Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Testing Faith
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2019 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 13

Love a strong Bella

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2019 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 13

Wow oh wow how crazy what will they see

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2019 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oh my!!!!! I'm so glad you are back writing.  I have missed this story. Thank you for returning to writing it. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2019 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 13

Keep on writing

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2019 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 13

Good update 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2019 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 13

Please let Aro not have escaped 

Reviewer: jmullinax Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2019 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 13

Happy to see a post. Wished it was a longer. Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 13

:)

Reviewer: triplejjjones Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 13

Thank goodness for an update. Missed this story 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 13

I can't wait to read more! ;)

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 13

Wonderful update.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 13

Bella is strong. She has to remember that fact. She is not the same meek girl who left Utah.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 12

I think it is natural to freak out. I know I would.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 13

good update

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 13

It is appallin' how gullible people are! Worst to date is Scientology because it still exists and even flourishes! The more people who speak out, the better!

Reviewer: beignet Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 13

Thank you for the update!

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 13

:):)

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 13

Oh, poor Bella!! What a horrific thing to have to walk through. Thankfully, she’ll have Angie by her side. I suspect Aro is not, in fact, deceased.

So glad your muse has returned...with or without an excuse!

*huggles*

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 13

Glad bella has Angela to help her in this time of loss and to get through the walk thru of the  compound 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 13

So excited to see an update. Can't believe Aro killed himself. He's a con artist. Pretty sure he left with all the money. Question is...will he come after Bella? Also looking forward to Edward & Bella meeting.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 13

I have been looking forward to more of this story. Thank you Clo. Hints of Waco Texas here in your plot, terrifying that the doors were padlocked. Looking forward to More of Angela and Bella. Great Chapter.-Ajfflady

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 13

Remember the body count and dental records even in a cult they have dental records!!! So glad your muse is back we have missed you!!!

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️🚒🔥🚑

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 13

Aro's not dead. He is on the run and going to look for Bella.

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 13

welcome back!  :)

 

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 13

Good chapter

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2019 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 13

Welcome back, great chapter! Can’t wait till the next chapter. I hope your muse is home to stay! 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2019 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it, can’t wait for the next update 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2019 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 13

I have this feeling that Aro is still out there somewhere .... and I am worried about poor Edward :( Great update !! Welcome back!

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2019 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 13

:O :O :O :O need more 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2019 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 12

Please update and finish story. Thanks

Reviewer: thechelschels Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2019 6:06 PM Title: Prologue

Love it! I keep rereading it. Hope you update soon :) 

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2019 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 12

Wow what's next?

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2019 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 11

Wow...awesome story so far.

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2019 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 10 ~ Lost and Found

Wow what's next?

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2019 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 9 Life Changing

Wow I knew from the first Chapter this was coming but it still suprised me.

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2019 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Sore but Satisfied

Nice

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2019 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

Wow

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2019 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 6 Confessions

Well done

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2019 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

Wow what a chapter

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2019 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 4 Not What He Expected

Very good

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2019 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 3 Ready to Learn

Great job i love it.

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2019 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 2 Escaping an Nightmare

Very good.

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2019 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 1 Unraveling a Mystery

Nicely done

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2019 11:58 PM Title: Prologue

Interesting start looks very promising love it.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 12

that sucks, I had a family member that lost his leg, but it was from a bomb going off next to the vehicle he was in. This past October he took his own life. Great story, keep up the great work.

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 12

Aww, Edward. As usual, I loved he chapter. I can't wait to find out the fate of Bella's parents and if Aro is possibly lurking near the ashes. 👀

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2019 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 12

You did write the right amount of anger for our poor Edward. Also I like how you are bringing his dominant training into his recovery I wonder how he will treat his PT nurse????? Hmmmm this is gonna be good I’m sure Heart forTwilight.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2019 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 12

Great update

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2019 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it! So happy to see this update!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2019 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 12

Keep on writing

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2019 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 12

If anyone can get him out of his funk it will be Angela and Bella. Angela because of her strength and Bella because he wants her as a sub. Every amputee goes through this. There life has changed forever.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2019 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2019 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 12

I love this story!! I hope he gets released and in Physical Therapy soon!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2019 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 12

So heartbreaking so painful will he overcome this

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2019 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 12

OMG!! This is fantastic!! ;)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 12

I knew Edward would not take that news well. Can't wait to see how Angela handles Edward.  I also kind of get the feeling that Bella will have to stern with Edward.  I have a feeling that they will have a few yelling matches.  Bella will also need to be strong and hope her own with Edward.  Hope Bella finds her Mom and Dad safe. Hopefully they were hiding.  

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 12

He has a long road ahead of him!!! Poor Edward

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️🚒🔥🚑

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 12

I hope that Edward calms down a little when he reawakens. I know he was in shock, but lashing out at his family won’t help his situation any. I hope Bella is okay, dealing with her own heartache right now.

*huggles*

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 12

:)

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 12

Obviously, there's a difference in knowin' ahead of time you're gonna love a limb, usually for medical reasons, and wakin' up missin' a valuable part of your body!  Yeah, I'd freak the fuck out, too! Edward might not think so right this minute but he's very lucky to have such an extensive and dedicated support system!

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 12

More please 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 12

Poor Edward

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 12

Sadly I don't think he's hit rock bottom yet.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 12

Love that they have eleazar as a resource.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 12

Poor Edward

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 12

Good chapter.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 12

I see a rough road ahead for our boy.  Hopefully with everyone's support, it will be a smooth one.  Well done.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2019 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 11

nice update

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2019 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 11

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2019 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 11

Poor Bella, she has had to deal with so much. Edward is strong and he will be strong again after he morns the loss of his leg. Thank God the have impoved prosthetics, so you can be active.

Reviewer: jmullinax Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2019 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 11

Great story so far 

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2019 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 11

Flew through this whole story this morning...and am loving it! I feel so badly for Bella and her family. I certainly hope they made it out okay, but I fear Aro probably took his revenge on Charlie quite a while ago. 

Poor Edward is going to have quite a road ahead of him.

*huggles*

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2019 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 11

Great chapter! I've missed this story. Please keep the chapters coming for your eager readers. 😃

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2019 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 11

I was thrilled to get the update. The idea of such a wounded leading man with loss of limb is so interesting I can wait to see how he navigates life now. Bella hopefully will get answers and these two can meet up again. Great chapter thank you .

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2019 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 11

Great update 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 11

Wow, a lot of hurt and pain, keep on writing

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 11

Damn on two counts: Edward losin' his leg and Bella losin' her parents! It never seems to end well for people who get caught in the snare of a crazy ass cult!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

this is a great story but the wait between chapters is way too long makes it hard to follow

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 11

this is a great story but the wait between chapters is way too long makes it hard to follow

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 11

Poor Bella.  She is lucky to have such good friends.... Or friends of friends

Reviewer: eclipse55 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 11

More. More. More. I’m loving this story. 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 11

need more

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 11

Can they trust Detective Johnson???            KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️🚒🔥🚑

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 11

Omgosh!!!!!!! So excited to get this update. Thank you for sharing with us.  Now Angela knows that both Edward and Bella have the hots for each other. K have a feeling Edward is going to need Bella to help with losing his leg. I really hope Charlie and Renee were not in the fire. I hope they were hiding.  

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 11

Wasn't expecting that. It will be so interesting to get those answers. Can't wait for Bella to start helping Edward.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 11

Hoping this isn't some type of trap by the sect.  Damn, sorrow all the way around.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 11

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 10 ~ Lost and Found

Newton is an idiot 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 11

O.O I can't wait for more!! ;)

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 11

Good chapter.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2019 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

Oh, I know the choice of Garrett probably pissed off some readers.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 2 Escaping an Nightmare

I would say, hell yes, he did the right thing.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 1 Unraveling a Mystery

Reading is fundamental.  Research is critical. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 10 ~ Lost and Found

OMFNG!!! WOW!! I love this story!! I am dying for more!! ;)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2018 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 10 ~ Lost and Found

Mike is such an idiot. Edward is going to suffer more emotionally than physically about loosing his leg. I'm glad Bella works in rehab.

Reviewer: carebare1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2018 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 10 ~ Lost and Found

love it

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2018 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 10 ~ Lost and Found

I am so grateful you posted again. I can't wait to see where you take their relationship. And I want some Tuscan chicken on Pinterest? Edward will have a long road of healing. I have a feeling it will be overwhelming and challenging. Thank you for your words.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2018 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 10 ~ Lost and Found

Think it was on purpose???

You must login (register a new account) to review.