Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Acampbell77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2018 11:27 PM Title: Hindsight Is 20/20

Hmmm, interesting start.



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

Hope you like it once you read more xx

Alexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 10:47 AM Title: Never Build Your House On Quicksand!

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Happy to make you happy xx

Alexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 10:33 AM Title: Let's Hope The Volturi Do Jigsaws!

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I did enjoy this one very much xx

Alexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 10:33 AM Title: Let's Hope The Volturi Do Jigsaws!

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

It was fun to write, glad you agree xx

Alexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 10:20 AM Title: Don't You Wanna Play With Me?

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you like my bits and pieces xx

Alexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 10:08 AM Title: Acceptance & Vengeance!

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Happy to see you're liking it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 9:55 AM Title: Dogs, Visions & Party Time!

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you still enjoying it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 9:39 AM Title: I'm Sorry!

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Happy you're enjoying it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 8:21 AM Title: Why? All She Wants To Know, Is Why?

Loved it! Go Charlie!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Charlie is one of my favourite characters xx

Alexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 8:08 AM Title: What Do You Call A Group Of Assholes?

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you llike it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 7:56 AM Title: Hindsight Is 20/20

Loved it! Poor Bella! I hate Edward, Jacob, and Alice!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yeah she was just a toy and they tried to break her xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2018 6:32 AM Title: Violet Heels!

Nice wrap-up.  LOVE that Edward is taking the advantage of his second chance.  TY for writing and sharing.

ty



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes he has  redeemed himself and become a man at last xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2018 6:24 AM Title: Some Things Never Change, Some Do!

Wow  Wonder what Rose is going to think about Em's decisions.  LOL for Alice on the cookoo train.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Rose will comply, she's starting to see the light xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2018 6:14 AM Title: If I Ruled The World

Glad our side won without extreme casualties.  Poor Peter stuck between the sides.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

but it won't damage their bond, those two have too much history xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2018 5:48 AM Title: Bend Or Break, Little Darlin'

Glad they made up.  Malice is really full of herself.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

The Major was on the case lol, Alice is mad plan and simple xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2018 5:36 AM Title: Leave Your Message After The Beep!

Malice is quite delusional.   Loving Charlie.  Smart man



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He's one of my favourite chara's, I love to write him better and smarter xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2018 5:24 AM Title: Out With The Old, In With The New!

Wow  The trio really screwed the pooch.  Glad B talked to E.  Sounds like he wants to really change.  



Author's Response:

Thanks,

yes they behaved badly and Edward has a roads to go, but he will come good xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2018 5:13 AM Title: Never Build Your House On Quicksand!

Love Marcus getting to be free with the others now.  He is def a great planner. 

Glad the Romanians took the hint from J's group.  hmm, Wonder if E's growing up will be too little too late.

Dr. H is awesome but you are good in your own right.  You are doing something I can't do.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

That's kind of you to say and yes Edward will eventually redeem himself xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2018 4:53 AM Title: Let's Hope The Volturi Do Jigsaws!

Wait.... when did Jake die?  I remember him getting his arse kicked but not dying?

Jane def needs a taste of her own medicine.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Peter makes him watch her kicking Edwards ass then breaks his neck xx

Alexis

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2018 3:15 AM Title: Violet Heels!

Wonderful and creative story. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I am so happy you liked it,

I sometimes wonder myself where the ideas come from lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2018 12:12 AM Title: Violet Heels!

An Amazing and Fascinating story!!!!!!! I was so intrigued I cold not stop reading!!!!!! It's a ten from the start until now!!! Thank you!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks,

That's very kind of you to say so, I'm really glad you enjoyed it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2018 4:55 AM Title: Violet Heels!

Hm.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

 Is that a good Hm or a bad Hm?

But thanks for reading it anyway,

It wouldn't do if we all liked the same things xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 1:52 PM Title: Some Things Never Change, Some Do!

Always glad to see Edward grow up



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes I seem to be being nicer to him these days and giving him the chance to redeem himself xx

Alexis

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2018 7:55 AM Title: Bend Or Break, Little Darlin'

This story is fascinating and amazing!!!! I've really enjoyed all the plot twist!!!

I'm happy Jacob is dead!!!! What a sadistic and cruel prick was he!!!

I'm also very pleased Edward finally saw the light and grew up into what appears to be the beginning of a good man!!!!

Charlotte has really betrayed Jasper, Peter and Bella!!!! I'm not sure exactly what her actions mean and she broke a Cardinal rule when she lied to Bella. So I don't think Bella will ever forget or forgive the lie and I don't believe Bella or Jasper will ever trust Charlotte again!!!!!

Happy Writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2018 7:55 AM Title: Bend Or Break, Little Darlin'

This story is fascinating and amazing!!!! I've really enjoyed all the plot twist!!!

I'm happy Jacob is dead!!!! What a sadistic and cruel prick was he!!!

I'm also very pleased Edward finally saw the light and grew up into what appears to be the beginning of a good man!!!!

Charlotte has really betrayed Jasper, Peter and Bella!!!! I'm not sure exactly what her actions mean and she broke a Cardinal rule when she lied to Bella. So I don't think Bella will ever forget or forgive the lie and I don't believe Bella or Jasper will ever trust Charlotte again!!!!!

Happy Writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you're enjoying it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Bookbaby282 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2017 5:30 PM Title: Hindsight Is 20/20

Loved it!  I hate Edward and Jacob! 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Not that keen on them myself lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2017 10:36 PM Title: Don't You Wanna Play With Me?

Go Bad Ass Bella!!!  Loved her getting to kick his arse.



Author's Response:

Thanks.

Yes, nothing like taking your oppressors down xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 7:57 PM Title: Acceptance & Vengeance!

Sounds like Eddie needs a beat down.  Glad J and B are getting to know each other better.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Oh, he'll get his and then some xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 6:42 PM Title: Dogs, Visions & Party Time!

YAY!!!



Author's Response:

thanks,

 glad you like it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 7:27 PM Title: Dogs, Visions & Party Time!

lol LOVE the impotence line.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He deserves it lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 6:19 PM Title: I'm Sorry!

Can't wait for the reunion to hear everyone's thoughts.  Nice that you've changed up the typical Jessica and Lauren personalities. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Just let them grow up or once xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2017 12:36 AM Title: Why? All She Wants To Know, Is Why?

Glad someone finally got through to him.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

 thank god for Charlie, he pulls no punches xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2017 12:29 AM Title: What Do You Call A Group Of Assholes?

Loving this bad ass Bella.  AWESOME Charlie shooting the dog!!!! ROFL



Author's Response:

Thanks,

It was always the big thing how the recovered fast,

not if you blow it off lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: rosesblack Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 10:01 PM Title: Why? All She Wants To Know, Is Why?

Best chapter yet :) cnt wait till next one 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you're enjoying it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 6:53 AM Title: What Do You Call A Group Of Assholes?

OMG ! Love your story can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Happy that you like it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 2:20 AM Title: Hindsight Is 20/20

Good start with the twists to the main story



Author's Response:

Thanks,

hope you enjoy it and please be frank and or brutal if needs be xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 2:08 AM Title: Hindsight Is 20/20

Very interesting....



Author's Response:

Thank you,

I hope you enjoy the direction I'm heading,

a little angst but not too much,

some self-doubt and lots of revenge still to come xx

Alexis

 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 11:41 PM Title: Hindsight Is 20/20

I'm ahead on the reading at FFN, but if you catch it up on this site, I'll read your amazing work on here.  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yeah, I guessed that was your other name, 

glad you like this one too xx

Alexis

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 3:02 PM Title: Hindsight Is 20/20

whooots reading this on ffn is really good glad your shareing it on stars too

 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

glad you're enjoying it xx

Alexis

You must login (register a new account) to review.