Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Testing Faith
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2018 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Sore but Satisfied

Well, dang! Garrett got to her first *poutyface!*

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2018 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Sore but Satisfied

So good 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2018 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Sore but Satisfied

Amazing! I cant wait to see the journey to get Bella with Edward to be honest lol. love it. 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2018 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Sore but Satisfied

Very good

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2018 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Sore but Satisfied

nice update

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2018 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Sore but Satisfied

Glad bella is learning and enjoying what she is doing

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Sore but Satisfied

long wait for a short chapter, can't wait for more

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Sore but Satisfied

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Sore but Satisfied

So Bella has a small connection to Edward already. I was so excited to get this update. I have missed this story very much. 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Sore but Satisfied

oh no please be a B/E story 

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Sore but Satisfied

ugggg Jessica!! Ok I will get through this because I trust you and you promised an Edward and Bella story!!! But I hope it happens quickly!! :)

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Sore but Satisfied

 

ugh I love this story but I cannot stand it when Bella and Edward are not together.  Please hurry! 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Sore but Satisfied

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ โค๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš’๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Sore but Satisfied

:) 

Reviewer: jdcm1953 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

OMG, I don't believe I'm going to have to wait for more to your story.

I am madly in love with it already.

Please let me know when you plan to post more updates. I will be

waiting eagerly for more.

I have already enjoyed your 'Bound' series. I think it's the 4th or

5th time I've read it totally. I loved that story as well.

Now, I am off to check out more of your stories. You are a marvelous writer

& I appreciate your sharing them with me.

 

Jamie Crabtree (Messenger)

Reviewer: Phoenyx1995 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

I really want to like this story. You have a good idea in general but you have some issues with understanding the kink community. In an ideal world, I would like to meet a Dominant in the manner you describe, at a selection party, because I like rules and protocols and that sort of stuff appeals to me. The truth is most Dominants and submissives don't have mentors, their responsible for thier own learning from asking questions in the community, reading books, etc. One of the biggest sources of information which I would tell you to consider looking at is Fetlife. Essentially facebook for kinky people. People can post pictures, join groups, make events and generally do a lot of the stuff people do on facebook, but with fewer content limits. It's also black and red, not blue and white, as you might suspect. haha

One other I will say is that every relationship is different. And there isn't a need to only be one of "B/d D/s and S/m" as your Emmett her suggests. You can have all of the above or a cherry picked selection. There is also such a thing as switches, people who take both the D and s role at some point throughout their dynamic.

I wish you the best and hope you do more research.

P :) 

I have the same username on fetlife if you're interested in talking more. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.  I have done a lot of research on the subject of the community and even had the pleasure to talk to actually Dominants and submissives.  http://findamunch.com/mentors-protectors-and-trainers/  This is one of the sites that do talk about Mentors/Trainers.  Emmett isn't in the community so he really is not up to date with all the ins and outs of it.  

This is what is beautiful about the community is the various types of relationship you can enter into.  I wanted to write a story that just didn't drop the person into a Dominant position without any training and same goes for the submissive.  My story of course is fiction, but I think I stay pretty true to the community, unlike some other stories I have read.  

Thank you again for the review and I am sorry you didn't find it to your taste.  

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

Edward better run into Bella before she is under contract. 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

Garrett is a beautiful man as well. I am having surgery tommorrow so will be out of touch for a few but look forward to more

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 1 Unraveling a Mystery

great start

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

Oh hell NO! Back off Garrett! 

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

Oh no. Not Edward?  I love Carmen. 



Author's Response:

Not Edward....Yet.  They both will have experience before they get together.  Remember they dream in Chapter 1 and  Bella coming into Edward's room.  I promise a Edward/Bella HEA, but it will be a slow burn to get there.

 

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

Lee Pace .... God he's so beautiful. Thank you for that pic. Slow burn your setting up here poor Edward missing out on potential playtime. Thank you for the update. -Ajfflady

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

hmmm not sure how I feel about the ending turn of events....but guess she needs to get experience somewhere first.  

Carmen is hilarious.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 6 Confessions

LOVE Carmen.  can't wait till Esme meets Carlisle.  Sparks are gonna fly I bet.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

Glad bella is finding time for work and play.  LOL for no orgasms until she get a dom.  Ack that would be the hardest part I think for me.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 4 Not What He Expected

Hopefully, they can keep work and play/teach times separate in their heads.  But it sounds like Angela is going to be a great mentor

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 3 Ready to Learn

You scared me with the nightmare at the beginning.

Wish I knew about this stuff when I was young......sigh.  Ah well.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 2 Escaping an Nightmare

Well, at least Charlie got her away from the pervert.   I have no issues with consensual polygamy, but these types of brainwashing cults just turn my stomach.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

Aww.come on don't leave us hanging.love it

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

Oh no!! Edward missed out on Bella by going to Vegas!!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

Nice update...

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

:) 

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

Dang! Looks like Edward and Bella won't be crossin' paths for a while! Garrett wouldn't be allowed if he was a bad guy so I'm hopeful he and Bella will make a good team for as long as it lasts!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

How come Edward couldn't be at this party. He is missing bellB. I hope Garrett is good to her. 

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

Garrett. He’s hot. Nice match. Can’t wait to read more. 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

:O nooooo

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

ooh, me like, need some more please, would like a longer chapter if possible

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

Oooohhhh wonder what’s going to happen that they don’t end up together???  He will probably end up with Kate.

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ โค๏ธ๐Ÿš’๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

Man why did Edward have to not be there but all in due time I can’t wait for more

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 6 Confessions

Loved it hope you update soon. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 6 Confessions

OMG! Love Love your story can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2018 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 6 Confessions

I loved it and they all support each other and Carmen is awesome 

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2018 11:42 PM Title: Prologue

This is great. I can't wait for more. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2018 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 6 Confessions

So glad you are continuing to write this story!! Feels like it will be worth reading. Keep up the good writer and hopefully update soon!!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 9:38 AM Title: Chapter 6 Confessions

Woohoo. Love it

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 6 Confessions

Loved the bro time. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 6 Confessions

I love this. I love their dynamic. 

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2018 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 6 Confessions

Things are moving along , will Edward and Bella meet again soon? I like what you did with Carmen, strong to keep 4 men in line. Looking forward to more.โ˜ฎAjfflady

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2018 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 6 Confessions

nice update

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2018 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 6 Confessions

I would imagine it's a huge relief to Jasper for his brothers to accept his lifestyle and even become part of it! That bein' said, he might need to rethink Alice's punishment now that she has a second strike against her for outtin' him to his own brother!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2018 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 6 Confessions

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2018 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 6 Confessions

:) 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 6 Confessions

Thank you for brightening up our day during our time of sadness. 

Mid Craigo would have been here we would have got a sermon about brothers or brotherhood as he would call it and then us women get him with there are women here too!!!! Lol

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ & HAPPY EASTER!!!โค๏ธ๐Ÿš’๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 6 Confessions

LOVE Carmen!!!!!!!!! I wonder what Alice's punishment was? Glad they decided to start a relationship. Also glad that Jasper said he would be there of Edward had any questions.  So good to see all the brothers supporting each other.  I think we also need more Carmen in the story.  Lol. She definitely seems like she keeps the boys on their toes. 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 6 Confessions

Very good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 6 Confessions

:) 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2018 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

Hooeay! They finally run into each other!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2018 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 4 Not What He Expected

It's hard to imagine baby dom edward.  I like seeing his little steps. 

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 4 Not What He Expected

I have seen this story as I’ve looked for something new to read before, and I’m glad I finally decided to read it (I usually wait until a story has a longer chapter count so I don’t have to wait for updates haha). This is really good, and I like he build-up you are doing. I also like a lot of the AU stuff you’re doing (ex: Maria is Bella’s aunt).  Love it!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 3 Ready to Learn

You're tying those two together nicely.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 2 Escaping an Nightmare

I can't wait to see how you're going to put these two together. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 1 Unraveling a Mystery

Is Jasper ashamed of his lifestyle or just a private person?

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 2:56 AM Title: Prologue

A dream or a memory?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

They are on fire already and they just ran into each other.

Reviewer: sophdrea Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

Oh my gosh, I loved the chemistry between Edward and Bella at their first "run in". I wish I could come do your job for you and any housework you may have, so that you can do nothing but write!! Loved this chapter!

Reviewer: sophdrea Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 4 Not What He Expected

Edward is on his way to becoming a Dominant. I'm so excited to read about his learning experiences. This was another great chapter. Thank you.

Reviewer: sophdrea Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 3 Ready to Learn

I love the way you have brought all of our beloved characters together in your story. Are Bella and Edward going to be in training at the same time? I wasn't sure about the time line. One of my favorite parts of the story so far is seeing Angela as a Dominatrix!  She deserves to be in the spotlight for a change. Great chapter!

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

I can't wait for bella to meet edward to play...

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

Thanks for the new chapter!!! This story is GREAT!

Reviewer: sophdrea Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 2 Escaping an Nightmare

Wow, I didn't see this coming! Isabella's story was not what I was expecting.  You just made this story twice as interesting as it already was! I can't wait to see where you take us next. Love it!

Reviewer: sophdrea Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 1 Unraveling a Mystery

I love your new story! What could be better than BDSM and an Edward covered in tattoos! I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapters.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

Oh my they had a moment but wow intense 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

nice update

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

:) :) 

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

Thank you for not prolonging their first meeting. Feels like as low burn though they both have so much more to learn. Great set up chapter.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 8:27 AM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

It's getting good.update soon

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

Glad you're back

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

Oh, boy! Bella just ran into her future Dominant and didn't know it, nor was Edward aware he'd just met his future submissive! Instant chemistry with so few words? Hell to the yeah!!!

Gorgeous Edward manip, Clo darlin'! *sexy beast!*

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

I just have to say wow! what a chapter

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

:) 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

Haha Bella gets a roused being called “little girl”.

Ok so has anyone heard from Charlie????

We have missed you Clo but we also have voted for you too in the Twi Fic Awards!!!! We are so happy you have made it to round 2.

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ!!!!๐Ÿš’โค๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

This is going to be so good!! I cant wait until the next chapter!!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 2 Escaping an Nightmare

Wow

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 1 Unraveling a Mystery

Interesting storyline

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

I have tried to wait until you have more chapters written, but couldn't hold off any longer. I have enjoyed what you have written so far, and can't wait to see where this story goes. Keep up the good writing, and I will be back to read each chapter!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

Great chapter. The submissives in  training have it rough though. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

If they had that much chemistry and reaction to each other by just bumping into each other,  I can't wait to see when they get together. 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

Very good

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2018 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 4 Not What He Expected

Okay, for a minute there, I thought Marcus was gonna assign a man to mentor Edward, which would have been quite awkward, I think! I'm glad Edward is comfortable with Angela, but doesn't he need to learn submission first? In any case, I'm lookin' forward to seein' him blossom into the magnificant Dom we know he has in him!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and taking the time to review.  He will be sitting in several scenes and will have classes on all the tools and equipment in a playroom.  I hope you will enjoy the journey of both Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2018 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 3 Ready to Learn

As surprisin' as it was to hear Bella saw submission as a kind of security blanket from her past, it was pretty understandable!

So, first Jasper and now Edward...the community might even get more Cullen men before all is said and done LOL!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2018 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 2 Escaping an Nightmare

These self-proclaimed prophets, like Aro, are sick, fuckin' pedophiles! How anyone can buy into their bullshit is a mystery to me! But, Charlie certainly did the right thing gettin' Bella out of his evil clutches before it was too late!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2018 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 1 Unraveling a Mystery

Sounds like it was actually not cool for Alice to out Jasper, even accidentally! Can't wait to see what he says when confronted by his curious brothers LOL!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2018 9:54 PM Title: Prologue

Nightmare or actual memory...or both, what a horrible experience!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2018 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 4 Not What He Expected

nice update

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 4 Not What He Expected

Love this story so far.  Edward is beginning his training.  Looking forward to his journey   Can’t wait for more. 

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 4 Not What He Expected

Great job. Very responsible. 

Reviewer: mrstroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 4 Not What He Expected

I love this story so far. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2018 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 4 Not What He Expected

I really like this story. Please keep the chapters coming! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Reviewer: Wintermond Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2018 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 4 Not What He Expected

Ich mag die Geschichte. Aber leider ist das übersetzen hier so umständlich ;-)

 

Warum veröffentlichst du nicht mehr auf FanFiction?

 

LG

You must login (register a new account) to review.