Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Rodeo Nights
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2018 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 20: Shopping Trip

He is in love the shopping trip says it all . love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2018 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 19: Rodeo Days

Bella was so jealous lol. Bella wanted to give Edward and extra ride

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 20: Shopping Trip

Hah! Edward is a saint to go Target shopping with her! Most men don't want to be near their woman when she is shopping! His dressing room ideas sound fun, but might get them kicked out, for sure. Thanks for the chapter!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 20: Shopping Trip

:) 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 20: Shopping Trip

:O :O :O more more please please with a cowboy edward on top hahhah

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 19: Rodeo Days

Bella should realize that Edward wants her around. They are a couple.

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2018 12:11 PM Title: Chapter 19: Rodeo Days

I just wanted to let you know that I absolutely looovvvveee this story! I love this confident, sure of herself Bella! I really can’t wait to continue reading it!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 19: Rodeo Days

Lauren, huh? He didn't give her a second look. Bella is showing her insecurity by taking him right into the bathroom there and fucking him. I hope he's serious about her.  Thanks for the chapter.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 18: Beginning of a New Life

I think he's not telling her about the woman that decorated his house. I think she may be the reason he's selling it and moving. Nice chapter, but he is holding something back!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 19: Rodeo Days

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 18: Beginning of a New Life

I'll bet he lived in that house with a woman. Maybe the woman left him and now he no longer wants to live there. That he can't talk about that with her is sad. Maybe he just doesn't want to talk about that other woman, whatever the reason. I guess that's understandable. He's being pretty cagey with Bella. Is this just a hookup for him? We never hear his POV. Maybe soon? Thanks this is my preferred place to read so I hope you get this review. Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2018 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 18: Beginning of a New Life

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2018 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 18: Beginning of a New Life

Does he have to sell the house because of his ex??  Who is he hiding???

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2018 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 18: Beginning of a New Life

:) :) :) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 17: El Paso

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 16: Night Under the Stars

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 15: Camping Trip

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 14: Fort Stockton

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 7:29 AM Title: Chapter 17: El Paso

Got to love Bella Edward does lol.  I just love Bella she is the bomb.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 16: Night Under the Stars

Ride a cowboy in the great out doors lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 15: Camping Trip

He is taking very good care of her :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 14: Fort Stockton

love it

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 13: All the Way

They have to know that they are perfect for each other long term. It was fate.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 13: All the Way

Ride em cowboy WOW.  Loved it

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2018 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 13: All the Way

Perfect. You Cam post more and I, definitely like It. Happy New Year!!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2018 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 13: All the Way

:) Happy New Year 

Reviewer: MaluTara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2018 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 13: All the Way

Ohh please an EPov!!!! Love these two!, so hoot!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2018 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 13: All the Way

Yes plz I want to know what he’s thinking

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2017 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 12:Room for the Night

Keep on writing

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2017 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 12:Room for the Night

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2017 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 11: Heating Up

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2017 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 12:Room for the Night

Sounds like a good time and she will get her wild night ;)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2017 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 11: Heating Up

sounds like fun to me

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2017 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 12:Room for the Night

I enjoy reading stories here much more than on FFn as they don't censor like FFn does. I was hoping for sex this chapter, but you fooled me again. I'll wait.  The UST is off the charts! Have a wonderful holiday and I hope to see you soon!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 10: Liquid Courage

He has not seen anything hotter than Bella on a bull

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 9: Strawberry Wine

He sounds like he is thinking about them being together for a long time.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2017 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 10: Liquid Courage

Finally, keep writing 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 8: Day 1

Sounds like a date to me

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 7: A New Adventure

They are so good together and having such a good time

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 6: Teasing

They are so cool with each other

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 5: Comfort Inn

love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 4: Daydreams

love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 3: 20 Questions

More time together love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 2: Road Trip

Love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 1: Long Way to El Paso

Love it

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 10: Liquid Courage

Wow !   Great  ending  to the chapter .   Can't  wait  for  the  next  installment .   Keep  up  the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2017 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 10: Liquid Courage

OMG , Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2017 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 10: Liquid Courage

OMG , Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: babylou23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 10: Liquid Courage

just found this story, love these characters cant wait for more

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2017 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 10: Liquid Courage

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2017 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 10: Liquid Courage

Thanks and Happy Thanksgiving!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 9: Strawberry Wine

Love the road you have them.. can’t wait to read more hope you post soon❤️

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 9: Strawberry Wine

Loving this story 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 9: Strawberry Wine

I'm glad you're posting this here now, just in case FFn decides to be a dick again and pull stories with sex in them. Thanks!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 9: Strawberry Wine

Loved it can't wait for more ’

You must login (register a new account) to review.