Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Testing Faith
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2019 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

Thank you! 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2019 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

Hot damn that hot....Charlie tried to warn her with his rings that aro may be alive....looks like aro needs to die soon

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2019 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

Cold shower

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2019 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

So riveting!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

Holy hell that was one hot date so intense I love it 

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

Sounds like Aro has shown up. Assuming Paul trys to get some payback we now have 2 bad guys.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

:)

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

On pins and needles waiting for the next chapter! 

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

Alex shoulda fired Paul ages ago if that's how he treats customers! Bella's probably the first one to slap the shit out of him thus bringin' it to the attention of management!

Aside from that little incident, as well as Edward havin' a "hard" time keepin' his hands off Bella, their dinner sounded magnificant LOL!

Don't like the looks of that black sedan...it has Aro written all over it!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

O.O

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️💙🚒🔥🚑

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

Oh my!!!!!!!! That was HOT and they didn't even have sex. Boy I can't wait until you write a lemon.  I am thinking Aro is following them not Paul. But how did Aro find her?

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

I want that dinner! Bless you for updating so frequently I look forward to every word. Very hot chapter too. Now they will have interference from two sides, should be fun.

Reviewer: InspireRae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

Gotta love with the Dominant side comes out.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

Cold shower indeed.

Reviewer: beignet Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

I knew that fucker Aro was out there. I hope Bella sticks a hot poker up his nasty little ass!

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

Omg I'm worried about her stalker. I hope Edward notices him soon. 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2019 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

Very good

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2019 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

Good chapter.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2019 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 19

Love this chapter. So happy Esme and Carlisle are in love. Bring on the date.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2019 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 19

Hot damn they are finally having a date now will Tanya become a problem 

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2019 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loving it ! More please!😊

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2019 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 19

We think Tonya will cause problems. Stay strong Bella and don't let her get to you!!! Punch her!! KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️💙🚒🔥🚑

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2019 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 19

great update

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2019 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 19

Can't wait

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2019 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2019 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 19

Oh my gosh!!!!!! When they finally have sex they are both going to explode.  

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2019 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 19

Good chapter.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2019 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 19

This date is going to sizzle.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2019 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 19

great way to go

Reviewer: InspireRae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2019 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 19

Ooooh, the anticipation!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2019 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 19

I vote for option A and B!!!  Excellent update.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2019 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 19

I LOVE THIS! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2019 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 19

:) 

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2019 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 19

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2019 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 19

:):)

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2019 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 19

Tints is going to be an issue at some point!

*huggles*

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2019 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 19

awww Like that he  is getting better.  He should listen to his first instinct about Tanya.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2019 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 19

Explosive! Hot chapter. Can't wait for the citrus to flow.

Reviewer: eclipse55 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2019 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 19

Love this story so much. I can’t wait for the next update. 

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2019 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 19

I just love a good twarted Tanya moment!  Can;t wait!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2019 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 19

Edward in date mode is a joy to everyone around him, especially his family! And it looks like he chose the right flowers...they match Bella's dress! Lookin' forward to Tonya (Tanya?) makin' a complete ass out of herself LOL!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2019 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 18

such a good story can't wait for more, I hope that is not Aro

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2019 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 18

Ok we are all caught up sorry it's late but I never got alerts on Facebook!!!

So we are wondering when Aro will make his appearance.

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️💙🚒🔥🚑

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2019 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 18

I like the way Edward's and Bella's relationship develops and I am very glad for Carmen. - So, Aro survived. It was expected but I don't have to like it. Aro gives me the creeps. 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2019 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 18

So good 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2019 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh may, keep on writing

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2019 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 18

So I guess we assume Aro made it out of the fire? 

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2019 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 18

Beautiful ring just stunning. The sexual tension is almost unbearable. It’s going to be explosive when they get together.
Edwards not letting his injury stop him now. Who is in the shadows?? More please.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2019 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

I'm gUessimg the something foul that Charlie left a clue of was that aro isalive

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2019 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 16

Angela is badass!!! Sorry we haven't reviewed in awhile but we got no alerts that you had updated.

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️💙🚒🔥🚑 Happy Halloween 🎃 👻

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2019 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 18

:)

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 18

OMG... Soooooo Good!!! Can't wait for the next update ☺️

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 18

I'm so happy for all the Cullens. They will get there happy endings, but first they have to deal with the creep in the shadows. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 18

Glad Carmen is going to get her HEA too.  Ack for the cliffy....

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 18

I knew that scumbag Aro was alive. He locked all of those poor people in that building then set it on fire. I really hope he doesn't get his hands on Bella.

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 18

Aro lives??? Aw, shit!

*huggles*

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 18

Oh boy! Be careful belly bean

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 18

:):)

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 18

There is no doubt in my mid that the creeper is ARO!!!  Fucking scum.  *gets out gun, loads bullets, and goes on a hunt*

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 18

Good chapter.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved Edward's family.  Oh, let me guess,  Aro is watching her. 

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 18

Well, everyone was havin' a grand ol' time, what with Carmen and Max's engagement, Edward's positive attitude adjustment and Bella's dress shoppin' for their date now that she's no longer his nurse. Evil bein' harder to kill than crab grass, I suspect Aro has risen from the ashes, so to speak!

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 18

Ha! I knew it. It's asshole Aro isn't it. I can't wIt for next chapter.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 18

I loved it thank goodness Edward is getting better and now him and Bella can begin but was that Aro watching her

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2019 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 18

OMG... Soooooo Good!!! Can't wait for the next update ☺️

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2019 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 18

Well damn.......

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2019 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 18

:):)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2019 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 17

Glad Angela gave her a heads up.  Sadly I think that E will have some backwards steps in his recovery.  Hopefully B will stay strong for him.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2019 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 17

Keep on writing

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2019 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 17

wow epic chapter, seems like the door to moving forward has opened

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2019 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 17

Finally together.  They don't waste anytime declaring their feelings for each other.  

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2019 11:12 AM Title: Chapter 17

Woo hoo! Awesome chapter!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2019 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 16

Finally!!!!! Oh I love me some Angela!!!!! 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2019 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 17

Awesome.  So looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2019 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2019 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 17

It's so touchin' for Bella to carry her parents with her through their weddin' rings hangin' from her gold chain *sniff!* Really hopin' they find Aro and plant him six feet under in an unmarked grave, preferably on a landfill/garbage dump...no point wastin' taxpayer dollars on a trial, right?

Edward has a lot of good people pullin' for him and helpin' him deal with his mental as well as physical crisis but it's still gonna take months of hard work on his part to get where he needs to be. I have faith in him, as does Bella!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2019 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 17

:D

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2019 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 17

I love this story. So unique. I cannot wait to read more. 

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2019 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 17

Woo hoo! Awesome chapter!!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2019 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

Love love love it!!!!! Clo Thank You for this amazing story. Also for the update. I am thrilled it came so fast. Now I hope it gets down and dirty as we know you can.
This is one of the most original Edwards in a while. I read Impact this summer and am excited to read another Edward with a disability. Waiting for more of your wonderful words.-ajfflady

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2019 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 17

Love love love it!!!!! Clo Thank You for this amazing story. Also for the update. I am thrilled it came so fast. Now I hope it gets down and dirty as we know you can.
This is one of the most original Edwards in a while. I read Impact this summer and am excited to read another Edward with a disability. Waiting for more of your wonderful words.-ajfflady

Reviewer: InspireRae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2019 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 17

Let the real FUN begin!

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2019 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 17

So glad they are finally getting together 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2019 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 17

Wow oh wow what a turn around I loved it 

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2019 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 17

YAY!! Finally!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2019 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 17

:)

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2019 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 17

WOW!! Update soon please 🥰

Reviewer: twilightchick79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2019 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 17

Yeah they finally interact. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2019 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 17

Except, while he is in the rehab facility, they really CANNOT date...not if she values her career!!

*huggles*

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2019 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 17

Brilliant chapter! Perfect!

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2019 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 17

OMG this is awesome! I cannot wait more. 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2019 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 17

Woohoo great update

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2019 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 17

Woohoo great update

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2019 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 17

Good chapter.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2019 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 17

And now thegames begin!!!!!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2019 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 16

great updates

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2019 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 16

Great chapter!  Cannot wait for more!

You must login (register a new account) to review.