Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Boot
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2018 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 28: Am I Ready

Thinking Aphra is going to be of great help to her.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 28: Am I Ready

Thanks for the update. Glad Sookie’s talking to someone. With all she’s been though just since meeting Bill alone would have someone committed. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 27: Adam and Evil

Love Thalia.   Andre needs to be taken out of the picture before he causes even more trouble.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 26: Indescribably Blue

WONDERFUL handling of the chapter.  I wish this was really the way the whole situation panned. out.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 26: Indescribably Blue

Great job with Bill. I get why Sookie broke down after. She needed to drain off those emotions.  I worry about Bill using Hallow and getting Eric’s maker involved. That’s a lot to throw at Eric at one time, even with his backup plans. Hope Thalia keeps him from getting his back up computer. He really is an asshat.   Thanks for the update.   

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2018 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 25: Tender Feeling

Love the banter between those two.  Scumbill is going to dig himself an even bigger hole that he already has.  Can't wait for next chapter.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2018 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 24: Sound Advice

Got to have transitions now and then.  Wonder what the vampires would think about the HP books....Hmmm.

Glad Tara is there for her.

Reviewer: EN426 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2018 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 25: Tender Feeling

I can't wait to hear what nonsense Bill comes up with! LOL I hope he gets his ass kicked.

Reviewer: Michelle darce Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2018 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 24: Sound Advice

Loving this second story of the trunk. Looking forward to seeing more!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2018 2:08 PM Title: Chapter 23: Never Ending

Ugh my skin is crawling reading about that pedophile and his spawn. I feel for the AP being stuck with him though.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2018 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 22: It's No Fun Being Lonely

Funk indeed. What a delusional sociopath he is.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 21: I Got Lucky

I think the phone calls are smart.  They can actually talk without anything physical getting in the way.  

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 20: Hey Little Girl

Always a great read. Thank you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 20: Hey Little Girl

Glad Pam is asking reasonable questions.  I never did buy the introduction of Karin in such a late stage in the books.   But ah well.  Can't wait for next chapter.  TY for posting on STARS

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 19: It Won't Be Long

Love then sharing their days together. Jason is such a tomcat. Gotta love him in this story. The present is sweet too. 

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 18: Double Trouble

Loved it hope you update soon. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2018 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 18: Double Trouble

Nice talk between Thalia and Sookie.

Crystal is such a skank.  Hope they can keep Jason from being hurt from her stupidity.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2018 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 17: End of the Road

Glad that she and Sam got a chance to talk about things. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2018 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 16: Don't Ask Me Why

Well at least Sam is behaving today. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 15: Starting Today

Love Eric having good strong female figures in his employ.  He always was open-minded that way.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 14: Patch It Up

Ugh Andre always is such a wanker.  I so preferred book Russell over TB Russell.  Alan Ballsucker screwed up so much just as She Who Shall Be Named did

Andre is going to be a real issue in this I'm afraid.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 13: Mona Lisa

Ugh Andre always is such a wanker.  I so prefered book Russell over TB Russell.  Alan Ballsucker screwed up so much just as She Who Shall Be Named did

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 12: Like a Baby

Andre was a very loose cannon.  Never like him at all.  But I could see SA they way you described her and the situation. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 11: Kismet

nice that she is being a more reasonable person in this story. She always jumped to conclusions and went off the deep end with things.  I like them talking alot too.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 10: King Creole

I loved Bubba in the series.  He was always a trip.  Scumbill is so pathetic.  Wonder how long he'll actually stay away. Love how encouraging Eric is with her.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 9: For the Millionth and the Last Time

Sam really is a scummy piece of work.  Glad Sookie stood up to him and Jason for standing up for his sister.  Thalia is a trip.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 8: Don't Be Cruel

oh, Sam, you are one stupid Shifter.  I do like Tara and Jason both sticking up for her.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 7: Welcome to My World

I really like your Tara.  I hated what AB did to her character.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 6: Doin' the Best I Can

Thalia is too funny.  Working cell phone is a good idea though.  Glad Eric got Tara away form Mott before Mickey got his claws on her.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 5: Sentimental Me

aww love good brother Jason.  Thalia is awesome.  Flood was a good guy too.  Like that Eric recognizes and respect capable women.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 4: Plantation Rock

Ugh Scumbill is so utterly pathetic.  Glad Sookie is happy though

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 3: I Wonder, I Wonder, I Wonder

Bobby always was a wanker.  Glad she is logically thinking through things and not just jumping off half-cocked.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 17: End of the Road

Ok so I don’t dislike Sam as much but am glad Sookies moving on.  Missing Eric, can’t wait for the confrontation with Bill and completely forgot Sookie has or had Bill computer program. Does Eric have it now? Anyway, thanks for the update. 

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2018 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 14: Patch It Up

Loved it hope you update soon. 

Reviewer: Aolani08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2018 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 12: Like a Baby

I love vampire Hadley and things are not looking rosy for Bill

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2018 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 10: King Creole

Love the banter between Eric and Sookie. Still can’t believe Sam was such Jackoff and Bubba is great.  Thanks for the update.  

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 8: Don't Be Cruel

Wow.  Sam’s a turd.  Hope she just walks. Screw the 2 weeks. Thanks for the update. 

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 7: Welcome to My World

Thanks for the update. I like book Tara better then TB Tara. She wore me out on the show.  

Reviewer: rpm2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 5: Sentimental Me

REALLY HOPING BILL BREAKS THE RULES AND ERIC GETS TO KILL HIM

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 5: Sentimental Me

Thanks for the update.  My kids laughed when I excitedly said Eric Northman won a golden globe. 😁

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2018 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 4: Plantation Rock

Thanks for the update. Glad your still writing Sookie/Eric stories. With the books done and the show over, We don’t get as many. So thanks. Happy New Year!!

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2017 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 3: I Wonder, I Wonder, I Wonder

Thanks for the update. Happy holidays..

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2017 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 2: Catchin' on Fast

Yea Arlene was always a fair-weather friend.  Sam is an ass as usual.  Jason was pretty sweet in this one.  

Hmm not who is coming at the end?  Debbie already?  or her sister.  hmmm

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2017 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 2: Catchin' on Fast

Thanks for the update.  Like how you wrote Sam. I never felt Sookies friends werent  really friends except maybe Lafayette from the show(he was great). Sam always wanted Sookie for himself.. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 1: Clean up Your Own Backyard

Great start.  I loved book Russell so much.  Wish the Show didn't screw him up so much.  ah well.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2017 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 1: Clean up Your Own Backyard

Thanks for the update. I liked the book Russell better then the Tru blood version.  

You must login (register a new account) to review.