Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Eala
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2018 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 16

I think Alice might be the insude snitch

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 2

hot

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2018 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 24

Enjoyed reading your story. Thank you for posting it. The only thing I would change is the translations at the end of the chapter. They would be better in brackets in the body of the story, but that is just my opinion.

Reviewer: ReasonToBe Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 24

Amazing! So glad I read this gem.

Reviewer: ReasonToBe Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 7

Her dad definitely trained her well at covering her tracks.

Reviewer: ReasonToBe Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 6

For some reason, I have a feeling her dad was murdered by Edward's dad, and that's why the Cullen name is familiar to her.

Reviewer: ReasonToBe Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 5

Love EPOV. 

Reviewer: ReasonToBe Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 4

I love a tough Bella.

Reviewer: ReasonToBe Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 3

I couldn't be lucky enough to have a casual partner like him. Not necessarily in the Mafia, but sexy as hell.

Reviewer: ReasonToBe Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 2

Quite steamy! Some might say too fast, but I say Just Right!

Reviewer: ReasonToBe Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

TwiFanfictionRecs led me here. I love any mafia story I can find. I look forward to seeing where you take this. 

The prologue leads me to large amounts of curiosity; I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting story line

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it 

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 24

Can't wait to be a judge for the next contest! 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2018 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 24

So sad to see this one end!



Author's Response:

I know! It was a fun ride! Thank you for staying with me till the end and reveiwing!



Author's Response:

I know! It was a fun ride! Thank you for staying with me till the end and reveiwing!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 24

good



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 24

Really good

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 24

So Alice was a hoe bag to the end.   hmmmm............    



Author's Response:

lol Yes she was Thank you for sticking with the story and reviewing!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 24

I WAS SO EXCITED AT THE BEGINNING BUT IT FIZZED TOWARD THE END. I FELT LIKE THERE WERE CHUNKS OF STORYLINE MISSING HERE AND THERE. I GUESS I WANTED MORE. OVER ALL I LIKE THE STORY I'M JUST A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED.... BUT I LOOK FORWARD TO THE NEXT NEW STORY. 



Author's Response:

I am sorry it was a little disappointing! I am glad to hear that you at least enjoyed it over all. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: yogis-girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 23

I ca me in on this story on chapter seven and I was only going to read up to seven and wait to read the rest as I catch up with my mail. Bella then it became chapter ten, fifteen and finally I stopped losing to myself and read the whole thing. I couldn't put it down. It was great.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 23

She is so strong and very strong.

Reviewer: yogis-girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 15

OOh A!I've are you on the wrong side.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 23

Love it I am that Edward and Bella reconnected

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 23

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 23

Is it bad that I loved Bella's freak out and shooting of Alice?   I guess I still haven't forgiven her phone using ass!   LOL

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 23

ONE MORE HUH?  THERE WAS SO MUCH MORE THAT COULD HAVE BEEN COVERED  BUT YOU DO THE MAGIC.    : (

    READ  YOU  SOON

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 23

Good chapter.

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 23

This chapter was really good.  Sad that it's almost the end.  She needed to get back to the bar to feel in control of her life again.  It helps.  

 

Thank you for posting today.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 22

AWWW!!! HER HEART IS FINALLY!!! WARMING UP FOR HIM. 

READ YOU SOON

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2018 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 23

Poor thing

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 22

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 20

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 19

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 18

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 17

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 16

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 15

good

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 14

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 13

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 12

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 10:31 AM Title: Chapter 11

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 10

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 10:09 AM Title: Chapter 9

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 8

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 7

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 9:46 AM Title: Chapter 6

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 5

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 4

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 3

liking this b

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 2

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

good start

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 22

READ YOU SOON

 



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 22

Hopefully the little bit of talking that Bella did with Edward will start her healing.    It doesn't sound like Alice is going to get forgivien really, at least by Edward.



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 22

Thank you for posting this chapter; even though it was very sad.  I'll be sad when this story ends.  It has been a very good read.  Every chapter just grabs me.  



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 22

Love it

Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 22

Hell is where she was. No wonder she is not in a good place



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 22

Good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 22

She needs some counseling. I hope she gets it.



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 21

I am enjoying this story very much. 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 21

Awesome

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 21

It hurts that Bella is so depressed and insecure I hope she finds her way back soon. 

READ YOU SOON : (

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2018 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2018 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 21

She and Carlisle are practically friends now. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 21

It seems like no one is reallu understanding what Bella is going through or feeling.   The other women are just useless.  ugh.....   She needs to have a heart to heart with Edward about her feelings, frustrations, and everything in her head.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 21

Such a long road back from all she had to endure.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 20

Badass Bella saves the day, part of the day anyway.  And here comes a very angry Calvary with Edward in the lead!!!  Yay!  I’ll be anxiously waiting for next Thursday!  Loved it!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 20

She certainly has balls!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 20

Come on Edward kill them all

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 20

WoHoo!  Here comes Edward....   Short chapter, but better than nothing.  Great story.

 

Reviewer: Shiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is a good story with a lot of suspense, but I wish the chapters were longer! When u wait like a week or more and u get such a short chapter, it's quite frustrating and sometimes bothersome deciding whether or not to keep up and continue reading. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 20

Love it can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 20

YOU ENJOY LEAVING US WITH OUR MOUTH WIDE OPEN...DON'T YOU? ( YOU MEANIE ) SO ARO TURNED HER INTO GI JANE HUH??? IS IT TOO MUCH TO ASK FOR A QUICK UPDATE PLEASE!!!!! 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 20

I can't get enough of this story.  Love it!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 19

I wonder why Aaron hasn’t used Bella and Carlisle as leverage or blackmail against Edward.  What is his game?   I really hope Caius helps and it isn’t a trap. 

I started the story over and re-read it just so I could read it straight through to today’s new chapter.  I love it!!

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 20

Good chapter.

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 20

She's going to rescue herself!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 20

I hate the humiliation torture, but I couldn't have kept reading if you had written a rape.  Thank goodness.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 20

Very very good. I really hope they get revenge 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 19

Love Loved it can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2018 10:16 AM Title: Chapter 19

It sounds like the only reason Bella and Carlisle got caught was because Carlisle was a dumb ass and couldn't shoot anybody.  hmp....



Author's Response:

yeah lol Thank You for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 19

Caius is lucky to still be breathing.



Author's Response:

Yes he is, Thank You for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 19

Going to be difficult to trust Caius.  I've got a bad feeling about him.  Thanks for the update.  Love this story!



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 19

Great update,but could you give us the next update say.......later today?

Author's Response:

Thursday my darling. Thank You for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 19

Can he trust a snake?



Author's Response:

Who knows. Thank You for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: andrezzafreitas Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 18

A hi from Brazil.

Turning to say I'm loving your fanfic. Congratulations. Kisses

Reviewer: bemidjibear Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2018 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 18

This is a really good story. I love the pace, of the progression. Please keep writing.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

They came looking for trouble and I think they found it.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 7:43 AM Title: Chapter 18

Bella is right.  If the Cullens got to kill Alice, then Bella should get to kill Carlisle.  I think, hopefully, they are about to bond while doing some ass kicking.  

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 18

Omg you left me with a cliffhanger
I love it please don’t ever stop writing

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 18

Great chapter.  I think Alice got off too easy.  Just my opinion.  Thank you,  Love this story.

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 18

Exciting chapter.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 18

Very good, can’t wait for the next update



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it can’t wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 17

Getting good 



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 17

Hehe, I had a feeling that Alice was the rat!! Will she be killed or will they disown her and in essence Jasper?? Hhmnn, can't wait to find out!!



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register a new account) to review.