Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2019 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 37

I'm curious whether or not the baby could possibly be Emmett's??? Calm before the storm? How much more could happen?

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 37

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 37

So sad.  Poor Rosalie 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 37

I still think that they should get the babies DNA checked. It may be Emmett's.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 37

This is great! I am looking forward to reading more!! ;)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 37

Rose is having trouble coping understandably.   

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 37

Is there a possibility that the baby is Emmett??????  My heart just breaks for Rose OMG

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 37

why do i feel like masen and bella will take the baby from Rose not in  a bad way??? :O :O 

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 37

I think it would be great if the baby turned out to be Emmett's and this would be the push Rose needs to face her fears, keep the baby and give Emmett a chance.  it would be her spark of hope (and also the baby's name).  Great right?

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 37

My heart aches for Rose so heartbreaking 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 37

Poor Rosalie.  Can't blame her for wanting to give the baby up for adoption.....although I wonder if its Emmetts........

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 37

Love this story. Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 37

My heart breaks for Rose. Maybe Emmett can come to visit Rose and help her heal after the birth of the baby. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 36

Poor Rosalie.  So very sad. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 36

That cliffie was just mean!!!!! Lol......no cookie for you! Lol!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 36

Love this story. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 36

Cound the baby not possibly be Emmett's?

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 35

This is undoubtedly the calm before the storm.

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 36

good

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 36

This is really great! I can't wait to read more! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 36

Poor Rosalie 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 36

I loved it poor Rosalie hopefully Bella will help her

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 36

Punishing the rapist doesn't seem like enough in most cases.   sigh.....   I hope Rose will talk to Bela.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 36

I am just so happy that they are with Rose she needs them

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 36

Poor Rose.  Hopefully B can help her.   Yea the Papparazzi are NOT press and get away with WAY too much crap.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 36

Thank you for the update..well done..I hope Rosalie will speak with Bella..I akso hope the baby belongs to Emmett...I don't know if Rosalie can heal from this..that is a terrible thing that happen to her...I hope she can get recover from this...I just can't image being raped...until you post again

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 35

great update

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2019 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 35

good

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 35

Alice is still alive. There will be drama. Edward also has his ex to deal with before long. She is a bad penny

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 35

I would love a trip like that WOW.  I hate when reality has to come back into it but I cant wait.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 35

So glad that nothing went wrong for them on their trip. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 35

I love this! ;)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 35

That sounded like an amazing working vacation.     I loved the pictures on tumblr.  I felt like I was there while reading.    The sexy scenes made me jealous of your characters too.  LOL  great chapter!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 35

:)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 35

What a beautiful and romantic vacation 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 35

Glad they get to have a little "me" time before they have to go back to reality.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 34

good update

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2019 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2019 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 34

These people need to get a life and get out of their lives. Why can't everyone see how in love Edward and Bella are?

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2019 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 34

I love this story and Prince Edward more and more with each chapter.  Hopefully our American Princess in the making will be able to get used to the attention and spotlight.  She’s so sincere and deserving of all of this.  It’s unfortunate that petty jealousy and entitlement can affect how Bella sees herself.  I hope Felix and Esme are able to do something about Kathryn and Irina, although I know they will create issues for our royal couple at some point along with Alice!  Looking forward to next time!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 34

Will the BS ever end? 

Sherry

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 34

bella will knowsomething is wrong i hope edward tells her trouble is on its way

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 34

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2019 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 34

Fiigures Skanky Kate's family is going to cause trouble.  Aww for the spoiling though.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2019 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 34

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2019 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 34

Oh my just when things are looking up for them but I know he will try to keep Bella safe and happy 

 

I loved it thank you 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2019 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 34

I hope Edward can stop Irina too. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2019 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 34

That sex scene made my laptop smoke.  LOL.    I do think Kate's whole family is nuts.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2019 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 33

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2019 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 33

Loved it!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 33

I was hoping that Alice would turn around and realize what she had done and be truly sorry for it. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 33

Alice deserves everything that she gets.  She’s not quite so high and mighty once the Queen spelled everything out for her.  I’m looking forward to their trip to Europe.  I’ll be keeping an eye out for my own prince while waiting for the next chapter!  

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 33

Alice made her bed now she has to lay on it

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 33

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 33

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 33

I so love Esme

Reviewer: jw89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 33

:) Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 33

No not good enough for Alice she needs to see how wrong she was how horrible she is

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 33

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 33

Alice is finally getting her 'just desserts' for her horrible behavior.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 33

Sweet!!!!!!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 33

Hopefully Alice goes down in flames.   I hope they catch Katherine.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 33

FANTASTIC!!! ;)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2018 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 32

Glad things are going so well for Charlie and Bella. I wished Alice was not such a bitch. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2018 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 32

Im so glad Alice is detained, but she’ll find a way to talk herself out of it, at least temporarily I’m sure.  I’m so glad you’re writing again.  You’ve been missed.  I love this story and all of your other stories.  Until next time. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 32

Thank you for the update..I want things to work out with Emmett and Rosalie..I hope lady Katherine and Alice end up in the same cell..Lets hope they can't do any damage..Ms. Renata needs to be on her toes. Maybe she'll remember the meeting in the ladies room..lol

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 7:29 AM Title: Chapter 32

nice updates

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 32

Great update! Just what I meeded...a little escape from all tue crazy holiday happenings.

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2018 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 32

I loved it as alwayalways, was so happy to see an update

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2018 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 32

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2018 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 32

Poor Bella saddled with such a snot of a sister.  Sadly reminds me of mine.  I called to tell her Mom had died.... her reply was So.   Haven't spoken to her since.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2018 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 31

Sad that Malice thinks the world owes her.   Kate is such a sleeze

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 32

I hate that Edward and his family can't stop crazy Alice and crazy Kate from hurting Bella and Edward even more.   I mean Alice is detained and she is still gonna do damage?   Someone is shirking on a duty if that happens.

Merry Christmas to you and yours.   Have a great one.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 32

Thank you for getting back on this. hard to reread stories when us old people forget key parts. Merry Christmas

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 32

:) Merry Christmas to you 

Reviewer: SharBear90 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 32

Thanks for uploading! I can’t wait to read how this will play out, you write a great evil Alice! 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 32

Looking forward to see what Alice and Kate will have planned.

Sherry

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 32

merry xmas :) :) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2018 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 32

I loved it what a magical night 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2018 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 31

Keep on writing

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2018 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 23

i hear about the computer mine is being a butt i think its time for an external HD...teeennny tiny drive on the actual laptop but is extreemly stable sooo its a trade off....awesome story so far that i have reead im kinda binge rewading so onward to the next chappy....

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2018 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 31

good

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2018 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 31

Alice needs someone to just give her a good beating. She is dispicable. So is that a Lady Kathryn

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2018 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 31

O.O OMG!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2018 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 31

:) 

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2018 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 31

Somehow i cannot imagine that the bathrooms were not bugged or even Alice's dress.  If this security was at all concerned, there would be perameters in place and they both will be going down, along with the kitchen help once the plan is discovered.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2018 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 31

Alice is evil and her best evil acomplest is Kate I hope they get more than a jail ceil side by side.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2018 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 31

How much more drama can Alice cause? She needs to just give it a rest and live and learn, except the things she can not change.

Sherry

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2018 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 31

Oh my I think Alice will go for it and will get burned too

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2018 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 31

Of course Alice is going to get with nasty Kate's plan.  They both need to be in jail.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2018 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 31

; )

Reviewer: tsalagi mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2018 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 30

Welcome back, Darlin'.You have been missed! Thank you for the excellence & I am anxiously awaiting Alice's comeuppance.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2018 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 30

I really want Alice to slip up and prove everyone right that she was the one leaking info. Emmett's in a rough spot, hoping he gets his HEA with Rosalie. Poor Charlie, having to deal with Alice is killing him.

Sherry

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2018 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 30

I hope with all hope the baby is Emmett's. 

 

Glad to see you are back! I understand about school being busy....I  an administrator for a public school district....

 

I appreciate you taking your time to write for your fans.

 

Thank you bunches!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2018 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 30

Love that Edward asked Charlie for his blessings.  I was hoping that Emmett might be able to help Alice. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2018 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 30

I hope the baby is Emmett's.  Alice needs to be in chains in the dungon lol. 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2018 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 30

; )

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2018 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 30

He can get in here. Just come to our south border and swim.  I think they need to put Alice in a mental facility. She has so many problems. Mostly her choices but mental is top of the list.

Reviewer: SharBear90 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2018 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 30

 I recently found this story and binged it all the way through till your update note so I’m very happily surprised to see this chapter! I hope your life is finding some balance for you going forward! Thanks for updating and sharing your ideas with us! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2018 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it can’t wait for more 

You must login (register a new account) to review.