Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2018 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 10

No hate. Glad for the turn in the story. No more Jacob 

Reviewer: jw89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 10

Please don't stress about the delay .... at least you were able to update!  Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 10

It is sad to see this story coming to an end. I have really enjoyed reading it. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2018 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 9 part 2

Well keep Jacob in prison

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 9 part 2

It's great

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 9 part 2

I hope Jacob is found  Guilty of everything.  

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 9 part 2

Like it.  Please continue  if possible . Thanks 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2018 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 9 part 1

Don't be sorry at least we hAve a chapter and I did not see any errors. Thank you

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2018 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 9 part 1

I love little Emily!!!!!!! Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 8

I hope Jacob will be put away for a long time. I wonder what he has since he said the doctor told him it got not be fixed and he had bald spots on his head. I wonder if Bella will end up taking custody of Emily. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 7

Oh my......Jacob is definitely an evil person in this story. Glad he can not hurt Bella any more. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 8

Yes bury Jacob

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 7

Aww Tanya please don’t let Jacob get away again

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 7

Good chapter

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 6

Well then please bump him off

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

I new it how the heck did he get to change

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 6

WTF?! Ok that part was a little unexpected about Volturi being Jacob.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 6

I was wondering if Jacob knew where Bella was. How did Jacob change his appearance? Please don't leave us hanging for to long. 

Reviewer: Melcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 6

Wow!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2018 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 5

Will Jacob follow them?  I hope they catch him soon. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2018 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 4

I worry that Jacob got away. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2018 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 3

He is poisoning her. Hopefully Dr. Edward will save her. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2018 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 2

I knew jacJa did not mean what he said when he said he loved her. I'm a little  scared for Bella. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2018 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

This sounds very interesting. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2018 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 2

Can't wait to read more

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2018 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2018 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 5

I really hope Jake dint go to the other house either

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2018 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 5

Hope she lets ed know where she is going

Reviewer: MissMartha Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2018 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 2

This Jacob is a right rat bastard, isn’t he? Can’t wait to read more

Reviewer: MissMartha Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2018 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely start. I can’t wait to read more!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2018 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 4

Catch the rat Jacob and please heal Bella

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2018 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

Damm Jacob I hope someone catches him

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2018 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 4

:):)

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 3

Great cliffhanger! !! Can't wait for more!!!!!!

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2018 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 3

Why did Jared leave a note!!! I hope the Dr is a Cullen and not the other one. I hope you feel better soon. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2018 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh hell no jacob asss

Reviewer: Melcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2018 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 2

Love it 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh hell no jared you better tell her 1st thing in the morning

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 2

I hope Jared tells her before she takes the medication. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 2

I like this but need more to make any more comments

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh Bella he is not noble enough to trust not tie strike you

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great job can we have jakes head on a silver platter pretty please I hope she doesn’t let him slide this offense

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it. Please please add more. Thank you!!!

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds Great can’t wait for update.. ‘🏽😊

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

I never like nor read period fictions, but l really like this one. Thanks, looking forward for more.

You must login (register a new account) to review.