Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2018 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 28

good

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2018 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 28

How did Alice get to the reporter?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2018 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 28

I'm guessing Alice is the source for the evil article.  Considering she is the only 1 who has called Bella a whore.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2018 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 28

:) 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2018 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 28

oh shite 3rd one was Alice or jasper :O 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2018 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 28

A present for my birthday! Thank you! ;)
This is so fantastic! I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2018 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 28

They need to nail Alice's lips shut.  I loved the first two articales/

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2018 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 28

Yes, I really don't like the "press" in most cases.  Lies, negativity, and slander sadly is what many of these companies do on a daily basis.

Guessing with the negative, Malice probably has a hand in that.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2018 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 28

Wow Alice got to the press now what will happen to her

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2018 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 28

So glad Queen Esme put the press in their place. I feel Alice is stl up to no good. How sad. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2018 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 27

This chapter was tear worthy. It was so sweet and kind.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2018 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 27

OMG! I absolutely love this story!! I am all caught up and dying for the next update!! I can't wait!! ;)

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2018 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 27

; )

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2018 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 27

Ahh how sweet

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2018 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 27

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 27

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 27

I loved it so sweet and loving 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 9:07 AM Title: Chapter 27

LUCKY LITTLE GIRL WILL SOON HAVE A FAMILY.

READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 27

I loved this chapter.  The visit with Bella and Esme was great.  It was great to see Bella relax and open up with Esme.  But what I really loved was Bella with Angèlique, so sad and yet so sweet.  I can’t wait for more of the story!  So wonderful!!!  

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 27

OMG that is so sweet

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 27

You're killin' me smalls! You had to go and sneak in the little girl huh. I loved the chapter and lol'd at the coffee part .

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 27

Hope B will listen to everyone  about her worth and goodness. I def wouldn't trust Alice either.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2018 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 27

I knew the children would love her. I'm glad to see that Bella and Esme got along. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 26

What a horrible thing to happen to Emmett and Rosalie.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 25

Meeting the royal family went off without a hitch. I can't wait to see what Alice has up her sleeve.

Sherry

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2018 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 26

I loved it but I also think Alice is up to something 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 26

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 26

Well Emmett needs help and a mission. Something he can do

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2018 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 26

Poor Emmett is a broken man in so much pain

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2018 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 26

; )

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2018 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 26

Enlightening to say the least. 

READ YOU SOON  : )

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2018 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 26

Poor Emmett.  Glad he talked to Edward and Edward is going to help him find Rose. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2018 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 26

Poor Rose and Emmett.  It's especially sad that Emmett feels like he can't tell any other members of his family the truth.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2018 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 26

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2018 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 26

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2018 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 26

Glad they had some smexty times. Kinda figured it was something like that with Rose.  Poor thing

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2018 8:01 AM Title: Chapter 25

nice update

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2018 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 25

good

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2018 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2018 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 25

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2018 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 25

Hmm you have me wondering about Em's backstory now.  Sadly I think Alice is going to have a rude awakening. Gotta love Charlie. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2018 8:01 AM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2018 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 25

Great first impression all but Alice. I am happy Edward put her in her place.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2018 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 25

Thank you for the update...Well done..I wonder  what has Emmett feeling this way..I hope Alice & Emmett paths have not crossed..I hope Jasper & Alice haven't  done somehing to him..I hope he opens up to Edward..Im nosy I want to know what happen..until you post again 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2018 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 25

Well Alice will screw up eventually. :-)  I think some time in the clinker ( old term for jail) will do her some good.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2018 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 25

I wonder if Emmett and Alice will help each other heal. Glad Esme likes Bella and gave her a chance

 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2018 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 25

I'm happy that the steward is the only person being rude so far.    The only exception being Alice but she always is rude.  LOL

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 24

I hope Alice will not cause any trouble while she is there. I am wondering if Emmett and Alice will become romantically involved.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 24

Yea I'd be concerned that Alice is pulling something too.  Thinking Jasper is going to pop up at the worse possible time.  Gotta love Linda.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 24

They better watch Alice closely. She will steal all the silver. Linda will have her hands full keeping up with her. Edward is so sweet toward Charlie, while letting him still be incharge of his life. Bella and Edward are so cute. Esme should melt her cold heart when she sees how much her son loves Bella.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2018 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 24

No good is gonna come from taking Alice. She's gonna see dollar signs and probably want in on it. She may have been beaten but I think it is part of a 'game' she's playing at to get back into the apartment. The next chapter... bring it on.

Sherry

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2018 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 24

nice update

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2018 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 24

I'm with the doubters.   I don't trust Alice 1 little bit.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2018 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 24

Well if Alice screws up put her on a boat to no where.  Sigh

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2018 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 24

Excited for this trip and I hppe Alize is good.  

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2018 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 24

Great chapter, keep on writing

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2018 9:09 AM Title: Chapter 24

Such a great time. I think Alice is evil and up to something.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2018 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 24

; )

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2018 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 24

: /  Disappointing chapter. Alice is playing them and somehow she'll be forgiven.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2018 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 24

good

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2018 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2018 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 24

Thank you for the update..Well done

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2018 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2018 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 23

nice update

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 23

good

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 23

I hope this was Alice wakeup call.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 23

I’m with Masen.   I wonder if Alice is trying to pull a fast one.  Guess we’ll find out.  Can’t wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 23

Alice has concoted a ruse. 

Sherry

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 23

Please write next chapter fast

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 23

Oh wow. I too wonder if the end part is a ruse too. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 23

Well lets hope Alice is not pulling a deal on them to hurt Bella. Just seems too quick for her to learn

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 23

Oh wow that went from fun and happy to sad but I hope Alice has learned her lesson

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 23

I hope Alice got just enough of what she needed to pull her head out of her ASS and enough not to guilt Charlie and Bella to taking any more of her shit.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 23

I'M NOT SURE IF I SHOULD HOPE ALICE IS OK OR HOPE SHE GOT WHAT SHE DESERVED??? 

READ YOU SOON   : /

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 23

I'M NOT SURE IF I SHOULD HOPE ALICE IS OK OR HOPE SHE GOT WHAT SHE DESERVED??? 

READ YOU SOON   : /

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 23

I'M NOT SURE IF I SHOULD HOPE ALICE IS OK OR HOPE SHE GOT WHAT SHE DESERVED??? 

READ YOU SOON   : /

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 23

I'M NOT SURE IF I SHOULD HOPE ALICE IS OK OR HOPE SHE GOT WHAT SHE DESERVED??? 

READ YOU SOON   : /

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 23

I'M NOT SURE IF I SHOULD HOPE ALICE IS OK OR HOPE SHE GOT WHAT SHE DESERVED??? 

READ YOU SOON   : /

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 23

I knew she wouldn't last long on the streets.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: nub682 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 23

I love this story I check weekly for updates! Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 23

Maybe this will be a wake up call for Alice.  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 23

I'm hoping that Alice got a huge dose of karma and has learned her lesson.   Hopefully she will be nicer and more grateful for what she had.   Super happy that Bella isn't going into that situation.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 22

I see Alice being the biggest brat and causing all kinds of shit. She'll go to the press and tell a ton of outrageious lies. Although Charile did the right thing by kicking her out.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 21

I can't imagine what a mess Alice will create meeting the royals.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 20

You wrote the perfect first time for them.

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 22

I'm so happy that Charlie was strong enough to be tough with Alice. It was hard but with Linda's support he will be fine. They might get Charlie a visiting nurse to check on him during the day when Linda is at work and at night when he is by himself. Bella called her place with Edward home. I wonder if she realized she did that.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 22

Will Alice ever learn? I noticed that Bella called Edward's place "home". I glad Linda is  there for Charlie. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 22

So glad she got what was coming to her, but she was a bitch to have pushed Charlie.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 22

; )

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 22

Alice will not change unless this writer bales her out.  I see this type person riding her behavior all the way to jail.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 7:58 AM Title: Chapter 22

I think Alice is going to be a total pain in the ASS. I am so proud of them for kicking her out but my heart breaks for Charlie.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 22

I think they are just pushing a druggie into the corner.   She is already hateful and spiteful.   I wouldn't put anything past her even murder.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 22

Wow it was needed but it still hurts deep 

i loved it thank you

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 22

Thank you for the update. .Poor Charlie I'm  happy he has Linda...what is Masen going to do..his mom wants to meet everyone including Alice...I  don't  know how that's going to work out...Jake is the man...He flashed that badge so fast Jasper took off..lol..I wonder  how long it will take Alice to get her shit together..until you post again 

You must login (register a new account) to review.