   I'm sick of her.   But I am pleased that the truth is out now.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 14

good

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 13

I wanna high-five Masen.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 14

Oh man, Alice is a royal bitch. Bella needs to open up and accept Masen's help and love. 

Sherry

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 14

I really want to kick Alice’s ass! I hope Charlie can talk some sense into Bella about Edward! Fingers crossed for the next chapter 🙂🙂🤞🏾🤞🏾

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 14

:O :O :O :O  charlie is going to not let him go 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: leaseablue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 13

Super excited to see an update and cannot wait to see what happens next!!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2018 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 13

; )

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oh my she knows who he is but now what will she say to him I love it

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 13

nice update

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 13

Well, at least Charlie laid down the law for Malice.  Oh my for his Princeliship to be in the living room.

Reviewer: PPerkins Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2018 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 13

I’m not normally one for leaving reviews but, I really enjoy this and your other publications.  I always look forward to seeing the notification that you’ve updated... it’s definitely a highlight of my day. You’ve a real talent and thank you for sharing it with us. Cheers!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2018 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 13

So glad he showed up a to set her straight!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 13

good

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 13

I feel like Alice will be the kind of person who will say and do anything to the press and magazines to make Bella look bad and her the victim now that everyone knows about Edward

Reviewer: Cutelilbeachgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 13

I live your this story. I am waiting each week for your updates but seriously I hope you know how much I love this story. 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 13

:O 

Reviewer: ferret Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Can Edward's mother do the 'Off with her head' thing. Don't you think that Malice deserves it. I love this story and can't wait to see how it unfolds.

Reviewer: ferret Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Can Edward's mother do the 'Off with her head' thing. Don't you think that Malice deserves it. I love this story and can't wait to see how it unfolds.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 13

Alice can we just set that bitch on fire PLEASE!  Poor Bella I feel so bad for her having such a rotten sister.  I am so glad Edward showed up I cant wait to hear what he has to say.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 13

About time Charlie set Alice straight. Out kick her out if she does not change in a large way. Okay now I love you Bella from out fine Prince CHarming.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 13

Alice is just ugh......   I'm glad that Edward came after Bella and interrupted her and Angela.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: noway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 13

I say turn on the oven and push Alice in. Evil Bitch! I bet she becomes all apologetic and lovie dovie when she finds out Masen is a prince. She’ll probably think that if Bella marries a prince, then it will be easy living for her. Cow! Thanks for the update, Maria

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 13

Damn, I want more!!!!!! evil cliffie!!!!!

Reviewer: Mart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 13

What!!!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 12

Glad that they had a good time.  Wonder if something happened to Charlie so she had to run out..... or maybe she's just scared....

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 12

nice update

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 9

Alice pisses me off worse than Emmett did in the second installment of the Nerd Story of Love series. LOVE this story!

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 4

Alice makes me want to punch her in the face. Stupid witch. 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

He needs to keep telling her she is worth more. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 12

Bella felt like Cinderella the time she had to go back to a life that affords her none of this and a nasty thieving sister to boot.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 12

Bella is running scared OMG what a great night she had.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 12

Damn, you nailed that scene.

Sherry

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2018 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 12

Oh my, back to relatively

Maybe she was afraid of what her sister would do with the dress.

Don't give up Masen

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2018 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 12

Glad James and Victoria seem nice in this story.  Can't wait to find out why Bella left. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2018 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 12

IT'S ALWAYS DISAPPOINTING TO ME WHEN BELLA'S BEEN HAD BEFORE EDWARD. SHE LOSES HER SWEET INNOCENS. NOW HE'S JUST THE NEXT ONE       : (

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2018 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 12

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2018 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 12

I'm happy that Bella had a wonderful date with Edward and no one was an ass hole.  But I hate that she did a (non) fuck and duck.    grrr......       I hope Edward goes and looks for her to figure out why she did that.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2018 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 12

I love it what a magical night but will he go after her

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2018 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 12

:) 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2018 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 11

nice update

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2018 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 11

He is so sexy and sweet..

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 6:08 AM Title: Chapter 11

How exciting!!!   I can’t wait to hear from Edward and his take on the event.  I have to say I loved when Bella waved at Alice and grinned at her!  I’m proud of Bella for that.  Although I am wondering what Alice will do this time to get back at her.  The trip shopping was great.  Bella deserves to be pampered and spoiled and definitely deserves some fun and laughter.   

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 11

So  Bella still does not know that he is a Prince. Will she find out at this charity event?  Will someone call him Prince Edward? Will she be upset? Cant wait for more and more. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 11

When is he going to tell her or is she just going to find out when someone addresses him?????

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 11

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 11

I think Edward unintentionally is setting Bella up for embarrassment by not being honest about who he is.    

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 11

Angela is a trip.  Def that fun friend we wish we all had.  Glad B is getting her special day/night.  Nice that Charlie is making Malice actually do something for the family business.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 11

good

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 11

YOU ENDED TO SOON : (

READ YOU SOON

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 11

Please she does not need to be as Bella in Twilight. This Bella is smarter

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 11

Awe he made sure she got what she needed now what else does he have in store for her

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 10

They.are perfect for each other.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 10

Really good

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 10

I love Charlie and how protective he is of Bella.

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 10

good

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 10

; )

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 10

Bella is going to kill him for spending way to money on her. Lol. I hope Charlie will get something together for Edward's investors. Alice kills me. She cuts up Bella's clothes and won't let them use her computer. Who brought Alice her computer??? Alice needs a good butt whipping.  

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 10

nice update

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 10

I love that Charlie is on Masen’s side!  I love this story so much!  I can’t wait for more!! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 10

Glad that Charlie is being told more of what Alice's shenanigans area.  She's over 18.  She needs a rude awakening now that she's technically an adult.  Such a selfish snot.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 10

And we aren't worried Malice will attack these new clothes? I think overnight would be good for a starter.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 10

And we aren't worried Malice will attack these new clothes? I think overnight would be good for a starter.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: tsalagi mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 10

Greatly enjoying this one, I look forward to each week"a update!☺

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 10

AS USUAL A TRUE JOY TO READ. BUT!!!!....SOMEONE NEEDS TO PUT ALICE IN HER PLACE  AND SOON!!!!! OR SHE'LL BE CAUSING PROBLEMS FOR BELLA AND HIS HIGHNESS AND THAT WE DON'T WANT NOW DO WE????? 

READ YOU SOON

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 10

It is time for Bella to be spoiled and for Alice to be put behind bars.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 10

I'm loving everyone except for Alice.   Maybe she should get arrested or at least a scare of some kind.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 10

I love this story so much! He’s going to make her a princess!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 10

Awe he is so sweet

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 9

Alice is horrible. I guess Bella will be wearing Alice's clothes.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 9

good

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2018 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 9

What a way for Alice to ruin Bella's romantic evening. Maybe Bella should donate some of Alice's clothes to charity. 

Sherry

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2018 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 9

I loved it what a perfect date

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 9

Wow malice really needs to grow up and fast.  Glad they had a nice first date  

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 9

Yes, Alice nerds her butt spanked.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 9

LOOKY HERE MISSY YOU HAVE TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT ALICE CHAPTER AFTER CHAPTER AND SHE'S GETTING WORSE. POOR BELLA MAYBE CHARLIE WILL TALK HER INTO GOING WITH EDWARD. 

   READ YOU SOON

You must login (register a new account) to review.