Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Testing Faith
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2020 2:27 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

I enjoyed reading this story and I'm looking forward for book 2. Thank you for writing xo.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 4:38 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Nice

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2020 9:35 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Great story . Can't wait to read the sequel 

Reviewer: Princeselisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2019 3:35 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

:)

Reviewer: debbieg Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 2:09 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

What a great story can’t wait to read the next chapter in their life. So glad that her parents where able to get away n protect their daughter from that Evil scum.  I love your writing n can’t wait for 2020 to start reading the next chapter in there lifts.  Love the characters and keep up the writing. ❤️—

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2019 3:28 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

LOVE LOVE LOVED IT!!!! I can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: ObessedMama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2019 9:17 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Pretty awesome story, looking forwRd to the next Book 2!!!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2019 1:29 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Great story! Thank you for sharing it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2019 2:46 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Charlie is a trip.  Gotta love him though.  Can't wait for more. Ty for writing and sharing.

Ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2019 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Well at least her didn't get to rape her.  You scared me there. 

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2019 5:15 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

I look forward to the next chapter in testing limits!

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2019 6:44 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Loved it. I'll admit it took me a bit to get into it, but in the end it was great. Lookimg forward to the sequel, and babies hopefully...lots of Cullen babies.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2019 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Wow

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2019 12:39 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

:) loved this story.  Looking forward to reading Testing Limits

Reviewer: pixiewriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 8:00 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

I really enjoyed the story but feel like everything was rushed and wrapped up very quickly.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 11:56 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

LOVE THIS STORY!! I am very excited for more of their story!! ;) Thank you for sharing this with us!! :D

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 11:40 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

ok I feel better now, Happy Thanksgiving

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 8:49 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

I can't wait!  This was an amazing story and I know the next one is going to be fantastic.  Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 8:16 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Wait didn't Charlie have other wives and children? Why didn't he save them? I wonder if Charlie could have cut the locks and save some sec members...and I wonder if Charlie had faith and admired aro till the day before the fire, why he denied aro marrying his daughter, you'd think it would be an honor. I cant wait for more and to see how the swans handle freedom

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 7:24 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Thank you so much! I am looking forward to the sequel! 

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 5:36 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Great story! 2020 is tomorrow, right? 🤣

Reviewer: txpanda78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 5:10 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

I have enjoyed your story very much 😊. I'll be watching for book 2

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 3:58 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

A Series , excellent. I’m going to reread Testing Faith this weekend in its entirety.
I can not wait for more of their story.
Bless you and a Happy Thanksgiving.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Charlie to the rescue. The idea for this story was one I could not wait to read. I’m thrilled you finished it. Thank you for sharing it.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 3:31 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Awesome job. I look forward to more to come.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 3:31 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’’”‘ & HAPPY THANKSGIVING 🦃 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 3:17 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Nicely done.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 3:03 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

I loved it and I cannot wait for the sequel thank you

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 2:22 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Can't wait for the next update 😍

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 1:43 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Can't wait to read the sequel. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 12:59 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

:)

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 12:47 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

I'm so glad Charlie and Renee were able to hide from Aro but it's a damn shame they were unable to warn the others...not that they would have listened, probably *sigh!*

Very much lookin' forward to followin' Testing Limits as I'm nowhere near ready to least Edward and Bella!

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 12:36 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Good story.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2019 11:31 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Hate to see it end 

Reviewer: beignet Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2019 11:28 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

such a great story. I still want to see Aro tortured & made to pay...hopefully in the next story.

Cheers

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2019 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2019 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

can't be a last chapter already :(

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2019 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

If Aro takes Bella, Edward will be shattered!! So i hope something happens so they find out about him before then. I love these two together!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2019 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

:)

Reviewer: fhoward Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

OOhhh!  Evil cliffy!  More please!  :-)

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Holy shit!!!!  Charlie to the rescue.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Exciting chapter!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Exciting chapter!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Exciting chapter!

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

What?!?!? No you can't leave us hanging like this!!! The last two chapters have been soooooo good! Update soon!

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

What?!?!? No you can't leave us hanging like this!!! The last two chapters have been soooooo good! Update soon!

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 10:05 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Hi.. I think you started this story 2 y ago.. :-)
Great chapter thank you

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

WOW!!! Daddy??? We are so confused!!! KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’’”‘

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Holy snap that was crazy and her dad is alive is her mom too 

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

I loved this.  I knew Charlie was alive due to the rings. I couldn't wait to see how you were going to bring him into the story again.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

I was sure they were alive. Good job Charlie. Can't wait to hear how they got out.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

WHAT?????? Her dad!!!!!! OH, PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

I figured Charlie and Renée had somehow survived...but I can’t wait to learn the how of it all!!

*huggles*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Wow! Charlie was the very last person I would have expected to show up just in the nick of time! Does this mean Renee's alive, too? Bella would be over the moon if she is!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2019 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Holysh*t! This is fanfriggentastic!! WOW!! I love this story and I am dying to read the next chapter update!!! ;)

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2019 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Yahoo. So glad her dad found her. 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2019 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

More please 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2019 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Yes I figured Charlie's ring was a warning...just didnt know it meant he was alive. Was Charlie able to save his other kids and wives?

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2019 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Well damn....... great update

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2019 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Good chapter.

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2019 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

:}

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2019 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

Good chapter.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2019 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

this is an amazing story, kind of knew it was Aro but still I love it can't wait for more

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2019 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

nice update

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2019 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

Yes I figured it was 

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2019 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

So it happened and they are lovely together. Great lemons again HFT I love your stories.❤️Ajfflady

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2019 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

So it happened and they are lovely together. Great lemons again HFT I love your stories.❤️Ajfflady

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2019 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

I hope to hear about Aro’s backstory.  I love this story. I get so excited when I see you’ve updated. 😊

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2019 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

Oh my

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2019 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

I knew it was aro especially when the cop said the doors in the sec were locked from the outside. So he thinks he's gonna start over with a new wife and what start a new religion...that Bella is going to go willing and Edward is gonna allow it. Can't wait for Aro to die. Loved the lemonz

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2019 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

Hot..

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2019 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

Hot..

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2019 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

Yummy yummy..... Till the creepy end. <shivers>

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2019 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

Hmm guessing Aro is in the sedan. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2019 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

Thank you! They are great for each other. But I fear that Aro will strike soon. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2019 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

That was one hot sex scene. They both deserve some happiness.  

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2019 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

Aro is in for a rude awakening!!!

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2019 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

Wow that was awesome!  So glad to see them finally get together!  I cannot wait for more!

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2019 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

We thought it would be a little HARD for Edward to have sex with his prosthetic leg!!! But Bella took the regains. 

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’’”‘ HAPPY THANKSGIVING 🦃

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2019 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

We thought it would be a little HARD for Edward to have sex with his prosthetic leg!!! But Bella took the regains. 

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’’”‘ HAPPY THANKSGIVING 🦃

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2019 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

One night of pure bliss, observed by a pyschotic murder.  Edward will protect her.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2019 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

Edward and Bella came together so naturally, despite his leg! It can only get better from here! Well, if Aro doesn't get his slimy hands on her *shudder!*

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2019 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

Hot damn that was sexy I love it also I knew it was Aro 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2019 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

:)

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2019 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

Very good 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2019 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2019 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2019 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

OHMY!!! I love these two!! ;) I knew it was Aro following her!! I hope he doesn't get Bella anywhere alone!! I am excited for more! :D

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2019 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

I hope someone notices that Aro is following Bella.

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2019 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

This chapter was steamy. Can’t wait for Aro to come out of the shadows.  Loving this story! 😊

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2019 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

Thank you! 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2019 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

Hot damn that hot....Charlie tried to warn her with his rings that aro may be alive....looks like aro needs to die soon

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2019 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

Cold shower

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2019 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

So riveting!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

Holy hell that was one hot date so intense I love it 

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

Sounds like Aro has shown up. Assuming Paul trys to get some payback we now have 2 bad guys.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

:)

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

On pins and needles waiting for the next chapter! 

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

Alex shoulda fired Paul ages ago if that's how he treats customers! Bella's probably the first one to slap the shit out of him thus bringin' it to the attention of management!

Aside from that little incident, as well as Edward havin' a "hard" time keepin' his hands off Bella, their dinner sounded magnificant LOL!

Don't like the looks of that black sedan...it has Aro written all over it!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

O.O

You must login (register a new account) to review.