Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Testing Faith
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2020 1:45 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Oh I loved it. I can't wait to read more of actual playroom time between these two. And also so of the life for Charlie and Rene now with their new job

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 4:02 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

I like your story and the Cullen Brothers and Carmen was a cool addition. I do have a question, Charlie's other wives and kids what was the deal with that? Did he feel they were too far gone to save? Anyway, thanks for the dedication to storytelling. Read you soon...;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Duh Alice yeah her shit is in the middle of the street something definitely happened.

;-)Hey there Charlie we missed you. Good timing btw.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

Aro what a loser. 5 years and still lusting? Why? How did he find her? And why does she keep her curtains open? How does she not feel the creeper watching her?  I hope Edward and his sexy brothers a gun toting Texans. So many questions.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

We're almost at the end and I hope Aro meets his end. We find out if Charlie and Renee are alive and will Edward Fire Tonya?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 18

I knew that creepy fucker was coming back. Now where are Charlie and Renee?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 15 ~ Not as it Seems

Of course in this case Aro is a Sadist and not in the ways of the community. I mean he was just creating rules as he went. Cray! What's with all the wives and kids if he just wanted to inflect pain, rape and steal. What's fucked is he's probably alive and Edward lost his leg. So did James try to kill Edward or was it a true accident? Hmm...

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 14

Well at least he's not closed off to everyone. That's progress. And bless Carmen for getting out most women and children never do.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 13

Aro is more of a charlatan then psychotic so I don't believe he locked himself in that temple. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 12

Good advice from Eleazer on how to be there for Edward and not neglect themselves.  

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 9 Life Changing

So was James driving the Jeep? Jessica she be cray.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2020 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Sore but Satisfied

I was hoping this Jessica was not the Jessica from his tattoo parlor. That could be sticky no pun intended ๐Ÿ˜‰ So I guess we e met their first Dom/sub? 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2020 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

I guess Garrett is way better than James or Jacob but I thought this was a B/E story. Sigh.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2020 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 4 Not What He Expected

So based on timelines is Edward going to meet Bella years from now? She's been gone four years from the cult. They are both entering the community separately and he hasn't had his accident yet right?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2020 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 2 Escaping an Nightmare

Thank you Charlie because yuck! Considering Charlie has three wives that's pretty amazing he knew this was wrong. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2020 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 1 Unraveling a Mystery

So Edward has not lost his leg at this point and we are quite far from the prologue?

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2020 7:15 AM Title: Prologue

I like what you write, I will read this fiction with great pleasure. THANK YOU

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

:)

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 20 ~ Texas Sizzle

:(

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 19

:)

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 18

Aro of course! He’s not dead! Is he the one who killed the others ue going to do Bella?

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 17

Bella est tout ce dont Edward a besoin pour revivre comme avant l'accident.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 16

Yeah, well, Bella’s here, she’s gonna help Edward get better.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 15 ~ Not as it Seems

:)

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 14

:)

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 13

It’s gonna be hard for Bella

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 12

It’s a good story I like this fiction.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 11

:)

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 10 ~ Lost and Found

snif ! snif !

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 9 Life Changing

My God, even if Jessica is not my favorite in this chapter, I think it’s a horrible death. Edward will blame himself.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 8:27 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Sore but Satisfied

:)

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 7 - And So it Begins

:)

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 7:50 AM Title: Chapter 6 Confessions

:)

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 5 Glimpse into the Future

:)

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2020 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 4 Not What He Expected

:)

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2020 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 3 Ready to Learn

I enjoyed this chapter.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2020 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 2 Escaping an Nightmare

yes did a good thing! marry Aro what a horror

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2020 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 1 Unraveling a Mystery

:)

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2020 8:10 AM Title: Prologue

;)

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2020 2:27 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

I enjoyed reading this story and I'm looking forward for book 2. Thank you for writing xo.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 4:38 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Nice

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2020 9:35 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Great story . Can't wait to read the sequel 

Reviewer: Princeselisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2019 3:35 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

:)

Reviewer: debbieg Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2019 2:09 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

What a great story can’t wait to read the next chapter in their life. So glad that her parents where able to get away n protect their daughter from that Evil scum.  I love your writing n can’t wait for 2020 to start reading the next chapter in there lifts.  Love the characters and keep up the writing. โค๏ธ๐Ÿค—

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2019 3:28 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

LOVE LOVE LOVED IT!!!! I can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: ObessedMama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2019 9:17 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Pretty awesome story, looking forwRd to the next Book 2!!!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2019 1:29 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Great story! Thank you for sharing it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2019 2:46 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Charlie is a trip.  Gotta love him though.  Can't wait for more. Ty for writing and sharing.

Ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2019 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Well at least her didn't get to rape her.  You scared me there. 

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2019 5:15 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

I look forward to the next chapter in testing limits!

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2019 6:44 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Loved it. I'll admit it took me a bit to get into it, but in the end it was great. Lookimg forward to the sequel, and babies hopefully...lots of Cullen babies.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2019 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Wow

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2019 12:39 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

:) loved this story.  Looking forward to reading Testing Limits

Reviewer: pixiewriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 8:00 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

I really enjoyed the story but feel like everything was rushed and wrapped up very quickly.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 11:56 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

LOVE THIS STORY!! I am very excited for more of their story!! ;) Thank you for sharing this with us!! :D

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 11:40 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

ok I feel better now, Happy Thanksgiving

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 8:49 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

I can't wait!  This was an amazing story and I know the next one is going to be fantastic.  Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 8:16 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Wait didn't Charlie have other wives and children? Why didn't he save them? I wonder if Charlie could have cut the locks and save some sec members...and I wonder if Charlie had faith and admired aro till the day before the fire, why he denied aro marrying his daughter, you'd think it would be an honor. I cant wait for more and to see how the swans handle freedom

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 7:24 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Thank you so much! I am looking forward to the sequel! 

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 5:36 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Great story! 2020 is tomorrow, right? ๐Ÿคฃ

Reviewer: txpanda78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 5:10 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

I have enjoyed your story very much ๐Ÿ˜Š. I'll be watching for book 2

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 3:58 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

A Series , excellent. Iโ€™m going to reread Testing Faith this weekend in its entirety.
I can not wait for more of their story.
Bless you and a Happy Thanksgiving.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Charlie to the rescue. The idea for this story was one I could not wait to read. Iโ€™m thrilled you finished it. Thank you for sharing it.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 3:31 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Awesome job. I look forward to more to come.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 3:31 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš’๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘ & HAPPY THANKSGIVING ๐Ÿฆƒ 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 3:17 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Nicely done.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 3:03 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

I loved it and I cannot wait for the sequel thank you

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 2:22 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Can't wait for the next update ๐Ÿ˜

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 1:43 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Can't wait to read the sequel. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 12:59 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

:)

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 12:47 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

I'm so glad Charlie and Renee were able to hide from Aro but it's a damn shame they were unable to warn the others...not that they would have listened, probably *sigh!*

Very much lookin' forward to followin' Testing Limits as I'm nowhere near ready to least Edward and Bella!

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2019 12:36 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Good story.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2019 11:31 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

Hate to see it end 

Reviewer: beignet Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2019 11:28 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three ~ Faith For The Future

such a great story. I still want to see Aro tortured & made to pay...hopefully in the next story.

Cheers

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2019 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2019 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

can't be a last chapter already :(

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2019 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 21 ~ Passion

If Aro takes Bella, Edward will be shattered!! So i hope something happens so they find out about him before then. I love these two together!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2019 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

:)

Reviewer: fhoward Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

OOhhh!  Evil cliffy!  More please!  :-)

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Holy shit!!!!  Charlie to the rescue.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Exciting chapter!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Exciting chapter!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Exciting chapter!

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

What?!?!? No you can't leave us hanging like this!!! The last two chapters have been soooooo good! Update soon!

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

What?!?!? No you can't leave us hanging like this!!! The last two chapters have been soooooo good! Update soon!

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 10:05 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Hi.. I think you started this story 2 y ago.. :-)
Great chapter thank you

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

WOW!!! Daddy??? We are so confused!!! KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš’๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Holy snap that was crazy and her dad is alive is her mom too 

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

I loved this.  I knew Charlie was alive due to the rings. I couldn't wait to see how you were going to bring him into the story again.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

I was sure they were alive. Good job Charlie. Can't wait to hear how they got out.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

WHAT?????? Her dad!!!!!! OH, PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

I figured Charlie and Renée had somehow survived...but I can’t wait to learn the how of it all!!

*huggles*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Wow! Charlie was the very last person I would have expected to show up just in the nick of time! Does this mean Renee's alive, too? Bella would be over the moon if she is!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2019 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Holysh*t! This is fanfriggentastic!! WOW!! I love this story and I am dying to read the next chapter update!!! ;)

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2019 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Yahoo. So glad her dad found her. 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2019 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

More please 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2019 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Yes I figured Charlie's ring was a warning...just didnt know it meant he was alive. Was Charlie able to save his other kids and wives?

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2019 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Well damn....... great update

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2019 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

Good chapter.

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2019 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 22 ~ When The Nightmares Come True

:}

You must login (register a new account) to review.